WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jason Statham Wants "Crank 3"

Posted: August 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jason Statham Wants "Crank 3"Submit Comment
While promoting "The Expendables" sequel, Jason Statham was asked to comment on a rumor that "Crank 3" will begin shooting next year. The actor couldn't confirm or deny anything, mostly because he has yet to hear anything about the third installment himself.

"I love those two lads, [directors Mark Neveldine and Brian Taylor]. I haven't seen any script or anything for it, but they are a couple you can't say no to," he explained. When asked if he would like to return for a new "Crank" movie, Statham enthusiastically replied: "Of course."

Realistically, we will likely never see "Crank 3," unless it's a straight-to-DVD sequel. The first film grossed only $43 million globally. The second installment performed even worse by bringing in only $34 million.

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 105 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 6:21:05 AM

He should stay as Slys' protege

Maybe theyll end up fightin in the streets while a big titty redhead and Mickeys ghost watches
Sev writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 6:39:12 AM

Bring it!! These films are f*ckin hilarious! :D
discodave writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 7:03:07 AM

Please God no, Crank 2 was the biggest pile of crap i ever had the misfortune to see, i loved the first one tho.
boogiel writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 7:42:00 AM

They better stop it right there. The third sequel wil probably earn as much as 4.3 million
Avirex writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 7:49:23 AM

After Neveldine and Taylor's box office smash hit blockbuster "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance" what studio wouldn't say yes to "Crank 3"?
jatilq writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 8:12:24 AM

He passed on the Fast & Furious franchise and I thought he is worried about his career, but now I'm not so sure.

I loved the first and still have not gotten through the second even after 2 attempts. I will try again today.
beepboop writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 8:38:57 AM

"The first film grossed only $43 million globally."
on a $10m budget. plus a hell lot DVD sales.

and Crank2 would have done a lot better, if it wasn't an awful mess. neveldine and taylor are one-hit-wonders. Crank 1 was great, but everything else they touched was doomed from the start.
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 8:45:23 AM

I want a longer dirtier Jenna Haze cameo next time, Please.
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 10:11:33 AM

Neveldone & Taylor don't have that good of a track record. They have a hit or miss (but mostly miss) revord. The only solid movie one was that Gerard Butler starer PLAYER? But JONAH HEX & GHOST RIDER were not was expected....

CRANK was their calling card but have not gotten any blockbuster box office numbers behind them...visually pretty good, but like many the plot sucked....hard.
capsule writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 10:30:32 AM

^ f*cking speak english you stupid twat, and are you refering to GAMER that Gerard starred in? Jesus f*ck man, go suck Mink's micro d*ck. Looking for a plot from a Crank movie....shut the f*ck up, everyone knows the premise, its a straight action film from beginning to end, all you need to ask is how will he be trying to stay alive this time. f*cking mongoloid bitch faggots, I hate this site's community of uneducated movie geeks. This aint Gone with the Wind, you aint Scarlet O'Hara, and I aint Rhett Butler....anyone?...anyone?
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 10:38:33 AM

^^

Alright keep ya Knickers on ......
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 10:40:47 AM

..... Seriously with Happy shopper coke avatar i'm sure you already know this
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 10:46:06 AM

capsule

Seen a few of your other posts and clearly you are a complete c*nt, So do everyone a favor and die will you.

Thanks very much.
Fightclub1 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 10:54:54 AM

Crank 1 and 2 are the worst peice of sh*t movies I've ever seen (besides twilight)
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 11:02:57 AM

I enjoyed Crank 2.It topped the first one.It was 100 times crazier.you cannot take those movies seriously though.they are out there to entertain and have a good laugh.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 11:06:00 AM

HOWEVER an idea of a 3rd CRANK is just f*cking ridiculous and unnecessary.and Since Statham movies have bombed lately.he's trying to star in anything just to eat.he needs to change roles or else he'll end up like Vinnie Jones or that brit guy from the Death Race movies.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 11:10:10 AM

Trailer look at this p*ssy capsule.his c*nt started to bleed cause I doubted that 7 psycopaths movie:

Shut the f*ck up Bando you dumb f*ck ignorant piece of slut c*m. what the f*ck are you even talking about? You sound like the sh*ttier version of a faggot human centipede as it takes a sh*t. Walken may be the only saving grace? seriously? f*ck off, go watch In Bruges. comparing this to a guy richie film...jesus f*ck, kill yourself man!!

Havent seen IN BRUGES.but this kinda movie is like an American version of a Guy Ritchie movie.The whole movie relies on Colin Failure and a f*cking sh*t DOG.Seriously the corn on my sh*t has more creativity than that.
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 11:37:56 AM

I saw that Bando ...

He/she or heshe is not worth the time of day mate

It's just looking to post something aggressive towards someone and then run off like a little bitch.

This place seems to be full of them at the minute.
capsule writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 11:59:54 AM

Bando and Trailer, y'all done sucking each other's *ssholes? Haven't seen In Bruges...Colin Farrel is at his best when doing comedies like this. He sucks as an action star. Much like you suck at trying to convey your misguided opinion. you fail. you saw one Guy richie film and now anytime you see an ensemble cast in an action/comedy you can pretend to boycott it for the sake of being...what? original? witty? sorry dude, no one's buying it. let me guess, f*ck Iron Man 3, its an American comic book guy richie knock off...f*ck Expendables 2, its like Sly is trying to be Guy Richie, f*ck Monsters University they are ripping off Guy Richies ideas for Snatch 2, f*ck End of Watch were they trying to make lock stock and two smoking barrels 2? sorry itook the words out of your p*ssy lips.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:03:05 PM

why in the living f*ck are you comparing everything to a guy ritchie film idiot.

I will watch In bruges.So i'm not gonna bash it yet.I like ritchies movies like LOng Stock,Snatch Revolver,Rock n Rolla.He sold out nasty with that Sherlock Holmes sh*t.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:05:11 PM

Trailersh*t you have no right to tell anyone to go and die unless its your girlfriend/dog
And everyone here agrees with me
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:10:53 PM

Darksider sh*t.Youre a CUban Ref leech from Hialeah.you should be impaled.

me cago en TU MADRE
capsule writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:11:45 PM

I guess everyone is just tired of coming to what I can say is a decent site for movie news, looking for some intelligent comments or conversation about a film, but instead we get the same Fag Pack of idiots bashing everything in site because they had to jack their little d*cks to gay porn at night to get to sleep. Maybe if we didnt have to read ignorant sh*t, we wouldnt have to ruin you like you ruined your mom's dish towels.
capsule writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:13:57 PM

when can we expect Mink the Pink p*ssy Twink to chime in?
Dark4ever writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:15:13 PM

Capsule your the first on this site that i see actually knows whats hese talking about

Bando your a mexican so dont forget your place (which is licking the bottom of my shoe)
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:20:38 PM

hahahaha that's all you have Cuban Boy miami.Go to Homestead and pull that sh*t.see how fast you'll hit the ground PAPO.and Mexicans are taking over bird road and Hialeah.but you won't do sh*t bout it MARIELITO.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:23:38 PM

but instead we get the same Fag Pack of idiots bashing everything in site because they had to jack their little d*cks to gay porn at night to get to sleep.

AHHH JEALOUS you're not part of the fag pack?
since when have you ever given your opinion about a movie?all your post are MINK THE STINK and semen comparisons.At least I wrote some movie reviews to contribute.You made a new Ref friend in Hialeah though congrats.
capsule writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:26:02 PM

These idiots just say things for the sake of saying things, Guy Richie sold out cause of Sherlock Holmes? that doesnt make even the least bit of sense. What, no gangsters, so f*ck it? Because he made an intelligent Action/Crime movie? ya f*ck that, bring back ignorant gangsters and the same old f*cking story, we cant handle thinking too much.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:27:10 PM

LOL mexicans taking over hialeah hahshhahahahfhahahahahahaha your funny bando i give you that

The only think you guys are taking over is the taco bo bell en la 49 faggot try again
capsule writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:33:40 PM

Why are the top 3 movies of all time unoriginal? because the majority of people on this earth are retarded. Everything has to be based on a comic, a book, or some actual event that nobody really gives a sh*t about until you throw in some A listers, cgi, and add events that actually never happened to spice up a story no one gives a sh*t about otherwise. Everyone is so jaded that movies get ripped apart when in reality that same person ripping a movie has no original ideas of their own and if asked to make a movie themselves, everyone would laugh them to their eventual suicide. Does feel nice to hide behind a computer eh? oh and uh...mexicans suck, except tacos, keep making those.
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:34:11 PM

"Because he made an intelligent Action/Crime movie?'

The original Sherlock Holmes books and short stories are intelligent, the Ritchie film is just action fodder stitched together with scenes of RDJ hamming it up the RDJ way, not that that's necessarily a bad thing, but intelligent? Please. Snatch, for example, is vastly superior in every f*cking way.

As for the news, Crank, the first, meh, somewhat creative and original, the second, hehash trash, the third, no thanks.

And by the way, losers (capsule), arguing over what films you like doesn't make you intelligent, or cinephiles, it makes you little f*cking kids fighting over which GI JOE figure you want to be for Halloween.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:34:45 PM

theres everything in Hialeah stupid.Dominicans, Boricuas,centro Americans,Mexicans,Blacks. I know your neighborhood better than you.

and you wouldnt pull that black racist sh*t in Opa Locka or In Dade North Campus either.

THose sherlock movies are not even Guy Ritchies movies.it was like someone else directing them. and the first one is extremely overrated as f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:39:58 PM

^^Stop arguing with these no-wit imbeciles, dude, unless you like feeding the underfed egos of mentally malnourished morons. Christ.

Let 'em starve!
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:40:25 PM

Does feel nice to hide behind a computer eh? oh and uh...mexicans suck, except tacos, keep making those.

ahhh what happen Capsule girl?ran out of material so you decided to go to the race jokes?Yea i make good tacos though i'll make more with Chile so your weak stomach can sh*t liquid next time.where the f*ck are you from again MISSISSIPPI?CANADA? EH?
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:42:30 PM

it's always fun to write bullsh*t to them.
capsule writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:42:48 PM

"THose sherlock movies are not even Guy Ritchies movies.it was like someone else directing them."

thanks for proving my point and making my day, good luck to you in life lol. good stuff.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:43:41 PM

Bando your wortless if you got balls you come to the 49th y la 103
capsule writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:45:58 PM

"AHHH JEALOUS you're not part of the fag pack?"

Damn Mink, your boy has some pretty good arguments, better tell him to shut it before you all go down in flames. no pun intended.
Bullit writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:47:44 PM

@Dark:

You still haven't answered my question: how is your wife and MY children? I'm caring kind of guy, I have to know after all that time, you know.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:50:04 PM

@mink i know your not reffering to me as imbecile. Your mistake
bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:51:48 PM

DARKSIDER is still a virgin to this day.He has to rely on his mum working at the gentleman's club known as STONEWALLs and Porkys.

he likes to masturbate to DARTH MAUL all day
Dark4ever writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:52:40 PM

@bullit your name is the only bullet you will ever have so give up you f*cking illiterate
jatilq writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:54:44 PM

Just to shut the prison yard up

Universal Pictures Does a Major Release Date Shuffle

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=93647
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:54:54 PM

"it's always fun to write bullsh*t to them."

It's like f*cking a brick. All pain, no gain.



"i know your not reffering to me as imbecile."

No, if I were referring to you, I would have said "d*ckroach".



"Your mistake"

My mistake was not pulling out of your mother's ripped *sshole.



bandolero999 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:55:28 PM

DARKSIDER's TOWN:and this is in the United States
the richest country in the world.WE WERE WRONG:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X6OH-V08v0E
Dark4ever writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:56:05 PM

Virginity never sounded so feppreshing see the mexican guys name (bandolero)
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:56:34 PM

Anyway, Dark, keep it up faggot, and maybe you'll be looking for a new avatar and name really soon, ya' know?

Stupid f*ck.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 12:57:59 PM

Dont push your luck minkowski
capsule writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:03:31 PM

" ahhh what happen Capsule girl?ran out of material so you decided to go to the race jokes?"

Are you serious? Scroll up fag, you couldnt keep up and started talking about Cubans...then call me out for going to race jokes...i feel really bad for you and your friends and how you represent them so well.
Bullit writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:05:06 PM

@Dark: I'll shove you that bullet so far up your arse while you'll be sucking my Browning PPK, you dumb pongy twat!

Still, how's the fruit of my love that I had with your screaming bitch? You should have heard the ruckus I brought to her ass that night!

As for the education, your wife told me you didn't even finish the primary school, the teacher gave up on you as she ran out of patience, you know how thick you are? Cabṛn!
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:05:14 PM

"Dont push your luck minkowski"

Nah, I'd rather let someone push your sh*t. You seem to like that.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:11:00 PM

@mink none of my previous comments have.your name in it so i suggest you stop sucking bandos d*ck for awhile

@bullit yeah clearly im the one who lacks education
You lack of everything exceoct the turds that replace your brain f*cktart
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:13:07 PM

^^Actually, sh*teater, you mentioned me by name before I mentioned you by name, but by all means, let us not let the facts get in the way of your incorrigible stupidity, eh?

Carry on, imbecile.
Venom1970 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:15:08 PM

I liked the first Crank it was a good laugh, second fell down and became tiresome to watch, like everyone else the third does not interest me.

To the trolls :) I don't like Guy Ritchie movie's apart from Snatch and to a degree the first Sherlock Holmes, the second was a chore to watch.

The one thing that totally baffles me about people on here are the comments such as "I hate this f*cking site" or " your all a bunch of d*ckheads" ..... erm if you don't like it then kindly f*ck off, how hypocritical and pathetic.

The constant faggot remarks from that dark4Ever guy tell me one thing .... that you are a homosexual in denial!! We are what we preach no?

I like this site, I like the witty funny comments and enjoy a good argument like the rest, but when it gets repetitive and the same sh*t is said over and over and over it gets f*cking boring. So Dark4ever / Chasevolution/JBAssassin Eat sh*t n Die :)

The chubby lookin' bitch /man thing capsule your comments affected nobody , just made you look like a bitter jealous type who likes to use the word f*ck alot and has a thing for semen.

Bullit writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:18:15 PM

@Dark: Well, thanks to Bando I have a much better picture where you live and there's no comparison from where I live.

What do you do for a living? When it comes to education, you shouldn't even mention that to me, so stop embarrassing yourself like that; I know this is internet but have some f*cking dignity for f*ck sake!
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:21:17 PM

@Dark4ever: must suck for you, being a Cuban Finger Trap for recently paroled black men, huh?
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:22:16 PM

Oh great sh*tstain is here to ...

Just how many accounts do you have now sh*tbreath

minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:23:16 PM

Okay, I see your point, bando. There is *some* fun to it, I guess. But it's like beating a punching bag with a jackhammer. Not much of a challenge.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:24:52 PM

Ok mink find my comment in which i insuled you first d*ckhead


As for the other idiots , you waste your time your insults are sh*t to to me so give up
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:26:26 PM

It's a challenge for Dark4ever he's typing and licking the patio windows at the same time
Venom1970 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:27:11 PM

^^ sh*t to you, because you are so Hard up for mink its sickening.
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:28:30 PM

@dark: yo, sorry I can't really reply right now. I'm getting my d*ck sucked. By the way, your mom says to pick up some milk and toothpaste on the way home from school.
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:29:10 PM

Trailersh*t you have no right to tell anyone to go and die unless its your girlfriend/dog
And everyone here agrees with me

When you say here you mean the guys raping you in the ass right ??

Just so we are clear what here meant ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:31:40 PM

Tooth paste !! Can't be for his dad he's a toothless worthless piece of crap
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:32:05 PM

"And everyone here agrees with me"

He probably means Swai and Twatson...
Venom1970 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:33:12 PM

TT this c*ckburn is all those trolls that flood these threads with crap yeah? I sense many typing similarities
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:38:34 PM

Mink -

They could be all the same person you know he's a sh*tsophred*ck ....
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:40:00 PM

Venom

Thats the troll MO right there mate, Loads of accounts and only one brain cell
Bullit writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:40:18 PM

@Dark: sh*t man, I was waiting for a punching line from you like nobody has ever thrown that to me. Show me how educated you are where I should be mortified for the next seven days! Instead, I get to read your cheap insults; c'mon man show me how bright you are? Hopefully without spelling mistakes.
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:43:00 PM

Coc, vin, dandy, Che, The Zizzler, TheGreatPersuader, The Eye, Dangerlips, Blumpkin, Darksider, TheGrittyNitty, Capsule, DeVries, stapes, October_midnight, JB, Plastic Man...

One day I'll make a historical list. Until then, just know they're out there.
Venom1970 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:44:24 PM

Well its pathetic! anyway night :)
Odd writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:44:37 PM

*Eats some popcorn...haha @Mink you make me laugh (in a good way), you always make it seem like these other guys (cursaders for trolls when there are none, except maybe them) dont know what they are talking about..that or you get them all twisted up.

On topic--Hmm I thought the first was entertaining when I was at work with nothing to do. Never saw the second, so I don't think I'd care for a third. Just my opinion. I do like some of JS's movies though.
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:45:07 PM

c'mon man show me how bright you are

Bullit he's going to count to ten and recite the alphabet for you, Beprepared for a lot of mistakes, Bless him
Venom1970 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:45:47 PM

^^^^^f*ck? all the same bloke? and they say YOU need a life??? lmao
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:46:09 PM

"They could be all the same person you know he's a sh*tsophred*ck ..."

That's my suspicion too. Has been for a while. One sad sociopath. Wonder who it is? Maybe me? You? Ranger? Whoever, they're both quite devious and totally batsh*t f*cking nuts.
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:47:55 PM

"and they say YOU need a life???"

Yep. They're just mad they can't suck my d*ck.
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:50:35 PM

Add 'joe_6285' to that list

http://worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=12354

What a randy c*nt.
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:51:32 PM

hahaha ...

Where is Ranger ?? hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:51:32 PM

"you always make it seem like these other guys (cursaders for trolls when there are none, except maybe them) dont know what they are talking about..that or you get them all twisted up."

Thanks. You should see what I can do with cats and christmas lights.
Bullit writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:52:14 PM

@Trailer: Lol mate, by the look of it, he's still counting...
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:52:28 PM

...Leezy84, Gunslinger...
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:55:50 PM

My guess joe_6285 has had a words with you about Nolan and Batman, Mink, With another account i dare say
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:56:52 PM

Don't forget ChaseEvolution ....
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:57:30 PM

I'd love to see a Shoot em up 2.
trailertrash writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:57:53 PM

Bullit

By the looks of it he doesn't know where to start..
minkowski writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 1:58:39 PM

Why not? Everyone else has.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 4:35:03 PM

The first one was a nice premise that in the end was a mess. The sequel was absurd and unnecessary to be made it. And now this baldy is thinking in another one with those 2 who f*cked up a possible nice sequel of Ghost Rider. C'mon. Just leave chev chelios burn to hell. As far as I'm concern, resurrecting him or putting his body in another one, is not gonna make it to the first three in the box office. The character is well written and ambitious, but let just face it....f*cking and running like a wacko with a hard on, is the less Hollywood's interest needs right now. Maybe if he have a special goal or macguffin it would work but is that not the case, just leave him dead for good.... No need to see him riding Amy Smart again unless this time he is c*mming in her ass or little tits....
Dark4ever writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 4:37:03 PM

you d*ckwads have no arguments.only cheap jokes and insults. no wonder you sit here all day because you are all failed deprived idiots who never made it in life. you were the retard of a child you know? the one who threw spitballs at other and then were thrown in the dumpster

yea sums up about all of you moronic f*cks
p.s mink your I.Q is shockingly yet suprising funny as my goldfish can crack better jokes than dumbass
Bullit writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 6:03:11 PM

@Dark: sin e I'm an expert in foreign languages, I can tell your English is very poor, the constructions of your phrases are very poor and it's never coming to an elaborated form of the English language. Now, IF i were you, May God Forbid, I would have used before hand, a grammar manual in order to put the prepositions in the right place, the proper forms of syntax at the beginning of the sentence and so forth. Can you follow me until here?

I mean, I don't blame you, I myself speak & write three other languages so, I know how it can be difficult to handle your second language.

Diga me, how are my children? Please, I want to know!
Dark4ever writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 6:29:15 PM

children? they are, were good until i strangle the little inbred f*ckers for the little sh*ts they are

only after i told there mother and father are in fact related or twins to be more specific

what hit the most is that there father that being you bullit is in fact a tranny who raped his sister

does answer your question dousche ??
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 6:32:01 PM

BULLIT,dat was awsome,you should teach english.
School system in southern california is joke

CAPSULE/DARK keep up the bad work,iluvit,ive noticed hot chix are the only ones that get wet advertising how stupid they are.
Bullit writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 7:07:40 PM

Thanks Pornfly but I tend to be too much for the Californian law, I mean I'll end up in a federal prison for having too much sex with my students!

As for you Dark: rape away my sister, I'm a lonely child. But when it comes to your Cuban wife, mamacita, que calor, she's like a nuclear power station that put my d*ck on fire for 12 hours straight! Even Nikola Tesla couldn't design that sophisticated p*ssy like your wife! Man she's good alright! I just love
your Cuban wife! Me gusto mucho, si si!
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 7:14:54 PM

Its not a coincidence that the most 'hated' posters on this site
MINK
RANGER
BULLIT
TRAILERTRASH
BADCHAD
BANDO
are the most successful
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 7:19:37 PM

yes i know BANDO is a security guard but hes supplementing his income to be a director
Not saying hes like Tarantino working in a video store but humble beginnings usually turn out successful people
Bullit writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 7:30:38 PM

Cheers Pornfly, you're a good man that's why I like you.

God bless you,
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 7:47:05 PM

Bullit. Same goes to you and pornfly.
pornfly writes:
on August 15th, 2012 at 8:43:07 PM

that wasnt a compliment
successful people or 'the man' are usually huge *ssholes

why dont you people buy an island and fornicate eachother so the internet trolls can take over and rule our opinions with an ironfist.

well its not really iron,its just horribly arthritic from watching MagicMike
pornfly writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 12:04:36 AM

ikiid
i kiid
_JB_ writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 8:44:54 AM

How dare YOU categorize ME among filth like dark
Odd writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:01:38 AM

^^^^^^--- lmao
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:51:22 PM

@_JB_ --- I just think it's cool you take time out from stealing cars to post on here.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:54:59 PM

@Dark - you meant 'their' (possessive), and not your (over)used 'there.'

You f*cking retard.

Also, shake hands with 'you're' as in 'you are' as opposed to your simple 'your.'

You Dipsh*t, f*ck-headed, c*nt.

That's called a compound profane. Mostly used in the compounds of prison... so I gather your father is familiar with the usage.

How's your COC, Retard.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2012 at 11:55:38 PM

@pornfly... you little flatterer you.

Hugs!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 12:01:10 AM

'...you were the retard of a child you know?'

Why the '?', dipsh*t? f*ck it hurts just reading your crap.
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2012 at 12:05:36 AM

'And everyone here agrees with me' ---- hmmm, no they don't.

@jat - great effort my friend. But the grass-fire in this thread is out of control.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved