WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Director's Wife Bans Him from Returning for "Show White and the Huntsman" Sequel

Posted: August 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
DirectorSubmit Comment
We recently learned that Universal Pictures is still pursuing a sequel to "Snow White and the Huntsman," and is interested bringing back both Kristen Stewart and director Rupert Sanders, despite the fact that the two slept together. In the process, Stewart cheated on Robert Pattinson and Sanders cheated on his wife, Liberty Ross, who he has two young children with.

Pattinson quickly ended his relationship with Stewart, but Ross is sticking by Sanders. And while Universal is fine with having Stewart and Sanders on set together again, Ross has banned Sanders from directing the sequel.

"She just doesn't want him to ever work with Kristen again," a source told RadarOnline. "Rupert is obviously disappointed because 'Snow White and the Huntsman' was his directorial debut and he had hoped on building on that. But he knows his actions were inexcusable, and he's going to have to listen to his wife on this one."

Meanwhile, Summit Entertainment says that Stewart and Pattinson will both be available for the promotion of the upcoming "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2," which hits theaters in November. Obviously things will be very awkward.

Source: DigitalSpy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 7:36:29 AM

Obviously I don't give a f*ck. Cheating losers.
Morbius writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 7:45:57 AM

Agreed with Taco.
Even without the cheating losers, I couldn't give a f*ck.
Morbius writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 7:46:59 AM

I didn't realise this was his directorial debut though; he'll probably be banging the lead in all his films from now on.
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 7:54:46 AM

^ I'd have that written into my contract
Bullit writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 7:56:57 AM

Somebody deserves to be slapped in the face Publicly! Twice.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:01:38 AM

Well, the whole franchise is awkward. I think no one will notice.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:07:00 AM

gives 'breaking dawn' a new meaning...i wonder how long it takes to regret being involved in twilight, sadly some never regret getting by with sh*tty acting while being a money sucking whore
Fightclub1 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:22:41 AM

The only hafeway talented one from twatlight is Robert pattinson. I feel sorry for him
boogiel writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:33:13 AM

"But he knows his actions were inexcusable, and he's going to have to listen to his wife on this one."

He better be or she'll drain his money.
cress writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 9:08:21 AM

Rupert Sanders: "Note to self. Dump authoritarian ball-busting wife. I'm 41 years old and banging a 22 year old Hollywood starlet. Winning."
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 9:43:35 AM

^ lol

bluemeenie writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:08:29 AM

Spell check:
"SHow White and the Huntsman"
Is that the porn version?
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:43:40 AM

^ Maybe it's the sex tape these 2 made ...
Kurskij writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:51:36 AM

Hey, Bluemeenie is back!

Proper title: "Directors career derailed by "curious d*ck" syndrome"
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:13:50 AM

Mate i'd never make it as a director then ..
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:23:47 AM

"but Ross is sticking by Sanders"

Setting a great example to her two young children that if a man cheats on you it's fine, as long as he's rich.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:36:54 AM

RUPERT you're such a bad boy.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:38:06 AM

guess there is hope for 40 year olds again.when they sweep young c*nt off their feet from glittery queers.
Kurskij writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:45:42 AM

@tt

Thinking that way...

*ordering Movie Director business cards*

I have to agree.

Babe, I'm making a movie about a ride. You seem good, but can you riiiiide?'..
pornfly writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:04:36 PM

His wife should shut her hole and just separate from Rupert(just typing that name feels gay)till Huntsman sequels are over
Then divorce and cash those chips in

When asked for comment,Kristen was like :-|
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:07:28 PM

Oh sweetie. Let him go to work and make his pay-day. I'll keep your tiny ass company.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:12:25 PM

She'll say she's staying for the kids. Whatever. She's staying for her vision of 'security' (of which... clearly there isn't much). Whatever drug-induced fantasy Mrs. Hollywood Wife (who has lost her identity into her hubby's success), should grow a f*cking pair, cut this guy loose and retain whatever dignity she can. Although... she's hanging on, letting him get wealthier... than after a few more of his pay-days she'll file for divorce saying she tried to make it work, or and can I have 80% (the usual 50% + the 'infidelity fee'). I don't disagree with her tactics. And I'd bang her all night, and probably a bit into the morning.
Cannon writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:14:17 PM

"Mirror, Mirror on the wall, who is f*cking Kristen Stewart? ...I am!"

Rupert Sanders, on his drive to work every morning.

Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:21:48 PM

Or looking into the mirror in Kristen's trailer's bathroom while he has her bent over the sink.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:22:30 PM

what ever happen to the poster supersweetguy he was cooler than the average wp trolls.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:23:02 PM

Saw a close-up picture of her on a magazine cover in a store line-up yesterday. Of course her make-up and eyes were all done up. At the end of the day she really is a unremarkable looking piece of ass.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:23:46 PM

@bando - in a fit of jealously, the other trolls pulled him under their bridge and beat and raped him to death.
Cannon writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:26:50 PM

"Mirror, Mirror on the wall, who is about to get ass-raped by ten n*ggers? ...I am?"

John Holmes, on his way to prison.


Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:28:36 PM

lol...

If this Mirror, Mirror thing is going the become your signature post... I like it!
Cannon writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:29:04 PM

Oh, wait, that's JAMES Holmes.

I get my porn stars and my rampage murderers mixed up. Anyways, whatever.

I'd f*ck Kristen Stewart any day of the year. Except Christmas.
Kurskij writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 1:47:11 PM

@cannon, ranger

Lol

I'm in for Christmas. She'll be a deer (told you, I'm adventurous).

Give her two days for vacation and bleaching, will you? Love em saying they're fresh.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 2:47:56 PM

So after all, Edward Cullen is not digging his fangs anymore on Bella..... Hahaha.

" Pattinson quickly ended his relationship with Stewart, but Ross is sticking by Sanders."

Obviously this will happen. After all, he doesn't need her to be famous. Before this Twilight crap, he was a f*cker magician in Harry Potter franchise. And talking about Sanders and wife case, well she obviously nobody and need this c*ck to stay in the game. Hollywood you always make laugh!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 3:04:01 PM

@Kursk... no promises.
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 4:24:07 PM

"John Holmes, on his way to prison."

Well, actually, that's JAMES Holmes. John Holmes is the pornographic dude that had a Cannon between his legs.

(See what I did there? I slay me.)
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:08:17 PM

I see you corrected yourself, Cannon. My apologies.

Like I bother reading all of the article or even all, or any, of the comments anymore.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:40:38 PM

I read about 5 or 6... then just go and rub one out.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:40:54 PM

brb...
WV-Films writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:41:58 PM

Maybe she should just have some respect for herself and just leave him, and not stick around cuz he's a f*ckin money making director.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:45:25 PM

@WV - she's a woman. If she left his wallet, her vagina would fall off.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:47:16 PM

Ranger's misogynistic post was sponsored by:

http://tinyurl.com/RangersSponsor
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:49:44 PM

What's misogynistic about saying most, if not all, women are cold-hearted, gold-digging trench tunas?
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:51:03 PM

Or tuna trenches. Either way. f*cking sluts.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:51:30 PM

Bwwwahahahahhaaa!
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:52:02 PM

I threw that in to satisfy the feminists (snicker) on here.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 6:07:47 PM

PS: I like to throw it into feminists (literally).
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:01:48 PM

And when they're not... they're 5' 10" athletic, blondes bringing wine over to my house. She's here in... oh, any minute now.
OneTime writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:39:59 PM

skank bitch
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 8:49:23 PM

^^That's a little harsh. We don't even know the lady Ranger is meeting tonight.
OneTime writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 10:50:37 PM

lol
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:20:27 AM

And really... she wasn't one this time.
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:22:57 AM

Now... the one 2 nights ago... yeah.

Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:24:34 AM

I had a girlfriend years ago (she's dead now... sometimes Cancer ROCS!). It's pretty bad... after you've nailed her, that you have to f*ck her in the ass to make your d*ck smell better.
VDODSON701 writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 8:23:21 AM

How old are you Ranger,12? The same dumbass jokes for years, come off it already or just kill yourself dude.
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 10:44:05 AM

Lead the way closet homo.
minkowski writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:17:22 PM

Don't even bother, ranger He's obviously a 'one-time' troll.
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:36:13 PM

@VDOD - still riding the coat-tails of the most popular posters on here, eh? Can't do anything on your own. Tell your mom I know she raised a loser c*nt, and that she's a slut that should have swallowed when she was being raped.
minkowski writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 1:59:31 PM

Apparently Vdodson shoots once before disappearing, just like his father.
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 3:37:24 PM

lol. Trolls. More sh*t to scrape off my boot.
EarOne writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 8:09:32 AM

this is obviously the result of thinking with your d*ck. why is she standing by him..? she's such a wimp.
Ranger writes:
on August 6th, 2012 at 11:47:19 AM

Clearly she's trying to dislodge his penis from her ass in that photo.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved