WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lyndsy Fonseca Returns for "Kick-Ass 2" in Smaller Role

Posted: August 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lyndsy Fonseca Returns for "Kick-Ass 2" in Smaller RoleSubmit Comment
In the first "Kick-Ass" movie, Lyndsy Fonseca playing the girlfriend of the title character. But in an interview with IGN, she says that she will return for the sequel, but her commitment to "Nikita" series will limit her role.

"Somehow Iím supposed to do Kick-Ass 2 this year," she said. "I'm so excited, and I just pray that it all works out. They know that I'm on the show, so it's not going to be a month of work because I can't do it. But I'll at least be able to do something, which is very kind of them."

Fonseca went on to talk about her character in the script. "She's just in the beginning," she explained. "She's still the girl next door but has strange, drug-addict boyfriends and works at the needle exchange. Very contradicting personality traits... It's still that weird."

In Mark Millar's "Kick-Ass" comic-books, some bad things happen to Fonseca's character. But it's unlikely that we'll get to that in the movie.

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:24:48 AM

More like the c*nt next door.she was also in hot tub Time machine.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:45:34 AM

Damn Bando !!

She's a tidy piece of white meat mate ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:48:10 AM

That was a bit of mouth full ....

Which is what i said to ChaseEvolution mom when i pulled it out of her ass and stuck it straight in her mouth.

c*cklick chip d*ck she called it .....

The old slag !!
pornfly writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:52:08 AM

Lyndsy Fonseca sounds like a 70s porn star
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 8:00:23 AM

I like to think she f*cks like one ...
pornfly writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 8:15:08 AM

Must be a no pressure working environment to work with a guy playing your boyfriend whos a geezerpleaser

When chics see you as a sexual threat,its like tryin to pet a deer
boogiel writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 8:15:51 AM

She's hawt, but I won't be disappointed if her character doesn't appear. She's replacable.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 9:19:12 AM

She's very hot I'm not hating
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 9:31:17 AM

Oh thats ok then ..

I wanna Fellatio from Fonseca
j-man writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 10:44:19 AM

Aslong as its a titty scene
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 10:53:19 AM

Her performance was great in the first, glad she's back! ! O wait, I couldn't stop jacking off to her in the first to actually notice a performance, o well it'll be the same this time around.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 11:40:04 AM

Another worthless twat in a film I'll never see. Hopefully there's a fire on the set of Kick Ass 2 and everyone involved is burned beyond recogition, especially c*nt Girl.
pornfly writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 2:40:47 PM

My ex is in this?^
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 2:57:17 PM

Her or ChaseEvolution mom .....
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 3:18:56 PM

She sounds like a nice girl.

I'd nail her in the ass.

trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 4:52:11 PM

It's a must when you 1st meet Chase's mom
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 5:31:56 PM

Yes. She get's the 'poop n' wash' (bum to mouth), because she's a real whore.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 5:42:10 PM

She does lack a little etiquette though, The squirts as anal lube was a real no no for me.

We went with the tried and tested blood and tears
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 6:32:47 PM

Yeah. When she gets out of line like that (being the whore she is), I just step on her neck with my boot and continue with business as usual.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:10:19 PM

Being the old dirt bag she is, I think about treating her like a piece of sh*t sometimes, But i worry she may get attached to me.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:33:50 PM

That's when I bring out the pick-ax.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:34:04 PM

axe.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:55:34 PM

Any girl who spells lyndsy "lyndsy" has got to be hot.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 12th, 2012 at 6:01:13 AM

Please make her killed or raped, in any case don't bother to use her in this one......
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on August 12th, 2012 at 11:01:05 PM

Kick Ass should have forgotten about that girl and just f*cked Hit Girl. I would have and so would any other man who isn't a faggot.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2012 at 1:50:35 AM

Hit Girl gives me a boner!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vsBKyduk3RE

And I've had Joan Jett's 'Bad Reputation' blaring in the car lately... lol.
EarOne writes:
on August 13th, 2012 at 9:25:05 AM

she gotta show some more serious SKIN this time around..some fonseca titties then i'm THERE.
seveltoto writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 5:21:21 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 10:40:09 PM

aleale writes:
on November 20th, 2017 at 5:23:58 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 9:46:12 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved