WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Former Wonder Woman Megan Gale Join "Mad Max: Fury Road"

Posted: August 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Former Wonder Woman Megan Gale Join "Mad Max: Fury Road"Submit Comment
Megan Gale was previously set to play Wonder Woman in George Miller's big-budget "Justice League of America" film that Warner Bros eventually shut down. But now comes word that Gale has been cast in Miller's upcoming "Mad Max: Fury Road." Hugh Keays-Byrne, who was set to play Martian Manhunter is also on board.

“Mad Max: Fury Road” focuses on Mad Max (Tom Hardy) who gets caught up with a group of people fleeing across the Wasteland in a War Rig driven by the imperator Furiosa (Charlize Theron). A battle erupts on the road in front of them over the course of the film as they attempt to push the rig to safer terrain.

The new movie started shooting on July 9th and co-stars Nicholas Hoult (X-Men: First Class), Zoe Kravitz, Riley Keough and Rosie Huntington-Whiteley. It's set to hit theaters next year.

Source: Moviehole


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 6:23:33 AM

Charlize is the hottest most talented of all them chix

I want her to berate my crotch
Cannon writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 6:40:24 AM

They keep surrounding Hardy with all these hot-ass women. Too bad he's into dudes ...literally.
boogiel writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 8:17:05 AM

She is NOT a former Wonder Woman because she NEVER played the role. That's a big difference , alex.

bandolero999 writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 8:35:27 AM

Tom Hardy as gay Max.and yes he won't be paying attention to the ladies.
Psyched writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 8:50:39 AM

She did for ONE episode....
Bullit writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 9:16:15 AM

Megan Fox look a like.
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 9:38:31 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ytYx4URmIoE
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 10:11:06 AM

I'll bet her sh*t produces some amazing corn.
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 10:16:38 AM

Corn dipping in her ass, I'm in .....
trailertrash writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 10:20:07 AM

..... And out, And In, And Out !!
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 10:25:03 AM

I'd use her ass as a Guacamole warmer.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 10:27:16 AM

'...in George Miller's big-budget "Justice League of America" film that Warner Bros eventually shut down.' --- oh shut up Warner Bros. That never even got CLOSE to getting off the ground.
LEONCIO writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 10:55:17 AM

@Psyched

"She did for ONE episode...."

Megan Gale wasn't the actress that played WW on that pilot episode, that was Adrianne Palicki:

http://www.google.es/search?q=Adrianne+Palicki&hl=es&prmd=imvnsoa&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=MmYqUN6AGcnIhAeHz4CwAQ&ved=0CGAQsAQ&biw=1280&bih=659

Megan Gale never played WW because the JLA movie was never filmed.
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 11:03:57 AM

@Leo, re: Adrianne Palicki

That's what I thought!
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 11:04:49 AM

But Adrianne was playing WW in the TV series they attempted. Not the JLA movie WB's was working on (so they say).
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 11:12:46 AM

Yea i'd f*ck her in the ass.
LEONCIO writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 11:24:06 AM

That's what I meant, Megan Gale was the actress that was going to play WW on Miller's JLA, Palicki played WW on CW's pilot.

Both are quite hot imo. 8======D

----------------------------------------

BTW, in the previous JLA post where I commented how a WW movie could be sucessful if it was made correctly, I wrote about how it should NOT be as cheap looking and infantile as Xena's tv show. But if I remember well, you understood quite the opposite, that I meant that WW on film should be like Xena, when what I was talking about was to make a movie that looked like the God Of War's games and nothing like Xena. XD

I didn't reply in that post explaining myself better because when I read your answer it was too late and I thought that you wouldn't read it, but since we are talking about WW again, I've taken the opportunity to make it clear that I know that a WW film that looked like a Xena episode would certainly fail miserably. XD

I guess my english sucks. XD
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 2:08:10 PM

8======D --- r u bragging?

If not... you should be getting a private email from ChaseEvolution on here anytime now.
pornfly writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 3:16:12 PM

guacamole warmer??
now your just being gross
Ranger writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 4:40:01 PM

Thank you.
minkowski writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 5:24:02 PM

"Megan Gale was previously set to play Wonder Woman in George Miller's big-budget "Justice League of America" film that Warner Bros eventually shut down"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S5ZSDCvUwN8
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 14th, 2012 at 10:41:48 PM

Does she really count as the last Wonder Woman when she was on a pilot that never got aired ?

I think not.
seveltoto writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 5:12:18 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 10:38:03 PM

aleale writes:
on November 20th, 2017 at 4:51:07 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 9:41:17 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved