WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Keira Knightley Joins "Jack Ryan" Prequel

Posted: August 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Keira Knightley Joins "Jack Ryan" PrequelSubmit Comment
We recently learned that Keira Knightley, Evangeline Lilly ("Lost") and Felicity Jones (Like Crazy) were in the running to star opposite Chris Pine (Star Trek) in the new Jack Ryan film, which is untitled, but was recently called "Moscow." It turns out that Knightley won the role and is now in negotiations.

The story centers on ex-Marine and Moscow-based financial analyst Jack Ryan (Pine), who uncovers a plot by his employer to finance a terrorist attack designed to collapse the US economy. Ryan must race against time to save America and his wife (Knightley).

The new movie is a prequel to Tom Clancy's series of books, which were turned into movies starring Alec Baldwin, Harrison Ford and Ben Affleck. Kenneth Branagh (Thor) is directing.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:31:09 AM

Bitch needs to eat but I would skull f*ck foh sho
Fightclub1 writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:37:29 AM

I'd slip her the pickle
cress writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:37:34 AM

Directors can't film Keira from the side or she disappears on screen.
pornfly writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:44:15 AM

Im gonna come out with a line of celebrity paper bags



I cant think anythin hotter than wakin up next to that face with her eyelids crusted shut
boogiel writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 8:13:59 AM

This is awful. She has beautiful face but she has no boobs and worst of it, she has a body of a 12 year old boy.
pornfly writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 8:17:36 AM

thats why you should never change your avatar^
boogiel writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 8:35:20 AM

^Amen to that
Bullit writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 9:27:37 AM

...and a bonny ass.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 10:47:16 AM

Shes so god damn flat she's jealous of the wall. Idc, id still sheath my cutlass into her holder.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 12:00:57 PM

Bitch does absolutely nothing for me. It would be like f*cking a skeleton ensconced in a melted trash bag.
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 12:27:16 PM

Knightly looks really unhealthy skinny, even her face. Man, the face photo should go on the side of a poison bottle!!

I think if she would eat & get some skin on those bones, she'd flesh out nicely. Then go to the gym, do some squats & get some ass, thighs. But Hollywood puts such emphasis on being skinny...

A. Jolie is the same....nice face & boobs but other than that just skin & bones--no ass. And she's a hottie? The best shape I've seen her was when was was doing TOMB RAIDER. She had a great body there, but was quoted she had to lose weight after, because she "didn't like how her breasts looked"....please.
struck21 writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 2:25:35 PM

Wasn't Cruise playing Jack Ryan?
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 2:52:05 PM

^ Playing with more likely
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 2:59:54 PM

... in the shower with Travolta.

@mink - Don't knock f*cking a skeleton ensconced in a melted trash bag until you've tried it my friend.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 3:30:21 PM

It's good right ??!!??!

Sounds delightful
Rambo writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 3:45:44 PM

what mink said
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 4:46:40 PM

Yeah she's a little skinny and has no tit


... But i still would

Bullit writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 4:54:48 PM

^ ^ What's with you and the sparrow tits? I don't get it mate. What about the page 3 girls? I don't know, I could hardly have a hard on with a girl with no breasts. How do you do it? It's like sleeping in a bed with no pillow, you know very uncomfy in my experience.
Bullit writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 4:55:42 PM

...not to mention the bonny ass, Urgh! Anti-boner alright!
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 5:14:20 PM

haha Bullit Maybe i just wanna feed her some meat.

She does look like anemic ethiopian most of the time.

But now and then when she's eaten more than twice in a week she looks ok.

Posh totty, Can't beat it ...
paulodelrey writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 7:26:52 PM

I WANT TO BE AS SKINNY AS KEIRA.
Kurskij writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 8:18:51 PM

Son. I am disappoint.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 12th, 2012 at 8:45:13 PM

Anne Archer was the best Jack Ryan's wife so far.....
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2012 at 1:27:15 AM

I'd eat the corn outta Anne's sh*t!
Serpico1988 writes:
on August 13th, 2012 at 10:46:41 AM

i hate this woman beyond measure. Her and that cheryl cole , they both sound like posh f***s who need to get off my TV. normally i love british womeN :S

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved