WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Do You Want to See a Female Version of "The Expendables"?

Posted: August 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Do You Want to See a Female Version of "The Expendables"?Submit Comment
"The Expendables" sequel is performing well in theaters and will likely get a third installment that already has Nicholas Cage, Harrison Ford and Clint Eastwood in talks. But producer Adi Shankar (Dredd, The Grey) is betting that audiences will want to see a female version of "The Expendables" as well.

According to Variety, Shankar is funding this new all-female action film and is in talks with high-profile actresses to join the cast. "The Expendables 2" director Simon West believes it's a great idea, telling E! News: "I like the idea of seven or eight women mercenaries. It would be Angelina Jolie, Cameron Diaz, Milla Jovovich, the list goes on. Helen Mirren, Jamie Lee Curtis would be great."

This news already sparked a reaction with fans, who are putting together lists of female action stars. In addition to the actresses West mentioned, some of the other names being thrown around are Sigourney Weaver, Kate Beckinsale, Gina Carano, Linda Hamilton, (pictured) Jennifer Garner, Charlize Theron, Zoe Saldana, and Sarah Michelle Gellar.

But the big question is still whether audiences would want to see an all-female version of "The Expendables."

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 201 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Damon242 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 6:57:47 AM

...can I kick him?
cress writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:09:50 AM

Sarah Michelle Gellar? That's lowering the bar pretty f*cking low, don't you think? They could get Larry Wachowski to direct, since he has such strong female sensibilities. And throw Tilda Swinton in there, to confuse the f*ck out of the audience.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:22:48 AM

Don't forget Cynthia Rothrock (if she's still alive), Julie Strain (I think she's still alive) and Brigitte Neilson (they might have to prop her up with some sticks or just film scenes with her leaning against something small and black so no on notices it. Flava Flav!!!)
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:25:19 AM

Titles being considered:
The Oversharables
The Menstratables-theyll all have the same cycle
The WontShutDaf*ckUpables
The View
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:28:15 AM

Dont forget Ahnolds maid.
That bitches face can stop a tank in its tracks
She also doubles as a battering ram
cress writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:28:24 AM

@pornfly lol
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:38:02 AM

CRESS/KEV lol

if they got Hamilton and her twin that would be awesome

...on ma cack!
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:43:27 AM

This movie is already in the works!
The production company has signed a contract with RANGER for used Spanx disposal
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:45:52 AM

grace jones

WHO?

GRACE JONES!
KillerCOck writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:47:08 AM

Can't be any worst than the Expendables. hahaha
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:53:05 AM

NO women are not heroes
boogiel writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:57:31 AM

As long there are girl on girl scenes, count me in.
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:58:51 AM

I can speak for mink alsO as just got off icq with him and he doesn't want it either
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:59:36 AM

Gabourey Sidibe has just been cast as 'the girls outerspace headquarters'

while

Lindsay will play double duty as the 'driver' and her vagina will be what can only be described as a 'Sarlacc pit'
gobolog writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:00:19 AM

Michelle Rodriguez, Michelle Yeoh, Gina Gershon, Amber Heard and Olga Kurylenko would be good contributions.
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:01:30 AM

any woman thats willing to give you any kind of sex is a hero in my book^
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:03:50 AM

^meant for 'jb'
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:10:56 AM

Like I said last night when posting this news, BA-BOING!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:23:46 AM

A group shower scene and a diked out lesbian scene, im there opening day ready to spunk on the screen.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:24:51 AM

Porn/cress lol
30YoVirgin writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:27:44 AM

WHERE IS MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ YOU f*ckIN' c*nt?
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:29:34 AM

..... Fred Willard can't wait
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:33:27 AM

Sly and the gang wouldn't stand chance if these girls were all on their blob at the same time
MattKass writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:50:13 AM

b0ring (-_-)
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:58:19 AM

Still being rangers d*ck I see trailortroll o(^▽^)o
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 9:05:17 AM

Jelly Belly - shut the f*ck up and die.
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 9:09:08 AM

Ah
My friend mr chad. You being rangers balls?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 9:35:48 AM

If im his balls than you truly are his *sshole with all stink ii have.
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 9:41:36 AM

That's original!
bandolero999 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 9:51:47 AM

IT WILL be suck massive amounts of CACK.it would be another SUCKER PUNCH,but with older women.

HONG KONG already did this Genre 20 years ago called Girls with guns and it was brutal.
Iron ANgels trilogy
In the Line of Duty series
Heroic trio

You will f*ck this up Hollywood because you are sh*t.
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 9:55:48 AM

Hello Brando! What part of ranger are you?
bandolero999 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:00:55 AM

you're not funny nor creative.JB youre a washed up Theatre toilet cleaner.
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:04:28 AM

Still being rangers d*ck I see trailortroll o(^^)o

God, I hope your not thinking about eating me like a sausage then KKK
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:04:44 AM

I'm a manager thank you Brando. I hear YOU want to make a movie, if so you better be nice to me if you want it to be screened.
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:08:58 AM

hahaha Your a manager you can't even decide what popcorn or sweets you serve dumbass
The Tall Man writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:10:35 AM

What about Gina Davis and Bridget Fonda for their stellar performances in The Long Kiss Goodnight and Point Of No Return? Or even Cindy Crawford from Fair Game?

Hollywood has already tried this with Charlie's Angels and Badgirls.

As Action Jackson once said, "enough is enough!"
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:14:20 AM

What's wrong trailortroll!! Worried about some hot bodied he man sex
bandolero999 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:16:26 AM

uh JB you don't live in NEw York,LA,or Chicago so if I release a movie it would usually be in those big 3 cities.Your town would be the last one to screen it.I'm not gonna mention my piece of sh*t city.TRY AGAIN
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:20:52 AM

I was considering helping you brando
bandolero999 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:22:35 AM

you can help me by eliminating HIP HOP off the face of the earth.that'll be great.
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:24:53 AM

Better yet, help eliminate obesity, JB.

Commit suicide.
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:28:32 AM

What's wrong trailortroll!! Worried about some hot bodied he man sex

Sounds like your thinking about a little man rape to me KKK, This ain't prison and we don't roll like that on here.
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:31:11 AM

You roll like that trailortroll, c'mon admit you like the man porridge
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:35:29 AM

Keep on dreaming tubsy
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:40:34 AM

You do act like a d*ck though dude. And if you ain't gay then what's with Paul Newman? Can't get gayer than that
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:41:24 AM

^^sorry yes you can John marrion Wayne LOL
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:45:26 AM

JB = Dark.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:48:33 AM

@KKK - your simplistic posts. No wonder you're only a theater manager at your age. That's sad. You would be a disappointment to your parents (when momma gets out of the crack house, and daddy out from prison... then your butt-rapes can continue). Why do you hate yourself so much all you do is down your pain with junk food? You live the lives of others on the big screen thinking you're a 'hero' here on WP. You're a delusional, fat, loser. And you'll think that every time you see your reflection for the rest of your life. Take up mink's suggestion, and relieve this world of the burden that is your failed life.

As for this news... HELL YEAH I want to see a female expendables. tt beat me to it. for a week a month when they straddle the gauze they go on their killing spree. Dem biaches be crazy!

@KKK - 'females can't be heroes'. Tell that to Rosa Parks, you moron.
Doucheception writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:49:01 AM

Well it can't be any worse than JB's comments
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:51:43 AM

minkowski by comparing me to a fat black idiot you have now crossed the final line.

Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:53:35 AM

@KKK - Paul Neuman as Butch Cassidy is gay?

LOL. Wow... even Paul from beyond is laughing at your stupidity. Now we know you're not the real, movie-loving JB. Get lost troll. Seek your attention from a bottle of pills.
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:53:36 AM

"Tell that to Rosa Parks, you moron."

More like Amelia Earhart. Parks just decided to not move to the back of the bus, big f*cking deal, Earhart actually risked her life several times, and ended up paying dearly and painfully (the island on which she likely died reaches 115 degrees easily, and has no accessible freshwater and scant food, if any)

Parks 'heroism' was, is largely an invention of the left-wing media.
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:53:40 AM

Your a comedian mink! JB is a fat loser super hero wannabe LOL you douche
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:54:26 AM

@Dark - I'm in... you fat, black, retarded, cowardly, thieving, dipsh*t, useless f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:54:46 AM

"minkowski by comparing me to a fat black idiot you have now crossed the final line."

I told myself that if Dark posts immediately after making my accusation, then I had hit the pinata.

Congratulations, stupid f*ck. You've just been outed.
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:55:58 AM

"Your a comedian mink! JB is a fat loser super hero wannabe LOL you douche"

And THERE'S the proof!

You can't handle one account, much less two, idiot.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:56:41 AM

Rosa Parks... still got the ball rolling... What she did was ballsy in that day.

Amelia... looked a bit like Annie Lennox. She may have even been a lesbo. Either way... she in her flight suite... I would have unzipped her fly and went to town on that.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:57:25 AM

no its called logging on and reading the comments in which a retard (obviously) has just compared to a loser fat n*gger

whose the idiot now
dumbass
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:57:26 AM

@KKK is dark... very dark. And stupid.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:57:56 AM

@Dark - the idiot is the one who just dropped the N-bomb.
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:59:56 AM

"What she did was ballsy in that day."

Maybe, but the context was clear. There were concurrent riots and demonstrations, and she knew he had huge backing, which was clearly growing.

Ballsy to me would have been her pulling the same stunt in Dekalb County, Georgia, circa 1919.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:00:33 AM

and apparently another idiot has entered the room (see rangers avatar and name)
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:01:50 AM

@Dark:

then I dare you and everyone else to explain WHY 'JB' called himself what he did!

Or more likely, you f*ckED UP. Stupid troll!

But of course you were just trolling quietly at the SAME TIME JB was on here, right? Coincidence, right?
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:02:36 AM

_JB_ writes:

on August 19th, 2012 at 10:53:40 AM

Your a comedian mink! JB is a fat loser super hero wannabe LOL you douche

Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:02:53 AM

Dark's posts are a simple as _JB_ (just blown).
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:04:07 AM

^^EXACTLY!
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:05:42 AM

LOL minkowski
you are obviously to stupid to see thats what jb wants you think

moron

your so stupid that you dont even your stupid
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:06:19 AM

Dark = COC I suspect. That's why he has stayed clear of me. I buried him on here like life took his mother.

@Dark - God snuffed your mom because you're an *sshole. You're the reason she died. God knew you didn't deserve her, so he freed her.
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:06:21 AM

Picked up on the similar stunted simplicity a while back but I thought I'd test the theory today.

BINGO.

Of course, Alex won't do sh*t, because he's too busy trying to tell us how much he prefers that flamer Paulo.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:07:31 AM

@mink - paulo's posts are damn funny.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:08:11 AM

Wow jb and Dark what a funny way to get caught.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:08:22 AM

Dark COC... Mooooooooooooooooooooooommmmm!!!!!
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:08:42 AM

actually mink
looking at the situation. i would also come to that same conclusion

but then again since your argument is not valid mink. it just makes you look more retarded than you already do
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:09:08 AM

"you are obviously to stupid to see thats what jb wants you think"


Riiiiiiiight.

The proof is here. I leave it to the others to decide if they want to use it to swat a fly (you) or keep you around as a chew toy.

I just think you're a sorry excuse for a troll.

BORING!
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:09:14 AM

Go steak a car and rob a 7-11 COC. That always makes you feel better.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:09:31 AM

Or steal... you can 'steak' one if you want.
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:10:30 AM

Someone hacked my account I did not right that oOK!
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:11:37 AM

"paulo's posts are damn funny."

I fail to see the humor in a grown 'man' thinking, acting like he's a woman, spamming the board with incessant demands for c*ck.

Then again, Dark/JB seems to have our undue attention....
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:11:46 AM

mink the fact that you would think that really offends me mink
and i thought you and i were on to something
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:11:47 AM

oh dear Dark !!Ya silly, silly c*nt ..

Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:11:55 AM

@Dark - be made at yourself for being the reason you don't have a mother. She was embarrassed by you. So God took her. And you're angry because you're born a simple retard. So your drug abuse killed the gift your mother gave you... your brain. You're done as a person. You're over-done as a human being. You should go to the right thing now.

RIP.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:13:08 AM

'i thought you and i were on to something'

Hey dark... _JB_ said those EXACT words yesterday. You're rattled. Go hit the drugs buddy. They take all your pain away, and you'll feel so good.
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:14:13 AM

COC Mom, Now she was a hero she was more than happy to die, Knowing what a loser she had brought in to this world.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:15:03 AM

your not as elusive as you think ranger..
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:15:07 AM

"Someone hacked my account I did not right that oOK!"

Someone hacked your account in five minutes? And you were able to get back in? How'd they do that, genius? WP runs on a PAIR Networks server, using a HIGHLY SECURE version of BSD, a highly unexploitable operating system.

The idea some hacker elite would break into your account, when all we need to know is that your password is 'snickers', is laughable.

Why not hack Ranger or mine instead? You? You're nobody. Just a d*ckless, brainless mosquito.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:15:26 AM

@_JB_ (just blown... your cover that is, not your COC this time). Save it.

You and Dark COC... time to go away. Set up new account under a different alias.

You're done here.

@COC - I'll bet you miss your mom. The only one that EVER, EVER cared about you in this big, cold, unfriendly world.

You should go to her now.
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:16:07 AM

Dark has turned into the biggest loser ever on WP Congratulations
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:16:24 AM

@tt - truer words were never spoken my friend.

@Dark - I'm plenty elusive bitch.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:17:20 AM

I miss Dark COC's mom too. I believe I would have liked f*cking her.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:17:36 AM

... with an axe.
DeVries writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:19:20 AM

Call it 'The f*ckables' and I'm in.
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:19:31 AM

After she gave bith to him, An Axe f*cking is all she ever wanted ...
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:19:46 AM

mink i dont see why anyone would want to hack into your account
id rather hack the local gas station savings account

moron your a nobody and your pathetic theories slightly prove that your are indeed an idiot
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:20:24 AM

Birth ... bloody phone
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:20:31 AM

Gas stations have 'savings accounts'?!

LOL!
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:21:43 AM

the fact that you would accuse me of having more than one account just slightly rises the possibility of you being jb mink think about it
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:22:20 AM

You have to wonder who Dark was before he was 'darsider4477'.

Have to dig though the WorstPreviews Wall of Shame to find a previous troll as stupid and linguistically challenged as him/her/it.
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:22:33 AM

Dark4everJB
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:22:33 AM

@Dark-COC - look retard... mink SAID HOW did someone hack _JB_ account and he got control back so soon. He wasn't even talking about 'YOUR' account being hacked.

You just took credit for the false-hacking that _JB_ (YOU) just did.

Nice. LOL. Idiot. Retard!

COC... say hi to your whore of a mother for me. We can only imagine how glad she is to be dead and free from you druggie.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:22:33 AM

nice one ranger you finally got the point

dumbass
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:24:20 AM

"the fact that you would accuse me of having more than one account just slightly rises the possibility of you being jb mink think about it"

Because I would post as Dark under JB's account, calling JB a variety of names, right?

That would mean, GENIUS, I'm YOU too!
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:25:56 AM

no i was being accused of having another alias under the name of jb(which i dont see how anyone can come to that conclusion but then again it is mink doing the detective work which we all know there isnt really much brains there)

Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:27:08 AM

Dark is COC. Same communications. Never denied it either.

Loser.

I'm done.

He's not worth my time. Nor anyone elses.

He's too boring. He's too stupid.

And... he's all alone in this world with mommy being taken from him.
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:27:47 AM

@Dark:

Duh george, how would I come to that conclusion, huh?



_JB_ writes:

on August 19th, 2012 at 10:53:40 AM

Your a comedian mink! JB is a fat loser super hero wannabe LOL you douche
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:27:59 AM

lmaoo mink you accuse others of being jb when in fact
everything points towards you being jb

give up retard

because someone has just put you out there
moron get a life
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:28:04 AM

You busted you silly f*cker, Now like your mom take it on the chin you whiny bitch
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:30:31 AM

lol ranger what is there to deny moron

dark=coc

wtf is that you idiot
you write that an every article and does make you come of as stupid because noone know what you are trying to say which is others and i choose to ignore your idiotic posts

dumbass
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:30:46 AM

Mink's JB now LOL

Thats pretty desperate ....
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:32:21 AM

lol trailer you idiots are to blind and slightly retarded to see that mink and jb are one and the same

idiots the proof IS there
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:32:24 AM

"when in fact
everything points towards you being jb"

I'm not the one who posted as Dark under JBs account, you silly, shilly stupid little f*cker!
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:33:33 AM

wtf is that you idiot (where's the '?' YOU dumb-ass?)
y(Cap. req.)ou write that an(IN) every article and does make you come of(WTF?!) as stupid because noone(WHAT?) know(S) what you are trying to say(,) which is (WHY) others and i(I) choose to ignore your idiotic posts(!)

Wow. COC is living proof of a loser that failed the failing educational system.


minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:34:03 AM

_JB_ writes:

on August 19th, 2012 at 10:53:40 AM

Your a comedian mink! JB is a fat loser super hero wannabe LOL you douche





Pretty sure I know the difference between 'your' and 'you're', but yet you don't.

Sad. As. f*ck.

Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:35:05 AM

@COC... say 'hi' to your dead, rotting mother for us.

Bye-bye attention-seeking, retarded, druggie, burned-out, cowardly, thieving moron.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:35:43 AM

'Your' and 'you're'... same as COC mink. And he never, EVER got that.
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:38:49 AM

@Ranger: I'll look the bastard (D.O.C?) up in a bit. If you can, give me a bearing on his posts.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:39:15 AM

haha minkowski i knew you were pathetic enough as to log onto into your jb account just to praise your minkowski account idiot

your just mad that i figured you out
its too bad everyone else here is to stupid
WV-Films writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:39:37 AM

NOPE!
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:45:13 AM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16994

@ranger - You been really stalking my page. Lay off I'm not into the fagbag thing or the George Michaels thing. Ok Peter makes $2 a year being a Forex Specialist. Pizza boys make more then that. You do nothing but talk about how you want a women thats not even really dead. How pathetic are you? Do you insult people because you know absolutely nothing about film itself. Would you like to talk about how you sit round in you're boyfriends (peterparkers) basement painting you're nails and p*ssy f*cking each other. I think you have Peter's hand so far up you're p*ssy you forgot what the purpose of this site is for. This is not comedy hour it's a movie site.





Yeah, the two morons can't use your/you're correctly, but DOC misuses it entirely differently.

Have to say, DOC seems a hell of a lot more intelligent than this Dark imbecile, but that's just my opinion.
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:50:42 AM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16994

@ranger - You been really stalking my page. Lay off I'm not into the fagbag thing or the George Michaels thing. Ok Peter makes $2 a year being a Forex Specialist. Pizza boys make more then that. You do nothing but talk about how you want a women thats not even really dead. How pathetic are you? Do you insult people because you know absolutely nothing about film itself. Would you like to talk about how you sit round in you're boyfriends (peterparkers) basement painting you're nails and p*ssy f*cking each other. I think you have Peter's hand so far up you're p*ssy you forgot what the purpose of this site is for. This is not comedy hour it's a movie site.





Yeah, the two morons can't use your/you're correctly, but DOC misuses it entirely differently.

Have to say, DOC seems a hell of a lot more intelligent than this Dark imbecile, but that's just my opinion.
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:56:08 AM

Ah, that's cute. Posting what I've posted from your second account, Dark. Trying to muddy the waters.

But is it THAT important to you to have JBs account? To impersonate someone for attention?

Do you crave being accepted so much you would not only use multiple accounts but steal another man's name and face?

Ranger's right. Trailer's right.

You're the biggest WP loser ever, and you should kill yourself immediately.
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 12:02:14 PM

I am not dark was just teasing! I am the hero worst preview needs right now'
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 12:02:18 PM

thats cute minkowski

but i think you forgot to log out of your other account loser

you just sold yourself idiot
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 12:09:32 PM

Dark tell them I am not you!
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 12:12:19 PM

^ ok mink ill them im not you loser
give it up we all know its you dumbass
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 12:13:31 PM

I am not dark was just teasing! I am the hero worst preview needs right now'
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 12:43:26 PM

Not amused my accound was hacked into minkowski/ranger <----- same person
d.nadeau writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 12:44:07 PM

ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZzzzzzzz
afterkwiss writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 12:53:46 PM

When Lucy Liu, Gina Carano, Angelina Jolie, Kate Beckinsale and Jessica Biel are in the cast and the script involves replacing macho sh*t from the Expendables by lesbian sh*t, then you have my permission to film.
afterkwiss writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 1:00:41 PM

Jeez guys, pick a date, pick a place and beat the sh*t out of each other. How old are you?
SoftimusPrime writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 1:23:01 PM

Angelina Jolie, Milla Jovovich, Linda Hamilton, Sigourney Weaver, Kate Beckinsale, Jennifer Garner, Michelle Yeoh, Michelle Rodriguez, Famke Janssen, Brigitte Nielsen, Halle Berry.. I love the idea.

Though they should leave people like Diaz out. Just because she made a couple sh*tty Charlie's Angels doesn't make her an action star. And Curtis? She's a scream queen, not an action star. Leave out all these fillers. Hollywood has enough proper female action stars to fill a good action movie!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 1:23:13 PM

Cannot wait for the porno version of this!!!
Blank x25 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 1:31:10 PM

131 comments.

100+ of them are a high school lunch room fight.

*Sigh*
swoooop writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 1:34:36 PM

Why cant we all get along?

hahahahahahahahaha
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 1:37:15 PM

@Blank: if you can't do more than condescend, and apparently you can't, just be quiet, then.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 1:44:58 PM

You know who I miss? Bj'sforeveryone, he had the sickest funniest gay comments.
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:06:38 PM

Yeah because you love gay blowjobs
Rambo writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:12:38 PM

tits of the day:

http://images.primecurves.com/scherelle-busty-girl/12.jpg
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:17:00 PM

Old action stars to be seen in the EXPENDABLES with now old female action stars?!!

Boy, the gimmick got old quick...
lakers320 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:21:10 PM

I have been coming to this site for years now and only posted once..i had to this time just because of how funny i personally thought it was of ranger and of mink two of the best users on here deff.outing a troll lol.

That is all

Expendables with women would be total sh*t of a movie please dont
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:24:37 PM

^ thats called trolling my friend
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:29:24 PM

Tits of the day, Rambo

Dark4ever AKA JB you mean ..
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:30:56 PM

Nice pic though ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:34:39 PM

131 comments.

100+ of them are a high school lunch room fight.

*Sigh*

And yet you commented off topic as well, LOL FAIL
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:40:44 PM

Dark4ever AKA JB you mean ..

you idiots make me laugh
bane writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:42:55 PM

how could
you forget Noomi Rapace ?????
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:43:00 PM

Paul Newman? Can't get gayer than that ...

The most retarded comment you've ever written and thats saying something from a silly fat f*ck like you !
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:46:04 PM

you idiots make me laugh

Between that and your schizophrenia you must be a real hoot
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:46:41 PM

"you idiots make me laugh"

Sounds like what you say whilst taking among your various on-line personalities.
Rambo writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:56:19 PM

box office results are in:

http://www.imdb.com/chart/
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:58:55 PM

Saw those Rambo, A little off the original's opening weekend, But should be enough to get us an EX3.

I think the rest of the world take will be larger this time as well
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 3:00:06 PM

^^Thanks for that Rambo.

Total Recall is a piece of sh*t. Hopefully, it finally ends, for ever, the career of Colin, which should have happened already.
Rambo writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 3:03:05 PM

yep,total recall was a piece of sh*t.one of the worst movies of the year.Farrell can be watchable in some movies like 'in bruges' but he's not an action star and quite the p*ssy.
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 3:04:16 PM

Agree on Total Recall Mink, But i think Seven Psychopaths looks ok.
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 3:10:09 PM

^^^Colin seems to do better in ensemble films, where he can play a part, fill a role, e.g., Horrible Bosses, but he can't lead.

Even in Phonebooth, the titular gimmick was the leading star, not Colin.

Damned shame Ex2 didn't open stronger with such an improved cast over the first film.
Rambo writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 3:13:14 PM

there were some bombing threats on ex2...some people are afraid to get shot or maybe just afraid all the amount of testosterone on the screen.
Dekead writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 3:20:09 PM

Do it right, it should be ok
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 3:22:11 PM

Agree Colin's better films have been where he is part of the cast and not leading it.

Last years Fright Night was ok don't know if you've seen that.

Rambo Have you seen EX2 yet mate, Waiting to hear your opinion
Rambo writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 3:24:33 PM

@trailer

not yet...will see it tomorrow or the day after.will post my review then :-)
bandolero999 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 3:27:25 PM

"Dark has turned into the biggest loser ever on WP Congratulations"

and guess where he's from?
piece of sh*t

M
I
A
M
I

out all of the places on the earth and this f*ck makes all the citizens look f*cking retarded.just imagine living with a million of dumbf*cks with his intelligence level.this is why i'm an *sshole.and i must slay the weak and powerless.
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 4:09:05 PM

Nice pic RAMBO,I'd eat that sugar cookie
(sugar cookie is what u look like with sand

160+posts??
i shouldnt have made that withdrawal from the gas station
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 4:12:00 PM

BANDO
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SAeqvCYWX8U&feature=youtube_gdata_player
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 4:22:01 PM

"Last years Fright Night was ok don't know if you've seen that."

Yep. Pretty good, but not quite as memorable as the original. In fact, I've already forgotten it, but...Colin was still imo supporting cast, not the lead. And he did okay.


"this is why i'm an *sshole"

Oh. That's your excuse? lol. Well, live where *I* live for a second, and you'll wonder why I'm not on the f*ckING NEWS going John Holmes.
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 4:31:01 PM

nothing is worse than living with Whixicans
At least my city is on a different power grid with a more updated water and sewage system

Thank Xenu for dollar stores and weed

FML

Idid watch FrightNight,it was pretty cool Dr.Who was a good cast and Sofia Vegaras' cousin/adopted sister was hot
Colin cannot carry a film by himself.
And He was supposed to be the next big star
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 4:35:53 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ff_rNhmJ570

Take life one day at a time
That's what a wise man said to me.
He said, "Life, in all it's complexity
Is the ultimate test for you and me."

When you walk holding your head up high
For the masters watching you from the sky
I know not what trouble lies ahead
Before you fight, use your head.

It's time to leave my nest where you were born
This journey you must make alone.
(Spread your wings and fly)
There's a power deep inside you, an inner strength
You'll find in time of need.
(The Glow)

Like the seasons, love will come and go
If it's right, you'll automatically know.
The world of mystery exists only in your head.
When you become one with yourself
The wall will fall

The journey now before you is the final test
You've learned your lesson well.
(I can teach you no more)
There's a power deep inside you, an inner strength
You'll find in time of need.
(The Glow)

You are the Last Dragon
You posess the power of the Glow
You are the Last Dragon
You posess the power of the Glow
You are the Last Dragon
You posess the power of the Glow
You are the Last Dragon
You posess the power of the Glow
You are the Last Dragon
You posess the power of the Glow
You are the Last Dragon
You posess the power of the Glow
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 4:54:50 PM

shonuff
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 5:22:22 PM

Kiss my Converse!!!
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 6:08:48 PM

lol bando why the hate on miami im starting to think you hate it so much because you get shiited on alot dont you?
Deko writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 6:15:41 PM

Only if it's porn version.
fuck_you_thats_my_name! writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 6:36:00 PM

NO because every 5 minutes someones gonna bleed.... AND NOT FROM A GUN SHOT WOUND!!!!!!
holtlt writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 6:45:28 PM

No thanks. In action roles, women always try too hard to act badass and tough, instead it ends up totally fake and stupid. Women don't have the same charisma as Bruce Willis in Die Hard or Mel Gibson in Lethal Weapon per se.
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:16:16 PM

Girls are good at being psychos

A movie with girls boiling rabbits,choppoin off weiners and keying cars because the chic at the drive thru said ,"would you like fries with that" would be more believable
Peter Parker writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:34:55 PM

171? Still a long way to go.

Here, enjoy:
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16490
Peter Parker writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:44:08 PM

"Do You Want to See a Female Version of "The Expendables"?"

- No.
- Hell, no!
- Of course not!
- What the flying f*ck? Get the f*ck outta here!

"Do You Want to See a Female Version of "The Expendables" Where The Actresses f*ck Instead Of Fighting?"

- OK.
Peter Parker writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:46:42 PM

"Do You Want to See a Female Version of "The Expendables"?"

Or:

- Do You Want to See a Black Version of White?
- Do You Want to See a Hot Version of Cold?
- Do You Want to See a Yes Version of No?
- Do You Want to See a Down Version of Up?

And so on...
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:49:20 PM

HOHOHOLY CRAP^
i barely put a dent in that!^
RANGER posts, people are already pretty rustrated with things before coming on here.

gonna partake before i read some more
Peter Parker writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:53:45 PM

The sheer notion of having women running around beating people up, using all kinds of weapons, engaging in actions of gratuitous violence, all of this to represent typically masculine qualities of courage, strength and heroism completely defeats the whole purpose behind a movie like "The Expendables".
It would be like buying tickets for an MMA fight and ending up in a Broadway show.
Lame, lame, f*cking lame.

No, thank you.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:11:55 PM

Pp- I forgot all about that. I was using my older name at the time.
Peter Parker writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:31:03 PM

Do You Want to See a Female Version of "The Expendables"?

- No. I want a female version of "Brokeback Mountain".
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 9:13:19 PM

@pp - lol. How did I know (before opening it) that link was for Chocolate Milk Day?

@Lakers... lol.

@BC - bjsforeveryone was pretty damn funny.

@Blank - really? You didn't take the high road here and contribute off-topic in a superior effort to get us away from the lunch room fighting?

yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 9:14:21 PM

@jb,coc,dark. Whatever c*ntwad name /account you're using do the world a favor go play in oncoming traffic. I use to post here alot. But its diseased ridden future Darwin candidates like yourself that brought this site down. You add nothing to the subject at hand. I know for fact mink and ranger trigger and a few others have actual insight on subjects, because they don't start sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 9:27:38 PM

"171? Still a long way to go.

Here, enjoy:
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16490"


Puhlease. I, along with two trolls, well, one troll under two accounts, made a 400+ thread month ago.

lol. f*cking idiot trolls. I bash in their stupid skulls with the bricks of their own words.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 9:29:05 PM

@ymggh... thx. Bud.
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 9:48:35 PM

A long ass thread within
A long ass thread


classic WP
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:10:54 PM

@ranger no worries. I did have a different name but forgot my password or the old email address. Regardless as for the subject at hand. Yes id be down if done right and done right I mean hot bitches going ATM while savingthe world ay.the same time.. it
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 11:12:23 PM

Only if this black, German chick from The Hut is in it:

Die Piss Marie S1
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 1:08:28 AM

Nope.
Whitelock84 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 1:23:36 AM

Sorry to sound sexist, but this won't work because no matter how many action films a female actor makes, she is never thought of as an action-star. 'The Expendables' is an homage to those huge action-packed films of the 80s & 90s, and stars actors of that film genre. I don't mind a female joining the cast of the next sequel (Yu Nan was really fun in the 2nd film), but please spare us a female-based film, it just wouldn't work.
Dazed Smoker writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 1:38:15 AM

That kitchen will have to be pretty big.
Venom1970 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 3:05:25 AM

That was an entertaining read. Regarding the topic at hand personally don't like the idea, I am not bagging it, simply stating it does not interest me. Kind of like Hollywood making two similar movies : Armageddon & Deep Impact for eg. One was enough. I am sure there are many more comparisons to this. Think the expendables itself is enough, am yet to see it as not started here in Australia until Aug 30.

Re which seems to be the main topic. What a f*cking c*ckburn Dark/Jb is. So The Real Jason Barkley on wp Facebook has nothing to do with this. Which was kind of obvious with his ranting on Facebook itself. Dark I have though since first seeing his immature attention seeking rantings as a f*cktard :)

btw I think Dark is chasevolution also, noticed very similar typing messages coming from jb assassin possibly a week or so ago? cant tell you exactly which thread it was.

Well done Mink on exposing him 10/10
el-ray writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 3:51:46 AM

A women's version of this movie should call it the "The Expanded"
Peter Parker writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 4:24:42 AM

"Puhlease. I, along with two trolls, well, one troll under two accounts, made a 400+ thread month ago."

- And Alex didn't go crazy with his blue pencil on that thread? Outstanding!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 11:51:48 AM

Strangely enough the male Expendables still have saggier tits than this lot.
Deckman writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 12:46:34 PM

YES. FUND IT!!!
Evil_Disco writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 5:52:02 PM

If I would love to see an all-female The Expendables? Uuuhm - no.
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 6:12:30 PM

Only if they were lesbians and they went at it after every gun fight.

69er... f*ck YEAH!!!
carterbe writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 3:58:28 AM

Dammit I love this site and all its posters/reviewers/sh*ttalkers/ even the ball licking writers, It has taken me 3 years just to want to impose my opinion on a thread. JB please suck a fat f*cking nut it makes me sick that MY(OUR) military defends mouth breathers like you....God dammit you make me give up all hope for serving our country for a cause....but hey it just movies.....and your just retarded.
jeux banat writes:
on August 16th, 2016 at 5:53:50 PM

طريقة اللعب بها بسيطه وجد سهلة مثل بقية العاب بنات التي يوفرها موقعنا حيث لا تحتاج لذكاء وجهد فكري او معرفة مسبقة ، فكل ما عليك هو اختيار زي مناسب للطفل والاعتناء بمظهره العام حتى يكون شكله النهائي مرتب و غير فوضوي .
العاب بنات تلبيس
العاب بنات جديدةal3ab banat
seveltoto writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 4:47:17 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 1:32:46 AM

aleale writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 5:02:32 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 2:38:39 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved