WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Makes Strange Request for "The Canyons" Sex Scene

Posted: August 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Makes Strange Request for "The Canyons" Sex SceneSubmit Comment
When it was first announced that Lindsay Lohan was set to star in "The Canyons," a sexual thriller written by author Bret Easton Ellis (Less Than Zero, American Psycho) and directed by Paul Schrader (Auto Focus), it was revealed that the actress will be going fully nude.

But now that it's time to shoot some of the sex scenes that require her to go topless, Lohan is getting a bit shy. This came as a surprise since she recently appeared nude in Playboy and the film's male lead is a porn star.

But Lohan wasn't about to disappoint by keeping her clothes on. She requested that the entire set crew, including the director and cameramen, strip down to their underwear so she would feel comfortable taking her top off. A source close to production tells TMZ: "The crew was hesitant at first. They eventually obliged and it all went off without a hitch."

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 98 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 7:22:45 AM

bring it on,Ranger...
Ninjabear writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 7:29:01 AM

Go make yourself a snuff sandwich you cootchless whore
Bunny X writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 7:30:47 AM

Was this even necessary? I mean there's tons of footage out there of her with no top on.
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 7:36:05 AM

Lindsay Lohan Makes Strange Request for "The Canyons" Sex Scene

She'd like to use her own c*ck and not a stand ins
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 7:39:39 AM

Bunny

Yeah but most of those pics she's either drunk and she's been sick on herself or She sober and other people have been sick all over her.
boogiel writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 7:42:21 AM

Ranger, the floor is yours, mate. Unleash the semen..I mean the flood.
Janus writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 7:46:20 AM

Irritating but funny. I understandy why. People tend to just show up for sex scenes. Peeping big time.
Doc Gonzo writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 7:57:21 AM

Come on Ranger we're waiting for you...
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 8:14:10 AM

Always good to see TMZ as a source of film news on WP
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 8:23:42 AM

How can actresses this far in the gutter even act like brats on set. I can forgive people like Christian Bale for absurd requests because they're actually dedicated and get the job done. If i was the director I'd say do it or find some where else to pay for your crystal meth. Professionals get the job done, you signed up for an erotic thriller knowing you would need to get naked.. BITCH PLEASE!!!
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 8:33:09 AM

..... Put your clothes back on
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 9:07:02 AM

this is no strange at all, she wanted after the scene, that all the crew members bang gang her, this is old news
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 9:17:37 AM

Ranger is gonna have a field day with this. I'm grabbing my popcorn, icee and enjoying the show.
velocityknown writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 9:23:34 AM

http://29.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lols30rUm71qeiwtao1_500.gif
Džeko writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 9:59:02 AM

Bahahaha,oh my...
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 10:04:07 AM

I loathe this thing. Who cares what this trailer trash harlot wants. You don't see Halle berry acting this way!
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 10:35:33 AM

http://video.xnxx.com/video1107935/lindsay_lohan
Dark4ever writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 10:55:48 AM

jb.assfag requests sex scene with mcdonalds big mac
bandolero999 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 11:15:18 AM

this bitch has'nt looked at the mirror lately.she looks 90.
Fightclub1 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 11:16:13 AM

Ranger ranger ranger!
bandolero999 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 11:21:33 AM

and that director has no balls to tell than c*nt to strip or f*ck off.theres always a hot replacement waiting to take her role.very unprofessional.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 11:25:36 AM

'She requested that the entire set crew, including the director and cameramen, strip down to their underwear' --- which is Lohan code for a gang-bang. But... she has standards, she won't do one unless here dad initiates it. And he did, then they all did.

So, were the crew given air-sick bags instead of lunch when they shot this scene?

As for the TITle... 'Canyons'... Lovag has more than 1 twat? She should have been in Total Recall. But I guess they think that's a better title than: 'Semen-Soaked Skank!' (but I don't). We all know she's already had her uterus speed-bagged by her porn co-star already.

Is Jason Barkley dead from a heart attack yet? No? Give it another week.

So I see Lindsay's sister Ali was shipped to Korea to 'seek modeling work.' Can anyone say: disappear, drug addiction and forced prostitution. Same as Lindsay does here... but at least she speaks the language (which is whore, by the way).

I like it she played 'shy' on the set. That always adds spice to a gang-bang.

Hopefully they've given her some up-front money. She can do a few lines of blow and write-off another Porsche (and blame it on the brakes).

And why isn't this biach in jail? Don't tell me even the hardened lesbos (no, not you Jason... settle down, you crazy, fat f*ck!) in cell block C(unt) don't want a crack... at her crack.

When all is said (abused) and done (anally). I'd still cavity search her with my d*ck. I'd make her donate a pink of blood out of her ass! It would look like a glazed doughnut when I was done with it. And those mud-flap tits of hers... who doesn't love jerky?! And when she gets her lips (over) injected again... it would be like f*cking her ass in it's plump hay-day! And throw her mom Dina into the fold. I'd hit that all night long! I guess that makes me kind of a pig (with a death wish). And I'm ok with that.
paulodelrey writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 11:27:04 AM

hahahahah NICE!
paulodelrey writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 11:27:38 AM

QUEEN LINDSAY.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 11:47:23 AM

Holy crap! I just realized...

http://www.nypost.com/rw/nypost/2010/06/18/pagesix/photos_stories/cropped/dina_lohan%20--300x300.jpg

I have a 'coffee date' (ie: intercourse) c*mming up today with a woman that looks exactly like Dina. Nice!
zyban03 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:04:49 PM

@Ranger

Your not a pig at all. You just don't discriminate which is admirable and makes us all on WP very proud. That and the fact that you are unchallenged in the art of dry fisting!
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:09:35 PM

No I am not dead bugs bunny man. You have some weird appeal about your posts. Minkowski, cinemaisdead, dark4ever and Brando are talentless insects.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:13:01 PM

Told ya don't compare me to marlon brando pendeija.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:14:33 PM

@zyban - thank you kind sit.

@JB - you're a good sport. I like that about you.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:17:33 PM

talentless insects?

We obviously have a talent for winding up fat buddah looking losers on movie sites.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:19:49 PM

Cinemaisdead is very envious of me, he constantly putting my bio. I think he wishes he could either be me. Or be in me?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:25:24 PM

Cinemaisdead is very envious of me, he constantly putting my bio. I think he wishes he could either be me. Or be in me?

You call me illiterate. "putting my bio" makes no sense. "Or be in me?" shouldn't be in it's own sentence.

Not only are you fat, sweaty and ugly, you're also thick as sh*t. What could you possibly contribute to the movie industry? Are you a bathroom cleaner? You do look like an immigrant.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:34:36 PM

For anyone who wants to know what this fat excuse for a man looks like feel free to abuse him on Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.147411355298922.17974.100000901744373&type=3
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:35:03 PM

Why do you keep looking at me if it's not some homosexual feeling? Your foul attitude is NOT needed on wp anymore. Leave now and stop embarrassing yourself worm.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:36:09 PM

www.facebook.com/jason.barkley.376

He's the sad f*cker who has been commenting on the content of this site, he obviously wants everyone to agree on everything and never say bad words.

Well I say f*ck that, he's a c*nt and I'm only stating facts by saying so. I'd rather have the truth cheers...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:37:30 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHA

He tells me he works in the movie industry also. He's not lying

http://www.facebook.com/soloncinemas
http://clevelandcinemas.com/showtimes.asp?ptID=AAENF
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:38:25 PM

Lucky we're not really cruel we could get the number for his cinema and tell his manager he's raped a 12 year old girl. Or even pay him a little visit show him who the insect really is.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:40:50 PM

You are a intolerable girly little man!! Shoo fly your just annoying.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:44:04 PM

Haven't you got a cinema toilet to clean, or a film to watch for the 500th time I'm gonna complain to your management that you're spending too much time sounding like a homosexual on a movie site.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:46:38 PM

At least I show who I am? You willing to do the same girly boy?
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:54:09 PM

Anyone can swear you rude pig! It takes TALENT to perform without vulgar language. I beat you pointlessly. Sticks and stones girly man. Live and learn and I am the manager dumbass.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:55:01 PM

I love it when Cinema expresses his anger is dope as f*ck:kill that puto cinema
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 1:06:28 PM

@bando... lol.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 1:07:52 PM

Of course YOU would support him! If I wanted your opinion Brando I would fart.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 1:45:56 PM

so it just seems like you're finding an excuse to queef.

FIXED THAT FOR YOU

trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 1:47:26 PM

Ranger

That's the first time sport and JB have ever been in the same sentence together.

Cinema - lol
Dark4ever writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 2:08:50 PM

jason sounds angry i guess he hasnt eaten anything in a long while (couple minutes)
Serpico1988 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 2:21:11 PM

lmfao @ the first comments -

FAO ranger

christmas came early for you boy
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 2:23:05 PM

@tt and others... lol.

@JB - I don't have anything against you (I couldn't... I don't know you). But... when I first got on here, and threw out some racial comments towards ALL races, (including my own... so don't think you're special), some brothas on here got all up in arms. Now... they know me, I kid. What I kid about sometimes, some may not like... I don't give a sh*t. If God can't please everybody, I'm sure as hell not going to try. Then, people may have realized a couple of things.

The more attention a person gives towards racism, the more racism it'll create, I guarantee you that. Resist something and you give it strength. Have you EVER seen an anti-war rally stop a war? So, because that fight has no winner, it is thus futile. So, I believe you play the racial card to... a. get attention (which you posted on FB some on here were beginning to give you), b. you fight because you have anger issues (why... don't know, don't care... you deal with it), or c. you're just plain obstinate, stupid and stubborn. And (for your sake) hope it's not 'c.'

People (including the brothas) on here know me now. Hey... there's a lot more HONESTY to someone crack(a)ing-wise racial slurs than your white buddies that are always polite around you... but you never really know what they're thinking, do you? And if you think they're pure and don't EVER have a racial thought... well, I have some great farm land in the Everglades I'd like to sell you.

So, you keep expending energy. Seeking attention (I'll suspect I just gave your more of it than you feel the world owes you... it doesn't). Fighting the good fight. We'll see how you fare upon your passing. My bet is racism will still be alive and well, and you'll be bitter headed into an early grave for worrying about uncontrollable sh*t all your life.

What is it about heavy people that are always angry? You can YouTube the 'fat bastard' video for that answer. Your pain isn't from the outside... it's from the inside and its consuming you... and you do food... to mask the pain. Although, it's a lot like drunks. Running from their problems via the bottle, as you do with food. Only thing is... when you run from your problems, the solution only gets further away. Think about that... won't you?

And I'd HOPE you'd be the manager at your cinema at your age. Jesus man you should own the chain of them by now!

And, failed attempts to 'divide and conquer' me from my WP mates (I'd hope) was even beneath you (insert weight joke: '...anything be able to be beneath you' here).

Don't worry about the world, and people, and their thoughts, opinions. It was here long before you... it hasn't imploded yet (despite you standing on it... see, I went back to that), it'll be here long after we're all long-since gone, as will racism.

God Bless. Don't brush your teeth with a brick. And always wear a condom.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 2:23:43 PM

2Serpico... yes it did my friend!
Serpico1988 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 2:25:42 PM

is that picture of Lindsay , from the set ?

and she does look comfortable enough : "common guys, i did it , you could do it , let's alll do it !"

Dark4ever writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 2:27:21 PM

@ranger i dont want any arguments right now but are you sure they even make condoms for people who cant even find theirs?
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 2:32:39 PM

Maybe part of his anger is because is outsie is an insie and can only find it by sprinkling pepper on it, waiting for it to sneeze... then grab it with tweezers.
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 2:34:53 PM

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_JARr3Y02iok/TCTLwafQ4YI/AAAAAAAAAIU/0iCwKYkINe8/s1600/lohan_drunk.png
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 2:36:33 PM

@Rambo... she looks 55. And I've seen, known, had some HAWT women of that age... and they looked way better than that!
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 2:39:12 PM

And Jason...

If you're against racism so much. What are you actually doing about it? I mean... I love the bravery of Dr. Martin Luthor King, Rosa Parks, etc. But what are you doing about it (besides eating and bitching on the internet about it)?

Either do something about it... or,
put-up and/or shut-up.

There isn't a 3rd. choice.
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 2:39:45 PM

@ranger

and it makes me wonder how would lohan would like when she hits 55...
mustardayonnaise writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 2:45:36 PM

funny thing about this story: IT'S MOSTLY BULLsh*t. one of my old classmates is DP on this film and he told me that only one person on the crew actually disrobed, just for fun. whoever this 'source' is, is a f*cking idiot (and mostly a liar).

that's all i have to say about that.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 3:09:35 PM

@Rambo - ridden hard and put away wet (worse than now)... or dead.

@mustard - I'm not surprised. It's a sensationalist's business.
Johnnyb writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 3:19:20 PM

So now the set of this movie has turn into a porn set..... I wonder how many c*m or puke when they saw Lohan naked!!!!!! how many?
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 3:20:36 PM

c*m & Puke... up there with blood and tears for my favorite lube.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 3:20:53 PM

How many of you saw that joke c*mming?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 3:26:42 PM

JB- I can eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh*t out a smarter statement than what you've written out so far.

Question for ya Mr. Fatass, when you sit around the house, do you SIT around the house?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 3:33:59 PM

Here JB I'm gonna help you with your future heart attack.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RvS9XekNmBc

Looks good doesn't it? I'm sure they'll have the speed bumps ready for ya, when you walk in.
Enjoy lardass!!!
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 3:43:28 PM

Ranger I am not after attention my original plan was to defeat racism, but now I want war with cinemaisdead! He has gone too far. Your a smart man, wasted talent.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 3:54:19 PM

War? What it's gonna be? A pie eating contest, you fat f*ck!!
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:02:04 PM

lol...

@JB - I am... very smart. As you don't know what I do, I'll disagree and say my talent(s) have not been wasted.

Racism is like a misbehaving kid. Ignore it and the misbehavior will diminish. Go away completely... never. People are just that ignorant. It's hard-wired to mistrust that outside of our comfort zone (countries, people, food, whores with dripping beavers, the list is endless really).

I (sincerely) wish you some satisfaction in your war against racism. I think you're only looking at the diseased petal of the otherwise beautiful flower that is life (I just threw up a little). But it's your life, your gift to do with as you please. I hope you don't hate you for being black (because I've heard that from the brothas). But you're not going to be happy until you let a whole lot of sh*t go... and I'm not just talking about evacuating your bowel. The burden you carry must be crushing on your soul. Chin up buckaroo.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:02:32 PM

'A pie eating contest'... LOL. Jesus!
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:10:40 PM

On topic: Lindsay is a whore.

Off topic: Jason... if you would remind me... the benefit of the WATTS riots in the 60's and '92? Homie's pretty much trashing their own property, yes? I don't presume to understand that kind of frustration (thus I bang a LOT of women). Riots... and racism continues. Yet, the cowardly assassination of MLK (or: 'Chocolate Milk Day' as it was coined here on WP)... only gave strength to his voice after his own was silenced.

Just sayin.

Now I gots me a craving for fried chicken. Whaddup with dat!?
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:12:17 PM

Am I the only one getting WP with bright white background?
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:15:10 PM

See Jason. Fighting racism is al-white.
Bullit writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:18:47 PM

^ ^ LOLOL!
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:21:49 PM

Alex,stop f*cking around with jason...
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:27:51 PM

JB- If im next on your list just a heads up I'm skin and bones without much meat. So if your gonna eat me, add some bbq sauce, the ladies, err I mean sluts, say I taste great with it on me.
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:52:56 PM

All said and done, I'd still drive the pink choo choo train in and out of the Lohan ladies love tunnels

http://photos-2.posh24.com/p/1299960/z/hollywood_celebrity/lindsay_lohan_dina_lohan_ali.jpg
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:00:28 PM

@trailer

you are a brave soul.
Kurskij writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:02:00 PM

I honestly surfed through all comments. Lol to everyone, that was mostly a f*cking field day. @mustard - good piece of facts as always, mate

But the only thing I would like to reply to is JB's

"If I wanted your opinion Brando I would fart"

I beg you don't!

Penguins will die. And I kinda dig those little bastards.
Bullit writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:03:39 PM

@Trailer: she was so desirable (f*ckable) at that time now she looks like a train wreck.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:14:49 PM

@tt - the 3 Lohans. Yeah... I'd fill 'em all up like hot water bottles.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:21:26 PM

"jb.assfag requests sex scene with mcdonalds big mac"

That was surprisingly funny, Dark. For a change. Congratulations...

And you people arguing with 'JB'....f*ck. It's not the fat black guy from Facebook. lol. Jesus Christ...you folks are too easy to trick. And willing to be tricked, I guess...
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:23:27 PM

@mink - just having fun either way. My words are for da masses. Not just one (bad) game-playa.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:28:06 PM

but now I want war with cinemaisdead! He has gone too far.

Don't start a war with me c*ck breath, I know where you work, I know what you look like and I could easily find out where you live. This doesn't have to be an internet war I will be a terrorist. There is no negotiation, there is no mercy. I will come to your house and eat your dog (http://tinyurl.com/bqd5u8k) like a chinese with an appetite. I will write a letter to your Eddie Murphy & Mel C lookalike parents (http://tinyurl.com/c5gj82j) informing them of what a pathetic, weak, sensitive, p*ssy of a son (http://tinyurl.com/d7znbnz) they've raised who's obviously eaten too many McDonalds and amounted to nothing in his life but "managing" a sh*tty cinema in his home town earning less money than the 21 year old c*nt from England that he's trying to sound intelligent to on a sh*tty movie site. You're 32 years old and this is what makes you feel good about yourself, getting upset about comments on a film site. Welcome to the internet Kevin Michael Richardson, re-evaluate your existence!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:31:48 PM

And you people arguing with 'JB'....f*ck. It's not the fat black guy from Facebook. lol. Jesus Christ...you folks are too easy to trick. And willing to be tricked, I guess...

Mink- He's not some master troll, have you seen the Facebook page some of the posts date back years I doubt this was some master plan lol. He's just a retard. Unless a WP member has used the pic pretending to be him but that's just sh*t because he's not getting up in anyones grills.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:46:46 PM

@both of you: I know, but...it's quite clear JB is just another attention whore, and he's not even all that amusing because there's simply no sincerity in any of his posts. It's like poor role-playing.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:49:12 PM

@cinema... lol.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:53:41 PM

@mink - it was like having sex with COC's dead mother.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 6:11:39 PM

Haha
Kurskij writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 6:26:40 PM

Mink,

The guy Is getting better. Evolving or trollvolving. Now it might be ruined, but I believe there could have been a couple of good days at his expense in the near future.
Kurskij writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 6:30:36 PM

"Poor role playing"

Let's check.

Yesterday I was with Jason's mom she played a Panda. Ate Cheetos instead of bamboo and kept wiping the chalk off her ass.

That's poor role playing!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 6:42:09 PM

Pretty sure this JB troll is someone we've seen already. Again. And again.

Hey, Alex, why don't you DO SOMETHING about the f*cking multi-account-single-IP trolling bullsh*t? You erratically and inconsistently delete posts, publish rubbish, flood our browsers with garbage ads, and play favorites like some warped father-f*cked teenage mother, but you don't sh*t to improve this place.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 6:44:37 PM

No wonder Triggax doesn't come around. That and the terms of his parole.

f*cking ASW trolls.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 6:53:01 PM

As for the news, I don't need Mustard's insight to smell bullsh*t, as TMZ is the online equivalent of a paparazzi-staffed Enquirer. They manufacture more worthless bullsh*t than China.

Hell, TMZ's f*cking tagline is "Celebrity Gossip", and here's bottom-feeding, dumpster-diving WP regurgitating their garbage.
OneTime writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 7:28:50 PM

f*ck U c*nt
lefreke writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 7:35:35 PM

This sounds like it's gonna be GI Joe
bspence writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 11:22:25 PM

who else thought the article was going to say she asked to f*ck the porn star
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 12:57:46 AM

She wasn't asked. He forced himself on her. She resisted for a second until she did another line of blow off his cack. Then it was like she was making with her dad all over again.
Venom1970 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 1:21:58 AM

OMFG what a read, Jason Barkley here on Worstprevies!! lololololol You fat c*nt! :) Too funny. Im not racist you Tongan looking blob!!! I hate everyone :D
O.G.B writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 2:02:46 AM

f*ck Lohan already...sick of hearing about this talentless whore.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved