WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kate Beckinsale is Done with "Underworld"

Posted: August 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kate Beckinsale is Done with "Underworld"Submit Comment
During the press conference for the "Total Recall" remake, Kate Beckinsale was asked if she would be willing to return for any more "Underworld" installments. "I think it's probably unlikely that I'll do one, but they may do one without me," she replied.

This isn't the first time that Beckinsale has said this, so it's possible she's just holding out for more money. Then again, the filmmakers made "Underworld: Rise of the Lycans" without her.

There was also a rumor that the "Underworld" franchise may merge with "Resident Evil," in the way that "Alien" merged with "Predator." Directors Paul WS Anderson and Len Wiseman are both open to the idea, but believe it'll probably never happen.

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 8:58:02 PM

She's a little late. Most people got done with Underworld years ago. She just never go the memo.
Slimer42 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 9:12:03 PM

Underworld is all she had for a career
cress writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 9:17:41 PM

Farewell to thee, fine hot ass in black latex suit.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 9:17:59 PM

You and I both Kate.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 9:27:47 PM

As long as shes hot in something else im fine with this.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 9:38:16 PM

Impossible, unnecessary, uncreativity, stupidity coming with this idea of the merging, f*ck off!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 9:42:29 PM

how bout an underworld porn parody with werewolf and vampire sex.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 10:21:57 PM

Kate Beckinsale is Done with "Underworld"




Until they offer her another one.
boogiel writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 11:38:32 PM

Sad news. She has nice ass.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 12:55:22 AM

Cute face too.

You could f*ck her with the lights on!
pornfly writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 1:26:36 AM

I'd sell that body suit to RANGER
If he lets me use his indoor lake
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 3:16:30 AM

Ranger

I'd f*ck her in the middle of Time Square at midday on the 4th of July with my wife holding my pants ...
Bullit writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 4:49:20 AM

^ ^ LOLOLOL!!!

And my woman and I will be filming it and posting it on youtube 20 min later.
pornfly writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:36:47 AM

^and i will record that vid on my cell and take it with me everywhere i go
Adam Sandlers right hand must have been smoother than a baby seal after filming Click
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 7:44:43 AM

Bullit/pornfly

LMAO !!!

If it happened i'd be fine with all that, Be my pleasure...
Džeko writes:
on August 4th, 2012 at 10:02:10 AM

I thought the title said "Kate Beckinsale is done with Underwear" LOL.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved