WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Heather Graham Also Back for "The Hangover Part III"

Posted: August 10th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Heather Graham Also Back for "The Hangover Part III"Submit Comment
"The Hangover Part III" is bringing back most of the characters from the franchise, including Bradley Cooper, Zach Galifianakis, Ed Helms, Justin Bartha, Ken Jeong, and Mike Epps.

And now comes word that Heather Graham, who played Vegas stripper Jade in the first movie, will also be returning. In the sequel, Stu (Helms) had his marriage to Jade annulled and then went to Thailand to marry Lauren (Jamie Chung).

The third film will once again be directed by Todd Phillips and is set to hit theaters on May 24th, 2013.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Shudder writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 7:31:46 AM

Hot chick from scrubs now we're talking
Taco writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 7:42:07 AM

Show me your boobies!
elrei writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 7:49:32 AM

From Scrubs? BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THAT's from where you remember her?... Let me show you something:

http://www.youporn.com/watch/40113/heather-graham-killing-me-softly-nude-scene/
boogiel writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 7:51:55 AM

She's probably the only reason for me to rent the dvd later on.
Bullit writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 9:01:56 AM

And people find A. Jolie attractive?

This woman is so stunning she deserves so much better than that crack whore.
Mudders writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 9:26:49 AM

what a slut

whens my turn....i wanna go
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 10:19:24 AM

Now she's ready for Austin Powers 4.
Telico writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 10:57:04 AM

I believe Garth (Wayne's World) said it best.....

Heather be thy name ...... Shaaaaaaaaaawing!
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 11:06:01 AM

I dont even remember her in these movies but i remember her in Goldfinger
Kudos to James Woods for tappin that fish when it was fresh
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 11:08:15 AM

Shes Eddie Murphys mom in Twins sequel,which is funny cuz when i was in high school i wanted to stick my banana in Mercedez tail pipe
bandolero999 writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 11:34:08 AM

Still hot
Johnnyb writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 1:36:21 PM

I hope stu goes back with the stripper and leave the Chinese girl. Definitely no chemical between this two!!!!!!
Stapes writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 1:46:32 PM

A buddy of mine who is LAPD responded to a B and E call to Graham's house a couple of years ago and while doing a walkthrough found a ginormous black dildo laying on her bed. True story.
Bullit writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 2:32:06 PM

^ ^ You're kidding right?
Stapes writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 2:52:20 PM

Nope. And she knew she left it there cause she didnt want them coming inside but they had to follow procedure.
Stapes writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 2:54:00 PM

And i dont mean just big, he said it was freakshow big.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 3:07:21 PM

THAT
IS
AWSOME

but bad news for the next guy shes with,hes gonna tell everyone he had satisfy her Mars Rover style

Thats why i cant be police,i wouldv put on the ol'riot gear and SWAT team my ass down those legs myself
http://www.pantylinepress.com/plpblog/plpblogimages/heather-graham-boob-shelf.jpg
Bullit writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 3:41:52 PM

@Stapes: Well, this is kinda disappointing info to know how her sex life is. She couldn't find a decent in all America but to rely on a f*cking Enormous black dildo! Major let down here on her image.

I'll only see her from now on with that black thing next to her.
pornfly writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 4:18:08 PM

She used bang alot
Now shes a yoga hippie too enlightned to handle a relationship

But she can handle that dildo
damn
minkowski writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 4:19:46 PM





whore




Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 4:30:00 PM

@Stapes - that was RAMBone. Fashioned after my own d*ck. Guess she liked it in black.
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 4:31:10 PM

RAMBone!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6R0d1vC7wQ
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 4:31:30 PM

@Bullit --- or in her.
cress writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 4:37:13 PM

Also returning for The Hangover 3 is a sh*tty script and humorless plot.

*Graham does have some beautiful blue eyes. I could go swimming in them for days.
Bullit writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 5:27:02 PM

@Ranger: Def in her...twisted bitch!
Stapes writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 6:07:35 PM

Lol, cress. And when you get bored with that apparently you can go swimming in her vagina too.
StrongR3tard writes:
on August 13th, 2012 at 1:05:43 AM

don't forget those sweet tits in boogie nights

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved