WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Eric Bana's "Deadfall" Thriller

Posted: August 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Eric BanaSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "Deadfall" thriller, starring Eric Bana, Olivia Wilde, Charlie Hunnam, Kate Mara, Sissy Spacek, Kris Kristofferson and Treat Williams. It's directed by Stefan Ruzowitzky (The Counterfeiters) and will become available on VOD on November 2nd before hitting select theaters on December 7th. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Siblings Addison and Liza are on the run from a casino heist gone wrong. When a car accident leaves their wheel man and a state trooper dead, they split up and make a run for the Canadian border in the worst of circumstances a near whiteout blizzard.

While Addison heads cross-country, creating mayhem in his wake, Liza is picked up by ex-boxer Jay (Hunnam), en-route for a Thanksgiving homecoming with his parents, June (Sissy Spacek) and retired sheriff Chet (Kristofferson). It's there the siblings are reunited in a terse and thrilling showdown that pushes the bonds of family to the limit.

Trailer:


Source: Hulu


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
jatilq writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 10:06:10 PM

Not sure on this one
OneTime writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 11:16:12 PM

YEAH THATS RIGHT HEAD FOR CANADA. where there is no law...unlimited downloading....maple syrup ...and justin beiber
paulodelrey writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 11:17:04 PM

i like
paulodelrey writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 11:17:31 PM

justin bieber 4 lyfe.
DeVries writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 11:58:37 PM

@OneTime : You are one stupid motherf*cker, aren't you ?
cress writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 12:29:46 AM

*Fingers crossed for the Spacek/Kristofferson sex scene!
Rambo writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 2:59:14 AM

looks good...and it has olivia wilde so i'm in deep...
cress writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 3:13:49 AM

Wilde is hot, but she has a jawline that could cut into the side of a mountain.
Rambo writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 3:33:38 AM

your mountain wouldn't mind i think...
bandolero999 writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 3:43:19 AM

If u wanna see Olivia wylde in a bikini,check her out in Paul wALKERS death and life of bobby z.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 3:45:41 AM

And is treat Williams making a comeback?
He was great in things to do in Denver when you're dead and deep rising.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 4:33:42 AM

On the strength he may f*ck his own sister i will watch this
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 4:36:17 AM

Bando

Don't forget, Prince of the City and Once Upon a Time in America as well
bandolero999 writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 4:45:14 AM

Haven't seen the prince movie,but james woods was the best part for me in once upon a TIMe.
cress writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 5:07:48 AM

Yeah, Rambo, I'd let her chisel away at Mt. Boner.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 12:14:11 PM

"You are one stupid motherf*cker, aren't you ?"

And you're a piece of sh*t troll. f*ck off before I make you suffer.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 3:02:54 PM

^ Play him some rap music ....
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 4:35:46 PM

:D
Kurskij writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 4:47:27 PM

Eric Bana was a stone cold badass in Chopper. Also proved he is a strong actor. Since then - nothing to remember. Oh, Nero in Lensflare Trek.

Olivia Wilde - yes please. Friday, my place. Romantic evening - wine, rohypnol, Barry White. I'm THAT classy.
DeVries writes:
on August 11th, 2012 at 8:35:17 PM

''And you're a piece of sh*t troll. f*ck off before I make you suffer.''

Only 2 sentences ? Usually you take at least a full page to try to show how much you know everything about everything. Don't talk sh*t you can't handle, you f*cking piece of narcissic c*nt.
OneTime writes:
on August 12th, 2012 at 1:07:02 AM

^^^ dipsh*t^^^^
SACdaddy writes:
on August 12th, 2012 at 8:46:21 AM

@ Kurskij: Bana is a great actor that just hasn't gotten that mainstream following his early career might have predicted. I think Hugh Jackson kind of stole his mojo as Aussie's next big thing even though Bana is a much better actor. He was brilliant in Munich, Hanna, Black Hawk Down, Funny People, and especially Troy.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 12th, 2012 at 8:47:08 AM

Lol Hugh Jackman

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved