WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marc Webb May Have to Turn Down "The Amazing Spider-Man" Sequel

Posted: July 31st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marc Webb May Have to Turn Down "The Amazing Spider-Man" SequelSubmit Comment
"The Amazing Spider-Man" wasn't as big of a hit as Sony Pictures wanted it to be, but after grossing $654 million on a $230 million budget, the numbers were big enough for the studio to want director Marc Webb for the sequel. And Webb is more than happy to return. But there's a problem.

When he first signed on to direct "(500) Days of Summer," he was a little-known director, which is why Fox Searchlight had him sign a contract that would force him to direct at least one more film for the studio.

Webb wasn't supposed to direct "The Amazing Spider-Man" until he finished another Fox movie, but the studio decided to still let him go, likely to let him improve his popularity before returning for a Fox film.

But now that "The Amazing Spider-Man" sequel is gearing up, Fox isn't about to let Webb go again. The studio wants its movie, naming "Age of Rage," a futuristic bio-thriller from the writer of "Black Swan" as a film that Webb may have to direct.

The studio isn't completely unwilling to compromise. Fox said that it will let Webb direct the Spidey sequel if he then directs two straight movies for them. This is something that Webb may not want to agree to, and since "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is already set for May 2nd, 2014, Sony Pictures may have to start looking for his replacement.

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 99 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Donyae 420 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 7:39:44 AM

Don't do it....
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 7:40:41 AM

Movies like this are essential. They are clean and fun to the eye and mind.
cress writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 7:49:55 AM

Webb wont be back for Spidey 2. Its in Sony's best interest to look for another director, since Webb really didn't impress with this incarnation of the web-slinger.
Rambo writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 7:54:52 AM

make spiderman 4 with raimi
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:05:03 AM

Now if we can get Spiderman 2 to turn down Spiderman 2...
cress writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:05:53 AM

Agreed Rambo, but it wont happen. They should have had one more with McGuire and Raimi instead of this stupid reboot.
pornfly writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:16:02 AM

A futuristic bio thriller sounds cool but that title sounds like itll be crap
V2K technology could justify such a title tho

If the SinisterSix rumor is true for AS2, it could get my IMAX money
Wallace writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:26:02 AM

Mink, remember when they said it was already a
"massive hit" 2 or 3 weeks ago?
Guess they realized now...unfortunately still big enough for a sequel.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:37:58 AM

@wallace: yeah, but that's WorstPreviews for you. Alex posts news like Perez Hilton staffing the desk at Pravda.
boogiel writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:43:42 AM

Meh.. unless he fixes it,
TASM 2 will be the same sh*t as TASM 1.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:55:17 AM

I rather see Webb do an original movie than new Spidey. Not that AS was bad, but it wasn't as good as it needed to be to justify its existence.
pornfly writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:10:10 AM


we've been erased
he is The One!
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:10:38 AM

No, he's a dirty c*nt.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:12:12 AM

"but it wasn't as good as it needed to be to justify its existence."

I've said the same thing about Obama's presidency.
James Holmes writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:31:26 AM

I saw The Amazing Spiderman but I didn't bring any guns. My loss.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:47:19 AM

Alex why delete my comment? As if arguments and controversy isn't the only thing keeping this sh*tty site going. You bell end!

JB Assassinations is a fat buddah f*ck!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:49:21 AM

That's fine I feel asleep during the movie anyways.
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:00:06 AM

Cinema - lol
Freshman writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:05:38 AM

New Skyfall trailer:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xac0DuOYglM

looks cool so far.
Kurskij writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:17:10 AM

Freshman

Great find, thx mate!

Looking good, the scale is definitely up a notch. I was worried they cut the budget after Forster's overruns.
Freshman writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:25:18 AM

@Kurskij ya welcome.

I love how this time Bond retains his signature classiness (and gadgets) from which he was stripped from in that crapfest Quantum Of Solace.

Even the catchphrase was gone...
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:31:53 AM

Thanks Freshman

Along with Kurskij V.P pic that is link of the month, lol
Kurskij writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:34:21 AM

Yep, as was mentioned, cufflink check, personal gun - that's Bond.

Ruining awesome car chase with choppy editing - that's Forster. The only good thing was the opening seconds with camera flying over the water and straight into action and the way Apfa Romeo falls from the cliff (great sound effect - engine roar).

I imagine how the stunt team felt when they saw the final edit: "Months of work and literally almost loosing two lives - and that's what people get?"
Kurskij writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:36:15 AM

@tt

Those puppies take the credit. Damn, she's fiiiiiine.
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:39:18 AM

Kurskij

Even as average as that movie was and with the budget north of $200 mil, It's still the 2nd biggest Bond film they've made.

Can't see them cutting budget cost now.
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:42:45 AM

Thing about QoS, I've seen 2 or 3 times and i can't remember darn a thing about it.

That's not what a Bond film is all about
Kurskij writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:42:51 AM

There were rumors they wanted to cut it to Casino Royale amount.

Now it's $200, which is a good thing in my book. It looks it.
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:44:12 AM

.... And she sure is, Would have made a fine Bond Girl lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:52:14 AM

I guess with C.R it was a new Bond in Craig, Will people turn out to see a guy that not too many people had heard of play James Bond.

Martin Campbell deserves alot of credit, He has brought the franchise back into modern cinema twice now.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:59:50 AM

JB Assassinations needs to hang out with Triggax and show him the light
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:17:19 AM

"As if arguments and controversy isn't the only thing keeping this sh*tty site going."

Including everything I've ever posted, that's the most authenticate statement I've ever read here, although considering the quality of the 'news', that's not saying much.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:17:58 AM

Yup im sold, new Skyfall trailer.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vgr2syY_OU4&feature=youtube_gdata_player
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:19:55 AM

Well sh*t Nevermind its already posted
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:21:44 AM

lol bad .... Its worth posting twice mate...
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:26:24 AM

Mink

Ain't that the truth pal, Don't think I've ever come to this site for the film news.

May as well look on Empire or IMDB and get the news 18hrs earlier.

Like this Bond trailer why the f*ck hasn't Alex sorted this and got the link up ....



trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:31:59 AM

Oh TMZ haven't mentioned it yet ....
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:38:55 AM

@trailer: screenrant is great for me. I can tell because of the depth and interest within the articles. They write them, not steal them, and they seem to actually care about movies.

Here, they just rip off the news, repost it and shove six hundred ads up your browsers ass. And then delete your posts.

Awesome gig you got going, Alex...



"and get the news 18hrs earlier."

Please. Dude occasionally posts news from YEARS ago.



"Like this Bond trailer why the f*ck hasn't Alex sorted this and got the link up ...."

Oh, he'll get right on it, believe you me, once he's done culling our posts.

First things first, ladies and gentlemen.

c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:15:02 PM

So JB, if you don't eat another prisoner for a week, they give you a computer for an hour? Is that the deal?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:15:59 PM

^I wonder how long this post will last. I swear some days he lets the most sick, tasteless jokes go. Some days he goes on a cleaning frenzy. It's the inconstancy that gets me. Make your mind up WP. And editing JB_ASSassinatIonS ridiculous comment down to the top two lines because you think that's the movie news. That's like showing a picture of a soldier giving drink to an Iraqi boy and cutting out the other half of the photo with his mate holding a gun to the boys head.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:27:36 PM

'...some days he lets the most sick, tasteless jokes go.'

So, my mom didn't cut the crusts off my peanut butter and banana sandwich. So I bent her over, face down into the open sandwich... and banged this sh*t out of her (literally). Then she had a peanut butter and j*zz face.

Like that?

@JB - go mop some theater floors you f*cking loser.

As for this thread... were we ever doubting there wouldn't be a sequel to this?

Kurskij writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:48:10 PM

I wanna see your family portrait.

Ps BULLIT

Glenmorangie is the tits! Worth even the ridiculous price it runs here. Like drinking the fine, fine milk of madam Great Britains bosoms.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:58:39 PM

Glenmorangie... the drink of immortals.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjZrP2v_3M8

Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 1:14:18 PM

@Kurskij: I'm glad you like it. Nothing beats a fruity single malt Scotch. The 12 y/o Highland Park is also worth a try.

@Ranger: Nice clip; makes me want to watch the film again.
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 1:20:00 PM

Mink - lol !!!

So in conclusion WP, Enhance the news, Don't just copy and paste the news ......
Dark4ever writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 1:20:38 PM

"They are clean and fun to the eye and mind."

wow this jason will eat anything

trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 1:23:45 PM

Ranger -

I'm not drunk that was in Italian, But Freddie was in English, right ....
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 1:28:11 PM

Two old age pensioners are having a 69. After 5 minutes he says, "Sorry luv the smell"s too bad down there - I can"t carry on."

"That"ll be my arthritis," she says.

"What? I never heard of anyone having arthritis in their fanny before."

"No," she says, "It"s in my arms and hands... I can"t wipe me arse."
Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 1:39:26 PM

^ ^ LOLOL! good one mate.

Sounds like a joke from the Merseyside.
Ninjabear writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 1:41:25 PM

@TT
Awesome joke HAHA

But in regards to Marc Webb... I didn't like his vision of spidey and have no real interest of seeing how this series goes and hopefully ends soon only via Torrent :D
Ninjabear writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 1:42:54 PM

You know TT? that reminds of the way Newfoundlanders speak on the most atlantic side of Canada, it's no wonder the vikings never took over their land....
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 2:24:30 PM

TT- thanks bud , I'll never do a 69 ever again. Lol
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 2:37:01 PM

@Bullit - the soundtrack alone makes me want to watch that movie over and over (the story is pretty good too).

@tt - lol.
Peter Parker writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 2:55:44 PM

So there I was, enjoying the comments, the jokes, the news and whatnot, when, suddenly...

... a link to the new James Bond movie trailer. And I thought to myself: "Well, f*ck me sideways! This could be interesting!"

So I took a look, hoping to see some hot Bondgirls, some tits and such, a few cool gadgets and some girls with big tits.
Halfway through the trailer, the flic was looking decent, had promise, appeared to be on his way to become a good Bond installment, until...

... A f*ckING BLOND JAVIER BARDEN BURNT MY f*ckING EYEBALLS TO A CAUTERIZED BLOODY f*ckING PULP!

WHAT THE FLYING f*ck? WHO THE f*ck CAME UP WITH THE IDEA TO MAKE BARDEN LOOK LIKE THE TOXIC BYPRODUCT OF A SEXUAL RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN JOAN RIVERS AND BRUCE JENNER?


AAAAARGH!
Peter Parker writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 2:56:56 PM




... AAAAARG!
Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:12:09 PM

@Peter: you're right; he looks half gay and not villain enough. But Craig is cool enough in my book and probably the best bond since Connery.
Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:19:02 PM

@Peter: what do you think of Kristen Stewart?
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:22:00 PM

@Bullit... we're cut from the same cloth.

Even House MD... Hugh Laurie's character in one episode asked: 'Which is the better Bond... Connery or Craig?' lol. I know it's an age-thing... those slightly younger than myself prefer Moore. But I'll give credit to Craig and place him in a tie with Connery, Lazenby 2nd. And whomever in the middle with Bronsan taking it up the rear (and yeah... I meant it just like that... what a f*cking poser, p*ssy Bond he was).
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:25:15 PM

Brosnan I meant (barely care enough to spell his name properly).
Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:42:53 PM

@Ranger: we definitely are. R. Moore was more or less the same as he was in The Saint tv show. At the end you could hear a squeaking sound every time he raised his eyebrows. Brosnan was definitely not virile enough and his body was way too thin to show some strength in any fight or any scene that requires solid force. He was very good for a Brioni suit advert but that was it.

Lazenby was very unlucky to be thrown out like that as I thought he was a very decent successor to Connery. The movie was bad enough when they thought it would be a good idea for Bond to get married and he was blamed for the worst Bond story. Really sad for him.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:52:18 PM

Couldn't have said (all) that better myself.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:53:08 PM

If anyone thinks I'm being too hard on Brosnan. Watch a Bond movie with he in it back-to-back with either of Craig's installments. Craig could f*ck up Brosnan with a handshake.
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:10:05 PM

Thanks fellas ....

Ninjabear - lol, Maybe they never wiped their arses too , Who'd wanna fight that ...
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:12:53 PM

PP - LOL

Yeah he kinda reminded me of the comedy actor d*ck Emery (from the 70's in the UK)
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:14:40 PM

Moore just edges for me over Connery, Not by much but like you said Ranger it's who you grew up with.

When Craig got the role i thought it was a strange choice TBH, But the guy has proved me wrong.

He can stand along side Connery & Moore as Bond and thats the highest complement i can pay him.
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:20:05 PM

Bullit

I think Lazenby was advised by the people around him that once he'd done the one Bond film the offers would come flooding in.

He never signed on for anymore and was playing hard ball with the producers, So they went back to Sean with a mega deal which he took.

Thats how i remember hearing it anyways.
Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:38:09 PM

@Trailer: I think you're right as I think I read a similar article about that. Too bad, Lazenby deserved so much better.

I just finished watching TED with M. Wahlberg and dear God how f*cking stupid was that. I don't know the history of this sh*te but you've got be extremely f*cking stupid to conceive this bollocks for a FILM! Jesus Christ My Lord! I honestly don't know who's the most f*cking stupid in the making of picture: the writer, the producer, the actors? Well I guess all of them. And I'm thinking for the ones who genuinely thought that it was "funny". Retards in the making I would say.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:19:40 PM

@Bullit - lol. Don't hold back. Tell us what you really think.
Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:32:40 PM

@Ranger: I actually did roll back as I didn't want to increase the level of retards from WP Twatlight fan club.
Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:33:35 PM

*hold back

sorry.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:40:17 PM

Goddamn it Bullit you f*cking *sshole get out of your mother's basement and stop eating cheetos! Get some sun you pale fat bastard loser pedophile loser fag f*ckin' psychopath douche bag retard! How dare you not like Ted? How dare you have an opinion different from mine? How dare you run contrary to the critics and to me sitting here reading these comments on my iPhone while I watch midget porn and play Call of Duty 3? How dare you have an opinion at all. Ted was awesome! Awesome! Greatest movie ever! The critics say so and I say so and who the f*ck are you to say otherwise loser? Get off the internet. In fact I'm emailing Alex RIGHT NOW to have you banned! Douche bag loser faggot troll! And your avatar looks gay! Because I'm important and all that matters is what I want!

(This retard liked Ted, and now, Bullit, you have an inkling, through my theatrical exaggeration, of how I feel dealing with the imbeciles of WorstPreviews. I would name them, but I suspect the know who they are.)
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:41:16 PM

y.
Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:55:36 PM

@Mink: I laughed my head off reading you. God, you're good. Keep it up mate, I like that kind of spirit which this site lacks very much so. Even my woman start to think I'm slightly mad but it's all for the very good reason. And to you as well Ranger.

Cheers fellas,

trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 6:05:10 PM

Bullit

Just got 2 (free) tickets for Ted on Friday night (along with EX2 for 16th cher-ching), Sounds like i'm in for a winning evening then ....
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 6:06:50 PM

Mink - lol

Why should you never shag a midget with learning difficulties?

It's not big and it's not clever
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 6:08:11 PM

I bet you thought I was serious until the end parenthetical, and I don't blame you for thinking that. I am after all The f*ckin' Psychopath™.

Now where's that James Holmes fella to show me how to reload an AR-15?
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 6:14:24 PM

@trailer: lol.

Now I have one.

When is the only polite time to slap a midget?

When he says "gee your hair smells nice".
Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 6:20:07 PM

@Trailer: Mate, I sincerely hope your second ticket is not for your wife because if it is, you'll face a very dire divorce after that screening, she'll be suing you for treating her as a second best. I'm telling you, best option is to take her to f*cking Mc Donald's instead of that crap. You've been warned.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 6:36:43 PM

New news alex! My cocaine high is wearing off ya bastard!
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 6:49:37 PM

@Bullit: You should know by now I don't take any compliment well, even though it might seem like I have a big head otherwise, so sorry if I seem a little brusque or rude, I just don't care for compliments, to be honest. But thank you nonetheless.

And yes, I am an inconsiderate *sshole. Thanks for noticing.
Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 6:59:01 PM

@Mink: I'll answer you tomorrow as it's too late for me.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 7:01:18 PM

Slacker.
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 7:21:05 PM

New news alex! My cocaine high is wearing off ya bastard!

lol

You snort it quicker than Alex can copy it, Thats the trouble
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 7:25:35 PM

Bullit - haha

Will let you know what i think friday ...
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:24:10 PM

@Bullit - you're always a class-act sir.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:37:14 PM

good job guys. Force that guy to do make another movie he doesnt want to make. Im sure itll turn out great.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 9:45:23 PM

Yeah. It's kinda like rape. Sure you're gettin' a piece of ass, but if the victim's heart isn't that into it...
FBO writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:03:37 PM

Sometimes I feel like I am the only person in the world that doesn't like Seth Macfarland's work. The guy has never been accused of being clever and Family Guy rips off half their stuff from The Simpsons.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:46:50 PM

Movies like this are essential. They are clean and fun to the eye and mind. They are not racial either UNLIKE what I have witnessed on here. In my absence while celebrating my moms birthday bedlam has struck wp site, with racial taunts foul language and sadistic people like James Holmes being allowed to post here. Unacceptable , if we all band together we can rid this promising site of unwanted pests. We can all be the hero's that wp needs right now.

I was waiting for the great offensive minkowsli to say something offensive! Do you like vagina? If so I certainly don't want you anywhere near my mouth buddy!


As it has it yes I am going to eat. Seeing you seem to be fascinated with my eating habits. If you like I can let you know what I am eating as I go, might excite a few of you. Shall I name you? Minkowski, ranger, Brando, darkside, cinemaisdead and trailer trash.

To my followers I will return later on, remember stand tall and love one another.

While I work the germs will play.
Dark4ever writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:53:15 PM

@jbassfag

so you plan on eating those who excite you ?
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:07:13 PM

@JB - God Bless you my friend.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:15:34 PM

Are you going to ruin my late supper with foul comments or racial trash tall?
Dark4ever writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:35:42 PM

god bless him indeed
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:52:42 PM

God bless you also.
Dark4ever writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:54:43 PM

@jb so are you really a superhero?
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 12:38:38 AM

Of course not! Just a caring citizen
Dark4ever writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 1:18:17 AM

sounds kinda gay
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 3:41:03 AM

So let me get this right? You degrade me because I'm black and that I'm fat? Apparently I am also a cannibal and now you have issues because I am gay? Homophobic are we?
Bullit writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 5:34:39 AM

@Ranger: I'm all honored my friend.

God bless,
Zeroguy writes:
on August 1st, 2012 at 4:58:43 PM

This is why I like writer/director filmmakers like Paul Thomas Anderson or Rian Johnson. They wrote their story and then get to bring it to life. None of this big blockbuster bullsh*t.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved