WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Early "Total Recall" Reviews are Extremely Negative

Posted: August 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Early "Total Recall" Reviews are Extremely NegativeSubmit Comment
"Total Recall" is set to hit on Friday (August 3rd), but the first reviews are already online. According to many critics, the new movie is beautiful, well-acted, and technically perfect, but lacks in story. In fact, it's so bad that the film currently has a 9% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes.

Check out some quotes from reviews below and let us know if you're planning to see the movie this weekend.

IGN: Hits all the proper notes, but lacks soul. (6/10)

HitFix: It's not enough just to be well-made and noisy. (6/10)

MercuryNews: This "Recall" plays it safe, and while that doesn't make it a failure, it's also not a total success. (5/10)

PopMatters: It just feels unnecessary. (5/10)

Movieline: Total Recall is an indifferent mean of whiling away two hours of your summer. (5/10)

Fangoria: Bound to fade from your memory. (5/10)

Film: Like a novelty band's bad take on a classic tune. (4/10)

AZ Central: It's big and it's loud, but ultimately not much more than that. (4/10)

BoxOffice: Totally forgettable. (4/10)

SlantMagazine: Entirely forgettable. (4/10)

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 76 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:39:29 AM

"It just feels unnecessary"
"It's not enough just to be well-made and noisy."
"Totally forgettable."
"Entirely forgettable."

That's what she said!
Gates writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:40:08 AM

Ok, I got that out of the way. Is anyone really going to be surprised by this?
Doc Gonzo writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:41:38 AM

lol

Sad to hear. I've got to admit that I did like what I saw from the trailer so far. But as we all know never trust a trailer...
witwicky-potter writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:46:00 AM

we all expected this.Still seeing it though
boogiel writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:54:05 AM

That doesn't surprise me at all. Remake gets what remakes deserve.
YoungChris writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 8:05:25 AM

I don't give a *uck what they say .. I'm still going to see this movie..... *uck it!!
Damon242 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 8:08:35 AM

Given that the original is still accessible to modern day audiences, I'm not surprised to see people calling its remake unnecessary.
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 8:10:58 AM

.... Is what i'd do to the lead ladies in this movie
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 8:17:47 AM

The trailer made it look like Minority Report with a bad script. I was hoping it would be good as I like a bit of sci fi shoot em' up but yet again a remake has let people down.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 8:31:47 AM

I'd say the WP headline is exremely exaggerated. Those comments are what critics say about every summer popcorn fare every year. They're simply genrehaters and haters are gonna hate.
BigTate writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 8:41:35 AM

Yeah, these aren't exactly "Extremely Negative" but they aren't good. And, no... noone could possibly be surprised that this is a forgettable dud. This was obviously a cash-grab, trying to update a movie that didn't need it. I think Len Wiseman is already out of gas. Make a few vampire movies and that's it.
Recumbentibus writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 8:55:29 AM

It is interesting to see how when critics praise a mindless action flick (like Judge Dredd) everyone gets super excited about the film, but when their reaction is predictable then the sentiment is "screw the critics!" This is a remake of a classic sci-film from the director of "Underworld" and "Underworld:Evolution", was anyone really naive enough to expect it to be even half decent?
Taco writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 8:57:52 AM

@ cinema
Minority Report also had a bad script. So this one must be even worse?
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 8:59:01 AM

Dustin hasn't got a quote i see, Is that cause he's opinion doesn't count for sh*t.
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 9:01:55 AM

Taco

I loved the Minority Report, Granted script was a little iffy in places but a top film nevertheless IMO
bane writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 9:10:49 AM

what made it such a gem
was the silly violent fun
that Ahnuld
brought to the character

colin farrell can't match that
Taco writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 10:16:51 AM

@TT
I couldn't get over the fact that all he had to do was leave town until the time of the murder was suppose to take place, since he KNEW when it was going to be.
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 10:45:50 AM

Taco

Yeah sort of see what your saying, But that wouldn't have made much of a film now would it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 10:51:23 AM

Ehh I'm still seeing in the morning.
dBoy7 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 11:12:16 AM

If it's not directed by Christopher Nolan, chances are the critics won't like it. I fell like i'm going to enjoy watching this movie. Or not, we'll see
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 11:22:44 AM

Rambo

These are too much even for you ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZfIVeVM-wl0&feature=relmfu
Džeko writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 11:23:18 AM

Not surprised,unfortunately those morons from hollywood will learn nothing from this and as long as it makes a decent success at box office we can expect a sequel,or a prequel...what the heck,make a f*cking trilogy out of it!
Fightclub1 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 11:48:25 AM

It's going to be that type of movie where it's just mindless fun then you just forget about it. I kinda guessed that by the trailer. But that's what they get for remaking an Arnold classic.
ProfMovies writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 11:54:37 AM

I can never wish anything but the worst for Sony Pictures. They are the most draconian and unfriendly studio in the business.
Every time a Sony pic comes out, I root for it to flop big time!
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 12:10:43 PM

Maybe they should have had a chick with 4 tits in this.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 12:17:00 PM

Reviewers never stop me from seeing a movie. Looking forward to this it will be good.
zyban03 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 12:26:22 PM

Maybe they should have had a chick with 4 tits in this.
Or
Maybe they should have showed us the 4 tits we really give a sh*t about. Jessica and Kates!
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 12:28:45 PM

Since when is 4 to 6 out of ten EXTREMELY negative?

And why did you steal the exact wording of a member here in a recent post in which they comment on early Total Recall reviews?

Someone here has the ethics of an alley cat, and for once, amazingly, I'm not talking about Ranger.
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 12:29:55 PM

Ranger

I'm hoping the studio have a plan b involving Kate, Jessica and the chick with 3 tits.

with a hard R(ogering) rating
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 12:31:09 PM

Thx. mink... you d*ck!



lol.
zyban03 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 12:31:33 PM

@TT

Even Better!
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 12:32:40 PM

And JB beat me to it. Critics affect my decision to view a movie about as much as theater-goers in Aurora, Colorado have signed up for paintball.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 12:33:04 PM

@tt - yesssss...
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 12:39:10 PM

Wow...what a shocker.
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 1:12:19 PM

Zyban

Either idea works for me my friend
sleepingshane writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 1:26:27 PM

len wiseman should have had bells ringing from the start he's probably the worst director in hollywood.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 1:30:35 PM

well I like the Underworld movies.havent seen live or die hard yet.
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 1:33:39 PM

"It is interesting to see how when critics praise a mindless action flick (like Judge Dredd) everyone gets super excited about the film, but when their reaction is predictable then the sentiment is "screw the critics!"

Welcome to WP, where Machiavellian opinion-making is rigidly obligatory.

And annoying.

"Minority Report also had a bad script."

You know, people say that, they say "this film has a bad script", and yet, I'm not sure I understand how they can say that without ever actually reading the actual script for the given film.

I mean, sure, you can enumerate a film's various weaknesses, but it's impossible to say whether those weaknesses are in the shooting script or something added ad hoc by the director, without reading, or consulting, the production script.

So, I'm just curious. Enlighten me. What about Minority Report's script did you feel was, is, lacking?
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 1:41:34 PM

"havent seen live or die hard yet."

You should watch it. I re-watched it recently. Not bad. A lot of fun. Just go in with a very broad mind, one that doesn't criticize F-22's bird-dogging tractor-trailer rigs on collapsing elevated highways, or folks ducking under high-speed barrel-rolling cars, or McClane killing helicopters with ramp-launched police vehicles.

You know, on second thought...
nawtnt writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 2:12:09 PM

I guess everyone expected this.

Hollywood has stop remaking classic movies and it destorying fan's mememories of old good cinema.

I like the Arine version, it was funny, it had great effects and it had awesome action.

Paul Verhoeven has give cinema great classic movies like Robobop, Starship Troopers and Total Recall.

It is sad that Robocop and Starship Troopers are getting rebooted.
coldplayesence writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 2:17:27 PM

Poor Walter White, so far a mediocre film (lincoln lawyer), a decent one (Drive) and now this. f*ck.
vincere01 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 2:48:08 PM

I didnt see any reviewer listed there that i would trust. Ill wait until the usual supsects release theyre takes or until i see it myself. Sometimes people just want to bash a movie to bash a movie. Early reviews are not always indicative of the end result. Prometheus had great early reviews and look what you all thought about that. And battleship had horrible early reviews too....oh wait. Still gonna see it and make up my own mind though.
Avirex writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 3:03:18 PM

Poor Philip K. d*ck will be fated to only ever have one good film based on his work. Blade Runner. Everything else has been sh*tty, mediocre or just okay.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 3:45:19 PM

Yeah, they are not that negative, they just think its bland, something I assumed ever since I first saw the trailer. Nothing about it screamed "special." Which is sad, because I actually wanted this to be good. I rewatched In Bruges recently and Farrell is a good actor, and I actually would grant him a proper blockbuster.
Kurskij writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 3:56:51 PM

Extremely negative? Well, mink and Freud got that covered.

General consensus thus far is: "Nothing original, but action kicks major ass even if it doesn't live up to Arnie-Verhoven cult classic".

Replace "arnie-verhoven" by "mactirnan" and All in all it's the same consensus as with Live Free or Die Hard, but that one has tomato meter in the upper 70s if I remember right
Kurskij writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 3:59:16 PM

McTiernan^.

Sorry, John, get out of jail and I'll learn to write your name properly, promise.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 4:00:56 PM

It is the movie that we need but not the one that we deserved......
Shogo1307 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 4:28:06 PM

Il still see it just because its Total Recall, but im not expecting it to be anywhere near the Arnold version
paulodelrey writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 4:51:42 PM

everyone is still going to see it for the 3 tittied bitch. i'll stick with the original.
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 5:29:57 PM

"It is the movie that we need but not the one that we deserved......"

I think you mean 'want', Johnny, not 'deserved'.

I doubt any of us actually deserve the Total Recall remake.

Well, perhaps some of us do...
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 5:34:59 PM

OT, and I expect no replies, but has anyone watched this:

http://www.dvxuser.com/articles/dvxshop/LightDVD/

Watching it now. Seems pretty interesting though I'm not quite sure what I might be missing.

Should be someone on here that does more than beat off to Transformers and Tarantino flicks...
Kurskij writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 5:52:39 PM

You'rewatching the whole thing? The topic is interesting, but some of those screenshots have pretty bad lighting. Might be usefull for reference and step by step course.

Want to read something interesting on the topic:

http://www.rogerdeakins.com/forum2/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=320

Considered on of the best with his lighting, on par with great Conrad Hall.
Kurskij writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 5:53:53 PM

And considering the subject - Mustardmayo is your man, I honestly have little to say on topic, so why waste space.
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 6:06:34 PM

"I honestly have little to say on topic, so why waste space."

That's never stopped any of the rest of us.

Anyway, watching it all, seems pretty awesome really. Barry Green is getting into waveforms right now, so I'm early in, but already I think I've increased my lighting knowledge ten times over, not that I'll retain all of it for later Probably have to go back and take notes.

And yeah, those examples on the website aren't great, but then it is a DVD for how NOT to light, and so far, what they've shown has been pretty good. They haven't delved into X-Files cinematic lighting or what sort of light rig Mann uses for his night shots, just the fundamentals.

And thanks for the link. Right now though I'm looking for video stuff on the pirate channels, so I grab what I can. Have probably six terabytes of VFX and cinematography tutorials, and this DVD has been one of the better instructionals so far.
vincere01 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 6:11:43 PM

@mink slight nickpick here i know. But the jet in die hard was an f-35. They are both "stealth" fighters though. The f-22 is air force and the f-35 is navy/marine. That particular version is from the marines because the navy one is not equiped with the ability to hover. Either was its moot i guess when you consider that its not even an operational service jet yet because they have yet to get it to work properly. Goverment is actually still duking it out internally on whether to scrap the whole project now due to ballooning costs on the project.
vincere01 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 6:12:50 PM

Also as a side note. The plan is currently for the f-35 to be used as the new plane flown by maverick in top gun 2.....
Kurskij writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 6:16:24 PM

Six terabytes? Out of my range of comprehension.

You're welcome, my pleasure.

Check it when the time comes - Deakins covers lots of basics and tell how they lit some of the crucial scenes in his movies, rare thing.

Also did you know Keanu Reeves produced a doc*mentary on filmvsdigital and everyone say it's totally f*cking great?

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2014338/

Kurskij, out.

minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 6:27:07 PM

"slight nickpick here i know. But the jet in die hard was an f-35"

Not slight at all. I didn't know really, I was just guessing. Thought then, at the time of the posting, that I should look it up, but then said f*ck it, no one's going to notice or care. Guess I was wrong, huh?

"The plan is currently for the f-35 to be used as the new plane flown by maverick in top gun 2....."

Oh. So what's Iceman piloting? A Ch-53D Sea Stallion, from the cargo area?
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 6:28:47 PM

This "Recall" plays it safe, and while that doesn't make it a failure, it's also not a total success. (5/10)

How is that extremely negative?
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 6:30:29 PM

"Out of my range of comprehension."

Yeah. Same thing I say about women shoe shopping.

"Also did you know Keanu Reeves produced a doc*mentary on filmvsdigital and everyone say it's totally f*cking great?"

No, sir, I did not, but I will surely be on the hunt for that one now. Thanks!

(have some of the AFI doc*mentaries, and an editing video with Cameron, and another with Kurtzman and Orci, fyiw...)
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 6:33:34 PM

And this is interesting. Digital versus celluloid

http://vimeo.com/24488998

For the film geeks only. Not for you folks in the GI JOE jammies.
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 6:36:51 PM

@vincere:

http://www.afa.org/professionaldevelopment/issuebriefs/F-22_v_F-35_Comparison.pdf
SACdaddy writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:32:12 PM

@vincere: if you don't trust the critics, trust this. No remake of an Arnold movie has or ever will live up to its predecessor. There ain't a movie star out there now that can carry his jock let alone hope to fill his shoes. So why bother Hwood? Oh yeah because of $$$$. f*ck modern remakes and the studios that finance them.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:37:23 PM

As for Live Free or Die Hard, you want unbelievable sh*t look no further than the scene where the 100 lb Asian chick gets run over by a SUV which goes through several walls and an elevator shaft without even hurting her. That my friends is bullsh*t at its best and filmmaking at it absolute worst.
vincere01 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:49:01 PM

@mink. interesting read. For my money id rather have a fleet of f 22's. Only thing missing was info on the marine variant shown in die hard that has the hover capability. They might actually sacrifice that to push it into production though. I bet that variant costs alot more than the standard
Slimer42 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:49:20 PM

It's the Jessica Biel curse. No movie she's in receives high praise
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:49:34 PM

"the scene where the 100 lb Asian chick gets run over by a SUV which goes through several walls and an elevator shaft without even hurting her"

I was going to mention that scene, but then I recalled I had previously determined that I had found some sort of 'explanation' for how she would have survived. My explanation consisted of her, being Asian, having some sort of martial arts mastery, and thus, when 'confronted' by the vehicle, she lept onto the hood like a Chun Li leprechaun, and thus, when the car hit the walls and dived into the elvator shaft, her body wasn't impacted, though the SUV's front end was.

That was how I made that bullsh*t make an ounce of sense.
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:50:24 PM

"filmmaking at it absolute worst."

You obvious haven't seen Battlesh*t then.
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:52:07 PM

"I bet that variant costs alot more than the standard"

Which is strange given that the F22 has better altitude range, higher mach range, and can carry a larger bevy of weaponry.

Remind me again why they made the F-35.
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 9:08:15 PM

Negative press for TOTAL RECALL? Kinda harsh but OTOH, what'd you expect? It's Len Wiseman!! His track record speaks for itself...

But yeah, coincidently his 3 most famous films are being rebooted- TOTAL REKALL, STARSHIP TROOPERS, & ROBOCOP.

The story of how it got made is a real trip!! Verohoeven was suppose to film BLACK RAIN, but took too long to setup & really just did TOTAL to work with Ahnuld. More than 500 drafts were written to adapt Phillip K. d*ck 1966 short story, "We can remember it for you wholesale". Even Cronenburg took a year to adapt it, bit got rejected because it was "too close to the source material" (f*cking studio hacks), but Verhoeven cracked it by solely adapting it around Ahnuld & going over the top with action, brutality & humor...

The shoot was not much better shooting in Mexico & having all his staff/ crew sick of diarrhea and at some point, Verhoeven directing with a drip attached in a stretcher on top of a minivan...the rest, as they say, is history.

Check it out for yourselves in the August edition of Empire. Good stuff...
SACdaddy writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 10:58:42 PM

Thx for the TR info CelluloidMan. Didn't know any of that. Love Verhoeven in his prime. So much better than the hacks today.
Master Thought writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 2:52:35 AM

So what? The original is a horrible movie and people still love that one. God knows I do. The critics can stick it.
vincere01 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 11:17:14 AM

@mink the reason they made the f-35 was for it to replace all fighters and fighter/bombers accross all services. Its called the "joint strike fighter". There were to be three variants one being the standard vatiant for air force, one equiped with a hook and re-enforced gear for carrier landings and the marine variant was to have hover to allow it to go on smaller marine vessels and replace the marines harrier 2 as a limited space jump jet used for quick strikes in dense areas without runways. The goal was to simplify the military by everyone using the same jet. Which would then save the military alot of money. Less cost for training since its one plane for all to fly and repair. In theory its a good idea. In application....not so much. But who knows...this trillion dollar enterprise might one day actually fly!! I swear this project is becoming more and more like the "Spruce Goose" with each passing day. It flys i swear!
Stapes writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 3:48:29 PM

Just saw it. I thought it was surprisingly good actually.
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 4:57:34 PM

@vincere: thanks for the info, bro. I recall the JSF, just not precisely that was all about. Guess the military, like NASA now, is all about recycling projects to save funding.
vincere01 writes:
on August 3rd, 2012 at 5:31:11 PM

The day the US goverment learns to not overspend is the day my d*ck becomes 2 feet long and turns gold.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved