WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Younger Cast, Patrick Stewart Says He May Still Return
Apr 20th, 2014
Hayden Panettiere Won't Return for "Heroes: Reborn" TV Series
Apr 20th, 2014
Trailer for Michael C. Hall's "Cold in July" Thriller
Apr 20th, 2014
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "The Captive" Thriller
Apr 18th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Rover," with Guy Pearce and Robert Pattinson
Apr 18th, 2014
"Sinister" Sequel Gets a Director, To Begin Filming in July
Apr 18th, 2014
Opening Scene from "In Your Eyes" Sci-Fi Film, Written by Joss Whedon
Apr 18th, 2014
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Batman" Reboot Coming Next Year?

Posted: August 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Batman" Reboot Coming Next Year?Submit Comment
"The Dark Knight Rises" will likely not be able to surpass "The Dark Knight" at the box office, but is already shaping up to be a huge moneymaker for Warner Bros. With Christopher Nolan and Christian Bale not returning for any more installments, it's not surprising that the studio has been making plans to once again reboot the franchise.

According to CBN, Warners will proceed with a new Batman movie immediately after the release of "Man of Steel" in 2013 and before the release of "Justice League of America." Regarding the reboot's plot, the site's source explained: "It will not be an origin story, but will feature a Batman who is entering his second year as a hero."

This makes some sense, since Warners has been trying to match the success of Marvel's "The Avengers." Despite the fact that Henry Cavill is contractually set to return as Superman in "Justice League of America," it became clear early on that Bale never intended to return as Batman.

Rebooting the Batman franchise immediately after "Man of Steel" will give the studio a new Superman and a new Batman, both of which will then star in "Justice League of America."

Meanwhile, during the "Total Recall" press conference, Colin Farrell was asked if he would like to be the next Batman. "The kid part in me would say 'Yeah, for sure,'" he replied. "But Christian did such a brilliant job. I'm not saying I've got the call, but I'm not sure if it's something I'd be interested in."

Source: CBN, IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 70 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 7:40:08 AM

Colin for batman? Lol
Dr Fate writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 7:42:35 AM

He can do the devil in the bottle Batman version
WV-Films writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 7:46:45 AM

Have JGL do it. I'm sure enough fan boys will clamor over that.
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 7:48:56 AM

Justice League of America movie... I hope they won't ruin The Flash, and thats's a pretty hard character to have in a film without it looking absolutely f*cking cartoonish. A new Batman would be cool, but I always wanted a Batman Beyond movie.
Damon242 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 7:52:08 AM

Why not try something like Batman Beyond?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:06:39 AM

Will, a reboot of Batman bring in some cash for Warner? Yes, but the amount they think. Just take The Amazing Spiderman, for example. It made money, but not even close to the original movies. The audience will be even more reluctant to watch a reboot to a franchise that is so beloved as Nolan's Batman.
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:08:57 AM

What was that about i read somewhere that Clint Eastwood would play an older Batman.

That sounds a lot more interesting to me ..
Fightclub1 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:16:41 AM

To me that just seems to early, wait a little bit
YoungChris writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:22:22 AM

DAMN!!!
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:25:11 AM

they could try a reboot with colin farrell but watch how total refail performs...we'll see if money and cgi outperforms what was done in the past...money and cgi lol...after all, they did spent a sh*tload of money on the arnold version, once thought impossible to bring to the big screen yet they pulled it off, didn't have to be the best sets, just had to convince us enough to believe...this is why set pieces worked then as well as it could still work today only hardly anybody ever does that anymore
YoungChris writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:29:50 AM

f*ck it .. Colin, YOU'RE ON!
boogiel writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:30:01 AM

Collin for batman? I'd rather choose russel brand. I wanna see older bruce. Give us Jon Hamm.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:46:31 AM

"But will feature a Batman who is entering his second year as a hero."

Very specific, sounds like it came straight from a Hollywood exec’s retarded brain. "The people are getting fed up of reboots so we'll put him exactly 2 years in." This doesn't make sense either for when the Justice League comes in to the equation. You'd expect Batman to be an established hero whose experience with fighting crime is one of the group’s biggest assets. What else is the f*cker gonna do with no super human strength or powers. 2 years in he’d still be learning how to take a piss out of his costume. DC are a f*cking mess, the amount of pressure to do this film right and get a successful JL movie will crush them. They should give up now and admit defeat before they humiliate themselves even further.
Taco writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:51:37 AM

Old Batman = casting John Hamm, good call Boogiel.
Janus writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:56:35 AM

First get Green Lantern right, then introduce Flash and Wonder Woman (maybe even Aquaman and Martian Manhunter) and then Batman. No new Batman earlier than that.
buttabean writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 9:08:28 AM

I could see Bruce Willis as a old batman.
cress writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 9:20:39 AM

Jesus Christ, we just buried Bruce Wayne.
Pay your f*cking respects Warner Brothers!
That80sKidOfYor writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 9:24:02 AM

wow f*cking gaytard hollywood.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 9:37:08 AM

Dc is trying to make up for it's mistakes but yet keeps falling deeper and deeper in that hole.
velocityknown writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 9:37:11 AM

@Trailer

You're thinking of the Batman that Darren Aronofsky was going to direct before Batman Begins happened. He pitched it as Batman having to come out of retirement, ideally played by, yes, Clint Eastwood.

Probably would've been weirdly awesome.

WB has to play this carefully though. They can't just "make" another Batman. They have to find the perfect director to interpret it in a different way than Nolan did. Someone like Aronofsky would've been great, but I'm not sure he'll ever do a movie below an R-rating. But they have to find someone who has their own distinct style and will care to interpret the comics in a way that hasn't been done yet. Or else, no one will really care.

It's also gotta be someone who can rally the fanboys. Someone who has a history of making films that the fans just love.

My nominees would be:

Danny Boyle
Alfonso Cuaron
Matt Reeves
Tomas Alfredson
Duncan Jones
Rupert Wyatt (though he has another franchise to handle right now)
Maybe Brad Bird if he can get more of a voice
darthraige writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 9:56:10 AM

f*ck you Hollywood.
Stapes writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:13:46 AM

I think the best Batman adaptation to date has been the arkham city video game.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:33:35 AM

wow there creativity just never stops does it
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:34:10 AM

velocity

Thanks mate, Knew i'd seen that story somewhere.

Sounds more like a film i'd rather see than another Batman origin story .....

But if they want to make The Justice League i guess thats what we will get.

Love to see Danny get a big budget movie, The guy is a class act and has excelled in most genres.

I want him to direct the next Bond film.
LEONCIO writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:43:30 AM

"But will feature a Batman who is entering his second year as a hero."

That seems to be an improvement, since in Nolan's trilogy Bruce Wayne was Batman for barely one year, the last movie should have been called "The Dark Knight Rises and Retires Again".
Kurskij writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:01:56 AM

@tt, velocity

Sadly, Eastwood is way to ancient now. If it was made around Heartbreak Ridge (seriously, Eastwood was in beast shape for his age).

Aronosfky wanted a $50mil. R-rated Batman. Gritty and hardcore.

http://thisdistractedglobe.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/Heartbreak-Ridge-1986-Clint-Eastwood-pic-10.jpg

f*cking Clint, the word Manly was invented because of guys like him.
Damon242 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:08:13 AM

@Leoncio

You don't actually know how much time passes between Batman Begins and The Dark Knight, neither do you know how long the events in Batman Begins take to unfold (particularly in between Batman and Gordon saving the day and the end scene with them discussing the Joker).

I wouldn't imagine that the city goes through what it did in Batman Begins and transform into what it was in The Dark Knight in the space of one year.

The beauty of undisclosed timeframes is that you and I can both argue our points and yet there's nothing that will prove either one of them.
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:11:24 AM

Kurskij

haha Sure was pal ....

I forget how old the man is ...

Damn it that is trick missed there by Warners, That so should have happened !!

If they get someone like Farrell, It wil just be more of the same

This should have been so ......

http://whatculture.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/batmanfacetwo.jpg

DexterMorgan writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:18:08 AM

how about michael fassbender for batman not too bad of an idea i guess
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:30:31 AM

Dexter

Fassbender, If he is going to take on a big role i see him more as James Bond than Bruce Wayne.
Kurskij writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:42:14 AM

@dexter

I want to do ugly things to your avatar, even if I presume it's that Hwood Armenian, what's her name that saw things far uglier done to her.

I still would - I'm adventurous.

@tt

They lost it, not surprisingly.

In ten or fifteen years I'd gladly pay to see Nolan and bale reuniting for an older batman. That'd be interesting for fans and fruitful for studio. But something called conscience tells me they'll f*ck up even the idea of that.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:43:46 AM

Colin FAILURE FOR batman.f*ck this world
DarkAngel6 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:45:14 AM

What people are forgetting is that Nolan did not make a Batman trilogy. Nolan had said time and again that his trilogy is the story of Bruce Wayne. Bruce Wayne just happened to be Batman, but regardless his movies were the story of Bruce Wayne.

That being said, I think WB should pick up where The Dark Knight Rises left off and have JGL step up to be the new Batman. That way they don't need to create a whole new world, they can just continue using the world that Nolan created, and use an actor we already know and not have someone new that we have never seen step into the role of Batman.
pornfly writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:59:26 AM

JGL as Batman would be intimidating as Danny Devito
He hardly has the presence of a Michael Keaton

an after credits scene after Man of Steel would get the ball rolling

Clint Eastwoods presence would be too over powering in a Batman Beyond type deal,which should be the next road taken.
Especially after CINEMAs line about still learning how to take a piss in the suit at year2(classic)
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:33:07 PM

@tt i guess your right,he would make a really great james bond
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:37:17 PM

@kurskij haha same here man her name is carissa rosario and my god man she is f*cking sexy
Faceman writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:40:03 PM

Alex, I love your posts man and up until this morning I had not had a complaint about your artices or anything but the title of the article about the Batman reboot is completelty wrong man. When I read it I thought that I a new Batman movie would be released in 2013.
How about: Batman Reboot being developed in 2013 or something man.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:47:18 PM

@Trailer "What was that about i read somewhere that Clint Eastwood would play an older Batman. That sounds a lot more interesting to me .."

Eastwood would make an awesome Bruce/Batman if they ever decided to make the The Dark Knight Returns Frank Miller story into movie. The way Miller draws Bruce, how much of a badass he is, the history he has against the Government, against Superman etc. you can already believe it with Eastwood. Even Eastwood's physical stature - he looks like a warrior past his prime. Of course this wouldn't fit in Warner's Batman reboot scheme of things as they look to be showcasing a young Batman to lead into JLA film. Its still wishful thinking and maybe they can do it before Eastwood gets too old. Gran Torino and Million Dollar Baby were awesome.
LEONCIO writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:54:24 PM

@Damon242:

Bruce Wayne becomes Batman in BB, and at the end of that film The Joker appears for the first time, Gordon shows The Joker's card in the last scene. TDK happens just 6 months later, it was said when TDK was released and The Joker tells to the mob guys how "one year ago nobody would have dared to go after you" or something like that, implying that Batman has been around for less than a year, hence why was said that TDK events happen just 6 months after BB. Batman retires (for stupid reasons, they could have just blamed some of the many Joker's goons for Dent's crimes instead) at the end of TDK, that's said to be the last time that Batman was seen according to John Blake and Gordon, he comes back 8 years later for one day to be asskicked by Bane and then comes back several months later after escaping form Bane's prison. Bruce Wayne was Batman for less than a full year and retires once more for no reason at all faking his own death.

Nolan's trilogy is full of plotholes and leaps of logic, but Wayne training for 7 long years to be Batman for just a few months is the worst and most ridiculous thing accomplished by this trilogy imho.
bane writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 1:08:38 PM

colin farrell
can not be taken seriously
he did
all that ''irish bad boy'' sh*t

Bale is an oscar winner
an extraordinary actor
Kurskij writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 1:42:58 PM

@dexter

Googled her.

See you in a week, folks. I'll be 40 pounds lighter by then.
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 2:23:12 PM

Good call Boogiel, Jon Hamm would make a great The Dark Knight Returns Batman...

capsule writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 3:08:58 PM

Wheres mink? Dumb fag ho, nut slut butt f*ck ass hole receptacle.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 3:15:26 PM

I feel the next batman should be black. Morgan can return as Alfred. Denzel would make a great Bruce Wayne / batman
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 3:48:19 PM

bryan cranston should be commissioner gordon
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 3:49:01 PM

@JB gordon can be played by sam jackson
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 4:10:09 PM

@LEONICIA: you're spot on, bro. Nolan's Batman gets about four years on the job, max, before his neutron-deluged denouement in TDKRs final act. And I'm being generous with my estimate.

Anyway, obviously WB is going for a filler Batman film. They'll have Superman in place next year, so all they need then is to throw in a quick, less 'serious', Batman film so they can rush off to do a Justice League movie.

So the way I see it, not only are they trying to ape Marvel's production pipeline, they're half a decade behind and rushing like hell to catch up.

Yeah, don't see that working to well for them, though. Man of Steel may or may not be good, the followup Batman reboot won't have the pop-cultural panache of Nolan's Batman and will thus under-perform comparatively, and DC simply doesn't have any plans to produce films for any of the other JLA members, like Martian Manhunter, Flash and Wonder Woman.

My prediction: disappointment.
jgrantt18 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 4:13:09 PM

I think they should do John Blake/JGL Batman for a series. You still get Batman, an actor that audiences like, and a new character from a hugely popular franchise.
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:05:28 PM

""The kid part in me would say 'Yeah, for sure,'" he replied. "But Christian did such a brilliant job. I'm not saying I've got the call, but I'm not sure if it's something I'd be interested in."

In other words: "I'm too mature and serious to play a man wearing a plastic comic-book costume, but Bale, he isn't, and he does it really, really well, so yeah, no thanks.".

Faggot.
WV-Films writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:15:00 PM

I'll direct it btw. If you're reading this WB....I'll do it.
bspence writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:45:23 PM

you know the joker will be the villain. guarantee it.

i wouldnt mind joker being in it but they should focus on other villains. id love to see hush. maybe mix hush and the long halloween storylines together. then you could have joker running around in the background like both of those comics do and then he goes to arkham where you set up harley quinn.

the next movie would be batman 2/superman 2 (crossover) she breaks joker out of arkham. make a deal with luther. (man of steel post credits scene could be luther mentioning joker). joker and quinn team with luther and somehow control superman to kill batman and the two clash. until the control is broken and they put their differences aside to stop their archenemies. meanwhile green lantern 2 (a good version) would have sinestro as the villain and set up the spectre. then jla could be based on green lantern rebirth and set up a legion of doom (luther, joker, quinn, sinestro so far - even characters like black manta and grod if they did aquaman and flash movies before they rush jla). then you have places to take the series. that would also be an easier way to introduce other heroes who dont get a solo film first like wonder woman, green arrow (who could also appear in green lantern 2 being a friend of hal jordans), martian manhunter, etc.

so the production chart would look something like;
Man of Steel (2013)
Batman (2014)
The Flash (2014)
Aquaman (2014) [ocean master as villain]
Batman vs. Superman (2015)
Green Arrow (2015) [lead into GL2]
Green Lantern 2 (2015)
Aquaman 2 (2016) [black manta as villain]
Justice League (2016)

those ideas are literally just off the top of my head but its still more then what WB seems to have at the moment.
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:52:32 PM

^^^Unless Nolan is directing/producing all those films, WB says no way little buddy!
bspence writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:55:16 PM

if they put jla off for another 5 years though they could easily make trilogies out of superman, batman, green lantern, green arrow, aquaman, and the flash. wonder woman is still a bit of a stretch in my mind. but it doesnt mean she couldnt appear or be saved as the last leading character introduced in jla. then you would have 6 superhero trilogies bringing in money (providings they do them better then green lantern) that could intertwine (ie batman/superman, green lantern/green arrow) and jla would be an even bigger hit if you combine that many series that have already had their own runtime rather then one or two installments before being meshed together. then you wouldnt have clusterf*cks like ironman 2 or movies that felt rushed like captain america.

otherwise its possible that some people will choose between the avengers series and the justice league series if they try and rush it to match the success at the same time the avengers is still fresh out the gate running strong.
bspence writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:58:59 PM

agreed though mink. wb needs to get off of nolans d*ck. i like nolans films. not a fanboy. but his worst movie being the dark knight, while incredibly over rated, isnt nearly as sh*tty as a lot of movies are anymore. i wouldnt mind if he PRODUCED, and maybe even co-wrote superman, batman, and jla. but bring on new talent on the other series.
Mudders writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:45:08 PM

i like john hamm

but then i like clive owen & michael fassbender

who the f*ck knows these days
KillerCOck writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 9:14:49 PM

f*cking Great news!!!!
struck21 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 9:53:36 PM

I think you would be best to do something like Batman Beyond, and cast someone to play the aging Batman. Introduce him and let him play Batman in the Justice League movies while going on with Batman Beyond.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:29:51 PM

will they ever stop f*cking rebooting....
James Holmes writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:32:09 PM

I'd love to be Batman. He's my hero. Him and The Joker. And Satan.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:42:18 PM

next batman will be black

no jason. no. just no.
bspence writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:25:25 AM

i also like the idea of batman beyond. and if they wanted that version going along with justice league they could release "batman beyond" and pick it up after TDKR w/ levitt playing the beyond version of batman. i could buy that compared to levitt putting on bales costume. then he could appear in justice league and if bale wanted he could return as the older/original batman in jla or they could recast with somebody older.
KillerCOck writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 5:36:24 AM

Unless Nolan is involved than Bale won't be. This is for the best anyway.
Aside from casting awesome actors and BB, Nolan really f*cked up this franchise.
trailertrash writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 3:38:05 PM

Mr. Blonde

Agree mate, Wishful thinking is all that will ever be, Damn shame.

Agree Million Dollar and Gran Torino are 2 more good films from a guy thats been doing that for years and years

I hope he keeps making films as an actor and doesn't stay behind the camera, Trouble with the Curve could be good to.
trailertrash writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 3:39:44 PM

Kurskij -

Guess you can never rule that out mate ...
DeVries writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 6:52:09 PM

I'll f*ck instead of giving a f*ck about this.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 12:08:37 AM

In a correlating bit of news, Warner Brothers is going to be giving out kevlar vests with each IMAX 3-D glasses to theater goers ...

too soon ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 12:25:58 AM

Batman overdoses on cold pills.

Fade to black.
rbrshortfilms13 writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 10:37:07 PM

Colin Farrel would suck as Batman. Bring Michael Keaton Back!
rbrshortfilms13 writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 10:37:21 PM

Colin Farrel would suck as Batman. Bring Michael Keaton Back!
rbrshortfilms13 writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 10:37:24 PM

Colin Farrel would suck as Batman. Bring Michael Keaton Back!

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved