WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf to Have REAL Sex in Lars Von Trier's "Nymphomaniac"

Posted: August 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeouf to Have REAL Sex in Lars Von TrierSubmit Comment
Shia LaBeouf recently said that he will never work with a major Hollywood studio again, because he feels that studios restrict his creativity. For now, he'll stick to independent films, with Lars Von Trier's "Nymphomaniac" being his next project.

So what is this thing that studios won't let LaBeouf do, but Von Trier will? Apparently the actor will appear in a sex scene that will feature actual penetration. It's not clear who he'll be penetrating, but the film co-stars Nicole Kidman, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Stellan Skarsgard and Willem Dafoe. So let your imagination run wild.

In an interview with MTV, LaBeouf explained everything. "[The film] is what you think it is. There's a disclaimer at the top of the script that basically says, we're doing [the sex] for real," he said. "And anything that is 'illegal' will be shot in blurred images, but other than that, everything is happening."

The story follows a woman throughout her sexual life, discovering her hidden erotic desires.

Back in June, LaBeouf appeared completely nude in a music video for Sigur Ros' new "Fjogur Piano" song. Having real sex in "Nymphomaniac" is the next logical step.

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 7:11:53 AM

Wow. I didn't expect that the prophecies by most of folks here on WP regarding La douche downfall into porn star will come to fruition this fast.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 7:21:49 AM

He'd probably be happier if the scene was with his mom.
AYT BALL writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 7:51:01 AM

Willem Dafoes gonna screw him!
Evil_Disco writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 8:01:40 AM

Lars Von Trier is insanely overrated.
I don't get how and why people wanna work with him.
sh*t LaDouche will probably f*ck the ugly and not so talented Charlotte Gainsbourg.
Or getting f*cked in the ass by Nicole Kidman. Yeah.
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 8:21:38 AM

The article is very funny but you don't need your imagination to run wild as I've read it before, the only woman that will actually be penetrated is a real porn star!

Everybody wish to see Nicole Kidman having sex for real but dream on, it's never going to happen. I wouldn't be suprised if Kidman drops out knowing how crude Von Trier is.

It's definitely not the first time in movie history that actors & actresses did have real intercourse, mainly in French movies (I know, nobody gives a f*ck about the French but still) like the opening scene in "Betty Blue", Depardieu did it with Miou-Miou, the 2001 film "Intimacy", by French director Patrice Chéreau, starring Mark Rylance and Kerry Fox, famously featured unsimulated sex scenes.

I also read that Nicholson did it with Jessica Lange...
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 8:44:48 AM

so we'll have a 10 seconds sex scene?
cress writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:19:25 AM

Really not interested in seeing LaBeouf take a c*ck in his buttpie.
Morbius writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:19:46 AM

In, out, in, out, shake it all about. And end.

He'll be f*cking whilst Usain Bolt is running the 100m on a TV screen behind him. Only this time, Bolt'll lose.

I guess it was only a matter of time before he (finally) got laid though. Way to go, douche.
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:39:30 AM

Why does the little buttbanger look like Jesus Christ in a kimono?
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:43:53 AM

damnu RAMBO

Willem Defoe is always screwin somethn in his movies

Having Shia is the next logical step
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:46:00 AM

I just talked to God and hes pissed that Shia made his son look like a towel boy at Penn State
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:50:59 AM

I also read that Nicholson did it with Jessica Lange

Where did you dig that up UncleBULLIT,ive always read about that to the contrary

I wanna believe

i have to watch a half hour of blonde porn before i can watch her in KingKong
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:58:05 AM

@Pornfly:

I remember reading this in an article when I had a subscription with the Première magazine when the film came out. It also gave me a tremendous hard on when I saw it in the theater back then.
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:22:23 AM

^i always say, trust your bone

If he f*cks Nicole Kidman,i'm gonna off myself A Few Good
Men style
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:31:47 AM

Nah. You should go out this way instead.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vc2cPuwpqTg
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:36:36 AM

So they're gonna run a train on him then and let Kidman plug him up with a spiked strap on then?
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:52:18 AM

MINK,i think maybe The Final Conflict suicide scene will have more pizzazz
Or maybe I'll get Gina Davis to blast my brains out with a shotgun. Once i see how shes changed since The Fly,i'll wanna die anyway
Matiax writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:10:01 AM

I hope he gets raped by Dafoe.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:30:58 AM

@Rambo - and 8 seconds of that will be foreplay.

@eViL... 'probably'?!?!
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:35:56 AM

'So they're gonna run a train on him then and let Kidman plug him up with a spiked strap on then?' --- wow. That gave me a boner. Thx BC!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:53:04 AM

I remember my first time, It's okay Shea, Just keep thrusting, You can't fail!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:53:19 AM

Shia*
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:55:56 AM

Ranger - glad im not the only one that it gave a boner too!!
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 12:24:48 PM

Wasn't there also a unsimulated hummer in BROWN BUNNY with Chloe Sevigny on Vicent Gallo?

Also I remember some claim of unsimulated sex on 9 SONGS.
coldplayesence writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 12:37:54 PM

I don't know the name of the movie but I'm sure that Billy Bob Thorton f*cked Halle Berry on that one.
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:01:53 PM

Monster's Ball.
bane writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:08:13 PM

he worked on 2 movies with megan fox

and he gets to have sex NOW !!!!!!!!

life is not fair
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:16:04 PM

Yeah. If like was fair, Shia would be dead and Jimi Hendrix would be alive.
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:26:56 PM

life
paulodelrey writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:33:08 PM

thats hot.. i love me some shia
Zeroguy writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:35:21 PM

@Bullitt
There's also Shortbus. You can see a Canadian Asian diddle her twat. also plenty of other sexual acts.
Zeroguy writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:43:26 PM

Plus Lars is not shy of real sex in films.
He directed the Idiots which has people act retards and engage is real sex. He also produce porn films for women: films that were heavy on story.
Dre-EL writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:48:45 PM

Thanks for the heads up, I'll know to stay away from this one. Last thing I'd want to see is Shia penetrating anything.

BARF
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:58:54 PM

@Zeroguy: speaking of Canadians, that beautiful crazy actress Carole Laure was quite explicit by blowing her man till the end but I'm not sure if it was in a film.


@Mink: I don't know if I want the twat Shia to be dead but I sure be immensely happy beyond words if Jimi was alive. God I love his music and I'm still having goosebumps every time I see him playing. Literally.
ChaseEvolution writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 2:43:35 PM

Lolol negativity galore. Show labeouf is beastier than all you muthaf*ckaz. Keep showing your jealousy of him.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 2:52:49 PM

@paulo... lol.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 2:54:51 PM

@Bullit - I still listen to Jimi from my classic cassette collection in my garage at my other place now... (don't live there anymore but still own it) - lighting up a nice Cuban (stogie... not immigrant... although... were the opportunity to present itself...). Nice of Brian and John of Queen to admit of Jimi's influence upon their playing.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:18:21 PM

'Show labeouf is beastier than all you muthaf*ckaz.'




wow.
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:29:55 PM

It was the other star (fox) from Transformers we wanted to see having sex !!
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:34:33 PM

wow indeed Ranger ...

Chase does have a way with words .... They are all dumb ones
Zeroguy writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:41:05 PM

@bullitt
Different film I guess. Shortbus was more recent. Plus you get to see a dude sing the national (American) anthem in another dude's *sshole.

Some method actors will do anything for art/film/money. Chloe Sevigny blew Vincent Gallo on screen in Brown Bunny.
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:07:00 PM

^ ^ yeah, I saw that one, the bitch can surely blow. The very only interesting moment in the entire film who made no f*cking sense at all btw.
DeVries writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:14:44 PM

I hope LaDouche will get buttf*cked to death.
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:24:21 PM

^ ^ Are you Flemish by any chance?
Man in Black writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:34:53 PM

Really ... with a person ? Thomas Jane ?
Man in Black writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:36:37 PM

No the next logical step is for him to retire and work the fryolator at Burger King .
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:38:45 PM

He could then give Thomas Jane a 1/4 pounder for a BJ, It's win , win for both of them.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:11:27 PM

'^ ^ Are you Flemish by any chance?' --- LOL. Jesus... almost fell outta my chair!
bane writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:56:27 PM

kerry fox
was in a film that was sexy as hell

INTIMACY

and don't forget

9 SONGS

i think that was banned
bane writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:01:19 PM

i am drinking coffee right now
and watching CRYSTAL SKULL

a load of bulls***

he hides in a fridge
to survive a nuke blast

what a let down :(
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:13:13 PM

Wow bet travolta wants in on this movie now. A jane/ travolta chinese finger trap on ladouche would be epic.
holtlt writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:13:22 PM

Well, then make a porn movie. This goes against Malcolm McDowell's quote: "Having penetration in a sex scene on a movie is not acting, so its whole purpose its lost"
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 7:57:31 PM

^Good quote. True.
jeffw1978 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 8:02:45 PM

Wonder if he is going to curl up ont the fetal position cryin like a bitch when dafoe touches his "no-no" place
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:20:59 PM

Spot on HOLTIT
time to go to my favorite 'acting' website
MattKass writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:18:05 AM

Yall forget to mention Tinto Brass's Caligola with pretty excplicit sex scenes in it.

Lars Von Trier is so overated imo
Peter Parker writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 7:39:44 PM

"Shia LaBeouf to Have REAL Sex..."

- His boyfriend must be so excited for this!
elrei writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 8:36:18 PM

Anyone knows if there is another movie like Constantine where Shia DIES a horrible death?
Bunny X writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:56:07 AM

Gotta have a real d*ck to have real sex there Shia
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:24:33 AM

"Shia LaBeouf recently said that he will never work with a major Hollywood studio again," OR the major studios doesn't want him anymore! f*ck ladouche! you don't have penus, so it's dafoe f*cking him! end of the history!

swoooop writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 6:51:10 PM

Well, you can say what you want about Lars Von Trier, but we never know what we are going to get when he makes a movie. And that is really refreshing inn a time when Hollywood has as much creativity as a c*ck.
seveltoto writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 4:47:10 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 1:34:20 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 1:42:09 AM

aleale writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 5:03:21 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 2:40:19 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved