WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Sylvester Stallone's "Bullet to the Head" Thriller

Posted: August 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Sylvester StalloneSubmit Comment
Thanks to IGN, we now have the trailer for the upcoming "Bullet to the Head" action thriller, starring Sylvester Stallone, Jason Momoa, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, and Christian Slater. Check it out below.

Plot: Stallone plays a New Orleans hitman who teams with a New York City detective in a high-stakes investigation that leads from the dingy back alleys of New Orleans all the way to the power corridors of Washington, DC. The unlikely duo, brought together by two vicious murders, take on all who stand in their way, and are willing to sacrifice everything to exact revenge.

The new movie is directed by Walter Hill (The Warriors, 48 Hrs) and is set to hit theaters on February 1st, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:47:30 PM

Welcome back Walter Hill!
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:48:42 PM

Havnt seen the trailer
Just a big fan
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:50:28 PM

Nice...

Bit of Tango & Cash, The Rookie, Get Carter, The Specialist and Taken.

It's not original... but I'd sure bang the girl playing his daughter (awkward acting and all).
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:50:56 PM

Did I leave out 'Lethal Weapon'?

... checkin...

Yeah, I did.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:55:57 PM

I love Walter Hill's movies but this looks like another Get Carter to me.

But Momoa fights good with Weapons.That's probably cause he's got some ASIAN in him.The fights in Conan and Game of Thrones are the proof.

and that Korean f*ck is a p*ssy.What a sh*tty f*cking replacement.Way to go Joel SILVER.They should of gotten Ryu from the Street fighter with Van Damme.Even Sandwich boy Thomas Jane would of nailed it.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:56:45 PM

and people with Tattoos this day of age are not either cool or intimidating.They look like a human newspaper.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:07:41 PM

From what I've read... Thomas Jane would nail anything for a sandwich.
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:22:25 PM

^i read that sometimes Thomas Jane would be eating his sandwich while being a sandwich
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:30:58 PM

And he liked his manoaise warm.
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:37:22 PM

and also didnt mind some salt n vinegar chips with a large fountain drink for only $5.99!



wait what just happened
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:50:08 PM

lol.
SaulSilver writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:18:16 PM

Sarah Shahi is in there.
She is f*cking hot.
I have nothing else to add.
elrei writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:20:20 PM

The daughter:

http://media1.santabanta.com/full1/global%20celebrities(f)/sarah%20shahi/sar0a.jpg

and

http://media1.santabanta.com/full1/global%20celebrities(f)/sarah%20shahi/sar0a.jpg

BTW.. Stallone's character name in this one is "Jimmy Bobo", that's all kinds of wrong for a mercenary.
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:32:57 PM

My ex and i used to watch her on The L Word if you horny folks wanna see her lappin up some shag

I cant friggn believe she married that guy from Reba
She shouldv married Reba
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:34:23 PM

Yeah, Ranger, this flick has shades of Get Carter...and sorry but Stallone can't really exude menace like Micheal Caine..
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:01:11 PM

Is it wrong that, that trailer gave me a boner? If so, f*ck you JB, b/c I don't ever wanna be right!!
boogiel writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:10:42 PM

Nice tagline. "Never gets old". Oh yeah. Oldskool action returns.....Big time.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:10:52 PM

badchad your a perfect example of why this site has its bad reputation. insulting someone who has not even commented on this article

real smart dousche
ChaseEvolution writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:20:41 PM

"that Korean f*ck" lmao, really? What's it like being a negative, inbred, racist motherf*cker?

Russell Crowe wouldn't even like a person like you and we all know you'd want to suck his d*ck.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:42:51 PM

@Chase - you have a potty mouth.

Can I take a sh*t in it?
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:43:33 PM

@Dark - it's 'douche.' But thx. for playing.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:44:39 PM

@Cell - Caine was a crazy f*cker in his day.
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 12:05:01 AM

At Ranger: F*ck yeah...Stallone's problem is that he never goes dark. Yeah, he always the tough guy as a hitman, boxer, assassin etc. but always with the heart of gold and/ or cheap wisecracks. He never takes his toughness seriously which is mostly all his roles.

Good to have Walter Hill back though. HARD TIMES, 48 HRS, ANOTHER 48 HRS, and THE WARRIORS are some of my favorite films...
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 12:10:36 AM

I agree.

From the dark side... I'm such a fan of Sly's performance in Copland. Where he quietly took a back-seat to everyone else, and turned in a real subtle performance.
Fightclub1 writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 12:45:41 AM

I love the fact that there is gonna be a sh*tload of good old style action movies coming out soon
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 2:50:32 AM

Looks good ...

Walter Hill you've been away too long.
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 3:30:30 AM

Get Carter ..

Still trying to forget that Stallone remake, Even with Michael Caine involved that movie wasn't good.
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 3:48:23 AM

Ranger

I hear ya pal, I'd like to see a sequel and his daughter taking the lead role in;

"Boner To The Ass"
j-man writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 4:44:14 AM

This and the last stand on track to be guilty pleasures

If only bruce would stop taking every offer and do the same
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 5:14:00 AM

Is that Stallones actual body? Looks like CGI from a PS3 cut scene. Steroids are a helluva drug...

Haven't seen the trailer but Walter Hill is a great director, or at least he was when Warriors came out he's 70 now and like so many great directors (Ridley Scott, Spielberg) they lose some of the touch with old age. Probably forget where they are every few hours, buzzing on viagra and murray mints.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 8:49:23 AM

Proof positive that HGH reverses the aging process. Sly looks 20 years younger! I think this actually looks pretty good. Get Carter with a sh*tload more action.

Help me out with something. I get the strange feeling Stallone has been in an axe fight in another film but a don't remember which. Am I wrong? Lock Up maybe?
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:42:33 AM

^ At the end of Cobra ?
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 10:21:22 AM

^ Yeah, don't get me started on COBRA!! "Crime is a cancer ....and I'm the cure.." Pure cheese!! Love it!!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 11:20:48 AM

@SAC - was it in prison in Tango & Cash? If so, obviously the weapons were smuggled in.

@tt - "Boner To The Ass" -- or what ChaseEvolution calls: 'Friday Night with Dad's Drunken Bowling Team.'
bane writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 3:23:27 PM

this looks very poor
like some
straight to dvd steven seagal stuff :(

if walter wants to make a film
himself and eddie murphy should do some cool violent thriller
where eddie murphy plays a pimp
or a bail bondsman
that would be cool
after all
his first movie was directed by walter hill
(48 hrs)
KillerCOck writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 8:42:50 PM

this based on a comic?
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:43:10 PM

Was Stallone ever born, because he sure as f*ck looks like he'll never die, and you know what, I'm okay with that, but what I'm not okay with is another Avenging Angelo-looking piece of sh*t film.

But hey, he's 70, looks 40, and has some serious faux tattoos.

I can't say I'm not f*cking impressed.
Venom1970 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 4:49:01 AM

He is trying to catch me on the tattoo front! Had mine first Italian Stallion!
Johnnyb writes:
on August 19th, 2012 at 5:24:31 AM

That's what I'm talking about, simple old fashion action school genre, nothing else. By the way, this looks cool and awesome!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved