WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full "Skyfall" Trailer is Here!

Posted: August 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full "Skyfall" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
MGM has unveiled the official trailer for the upcoming James Bond movie, called "Skyfall," giving us a good look at Q (Ben Whishaw) and the villain (Javier Bardem). Check out the trailer, in addition to an international version, below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Daniel Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film is directed by Sam Mendes (American Beauty) and co-stars Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Albert Finney and Berenice Marlohe. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

Trailer:


International Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Skyfall."

Source: MGM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:31:33 PM

This is looking better than the Expendables 2 to me now.

Can't wait ....
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:36:50 PM

Love Bond so hopefully this is good
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:38:28 PM

lol

Come on Mink it has been on WP for 8 or 9 hours now, don't forget
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:40:02 PM

What? I was being serious. I haven't seen the trailer. I know it's been out there on the internet for like a day, but I haven't actually seen it. So it's still news, right? Right? RIGHT???
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:53:08 PM

They should make a film with Ethan Hunt and James Bond, one that tests their ability to work together, and call it 'The Impossible Bond'. Just saying.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:58:25 PM

Looks crazy good. Can't wait.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:00:45 PM

mink

Never thought of that; that would be a good movie
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:01:12 PM

Mink

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6N13SCiZEWY
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:13:00 PM

^^That was kind of cool. Would have liked to see more faking the two of them in the same scene though.

Did you ever see the fake A-Team trailer?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L4gOREBIooA
Mudders writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:19:22 PM

javier bardem reminds me of bruce willis in the jackel

this trailer gives me alot of hope...but then the one for quantum of solace did too

i have faith
bandolero999 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:19:37 PM

looks pretty action packed but Craig is known for being box office poison.so not sure.and Bardem looks like a Spaniard Tranny.
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:21:52 PM

I had not seen that, Nice...

Would have a made a good movie with that cast (i did like the real film though), Bruce Willis was going to play Hannibal at one point to i think.

Best shots were from the original show, Which i still watch every now and then
pornfly writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:36:47 PM

Bruce Willis in The Jackal
good call MUDDERS
when he offs that sh*t-pusher is the best scene

to continue the convo in the Spiderman thread, i was born basically in 74 i grew up favoring Roger Moore,his potrayal had a sense of humour so it appealed to lil-pornfly.
Reinforce that with The Saint reruns and i was a Moore fan

As i matured,i started to appreciate the macho-ness of the Connery potrayals

Now Craig is this intense,laser focused determined man on fire,i dont give a sh*t attitude because its supposed to Bond before he was Bond and had some rough edges that havent been sanded away by experience

IMO Brosnans intro as Bond in Goldeneye killed
OneTime writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:39:41 PM

cant wait
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:53:16 PM

Bond is back!!
mehh0408 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:00:38 PM

the vilain is a tranny, how cool is that
bandolero999 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:04:41 PM

"the vilain is a tranny, how cool is that"

I know right how menacing that is.
Damon242 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:38:21 PM

Looks interesting
Dark4ever writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:55:57 PM

yes bando we all know how much trannies excite you dont have to put it out there....fag
boogiel writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:13:27 PM

Looks awesome. I hope the movie is as good as the trailer.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:17:54 PM

Yeah I came during this trailer
LEONCIO writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:51:01 PM

From TT's link for JB vs EH related videos:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&NR=1&v=4BS6gtOcABs

Awesome. XD
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:12:01 AM

'... when he offs that sh*t-pusher is the best scene' --- lol. Pretty sure the gay guy Willis offed in 'The Jackal' was the pushee and not the pusher.
Gates writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:21:20 AM

@trailertrash and mink

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=87RjgPdS6Us

This guy did a pretty good job with Arnie and Sly.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:52:06 AM

Now that looks like a real Bond film! See some shades of You Only Live Twice and Octop*ssy in it (2 of my favs). Pretty cool Sales is bringing back the blonde Bond villain too. They're always the best bad guys (Christopher Walker, Robert Shaw, Goldfinger). Hope this is as good as it looks.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 1:03:52 AM

@Gates - kind of like Kirk against the Gorn.

One powerful... the other quicker.
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 1:47:13 AM

Javier Bardem could be the one that makes the difference...wonder if he's going to ask 007 to call a coin toss...
pornfly writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 1:47:25 AM

tushe RANGER



-exactly
pornfly writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 1:47:26 AM

tushe RANGER



-exactly
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 1:53:50 AM

@pornfly... thx. Bro.
pornfly writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:21:28 AM

towards the end of the trailer where Bond lands in the train and straightens his cuffs....
TITS
Cannon writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:31:38 AM


Just had a serious Bondgasm.

Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:59:51 AM

Not as excited as I thought I would be after this trailer. I will see it at the pictures though and it can't be any worse than Quantum of Solace. If they decide to do another one with Craig they'll have to change the script so he's coming out of retirement, f*cker looks ancient.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 6:49:41 AM

Wow can't wait for this one.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 6:51:24 AM

Would appreciate it if someone can remove cinemaisdead I find him annoyingly offensive.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 6:51:35 AM

Would appreciate it if someone can remove cinemaisdead I find him annoyingly offensive.
Bunny X writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 7:41:29 AM

The trailer looks great. I'm really looking forward to this one. The bar was so low on QoS that this will easily surpass it. The story seems good and Bardem is being built up as a great nemesis for Bond. I hope he doesn't just get put down like all the others. It's be nice to have a villain out there still existing. Kind of having Bond tend to look over his shoulder every now and then.
afterkwiss writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 7:47:41 AM

Wigs should not be allowed on good actors' head ... especially if they're spanish. Never works.
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 8:39:58 AM

Gates

That was great mate, Very nice find there ....

If only they had made a film together in their prime !
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:02:32 PM

JB_ASSassinatIonS- Offensive? What sort of word is offensive? What the f*ck does that even mean. Grow a pair of nuts and man the f*ck up you sad, strange little man before I rape the rotting cancerous corpse of your dead mother for raising such a fat p*ssy of a kid with a sh*t vaginal pubic chin hair cut. c*nt!
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:05:24 PM

You vulgar pig! Unlike YOU I have self pride and don't lower my standards to such vulgar vocabulary you are obviously a weak man with little or no self morals
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:06:31 PM

Age: 32
Gender: Male
Location: Cleveland Ohio Job: Solon Cinemas
Hobbies: On line games and fun
Bio: i try really hard to be a good person and proud to be african american

WHAT A c*nt! "i try really hard to be a good person" How old are you 12? "proud to be african american" for someone who calls other people racist it seems you can't seem to look past skin colour. Why would you be proud to be african american like some people are ashamed of it, you should be proud to be alive with the way you look, get off the computer and exercise you wide load.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:10:04 PM

I don't think any one of your size should be throwing around words like pig.

Listen to this nice little extract from the legend Steven Fry about "offensive"
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=02dXAkxbyQg
this sums it up nicely for me when pathetic grown men like you get upset about something so ridiculous. I haven't said anything politically incorrect directly to you, if you don't like what's said on here get off the website. Or even better kill yourself, do the world a favour... p*ssy.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:17:20 PM

I don't hide myself you illiterate drone. YOU are obviously envious of me, as I work in the movie industry, what do you do? Sweep the men's room. You are the muck you sweep up.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:21:59 PM

With a face like that you should be hiding yourself sunshine. Why would I be envious of you, youíre a sensitive 32 year old geek and obviously a compulsive liar too. Work in the movie industry? I didnít know they classed gay bondage as actual movies. You obviously have too much time on your hands to reply to me so quickly. I have a great job thanks Iím waiting to go home have a nice beer and f*ck my mrs what are you doing with your life. Because unless these women have a bestiality fetish for brown pigs then your only girlfriend s are Pamela Handerson and Handelina Jolie.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:38:03 PM

You make those names up yourself? Aww he's a clever little guy. Talentless English muck!!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:05:16 PM

I hope everyone knows this f*ck above isn't the actual James Barkley, but just another troll making a name off of some sort of WP conflict.

Don't get too worked up, Cinema. Not worth it mate.
English_Bloke82 writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:35:49 PM

Action hard-on for the entire year I think now!
bspence writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 11:20:14 PM

Now thats a bond trailer!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 12:40:57 AM

Anybody got a towel?
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 1:06:42 AM

You can borrow mine after I'm done with it.

That is a good trailer.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 2nd, 2012 at 7:44:51 PM

Thanks ranger lol Man this is gonna be f*cking awesome :P

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved