WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

James Franco to Direct Lindsay Lohan Biopic?

Posted: August 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
James Franco to Direct Lindsay Lohan Biopic?Submit Comment
According to a casting call on Actor's Access website, James Franco is developing a movie about "two Hollywood celebrities" that he will direct and produce through his Rabbit Bandini Productions company.

The two celebrities are Franco himself and Lindsay Lohan, and the film is currently looking for "James Franco types" and "Lindsay Lohan types" ages 13, 21, 30, 45 and 60. So clearly the film will cover the actors' entire lives. It's not clear whether Franco and Lohan will play themselves.

The two actors are not strangers. Just last year, Lohan said that she and Franco are "best friends." And in March, they were planning to team with photographer Terry Richardson to create an "explicit photographic book," which includes "full frontal nudity" and "graphic shots."

Source: Actor's Access


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 7:10:44 AM

Lohan Bio ??

Speechless here ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 7:14:07 AM

Gonna need a slutty skanky 13 year old then ....

Plastic whats your daughter up too ??

pornfly writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 7:19:36 AM

is this the punchline or do i have to wait for it?

Theyr just gonna use their respective brothers and sisters
anyway

So if Lindsays sister wants to do some research,she can snort coke offa ma cack
Rambo writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 7:31:11 AM

James Franco=Ranger

It all make sense now...
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 7:42:19 AM

O sh*t, 300 comment thread?
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 7:45:02 AM

Avirex this is the sh*t actore you praise.
boogiel writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 7:54:08 AM

I guess Amanda baynes will portray lovag.
pornfly writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 8:14:57 AM

Lohans movie will be on the SyFy channel
Francos movie will be on Logo
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 8:21:32 AM

Jackie Stallone can play Lohan in her 90's

http://i1.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article1264506.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Jacqueline+Stallone
pornfly writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 8:21:36 AM

I hope they have the scene on how Lindsays teeth turned into bakedbeans from eating out Samanthas Dj booth
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 8:28:07 AM

So they are looking for a lohan up until she's 60

God she ain't gonna live that long is she ...
WV-Films writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 8:31:04 AM

Doesn't she have to be dead for....oh wait are they planning on killing her first?
pornfly writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 8:41:38 AM

Carrot Top can play 60year old Lindsay

Him or a catchers mitt
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 8:48:31 AM

This has to be a dream, they really can't be making this.
pornfly writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 8:50:05 AM


The movie is a setup
Franco just wants to have sex with different versions of himself
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:02:47 AM

I see DP crappy review of Expendables 2 isn't up yet.
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:19:35 AM

This has got to be the craziest news (or rumor) I've heard in a long ass time...
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:22:47 AM

Wait!! I think this the first sign of the Apocalypse!!

REPENT!! REPENT!! THE END IS NIIIIIGGHH!!
_JB_ writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:33:41 AM

I do not care about this
_JB_ writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:34:20 AM

Because I have changed a few of the things I say : such as being the hero worstpreviws needs right now, I was referred to as a "bore" I am far from being a bore! As you can see in my avatar I do not need to go on about being a hero. Actions speak louder than words. I love this site I wake up and it is on my mind as when I goto bed. I would like for us to be brothers united and stop the racial comments and the hate and the teasing. There is no need to hate people because they are black or far.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:40:02 AM

a porno then??
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:40:17 AM

Nothing to do with you being Black or Far (Fat)

Your a complete twat and are the skid mark of WP
Dre-EL writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:46:44 AM

WTF! Can u say EPIC! FAIL!!!

abviously this is a prank story.
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:51:41 AM

Prank or Wank (if you're Franco)
_JB_ writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:56:26 AM

Saddens me that you will not even try

o(^▽^)o
Dark4ever writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:58:00 AM

jb just give up theres never been a black superhero (and because you are fat )and i highly doubt you are going to be the first
_JB_ writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 10:33:33 AM

Dark I don't swear much but you sir are an inbred illiterate c*nt!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 11:26:48 AM

_JB_ let someone from your family know when your sadness drives you to a shootout in your theater.

As for Lohan bio... at 60 years of age?!?!?! WHAT?!?!?!?

As for she and Franko playing themselves. Typo WP. That was to read: 'Playing WITH themselves.' Get it together.

@tt - plasticgoofs daughter is out. I banged that skank into a wheelchair. Now we (affectionately) call her 'veggie', cause we all know how much I love eating my veggies!

As for Lovag's pic up there. Seriously... she's looking more and more like the white Michael Jackson-Joan Rivers love-child than ever before.

PS: is new is a _JB_-class joke... right?
_JB_ writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 11:50:29 AM

Good god man! I am JB no different
_JB_ writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 12:24:48 PM

James Franco did a movie where he directed and in the film he gave many men oral sex it was called the broken tower
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 1:19:47 PM

I'll bet you sleep with that DVD under your pillow.
WV-Films writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 1:27:20 PM

Children, children. Troll nicely now.
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 1:50:24 PM

Or he wears that DVD as a c*ck-ring.
_JB_ writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 2:40:50 PM

My c*ck now? You want to see my mandingo sized member?

http://rgbydyvkcn.dyncdn.me/posters2/1/1728a0d07eb58b8acbb55c7eca7c3ba1a143fe20.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 3:33:39 PM

Ranger- He has to have a c*ck to have c*ck ring first.
_JB_ writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 3:42:04 PM

Eat my balls chad
jatilq writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 3:51:05 PM

I just saw this on Facebook via a Friends wall.

Vin Diesel
The president of the studio came to visit the set today...

He said that the Hannibal trilogy would be my life's work.

Interesante...

P.s. Who knows what the future holds, blessed for today.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 4:33:04 PM

Sorry Jatilq No one cares about VIN WEASEL here.
he's sorry as f*ck.If his ass goes to Asia he will get f*cking OWNED in seconds with his slow ass arms.

The Raid is finally on BLURAY.now that's what I call an action movie and the Indonesian fellows are about 150 pnds.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 4:34:53 PM

read this thread so I wont look like the negative *sshole.Look at the love for VIN WEASEL:
http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=25807&count=0
jatilq writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 4:48:22 PM

Bando
I saw that and at first I thought the reference was to him asking about the Avengers, but them asking him about a possible Hannibal?
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 5:32:55 PM

Ranger

Veggie lol, Bless her ..... Please someone, She needs all the help she can get.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 5:33:41 PM

yea he's been talking bout that for years.Guess since the succes of the fast five movies it can happen.
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 5:34:20 PM

... And by help i mean getting into her ass now she's in a wheelchair.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 5:58:23 PM

"explicit photographic book," which includes "full frontal nudity" and "graphic shots."

Not gonna lie, i'd buy this :)
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 6:13:30 PM

Not gonna lie, I wouldn't ...
Doucheception writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 7:34:14 PM

"Lindsay Lohan's Trip" in 4D with coke scented aroma scope, so you can have the full Lohan Experience ;)
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:57:17 PM

Pretty sure at this point Alex is just making up bullsh*t for the express purpose of making up bullsh*t. He likes his movie news like he likes his sex. One big circle jerk.

"the film is currently looking for "James Franco types" and "Lindsay Lohan types" ages 13, 21, 30, 45 and 60. So clearly the film will cover the actors' entire lives."

Or at least the part of the lives in which they look, or have looked, 60.

For Lindsay, that's been since 2007.
triggax writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 11:13:11 PM

Bando, you pecker head. For someone that spouts so much bullsh*t about Vin Diesel you know more about that f*cker than anyone on this site.

It's okay to be gay for Balding Puerto Rican jews, or whatever the f*ck he is.

Just come off it already bud.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 11:27:38 PM

"Just come off it already bud."

No comment.
hunter207 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 1:32:42 AM

Its just sad how people keep trying to change WP. Its the troll capital of the internet! (Not complaining, you all know I love ya!) So please, for the love of god quite trying!

Ha, who am I kidding, those troll fights are half the fun of this site.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved