WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Stolen" Thriller

Posted: August 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Millennium Films has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Stolen" thriller, starring Nicolas Cage, Josh Lucas, Danny Huston and Malin Akerman. Check it out below.

Plot: A former thief (Cage) frantically searches for his missing daughter, who has been kidnapped and locked in the trunk of a taxi.

The new movie is directed by Simon West (The Expendables 2, Con Air) and has been set to hit theaters on September 14th.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 8:39:08 AM

Although it has a good director and cast, the trailer gives me a weak impression. I hope I'm wrong.
_JB_ writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:14:16 AM

I cannot wait for this. Nicholas cage is easily the greatest actor in Hollywood next to Denzel.
boogiel writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:26:21 AM

Nic cage's version of taken.
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:51:15 AM

Another Simon West film with Nic Cage holding a stuffed bunny rabbit, a gift to his daughter.

Reminds me of Gone in 60 Seconds.
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 10:00:45 AM

Had no problem turning off GhostRider2 to finish watching later

Wutta bunch of cartoon crap,if Idris Elba was pickier with his roles he could easily have been Hollywoods next A list actor
OneTime writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:09:52 AM

weird i thought cage died
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:16:51 AM

He did. His Martian hair is another story altogether.

http://www.eldritchdark.com/writings/short-stories/258/the-vaults-of-yoh-vombis-%28adaption-by-richard-corben%29
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:33:31 AM

@_JB_ yeah... on his range alone (snicker)...

So if you're just going to post dumb sh*t. f*ck off or you will be ignored by all (as you have been up to this point on this thread alone).
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:39:39 AM

Geez... as much a I liked Cage in: Windtalkers, Matchstick Men, Family Man... and a few others. The guy has the range of Kneau Reeves (of whom I like more actually... because even though he takes a beating for being dead-pan, his 'style' of acting is the most realistic of the two). Cage's range are his hair pieces. Unless someone (not you _JB_, I said 'someone' not 'nobody') can name a Cage movie that he didn't absolutely walk through.
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:54:12 AM

^ ^ Ghostrider 2 perhaps?
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:58:02 AM

"can name a Cage movie that he didn't absolutely walk through."

The Rock, Con Air, Raising Arizona, The Weather Man, Face/Off...pretty much any movie that lets Cage be Cage, and Cage is a pretty animated guy, naturally, it's the films that try to make him sedate that suck...
Freshman writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:15:13 PM

@mink
goddamn! i use to own that comic when i was a lil' brat. I remember it scared me the sh*t outta me.
Really disturbing sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:22:40 PM

@mink - good movies yes. But he was still Nick in each one. He even admitted that Trovolta in Broken Arrow upped his game (may be a bum sex reference in there... not sure, because I don't f*ck men or vice versa). I'm a Cage fan... don't get me wrong. But it's more of the movie he's in than him.
jatilq writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:39:37 PM

The Narrator makes it sound like a made for DVD movie
afterkwiss writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:44:26 PM

Indeed Minkowski, sounds pretty much like Gone in 60 Seconds.
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 3:53:10 PM

I know im gonna get my lunch money taken but I liked him in City of Angels i think the french version was a trilogy but havnt seen them

That was the beginning of when he started to perfect his deadpan,solitary man performances but just when you think he completely phoned it in,he falls from heaven and its pure Cage.
What kinda dumb bitch closes her eyes bikeriding anyway
Bullit writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:12:48 PM

@Pornfly: Excellent reminder how good he was, I loved that film as much as my other half did. I must admit that it played on me while she couldn't keep crying. Lovely film.

Good call mate.
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:31:34 PM

salute bud^
Cage isnt afraid to take a different approach when he thinks it calls for it
Peggy Sue Got Married is another example of the method of his madness
Sugartits writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:01:55 PM

@JB I'm sorry man I feel for u but when read the comments about u I can't stop laughing lol. It's too funny!
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 5:13:02 PM

@porn - GREAT call. Yes, 'City of Angels' was a really good movie. As for Meg at the end... well, stunned bitch had that coming.
minkowski writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 6:12:29 PM

"But he was still Nick in each one."

Sure, but that's not what you said. You said name a film he didn't sleep walk through, and I named a few.

Pretty much most modern actors almost always play themselves to a large degree anyway, so no fair to single Cage out in that regard.
pornfly writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 9:29:22 PM

I bugs me out how solid people on here make the craziest statements but wouldnt hurt anybody

Then you got the half naked priest running after a lil kid on the news

Good list MINK
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 1:35:47 AM

'...he didn't sleep walk through, and I named a few.' -- yes you did.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 2:23:58 AM

this actually looks kinda good, ill watch :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved