WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Fast and Furious 6" is Now Filming, Plus Villain News

Posted: July 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Fast and Furious 6" is Now Filming, Plus Villain NewsSubmit Comment
Director Justin Lin has revealed this morning that production on "Fast and Furious 6" has officially started. "It's 2am and I just got up for the first day of 'FF6,'" he wrote on Twitter. "Always love the calm and silence of the night before going on set. Let's go shoot a f*ckin' movie!"

In addition, Variety has learned that Indonesian actor and "The Raid" star Joe Taslim has joined the cast of "Fast and Furious 6," which has yet to get an official title. He will play the villainous Jah, a cold-blooded killer who uses his martial arts and parkour skills.

The new movie stars Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Luke Evans, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Michelle Rodriguez and Gina Carano. It's set to hit theaters on May 24th, 2013.

Source: Variety, Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:50:27 PM

A rare action franchise that seems to get better with each film.

trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:52:43 PM

Also lets hope Jordana Brewster doesn't look like some crack hore this time out
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:00:41 PM

Agree with Trailer

The 5th was awesome, such a step forward from the 4th..
Venom1970 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:08:44 PM

Yes apart from Tokyo Drift!! That was terrible
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:12:50 PM

Statham or Dolph would of totally owned
Avirex writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:35:26 PM

All these flicks have been sh*t with the only tolerable entry being the first film imo.

"Mission In-freaking-sanity!"
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:39:48 PM

^ That is a truly bad line ....
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:59:59 PM

the last one was okay...a bit overrated...all the others sucked big time.
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:32:50 PM

The only way to rate each film is to say how far they deviate from the standard of stupidity set by the third film. Plus or minus. Like the first film deviates two points in the positive, whereas the fourth deviates three in the negative. The rule then is that you can't compare any of them to real films in the way you can't compare a bucket of turds to a bucket of Kentucky Fried Chicken with a side of coleslaw.
TheFirstRule writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:58:50 PM

probably the only franchise that evolves that i like. apart from 3. that was gash!!!!!
boogiel writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 10:31:13 PM

Lin better not f*ck this up.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:29:49 PM

Should be good, loved fast 5
paulodelrey writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:32:37 PM

yay!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:56:41 PM

We'll see how good this one will be.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:23:34 AM

The 5th wasn't good, but it was hilariously stupid which made it tolerable.
billofill writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:50:12 AM

The first one was a more retarded Point Break and that's saying something. The 5th i've only caught the ending on HBO had one of the most long drawn out boring ass car chase since Transporter 3.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 1:18:30 AM

@p*ssyfart - damn... almost choked on my pizza! (and by 'pizza' I mean October_Loser's mothers clit!).

@tt - is that where Jordana is from? She's on the new Dallas on Bravo. I'd hot glue her ass to my sheets.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 1:20:33 AM

And honestly, I don't mind is a woman looks like a crack whore when I f*ck her. Take Jason Barkley's mother for instance. She was dead a few years before I dug her up to violated her repeatedly. Sunken in eyes. Really dry c*nt. But managed is what I'm saying. And she didn't want cuddles afterward which won her the extra special bum sex.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 1:21:09 AM

And yeah Jason Barkley. I violated your dead mother because you're black! Yeah you heard me!
pornfly writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 2:46:54 AM

Jason Barkleys black??
he sounds too p*ssy to be black
must be canadian
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 2:57:01 AM

Ranger

Had to check not seen the show and yep thats her ..

Checked it on IMDB their pic at the top of the page

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1723760/

LOL !! looks like a porno, Nice. Hope it's shown over here soon
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 2:58:34 AM

Who Shot it in Elena Ramo's ass ???
Cannon writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:29:16 AM

Consistently dumber than a bag of hammers, this franchise. But Iíd be lying if I said I didnít find them casually entertaining, particularly the last one. Honestly, these films are too silly to even criticize, so I for one donít really get all the slander. Itís a harmless franchise that manages to turn a profit. I say go for it.

Also, Gina Carano. Need I say more? ...actually I will: Gina Carano and Michelle Rodriguez, together, naked.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:30:20 AM

@tt - lol. It DOES look like a porno! Yeah, the new Dallas has all the corn, cheese and soap opera the original had. So I have the PVR set to catch all the episodes. Bobby has a new wife. What a MILF (GILF?)! J.R. is still a c*nt. And yeah... that shower scene from the 80's Dallas. Great they can make fun of that scene now. Because it was the groan of the decade back when.

@pornfly... lol.
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:33:53 AM

I'll say more:

Gina Carano and Michelle Rodriguez, together, naked.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mvdk55p5Cwg
pornfly writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:37:17 AM

I got a 30year old erection from Victoria Principal
you know that p*ssy was good if it killed Andy Gibb
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:52:53 AM

And the intro to (the old) Dallas show... she was walking towards the camera with her firm fun-bags snapping to every step. BA-BOING!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IxluATUMRo

She's kind of like a white Halle Berry now that I look at her again.

Anyone recognize the ginger behind Victoria and to her left?

trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:59:55 AM

Ranger

LOL @ the shower scene, Man that was the strangest way to U-turn a tv series EVER.

So they have done a good job with the new show then ? It was so 80's can't imagine what it's like in the 2000's.

Lesley-Anne Down only in a few episodes but damn she was fine ....
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:02:04 AM

pornfly

Victoria Principal Mmmmmm Mmmmmm Mmmmmmm

What is her secret ??
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:04:10 AM

@tt - lol, oh... you remember the shower scene. 'Strangest' is the nicest way to put that.

The new show is pretty fab.
pornfly writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:05:25 AM

^thats Sam Malones' maid!
He gave her 5stars, just like i gave Jason Barkleys moms brownstar
pornfly writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:05:26 AM

^thats Sam Malones' maid!
He gave her 5stars, just like i gave Jason Barkleys moms brownstar
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:29:00 AM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:29:53 AM

Mary Crosby now that gal can shoot me anytime

hubber hubber ...
Kurskij writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:12:40 AM

http://img171.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=35411_PRINCIPAL001_123_200lo.jpg

She had it going on...
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:22:51 AM

Jesus Titty Christ !!

She's got it going on her again in a minute ...
pornfly writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:29:42 AM

Mary Crosby from Ice Pirates?
If she is,she was the first chic to turbo boost me into pervity
Puberty
pornfly writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:30:50 AM

Mary Crosby from Ice Pirates?
If she is,she was the first chic to turbo boost me into pervity
Puberty
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:57:06 AM

LOL Yep that's her pornfly ...

She was in d*ck Turpin on ITV (in uk)and that had the same effect mate.
Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 6:39:02 AM

And Kurskij wins this thread! God I love Victoria Principal and I loved her more when I saw her only blue movie. God she's gorgeous.
pornfly writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 7:29:21 AM

Hope one of u guys is gettin sum olympic action
cheers mates
I gotta practice my queens english
Might be movin to your guys' side of the pond in 5years
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:48:39 AM

In 5 years ?

Why is that my good fello, It will very nice to welcome you to our fine green and pleasant land.

By jove us British quintessentially all talk like this all of the time you know.
pornfly writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 10:34:08 AM

My daughter wants to attend college out that way
So i gotta make sure you blokes leave her knickers alone and the contents therein
lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:06:58 AM

lol

We are all descent fellows here in the UK pornfly as you can tell by the comments on this thread alone lol
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:05:52 PM

@Bullit - Vic was in a blue movie? I'm going to have to find that now.
Bullit writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:20:20 PM

@Ranger: Yes she was but only two scenes are available on the net. I would paid a decent amount of my Ä to have the full version of it.

@Pornfly: have you ever heard of a BBC doc*mentary called: "No sex please, we're British". I think you should see it first before you sent your daughter in the UK...

Cheers mate,

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved