WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf Regrets Trashing "Indiana Jones 4," Now Trashes Movie Studios

Posted: August 16th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeouf Regrets Trashing "Indiana Jones 4," Now Trashes Movie StudiosSubmit Comment
About two years after "Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull" hit theaters, Shia LaBeouf revealed that he thought the movie was terrible and blamed everything on director Steven Spielberg, who turned LaBeouf from TV actor to a major Hollywood star.

Soon after, Harrison Ford called LaBeouf a "f*cking idiot," adding that actors have an obligation to support their films. While we never heard any harsh comments from Spielberg, it turns out that he also had some words for LaBeouf, because the actor now regrets his negative statements.

"He told me there's a time to be a human being and have an opinion, and there's a time to sell cars," explained LaBeouf. "It brought me freedom, but it also killed my spirits because this was a dude I looked up to like a sensei."

He went on to say that he will never make another big-budget studio film again. "I'm done," he said. "There's no room for being a visionary in the studio system. It literally cannot exist."

LaBeouf would rather work with smaller independent companies, stating: "They give you the money, and they trust you -- [unlike the studios, which] give you the money, then get on a plane and come to the set and stick a finger up your ass and chase you around for five months."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 111 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
theotherworld writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 5:56:49 AM

labuff need to die!
theotherworld writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 5:57:00 AM

needs
Rambo writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:00:00 AM

http://ll-media.tmz.com/2011/10/17/101711-shia-video-credit.jpg
James Blond writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:08:24 AM

@Rambo

medal of honor for that guy who stuffs shia's mouth:)
that lil c#nt need this!
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:32:42 AM

He wasnt pissing and moaning when Megan Fox had her pteradactyl finger up his ass for five months(neither would i)

and you dont look up to your sensei
You respect him you f*ckin twat

But i guess he has to look up to everybody
Taco writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:52:39 AM

Old Jew tells young Jew, "you need to sell cars"!
Serpico1988 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 7:15:49 AM

Lol could somebody bother explaining to me, how this guy got the Lead role in Lawless , over Tom Hardy ?

Like, no need to trash him, say he's a lil' sh*t with too many contacts in the industry, we can discuss that later--- i jus want a second view on it, how a guy like him, got a role in a film like that , directed by a John Hillcoat.

Could it be the studio that wanted a star , over an actor? Fk that tho, i can think of a dozen quality actors who would help the film when it comes down to box-office numbers.
Venom1970 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 7:16:41 AM

Always thought Shia LaBeouf was horribly overrated. Acting is always the same, kinda like RDJ is RDJ but is cool whereas LaBeouf is not!
alexgi writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 7:53:20 AM

@Serpico1988: Shia claims that he was the one who got "Lawless" off the ground. I'm guessing since he was the first one on the project, he was able to snag the lead role.
MurphBucket writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 7:53:30 AM

How can you bitch about livin the dream? When they stick it in.... You say thank you, and shake his hand afterwards.
boogiel writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:12:55 AM

Well, I guess this serves as a proof that he is really a Douchebag.
Damon242 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:20:13 AM

He does realize that the kind of films he would prefer to navigate towards actually rely on talent right?

And since when should LaBeouf ever be consulted regarding all things "visionary"?
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:52:53 AM

Shia LaBeouf - bridge burner.

Wait 'til his cash runs out (and it will), and doing independent movies at 'scale' pay wears thin. He'll be retracting these statements as well. And if Hollywood considers taking him back in... he'll be in for a few Thomas Jane specials... with extra sauce.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MAhkKlFpJ90

Stupid kid.

_JB_ writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:10:41 AM

Yes he is a stupid kid and he is sh*t. We agree on something
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:10:50 AM

"he will never make another big-budget studio film again"

((hee hee hee))

Shia thinks he's a real actor with some sort of acting tallent
crimsonfiend420 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:29:18 AM

In other news, Mrs. LeBeef regrets child birth, world agrees it was a mistake.
crimsonfiend420 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:32:58 AM

@Ranger - lol. He'll go crawling back to Disney or whoever the f*ck when he's broke and can't afford razors to shave his pube-like mustache and they'll put him in Even Stevens 2: Even Stevier.

What a f*cking palooka.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:51:23 AM

Even Stevens 2: Even Stevier. --- lol.

And 'palooka' is being kind. I think only a few of us on here even know what a palooka is.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eeVq1e6JKlw

Such a great scene.
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:53:49 AM

That is Brando's greatest moment on screen right there Ranger

Gives me chills everytime i see it BRILLIANT !!
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:00:05 AM

Yeah. I guess the rear projection through the back window of the cab wasn't working for the shot... so they put up the blinds. I think it ended up working better in the end. Less distraction.

And man... was the look of disappointment on Brando's face when he realized what his brother was all about. Painful.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:00:09 AM

Jesus, Shia get raped by Chase and die of AIDS!!
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:03:05 AM

I'd pay for the bus tickets, and an hour at the Super 8 to get them together!
bane writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:03:07 AM

''there's a time
to be a human being
and have an opinion
and there's a time to sell out''

spielberg is a sad c***

his amazing work on MUNICH
and SCHINDLERS LIST
just go to show how good he can be

(when he is not bending over
backwards trying to sell popcorn)
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:05:24 AM

... and 'Saving Private Ryan.'
bane writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:07:15 AM

serpico 1988

as far as i know
shia is perfect in LAWLESS
he is playing the runt of the family
a person who was always under rated
suits him i guess

it is supposed to be his best
work on screen
since A GUIDE TO RECOGNISING YOUR SAINTS
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:11:59 AM

Ranger

Yes mate, If they had of had the clear street and car lights in the background that would have distraced something from that scene, Very powerful and yet intimate at the same time.

You could feel Brando's pain at the end.

Man i wanna watch that film again now ....

Expendables 2 tonight though !! Cher Ching Boom !!
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:35:12 AM

E2 tonight, YES! Had such a busy week... that's almost slipped my mind. Have fun Bro!
_JB_ writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:42:30 AM

Why the hell do you always have to go about expebdales??? Always the same comments sucking up rangers and minkowskis ass!! The topic is not expendables or your lack of sex trailer park trash
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:48:13 AM

Shia is an ass.

But there's 2 nicer ones:

'Threesome With My Teen College Girls'

at TheHut.

Oi!
_JB_ writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:59:48 AM

What are you?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:02:15 AM

TT- enjoy mate!! Seeing it first thing in the morning.

Ranger - the hut never let's me down. What do you think of the new female agent clips?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:06:59 AM

Hi JB im a human, what are you??
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:17:52 AM

Ranger/ BC -

Thanks fellas looking forward to it.
Electro Rock writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:19:28 AM

Wait...he got paid to be ass fingered?
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:19:46 AM

JB - f*ck off you silly fat c*nt ...
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:20:05 AM

"Always the same comments sucking up rangers and minkowskis ass!!"

Now, now, you know the rules, butterball. Either say my name three times in a bathroom mirror, or invite me into your home.

""They give you the money, and they trust you"

Just like a whore who's trust can only be bought, not earned honorably.

""He told me there's a time to be a human being and have an opinion, and there's a time to sell cars,"

I love how Spielberg is trying to destroy Shia's idealism, and of course Shia, being the talentless, thoughtless bonehead he is, will buy right into it.
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:22:10 AM

Electro

Add in a giant tub of ice cream and thats JB's dream job, right there
Electro Rock writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:30:04 AM

sh*t..that's my dreamjob.
_JB_ writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:57:18 AM

Do I look far to you hippy?
Odd writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 12:08:17 PM

@_JB_

No you don't look...far... but I can say that you look...well you know...

haha sorry could'nt help it.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 12:14:57 PM

@JB - Question, are you wearing a Superman outfit in your avatar?
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 12:15:06 PM

@ _JB_ don't worry. You'll lose your weight when the AIDS cuts in.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 12:16:18 PM

^with the celestial night skies behind.
swoooop writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 12:19:03 PM

Kudos LaBeouf, I actually agree with you. Big studios suck the life-force out of potential good movies. Now that Spielberg and Luckas are on that train, they deserve to hear it.

"He told me there's a time to be a human being and have an opinion, and there's a time to sell cars," explained LaBeouf

So, Spieldberg things that you should sell a car and lie about how good it is, when its terrible? Suck as much money out of the poor bastard before he realize that the car is a disaster?
Well Mr. Spieldberg...f*ck YOU!!! With a big f*cking E.T doll!!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 12:26:11 PM

Best quote: "Harrison Ford called LaBeouf a "f*cking idiot".

That will hopefully stay with him to the end of days. That and his negative relationship with Speilberg should be enough to bury any chance of LaBeaf*ckHead ever continuing the franchise. Good. Indy was right to take his fedora back from this young whelp who doesn't deserve to be in the same room with a talent like Ford and Speilberg - let alone take up their oxygen. Rather put him in small room so he can act on minimum wage eating a can of beans because the budget is tight. Let's see how long the little f*cker can last in Hollywood especially having pissed off royalty. LeRetard and Fox must have f*cked each other's brains out on the Transformers set, so much so, that the two of them have doomed their futures in Hollywood. Kids these days...
_JB_ writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 12:26:26 PM

Yes I am!!o(^▽^)o

It is my fav one
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 12:34:56 PM

"Do I look far to you hippy?"

You do if you want to see your shoes, you f*cking four-eyed bottle of Nesquik queer.
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 1:08:37 PM

Welcome back SWOOOOP

JB i see your back as well,with even closer clearer and fatter pic.
Good job slightly turnining your face so we only see 3/4 of your jowels
Maybe if you saw Expendables,it might encourage you to get into a halfway descent shape,like oval.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 1:15:28 PM

@JB - that's what I thought. Just wanted to make sure that my eyes were not deceiving me and I actually was seeing a grown man wearing a superhero costume with a fake backdrop behind. Shouldn't you have your glasses off Clark - you know to complete your look? Or does the world get all blurry and do you get dazed and confused without them?

Now that we have established your alter ego, have you ever thought of changing your name to Super-JB? Or how about Super-BJ. That has also has a nice ring to it.
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 1:17:37 PM


Good riddance Shia
Take Lautner,Taters and Timberlake with you
Show them the light
And if they cant see the light,give them JBs Hubble bi-focals
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 1:23:55 PM

MRBLONDE,he probably lost a good 5pounds trying to put that suit on
and went thru about ten cans of Pam cooking spray doin it

LOOK! Up in the sky
its a bird
Its a plane
No
Its a fat black bald guy with glasses and he wont stop sweating on everybody!
How does he even fly??
He ate himself into the shape of a bumblebee
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 1:38:33 PM

@Pornfly - Not Pam...Im guessing 50 tubes of sex lube oil. He looks to be a slippery self-lovin sonovabitch.

Also, in answer to Alfreds question: Why do we fall? In this case, because he is leaning over too far trying to check out his missing c*ck.
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 1:44:17 PM

Ive seen drunks do that while takin a leak!^
DASSAGOOODWON
_JB_ writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 1:50:01 PM

You all lover superheroes why bad me? I feel you would all live to be a superhuman
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 1:56:12 PM

Youre strokin out,man
Find somthn skinnier than your fingers and dial 911
_JB_ writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 2:03:54 PM

Why the HELL are you focused on my stomach ?? You should show me respect! and stop acting like immature clowns \(^o^)/
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 2:07:35 PM

My four eyes are up here fellas!
Odd writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 2:10:19 PM

@_JB_ Dude are you on drugs? You're making no sense... that or you need to go back to school and get your GED.
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 2:13:20 PM

Look JB
you posted
got zero attention
13posts later,you had start with your Expendables bashing,calling out names
So now you got your precious attention

I bet you like to hover around the Mcdonalds counter after you get your food,pining for some extra attention
Oh wait,you would never leave your car
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 2:13:54 PM

We are not the ones wearing a body huggin clown, I mean Super outfit. Dude, ya gotta remember not to zip it up so tight as to restrict your overall circulation and breathing. Remember you can't leap tall buildings in a single bound, eat a whole pizza and still post at the same time. Something has got to give. Care to pick one?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 2:21:03 PM

@Pornfly - "Precious" yeah that's about right.
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 2:23:44 PM

If you wanna come back and we'll try this again,thats ok
The folks around here are very forgiving
Just have something to say
Instead of idiotic attention grabbing questions

And if youre a good boy,we'll stickup for you when trolls guess how many sticks of butter it took to get that suit on
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 3:00:08 PM

Eagle Eye sucked.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 3:05:50 PM

While we are on the topic of self-improvement, WTF is this symbol all about?
(^o^)^

This is not helping as you look like you are getting gang raped in the showers. Perhaps you should stop the weirdass symbols.

And this one looks like you are enjoying it
o(^^)o

Use your words man.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 3:09:33 PM

^somehow cut and pasting your symbols from your above posts does not work. Anyways, your symbols are weird and suggest you choose your words to more wisely express yourself.
vincere01 writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 3:11:51 PM

Being the idiot he is. I am patiently waiting for the time he trys to act big and tuff in front of the wrong people to impress his bimbo of the day. I will be downloading a copy of that youtube altercation day one for sure..;)
Rambo writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 3:12:57 PM

The Last Stand trailer:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EdBeBoUdzcY&feature=player_embedded
_JB_ writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 3:19:55 PM

I hope you feel good about trying to humiliate me, because I am wearing a hero outfit. I do not have super powers but consider myself a hero of sorts.
_JB_ writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 3:23:28 PM

Not nice mr blonde ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ
Bullit writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 3:24:34 PM

^ ^ Thanks mate!
Bullit writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 3:24:58 PM

*Meant at Rambo.
_JB_ writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 3:31:17 PM

You are welcome bullet I am happy to assist
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 3:34:04 PM

@JB - merely my suggestion. Take it as you will.

Deciphering your latest set of symbols, it appears that you ate a whole bunch of @ (is that suppose to be spaghetti and meatballs?). In any event, your mouth appears full and your big ol cheeks are puffed out. I can wait until you finish your happy meal Dude.
bluemeenie writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 3:39:53 PM

It's still mostly Lucas fault
_JB_ writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 4:01:39 PM

I cannot see why you are so focuSed on my weight? Far guys turn you on? o(^▽^)o
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 4:15:40 PM

Far guys turn us on?

Yeah... the farther you go, the more turned on I get. To prove it... you f*ck off...

Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 4:16:30 PM

'I hope you feel good about trying to humiliate me' --- I'll feel better about it if your face didn't beat us to it.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 4:18:18 PM

@JB - you do realize that the "T" key is beside the "R" key on a standard keyboard.

Spell check dude (or not).

Why the focus on weight? Well I can only call it as I see it. And if your fingers are chubby then its easy to see how you can accidentally hit the wrong key. Unless its deliberate, in which case you are simply careless (or posting while intoxicated or a combination of the above).

As Dean Wormer would say "Fat, drunk and stupid is no way to go through life, son.
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 4:22:34 PM

This isn't even the same JB from before, who was probably banned.

Can't you tell?
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 4:25:54 PM

@mink - yep. But I feel the need to abuse something besides my c*ck inside his mother.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 4:39:52 PM

I regret Shia LaBeouf's mother not swallowing.
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 4:40:28 PM

*sigh*

This place needs far better trolls...
swoooop writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 5:28:49 PM

@mink
"This isn't even the same JB from before, who was probably banned."

Hehe, how inn the retarded Gods name can anybody get banned from WP?

mrstretch writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 5:35:05 PM

f*cking sh*t Beef news and the return of f*cking JB. Time to start drinking.
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 5:51:49 PM

Ok just got back from Expendables 2 !!

Story and Character development are non existent, But it's high on one liners and action, Lots of action in fact.

More Willis and Arnold this time and JCVD as the bad guy is pretty good.

If you like the first you will like this, Not sure what Jet has done to piss people off though.

8/10
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:02:01 PM

Thanks for the link Rambo

Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:02:32 PM

@Mink - did you put a hex on the original JB? That is a good question, how does one get banned from WP? And if it happens, isn't it simply a matter of creating a new avatar/name/e-mail, hence a new account is born? As I recall a number of trolls using/deforming your avatar in the past and creating confusion as there appeared to be an Evil-Mink or a Mink-with-dildo etc. If you choose not to reply (as it gives would-be trolls more system-manipulation ammunition to play with), then that too is understandable Bro.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:06:46 PM

@TT - thanks for the update. Glad to hear it delivered on the action. Yeah, I would expect lots of one liners before they blow sh*t up - just look at the caliber of actors involved. Plan to see it soon.
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:16:29 PM

Thnks TT/RAMBO
Rambo writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:19:20 PM

@trailer

8/10 eh? how much did you give the first one?
Rambo writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:25:25 PM

and regarding the WP banning?How come there isn't an option to close one's own account?
Rambo writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:28:16 PM

or do i have to keep posting videos like this to get kicked out?

http://www.sweetapples.com/aff/video.php?v=paige9&id=1085514
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:30:39 PM

Mr B / pornfly - No worries guys ..

Rambo - (8/10)

I know you didn't like the first and i'm not sure you will like this either.

It's just more of the same mate, The faults you had with the first will still be here with this 2nd movie.

I just enjoyed it for how it's intended, a fun shoot em up for 2hrs.
Rambo writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:33:13 PM

thanks trailer,i will watch it in the next few days..should be better then the first one since simon west is directing
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:36:09 PM

It's not as slick as Con-Air, Seemed to me like Stallone had directed it again to be honest.
Rambo writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:40:55 PM

Con Air is a f*cking masterpiece,I'm not expecting miracles just a slight improvement...no chance it will come close to the perfection of con air.
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:54:17 PM

Agree Con Air is a good movie.

Stallone is trying build a series with Expendables, But next time out I hope they base the film in the US has the feel of a feature length Ateam episode in all these jungles they keep ending up in.
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:54:44 PM

"Hehe, how inn the retarded Gods name can anybody get banned from WP?"

Constantly imply Alex and Dustin suck each other off in the back of VW van on the edge of San Fran Bay, I would guess...
minkowski writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 6:59:35 PM

"If you choose not to reply (as it gives would-be trolls more system-manipulation ammunition to play with), then that too is understandable Bro"

Why you would ever think I would allow 'the trolls' to control me or populate any of my actions, I have no idea.

And I have no clue as to whether or not JB_Assassinations got banned. I just know he's apparently no longer here, and I know someone has opened a similar account.

Perhaps he took a vacation and someone else is filling his shoes with something other than blubbery fat. Or he got banned and has thus subsequently opened a new account.

I suspect Dark has a dirty Cuban c*m-stained hand in all this, though.
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 7:05:48 PM

Imply Mink ??

Thought Alex loved a bit of cracker geek in the vw
Rambo writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 7:05:50 PM

I had a different user name 2-3 years ago and wasn't able to write comments anymore after some offensive remark against Alex :-)
Rambo writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 7:08:27 PM

@trailer

I love your bio on your profile...going through it now...great footage...
Dark4ever writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:30:48 PM

you d*ckwads have no arguments.only cheap jokes and insults. no wonder you sit here all day because you are all failed deprived idiots who never made it in life. you were the retard of a child you know? the one who threw spitballs at other and then were thrown in the dumpster

yea sums up about all of you moronic f*cks
p.s mink your I.Q is shockingly yet suprising funny as my goldfish can crack better jokes than dumbass

ChaseEvolution writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:44:57 PM

Oh look hating on Shia LaBeouf. How surprising.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:53:19 PM

Yeah... when you're not around here sucking up the air, we're hatin' on someone else chold-gobbler.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:55:19 PM

'you were the retard of a child you know?'

So, you're saying we out-grew our retardation?

Good to know.

And if your goldfish can really crack good jokes and I haven't seen you on Letterman... I'm calling bullsh*t, you pencil-d*cked, pillow-biter little 3 dollar bill.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 9:55:46 PM

As in: 'Queer as a...'
Dark4ever writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 10:04:57 PM

lmaoooo ranger your name and your avatar are almost as pathetic as your are get a life goof
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:47:42 PM

'your are'... you mean 'you are' right retard?

f*ck you embarrASS yourself with every post.
Evil_Disco writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 3:02:43 AM

sh*t LaDouche - f*ck off and die.
The ONLY thing you will be remembered by is as the kid in the Transformers movies running around, screaming like a girl while shouting "NONONONONONONONONO!!!".
Fail, LaDouche. Fail.
WV-Films writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 8:37:24 AM

Translation, LaBouf doesn't want to make money anymore.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved