WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan and Charlie Sheen Join "Scary Movie 5"

Posted: August 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan and Charlie Sheen Join "Scary Movie 5"Submit Comment
Anna Faris has confirmed that she will not return for the upcoming fifth "Scary Movie" installment. As a result, The Weinstein Company is considering the new movie a reboot and will bring on an entirely new cast.

But E! Online is now reporting that Charlie Sheen will be returning, despite being killed off in "Scary Movie 4." Joining him will be Lindsay Lohan. Her reps claim that a deal has yet to be signed, but insiders say that the actress will definitely take the role.

Malcolm Lee (Soul Men, Undercover Brother) is directing and will begin shooting later this summer. "High School Musical" star Ashley Tisdale co-stars in "Scary Movie 5," which is set to hit theaters on April 19th, 2013.

Click here to read more about "Scary Movie 5."

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kill-the-director writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 8:29:32 AM

these stopped being funny after the first
cress writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 8:31:24 AM

I'm sure this casting will give hope to all those who have Hepatitis C, that they may also still be productive in their declining years.
Mudders writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 8:59:23 AM

then again if hollywood continues to make sh*t unoriginal films...then this franchise will continue to parody them

thus making themselves unoriginal...and in the end..............


sh*t
boogiel writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 9:14:05 AM

They better hire Mel gibson along with those two trainwrecks. The more the merrier.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 9:52:55 AM

f*ck, rebooting the scary movie franchise? Really? There's a new low.
Syman404 writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 10:26:07 AM

reboot? there wasn't any continuity so that makes no sense. some characters died in every movie only to come back again.
Ranger writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 11:20:31 AM

Call this movie 'LOSING' co-starring:

Jason Barkley, and have Chuck and Lovag put him on a weight-loss progran.

Or maybe Jason runs around in a much larger ghost mask and eats Charlie and Loskank?

trailertrash writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 11:40:11 AM

Opening scene:

Hi i'm JB and i'll eat anything !!

Lohan peels off her knickers and opens her legs

(Sniff Sniff) Yeah even that he says ....
Ranger writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 11:54:12 AM

Ugh.
trailertrash writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 12:01:41 PM

.... I know made me sick too
bspence writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 2:21:50 PM

charlie sheen is my hero.

that being said the scary movies suck. minus the first and third. they are watchable at best. like once a year. with plenty of dubies.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 3:01:38 PM

The Weinstein Company is considering the new movie a reboot.

Why do they need to reboot this. It's not like the first four followed a linear story line. You pick current "horror" movies. Change already funny scenes from the originals with fart and sex jokes and you've got a Scary Movie.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 3:07:17 PM

charlie sheen is my hero.

that's sad bro.He's a sugar daddy,he's a real piece of sh*t.if he was broke he wouldnt be able to afford all the coke and whores.He's nothing but Martin sheen's spoiled son.A real American inspiration I guess
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 4:49:59 PM

Goodbye thread, bring on the new news.
bspence writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 5:02:28 PM

so you dont wanna be filthy rich, f*ck countless women, and do whatever the hell you want when you want regardless what of people say? nice try.
30YoVirgin writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 5:13:06 PM

I'd be my hero too if I was inside Bree Olson's ass
bandolero999 writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 5:42:34 PM

Nope more money more problems,more leeches
minicooperz writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 5:44:43 PM

pass - sheen and lohan together is scary enough as it is
pornfly writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 6:01:15 PM

-you got coke on my whore!
-well you got your whore on my coke!

the end
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 7:17:22 PM

How do you reboot a film, any of them, that was little more, and some would say a lot less, but a concatenation of topical, contemporaneous spoofs on recent horror and science fiction films? The first one spoofed The Matrix? So they're going to reboot it so it spoofs the Matrix again? Hell, if that's the definition. each film was a reboot of the one before it.

And the title remains Scary Movie 5, which shows it's a sequel, not a reboot.
DeVries writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 7:48:45 PM

I guess and hope both will die during the shooting from cocain overdose. Pieces of trashes.
paulodelrey writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 9:11:41 PM

✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿) TEAM LINDSAY. ✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿)✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿)✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿)✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿)✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿)✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿)✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿)✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿)✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿)✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿)✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿)✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿) (◕‿◕✿)✿◠‿◠) (◡‿◡✿)
mehh0408 writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 10:49:56 PM

Reboot? it can be rebooted because..it has no fricking story ? ><
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 11:18:26 PM

Not gonna lei, i f*cking loved charlie in The 3rd, i think he did a good performance (Comedy wise) I'm Exited :)
bane writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 11:31:42 PM

District manager
for BBQ resturaunts
bane writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 11:33:33 PM

@ bandolero999

He's nothing but Martin sheen's spoiled son

i agree 100 per cent
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 12:06:14 AM

I guess Jim Beam Fat-Assinations got banned.
KDTrey5 writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 12:15:05 AM

There making a 5th???
Ranger writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 12:57:12 AM

I await their sex tape.
O.G.B writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 2:05:17 AM

another hollywood movie I refuse to watch...even for free
Ranger writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 2:35:36 AM

Wow.

Apparently they already have a sex tape:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1nKXhC0cwuQ

pornfly writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 3:15:35 AM

I thought that was the Ginger Lynn/Sheen sex tape^
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 5:32:44 AM

Was I silenced because i am black? Or because mr chad is into hot sexy fat black guys?
Cannon writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 6:19:16 AM


Wait, Lohan is the one on the left, right?

trailertrash writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 8:24:43 AM

Right ....
trailertrash writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 8:26:59 AM

JB

Hmmmmm I'd go with because your Black .....
trailertrash writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 8:29:23 AM

..... Maybe even because your fat and black, I think WP does discriminate about weight and colour.
Džeko writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 10:24:44 AM

Scary movie indeed.
Ranger writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 11:28:45 AM

@JB - or because you're a twat.
bane writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 12:56:47 PM

he was in PLATOON amazing war movie

here is another

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/08/06/zero-dark-thirty-trailer-osama-bin-laden-kathryn-bigelow_n_1747746.html?utm_hp_ref=entertainment
trailertrash writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 1:57:46 PM

Ranger - Good point ..... That too
Ranger writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 3:09:58 PM

Didn't mean to finish your post my friend. I just felt you missed the obvious.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 3:46:26 PM

Jelly Belly your just mad b/c I busted your ass yesterday before the posts got deleted. It's ok your still a loser today!!
Johnnyb writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 4:32:29 PM

One future hooker and a addict to XXX actresses relationship, in a sh*tty franchise...... NO THANKS!!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 5:56:13 PM

Ranger

I sure did ... Thanks pal
Ranger writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 7:11:35 PM

'It's ok your still a loser today!!'

lol. I'm going to have to borrow that one sometime.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved