WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Expendables 2" - What Did You Think?

Posted: August 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Expendables 2" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
"The Expendables" sequel, which added Jean-Claude Van Damme and Chuck Norris to an already impressive list of action stars, is now playing in theaters. If you already had the chance to see it, we want to know what you thought. Write your mini-reviews in the comments section below.

On RottenTomatoes "The Expendables 2" has a 65% fresh rating, with many critics agreeing that the film is a lot of fun, but has a terrible story, cheesy dialogue, and is completely forgettable. It's also an improvement over the first film.

With a budget around $100 million, the new movie should take first place at the domestic box office this weekend with around $30 million. That's slightly lower than the opening numbers of the first movie ($34.8 million), but is enough to become a huge hit, especially since this franchise performs well overseas.

Click here to read our "The Expendables 2" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 108 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
_JB_ writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:56:13 AM

It was ok, same as first. Just different stars being bad guys.
2/10
Kill-the-director writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 7:09:20 AM

Loved every minute of it. The first was majorly disappointing for me. This one had everything.

10/10
boogiel writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 7:59:34 AM

A little bit lighter than the first one but slightly better. I think ahnuld steal the show.
Stapes writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 8:50:35 AM

Terrible, but better than the first, Van damme is a better actor than i expected.
Odd writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:06:36 AM

@_JB_ ---brainless as usual...

As for the movie..Its a like for me. It was awesome for what it was! Good time consuming action movie,complete with explosions, senseless violence and cheesiness!

If you liked the first you'll like this one. If you did not like the first then you probably wont like this one.
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:37:11 AM

Dustin Putman, JB and Triggax have all given it 2 out of 10, which when normalized for the five star system, that's a one star rating.
_JB_ writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:40:50 AM

Excuse me ODD I did not like it which is MY opinion. I have just hot off messenger with mink and he did not like it either. So goto hell (^_^)
Dark4ever writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:52:23 AM

better than the first
The Tall Man writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:55:48 AM

Well, I had a lot of fun watching this one. The key word being "fun"... it's something that I hardly feel anymore when going to the theaters.

The Expendables 2 is extremely entertaining and better than the first one (imo).

Unfortunately, friday's box office numbers are a bit lower than the first one's intake. (U.S.)
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:12:33 AM

"...many critics agreeing that the film is a lot of fun, but has a terrible story, cheesy dialogue, and is completely forgettable."


Unfortunately, 98% of nowadays's films are like that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:33:36 AM

I liked it better than the 1st but I wanted to see more from Van Douche, his kicks and more of a fist to fist fight with Stallone.
Odd writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:43:43 AM

@_JB_ Oh yeah opinions... oh and "So goto hell (^_^)" Been there, its very nice this time of year! :) Douche
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:59:19 AM

See JB in his quest to design maternity style clothes for men in
The Expandables
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:29:59 AM

@Bullit - re: "...many critics agreeing that the film is a lot of fun, but has a terrible story, cheesy dialogue, and is completely forgettable."

That's all I ever expected from this franchise. HUGE action stars blowing sh*t up. I've waited decades for this and even though of this idea over 20 years ago (but the leading actors $20mil salaries made it impossible back when). I'm sure this is a 2/10 movie (I don't mind _JB_'s vote). In my eyes, because it obtains is goal of action super-stars ALL on the SAME screen... it gets 10/10 for effort. And that's all I'm expecting. Sly IS the franchise king. Rocky, Rambo... now this. The man is a genius.

I think 2/10 is harsh because some missed the GOAL of this franchise. That's too bad for they missing what I thought was an obvious goal.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:42:30 AM

@mink - _JB_'s new name: _KKK_ having breakfast. Nice find.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:44:39 AM

cant wait for 3
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:46:05 AM

@Ranger: I'm actually agreeing with you 100% with what you wrote and I will go and see the Expendables 2 in few days.

My remark was about the films made today in general. I'm still watching them of course (as I don't have the choice) but I miss some films where you have a gripping story with a nice development in the story and an unexpected moving ending. It's all about blockbusters these days and much less with originality & creativity. As we say, I miss the old times I guess.
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:46:40 AM

@Mink: Double Lol mate.
bane writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:15:20 PM

can anyone
send me a link to watch it please
Barney Stinson writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:24:50 PM

All the one liners were great. Chuck Norris was awesome. Enjoyed it a bit more than the first one.

8.5/10
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:25:08 PM

^No. There's no source atm.
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:25:45 PM

@Bullit: Thanks.
bane writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:39:11 PM

bad sequel

http://www.putlocker.ch/file/e186ab7a483f58dfd3e3181975f0b930/#
Dre-EL writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:44:46 PM

Havent seen it yet, but I just read Dustin's review.

OUCH!

Still looking forward to checking it out.
ItPutsTheLotionOnTheSkin writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:50:01 PM

People who bash movies like this and Machete just prove that "they don't get it". These movies are not made to be serious and realistic...theyre fuc*ing over the top action movies spruced with comedy!!
Frank4969 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 2:25:14 PM

If you like stupid characters in a stupid movie this ones for you. 7 guys against an army. Guess who walks away unscathed. And vilain as the name of the bad guy. I wasnt expecting much but got even less. f*cking lame. I guess if you are retarded or under 18 you will love this film. All others stay clear. Oh and arnold needs to retire to the rocking chair. He looks horrible!
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 2:51:00 PM

@ItPutsTheLotion... exactly. See Frank's post below yours.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 2:51:36 PM

Frank went to this (clearly) expecting 'The Shawshank Redemption'- class story. LOL!
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:21:55 PM

I loved this film as much as plastic's daughter loves being double ended
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:24:37 PM

Mink - LOL !!! Touche ...

trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:38:06 PM

Frank must have been a little confused going to see Expendables 2 after the 1st one

At any point has Stallone or anyone else involved said it wasn't going to be more of the same ?

... Didn't think so
Dark4ever writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:50:43 PM

no frank just no.. you are just a douche, this movie was brilliant far better than the first

8/10
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:20:43 PM

This is the end of an era folks
Its not Mary Shelleys Frankenstein but youre never gonna see real action stars all in one place like this again
Peter Parker writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:36:58 PM

I think it's f*cking awesome! The fight scenes are amazing and the explosions are spectacular and it has so much action and sh*t! Holly f*ck!
It's f*cking awesome! OMFG, it's so f*cking awesome!

I'd give it a 29/10! f*ck, I'd give it a f*cking thousand!





And I didn't even see it yet!
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:40:24 PM

hahaha Good your a good man PP
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:47:18 PM

29/10... lol. Nice!
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:48:18 PM

PP,I feel the same about Sasha Brooke and Kiki Vidis in the same movie
Electro Rock writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:49:34 PM

Arnie crawled to freedom through five hundred yards of sh*t smelling foulness I can't even imagine, or maybe I just don't want to.
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:52:06 PM

Ok had to google Kiki Vidis, Damn i wanna see all her movies now.

A dirty red head ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:54:32 PM

Electro - lol

That's the movie Frank wanted to see .....
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:56:26 PM

... but didn't because he can't f*cking read.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:57:26 PM

@Frank - love your profile. I don't know who's the bigger loser, you or theater working fat-ass Jason B.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:58:14 PM

@Electro - nice.
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:02:01 PM

That is a tough call there Ranger ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:03:44 PM

I bet JB can get his own fist in his mouth with a Big Mac, 1/4 ponder and his managers d*ck.

That must count for something..
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:04:56 PM

.... Not on here it doesn't but somewhere
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:10:50 PM

'...and his managers d*ck.' --- lol.

He'll c*m back on here boasting he's the manager. Wh-hoo!

_JB_ aka 'The KKK' (as I'm going to call him from now on.
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:19:40 PM

I haven't seen the movie yet but anyhow here is a set of nice tits:

http://www.mybigtitsbabes.com/wordpress/images/daisy3/03.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:30:33 PM

Jesus Rambo are those Expendable 2 the floor ..

Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:30:35 PM

@Rambo - thank you. I had a lady with double F's over here a few weeks ago. f*cking things needed training wheels!
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:31:25 PM

Ranger - lol

KKK, make it so ...
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:33:37 PM

@ranger

where is here?and what did you do with that lady?
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:35:02 PM

TRAILER,ive been waiting for the right moment to bring those chics up
They both look like Miley Cyrus and Kiki is an aussie which
is a plus in my pants
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:36:44 PM

I have seen the movie, So here's a nice pair also

http://www.blondesandrednecks.com/uploads/BrunetteNiceBigTitsToplessInStockings.jpg
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:37:15 PM

@Rambo: nice pic mate.

@Ranger: A lady with double F's and you let her go? What's the f*cking matter with you? You let her out without any pictures! Shame on you my friend, shame on you.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:38:43 PM

@Rambo - she brought some 420 over. Then the usual drill. Me top, she top, me in her mouth, I in her ass (she pushed back too... what a nasty!). etc.
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:38:44 PM

pornfly

Any moment would have been the right moment on WP mate.

Please don't keep good things like that to yourself again ok, lol
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:39:53 PM

@tt - Jesus... I just pulled something!
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:42:38 PM

@Rambo: Jesus-Christ My Lord! I just watched those beautiful breasts again and man, even Michelangelo couldn't draw a perfect set of tits like these ones!!!

God is unfair a
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:43:07 PM

@trailer

nice pic...i'll raise it with 2 cups

http://images.primecurves.com/ewa-sonnet-pink-beach-dress/9.jpg
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:43:07 PM

*at times...
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:44:33 PM

@Bullit - both hands on the keyboard my friend.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:46:05 PM

More film footage of ChaseEvolution's family vacation to the Dude Ranch:

http://tinyurl.com/ChaseDudeRanchHoliday
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:47:02 PM

@ranger

some have a special talent like these guys:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4uyPkAa0xYA
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:50:55 PM

@Rambo... lol. The girl judge looked... surprised. More-so that she asked them out to her place afterward for some 'piano-playing' DP action.
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:52:12 PM

yes..she really needed it...
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:53:17 PM

Holy f*ck !!

Needed to go back to Rambos pics quick after that link Ranger .....

So ChaseEvolution likes a horse c*ck up his ass, He totally seems the type i'm not shocked
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:54:18 PM

Neither was the horse.
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:55:40 PM

ChaseEvoultion wanted an encore from the horse
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:56:44 PM

wow...sarah jessica parker doing porn now...
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:58:00 PM

LOL !!
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:59:42 PM

It's natural progression i guess Rambo, Sex in The City to Sex in Chase's Ass
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:00:15 PM

@Ranger: I'm trying, I'm really trying mate...but what happened to the double F?


@Rambo: Those Greeks can only swear by the d*ck. Literally. No Greek woman loves the d*ck than any American woman. But since they're been blowing German d*cks in order to payback the f*cking billions they've stolen, so much for their macho pride...f*cking Turkish sh*t inheritance!
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:01:31 PM

http://wackymania.com/image/2011/2/sarah-jessica-parker-looks-like-a-horse/sarah-jessica-parker-looks-like-a-horse-11.jpg
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:03:44 PM

@Bullit - I've nailed her a few times. She gave me her phone # and email. But... there's other I have in queue.
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:03:46 PM

http://images.primecurves.com/ewa-sonnet-all-wet/7.jpg
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:12:13 PM

@ranger

she can always go to the horse...
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:14:23 PM

I wish she would. Then I'd get a good night's sleep in dry sheets.
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:16:41 PM

a squirter,eh?
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:24:00 PM

@Rambo - no just wet. There was one here after her though... she was (a squirter). Nailed her 11 years ago apparently. So we got together for a 'reunion' of sorts. Tiny, fit body. So tiny in-fact her mom felt bad about her small boobs and paid for her boob job (she had the fake boobs in 11 years ago... they've held up extremely well). So, tiny, fit body with boobs! Nice!
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:26:03 PM

I don't want to know how old she was 11 years ago...or do I ?
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:44:11 PM

She was legal (honest injun!). Didn't go for my usual: 'Old enough to walk, old enough for c*ck!' rule with that one.
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:52:58 PM

I you dont plan on keepn a chic around for a while,dont make her squirt
SoftimusPrime writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 7:28:32 PM

Loved it. Way better than the first which was particularly surprising considering it was directed by Simon West.
_JB_ writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 8:28:57 PM

Why the HELL are you calling me KKK ? What a horrible thing to say. And yes I am the manager
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 8:30:47 PM

Go eat something you fat black f*ck!
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:16:58 PM

You can tell MINK is fed up when he doesnt berate you like the new whore

"yes I'm the manager"
thats just beggin for it
bane writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:26:51 PM

the new
kirsten dunst comedy BACHELORETTE


http://www.putlocker.com/file/3E3CAFB8DC5AEC8F#
bane writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:28:21 PM

this is shocking
(can't say i was surprised)

http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fbid=446384658739415&set=a.255503794494170.65998.249469905097559&type=1&theater
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:32:30 PM

Wow i just got a raging boner, an women's Expendable's movie?? Ba-boing!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:32:48 PM

http://moviehole.net/201256750all-female-expendables-in-the-works
liverpool67 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:52:43 PM

Its a fun and entertainment movie. I liked it for that. Or what do you want, an oscar-winning movie? best script, best acting, best everything? No. This was made to entertain and it delivers exactly that.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 1:27:27 AM

i never thought i would say this but damn it minkowski you are pathetic
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 1:31:49 AM

You say that every second post your f*cking Alzheimer-laden twat. Every other post is saying the same thing to me.

You have the memory of a gnat.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 1:32:19 AM

@pornfly --- 'I you dont plan on keepn a chic around for a while,dont make her squirt.'

Now THAT's a t-shirt!
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 1:34:27 AM

@liverpool - nice post. Thx. for the review. I'd have to agree (even though I haven't seen it yet). But you get the message of what the movie was intended to deliver. Frank does not.

And KKK (aka: _JB_) is still fat, and just an cinema manager. Way to represent your parents that gave you life hot stuff!
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:07:10 AM

Maybe your post was deleted minkowskis I cannot fathom why why why you said obviously what you said. I thought we had something going? And stop saying
I'm far
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:08:08 AM

Havent seen a single minute of it. But if you dont know exactly what youre getting into by the pictures and descriptions, you sir are a moron.

100% fun action bullsh*t
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:08:24 AM

But you are far.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:09:20 AM

@Scott - exactly.

From your words to Frank's eyes.
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 2:12:06 AM

@KKK - re: mink and: 'I thought we had something going?' You do. You eat and he verbally abuses you.

Duh.
trailertrash writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 3:02:16 AM

So just to update things;

Softimus,Liverpool and Scott totally get it .

Frank doesn't and is still confused

KKK is fat, black and needs to eat something

(the area managers d*ck)

And there's a female Expendables, Cool ...
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 4:24:44 AM

CHAD that news knocked me out

HA! see that?
you fight
and you posted news that knocked me out
eh?
EH??

RANGER has the same effect to people who read his posts without strappin a rubber on their screen
_JB_ writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 4:55:27 AM

Tell my why you call me KKK and stop actIng like rangers d*ck trailertroll
pornfly writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 5:09:33 AM

Because youre
Kool-you smoke Kools
Kalm-only a Mcrib can kalm you down
Kollected-the kollection of cholesterol in your arteries


Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 10:40:38 AM

Seems like a great explanation to me.

@KKK - have a nice day.
mehh0408 writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 4:36:54 PM

This movie has a HUGE advantage that other actions movies dont... its not in stupid 3D !
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:47:06 AM

Depends on the grade of pot one smokes before the movie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved