WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger's "The Last Stand" Trailer is Here!

Posted: August 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold SchwarzeneggerSubmit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "The Last Stand" action film, which will mark the actor's first leading role since "Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines" back in 2003. Check it out below.

"The Last Stand" revolves around a small-town sheriff (Schwarzenegger) who must make a stand when a drug cartel leader tries to make a run for the Mexican border.

The new movie is directed by South Korean filmmaker Kim Ji-woon (I Saw the Devil) and is set to hit theaters on January 18th, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Brody writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 7:38:45 PM

like retrograde nonsense, but smiled through it.

It'll be like watching a 80's actioner that i haven't seen in years.
Gates writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 7:48:15 PM

Arnold firing a machine from the back of school bus?

f*ck yes!
bandolero999 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 7:54:30 PM

is Johny Knoxville the Rob Schneider of this generation? go f*ck off and pull a ryan dunn.

other than that it didn't look too bad.
elrei writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:14:52 PM

Not bad... not bad at all. For a Blueray rent that is.
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:15:48 PM

Damn, Schwarzenegger's really looking geriatric on this one. Decent but probably will rent it...

I think he needs to be taking more David Carradine roles as mentor, master, or just someone that you don't wanna f*ck with...IMO.
Dekead writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:31:28 PM

Hell yes!
triggax writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:33:49 PM

f*cking awesome.

Literally nothing to say about this other than, f*cking awesome.

Old mother f*cking bad ass mother f*cker.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:36:39 PM

80's action is back!! Ba-boing!!
ChaseEvolution writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:50:12 PM

Wow you people are f*cking pathetic. That Russell Crowe fanatic (that obviously wants to suck his d*ck) said "pull a Ryan Dunn" lmao, really? God you people on this site are degrading. You give society a bad name. You are horrible, horrible people.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:52:34 PM

@Chase - suck my load.
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:54:02 PM

You are horrible horrible people

L
M
F
A
O
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:55:15 PM

I don't like trig because he beats his wife and sells drugs to kids... but he's right. This looks good.
OneTime writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:00:04 PM

IM THE SHERIFF


sh*t its good to see him back..
bandolero999 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:02:22 PM

that russel crowe fanatic?hahahahhahha

Oh i guess you must be one of those inbred southeners that love the Jackass movies.What's the matter pulled a nerve there Chase Boy?
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:03:25 PM

If by 'nerve' you mean his clit. I'd guess yes.
boogiel writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:03:45 PM

"how are you, sheriff?"
"Old"

LOL! He got that right. Anyway, it's good to see ahnuld back.
DeVries writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:37:18 PM

Knoxville is funnier than that sh*tbag Schneider.
darthnoah writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 12:25:12 AM

I'm the Sheriff... Motherf*cker..
Fightclub1 writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 12:40:09 AM

I just cam all over myself
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 1:04:40 AM

There better be chessy one liners after he kills people. Agree with bando about knoxville he keeps turning up in te worst roles cinemas ever produced.

@chase then f*ck off this website this place is for degenerates and we like it that way
ollos1986 writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 2:17:25 AM

seeing big arnie back in action is cool, and its weird to hear him refer to himself as old after growing up with his older movies. i think he's still got it and playing a veteran works well for his age like any cop that has been on the force a long time. still looks worth paying the rediculous cinema price for an Arnie movie
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 2:29:27 AM

cant wait to see this movie. arnold kicks ass. and chase sucks ass!!!
_JB_ writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 2:32:55 AM

Awesom violence and death! Just the way I like it
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 3:43:20 AM

^ With extra cheese on top though ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 3:45:26 AM

Great to see the big man back in starring roles once again
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 5:46:24 AM

ChaseEvolution- Why don't you cry about it? I swear everyone who moans about this site has a mangina where there piddly penis used to be. f*cking getting upset about words on a computer screen. Was you raised by lesbians?

As for this film it's good to see Schwarzenegger back in action I bet he wishes he never left.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 8:26:57 AM

Yikes...this looks terrible. But I get the feeling this was just something Arnold made to knock the dust off the old muscles and get his feet wet again. I bet his next films will be much better as he gets in better acting and physical shape. Can't wait for he and Sly's prison flick.


_JB_ writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:31:40 AM

Because I have changed a few of the things I say : such as being the hero worstpreviws needs right now, I was referred to as a "bore" I am far from being a bore! As you can see in my avatar I do not need to go on about being a hero. Actions speak louder than words. I love this site I wake up and it is on my mind as when I goto bed. I would like for us to be brothers united and stop the racial comments and the hate and the teasing. There is no need to hate people because they are black or far.
Džeko writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 1:01:22 PM

I wonder has Peter Stormare every played a good guy...
bane writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 3:06:31 PM

looks like fun

kinda reminds me of COPLAND
bane writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 3:06:35 PM

looks like fun

kinda reminds me of COPLAND
Kurskij writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 5:40:16 PM

Heez de chereef.
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 5:40:54 PM

Copland is a great film ....

If this turns out half as good as that i'll be happy
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 5:42:12 PM

Kurskij - lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 5:53:49 PM

there's nothing wrong with knoxville...

also, this looks awesome lol
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:30:34 PM

If there ever was a sh*tty action film made specifically, and existentially, for the rehabilitation of a gerontological Arnold Schwarzenegger, this is, sadly, it.

Looks horrible. Lots of Fast and the Furious bullsh*t, lots of terrible lines that barely qualify as dialogue, and god awfully shot scenes...the critics are going to hate this one with a f*cking passion, and rightly so.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:31:20 PM

"there's nothing wrong with knoxville... "

...that his death wouldn't fix.
minkowski writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 9:32:30 PM

"I wonder has Peter Stormare every played a good guy..."

Uh, yeah. A little indie film entitled 'Armageddon'. Perhaps you've heard of it?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2012 at 11:59:15 AM

Lol Knoxville is an awesome actor, He's funny and always adds that needed sense of humor to an action film, Go ahead quote my sentence and add negativity, Gimme your worst Mink!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved