WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart on "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2" Magazine Cover

Posted: August 8th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart on "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2" Magazine CoverSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled the cover for its latest issue, which features a shot of Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2." Despite Stewart cheating on Pattinson, Summit already confirmed that the two actors will appear together during the promotion of the film. Check out the magazine cover below.

Plot: After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

"Breaking Dawn - Part 2" is once again directed by Bill Condon (Dreamgirls) and is set to hit theaters on November 16th.

Cover: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2."

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 8:40:34 PM

rob c*ntinson hahahahhaha.Rupert is my new nigga
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 8:42:30 PM

And you think we care why, again?
Kurskij writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 9:02:23 PM

Whoopdy-f*ckin-doo.

- Machiavelli
Mudders writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 9:09:23 PM

oh wow...this is just amazing....my life is forever changed...im so in love with twilight




oh



AND WHO GIVES A f*ck! KILL EM ALL!!
ethanred writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 9:09:24 PM

I will say what the r thinking
Pattinson : geez when can I leave this smelly sh*t and go f*ck any dirty and naughty girl....dream on n*gger as bando said

Stewart: ah!!!!!! Wanna suck every d*ck and sleep with every hopeless person in the world and wow my armpits
smell ..hope pattinson dies with the smell

Conc: both are immature and stewart is a slut

Hey jb go f*ck pattinson man u will atleast have some feeling with ur same gender : gay
ethanred writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 9:11:33 PM

Ha ha lol muggers ya I hope they kill them all
OneTime writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 9:49:43 PM

skank bitch
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 10:08:15 PM

Priceless picture. Undoubtedly taken before news of her whoring broke out. He already has the look of: 'This c*nt will break my heart!' look. Same look PlasticGoof's daughter had, before I turned her around and impaled her bottom.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 10:12:50 PM

I only wish I had complete control on this photoshoot. It would have Rob Pattinson holding Kristen's disembered head, with a pig's c*ck sticking out of her mouth ... with red lipstick on her forehead reading," See ? I can play a dead slut! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 10:13:54 PM

Rob needs to boil his neck .... he only has an idea where that hand has been.
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 10:34:24 PM

That hand has been to treachery-land and back my friend.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 11:09:11 PM

Kristins' hand placement looks odd in that photo. Like she's holding an invisible c*ck next to Roberts' mouth.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 11:13:28 PM

IDC I'd still knock the mudd of her mud flaps.
Kurskij writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 11:54:09 PM

Ok, alright, I'll ask it: What the f*ck is that?
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2012 at 12:43:54 AM

I don't want to know.
trailertrash writes:
on August 9th, 2012 at 3:37:25 AM

I think it may transmit AIDS over the internet ...
Mudders writes:
on August 9th, 2012 at 3:55:47 AM

paulodelGAY

wtf champ?
bane writes:
on August 9th, 2012 at 5:50:07 AM


she is the exact same
as Kirsten Dunst
she is a serious actress
and wants to move away
from that franchise bull****

she was brilliant in
INTO THE WILD
WELCOME TO THE RILEYS
and that one
where herself and mark zuckerburg
are working
in the amusement park
Džeko writes:
on August 9th, 2012 at 8:36:40 AM

Da faq is happening with this place!?!?
paulodelrey writes:
on August 9th, 2012 at 9:39:20 PM

the question is.. TEAM EDWARD OR TEAM JACOB!?!?!?
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 12:12:08 AM

... or neither.
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 12:12:51 AM

Sweet Jesus, Paulo... we all already have to get an HIV test after you posted Jacob there. Cut us some slack!
paulodelrey writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 2:16:45 PM

I'm TEAM PUT IT IN MY MOUTH.
cress writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 4:56:22 PM

^^^Someone's fishing for penis in the WorstPreviews comments section. Time to bail on this thread...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved