WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "This Is 40," Judd Apatow's "Knocked Up" Spin-off

Posted: August 8th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "This Is 40," Judd ApatowSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled a new trailer for "This Is 40," a sequel to "Knocked Up" starring Paul Rudd, Leslie Mann, Megan Fox, John Lithgow, Melissa McCarthy, and Albert Brooks. Check it out below.

Plot: An original comedy that expands upon the story of Pete (Rudd) and Debbie (Mann) from the blockbuster hit "Knocked Up" as we see first-hand how they are dealing with their current state of life.

The new movie is directed by Judd Apatow (Knocked Up) and is set to hit theaters on December 21st.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "This Is 40."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 9:12:58 PM

Typical comedy genre art direction and lighting. Typical Judd Apatow bullsh*t. Didn't even finish the trailer.
birnam writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 9:21:45 PM

I'll watch this once it's released on the pirate bay.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 9:26:25 PM

Comedy movie for washed up middle aged people and their sh*t lives.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 9:31:22 PM

f*ck you Leslie Mann and your whorish daughters!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 9:39:45 PM

Leslie Mann has a small role in the Bruce willis movie last man standing.she plays a prostitute
Zeroguy writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 10:22:34 PM

Judd has quickly overstayed his welcome. 40 Year Old Virgin was okay, Knocked Up is shrew and weakens after time, and Funny People was overbearing (seriously, the only highlight of that movie was Seth Rogen trying to be a comic, that aspect was great).
pornfly writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 10:32:37 PM

Everybody is eating cake in that pic except Melissa Mcarthy.

Coincidence?
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 10:36:40 PM

^^Bitch probably ate half a Dairy Queen and now thinks she's Marie Antoinette.
cress writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 10:48:23 PM

A bit off-topic here, but were those Leslie Manns real tits in The Change Up? Cause I liked 'em. I liked 'em a lot.
cress writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 11:07:12 PM

@bando. I'm enjoying wallowing in the crapulence of my middle age. :)
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 11:07:31 PM

^^Real.

http://www.moviesonline.ca/2011/08/leslie-mann-interview-change/

Have a nice night.
pornfly writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 11:07:59 PM

I said that last time CRESS, somebody on here explained that they werent but those things were fantastic

Jenny Mcarthys parents always kept Melissa around to eat all the food because they knew what a cash machine Jenny was going to be

I hope Melissa finds one of Jennys playboys under her husbands side of the bed
30YoVirgin writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 11:17:20 PM

Hoe did Lithgow got mixed up in this sh*t is beyond me
cress writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 11:18:10 PM

@Mink. Thanx
@Pornfly. Yep, they were udderly awesome.
pornfly writes:
on August 7th, 2012 at 11:21:58 PM

Where were you when I brought up those breastss MINK?!
You let me down by not letting them get me up
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 12:19:48 AM

OK, Apatow, we get it!! You like working with your funny friends in f*cking sitcom "Everyone loves Raymond" humor, but with more cursing!! Yes, you have a hot wife!! Yes you got cute, button nose kids!!

Ok, we get it, but somebody needs to kick you off your comfort zone & make you gamble your talents in other projects you f*cking slacker!! Work with other comedians!! Yes, there are other funny people in this world!!

You are the Seth Rogan character in your movies!! At least Kevin Smith & Farrellys bros. experiment, gamble, & don't do always make the most safe projects, but they try and sometimes they fail. The p*ssy of Smith folded but gave it a shot!! Jersey Girl & RED STATE were bombs, but he tried new stuff!!

Get to work you f*cking lazy bum!!
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 12:57:34 AM

Sort of on topic...

This is a comedy.
And some think farts (or fart jokes) are funny.
Had a DQ Blizzard today.
I'm lactose intolerant.

I have the farts.

PS: I'll watch this movie for free when it's available as such.

End of line.
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 12:59:13 AM

(End rant here)
bandolero999 writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 1:30:45 AM

judd apatow is a one trick genre pony like Tim Burton.you'll never see him do a scifi,action, horror movie.yawwwwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnnnnn
Rambo writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 4:02:08 AM

looks predictable...at some point of the movie he'll probably meet some nice young woman but then in the end(shock!!!)he'll understand how happy he is with his wife and family and bla bla bla...
trailertrash writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 4:13:42 AM

Leslie Mann turning 40 !!

Yeah right 10 years ago maybe ...
Quidd writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 4:46:20 AM

This Is Crap. Critics are gonna love this title when they pound its ass.
pornfly writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 4:51:19 AM

Im more of a Teri Polo guy
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 5:17:30 AM

How can this be? I agree with minkOwski?
pornfly writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 5:23:28 AM

^congratulations
Wanna cigarette?
Newports 100s in a box straight from the freezer perhaps
trailertrash writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 6:24:52 AM

lol

Looks like he went with a burger

http://aznbadger.files.wordpress.com/2010/05/weird-people-fat-guy-eating-huge-ha.jpg?w=406
pornfly writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 6:56:45 AM

That was his third helping with extra Denzel sauce and Black Forest Whitaker Ham
and wash it down with a 40oz. of Samuel Jackson


minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 9:07:24 AM

Ahhh, now I'm hungry for a hamburger.
Bullit writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 1:51:50 PM

^ ^ Yeah, me too actually.

What bothers me with this kind of idea for a film is that it doesn't exist in the real world therefore it makes it more appropriate for someone who lives in a cuckooland world with very shallow people. Crap.
james236 writes:
on August 8th, 2012 at 5:58:00 PM

The world would've ended if this didn't get made.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved