WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Will Ferrell Comments on Kristen Stewart Cheating on Robert Pattinson

Posted: August 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Will Ferrell Comments on Kristen Stewart Cheating on Robert PattinsonSubmit Comment
By now, we've all heard about how Kristen Stewart cheated on her real-life boyfriend and "Twilight" co-star Robert Pattinson with her married "Snow White and the Huntsman" director.

"Twilight" fans have been posting videos online, crying and blaming Stewart for hurting Pattinson, who has since moved out of the house he shared with Stewart and has moved in with Reese Witherspoon.

Now, Will Ferrell has joined the conversation by expressing some of his feelings about the entire situation to Conan. Check out the video below to see what he had to say.

Video:


Source: TBS


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:49:57 PM

skank bitch
Fightclub1 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:50:07 PM

God I love Will Farrell. Btw this is random and off topic but I just watched the beach and I f*cking love that movie, idk why I just do.
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:55:53 PM

He calls her a 'trampire'. That's all you need to know, and that's the extent of this clip's 'humor'.
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:16:45 PM

I know you folks don't like to click on links, or my links, but if you miss this Twattard crying over Stewart's 'riding the baloney of the pony on the way to the glue factory', then you're missing out. On something. Horrible.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AWIcxnLciaA

I actually threw up while watching this.

And thanks to the man, because women can't invent sh*t, who invented the Internet, because without you, videos like this wouldn't exist.

Burn in hell *sshole.
Dekead writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:44:53 PM

I had to see this
OneTime writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 12:54:11 AM

all i wanna do is pick up a brick and smash that pork chop in the face.
pornfly writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:01:25 AM

thx MINK
its cool to know that even tho this section is always filled with crap,you still take the time to put in your two cents

I dont buy that "i dont post bcuz everybody posts crap" line
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:11:08 AM

Well, Will your decent into pure unfunniness countinues. Good job keep it up!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:11:08 AM

Well, Will your decent into pure unfunniness countinues. Good job keep it up!!
bspence writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:29:47 AM

goes from living with stewart to living with witherspoon. major step up. not saying stewart isnt f*ckable. just saying that reese is more f*ckable. got give the guy props. he does take advantage of playing a character every girl would kill to be with for some reason.
KillerCOck writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 5:41:55 AM

I wonder how they reacted to this if they saw it?
KillerCOck writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 5:49:21 AM

f*ck Mink! that sh*t disturbed me
trailertrash writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 7:21:23 AM

Mink - LMAO

What a silly fat stupid loser c*nt she is ....
trailertrash writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 7:22:46 AM

"Hey when was the last time you had a crap"

Why you hungry fatty
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 10:34:33 AM

Mink- WTF is that thing?
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 10:59:11 AM

Nice link mink.

Just lost my appetite for... everything really.

trailertrash writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 10:59:23 AM

About a 20 pints and a ton of tequila shots
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 11:03:31 AM

And a loaded gun.
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 11:04:13 AM

She could play Herman in the new Munsters remake... WITHOUT MAKE-UP!

trailertrash writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 11:05:55 AM

lol

They could use her forehead as the setting for Cliffhanger 2
minkowski writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 11:13:08 AM

lmao.
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 11:14:57 AM

I was trying to think of a good joke about that... lol.
minkowski writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:15:43 PM

Her face is more than enough, methinks.
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:35:03 PM

She's crying over Kristen Stewart when (like Jason) should be worrying about her waste(yeah, I spelled that correctly)line.


Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 3:24:02 PM

@Mink - thanks for sending that disturbing video. Now I need to watch 24 hours of porn just to scrub that image outta my system.

I like one of the posts on Youtube "grab a big mac and bag of cheetos and chill the f*ck out".
trailertrash writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 4:34:39 PM

24 hours of porn !!! .............. Yeah right just to scrub that image out of your system, No need to explain yourself on here Mr B

venomex writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 5:03:56 PM

THE MAN HE PUNTED BAXTER!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 12:06:15 AM

Will, shut the f*ck up.

Your career is about as stale and cob-webby as Kristen's cooch.

And acting.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 7:49:04 AM

i'm sorry but that was pretty funny

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved