WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

See Preview for "Paranormal Activity 4" Trailer

Posted: July 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
See Preview for "Paranormal Activity 4" TrailerSubmit Comment
We just showed you a title treatment for Paramount Pictures' upcoming fourth "Paranormal Activity" installment. And now, the studio has announced that the official trailer will be released online on Wednesday, August 1st.

In addition to the announcement, the studio unveiled a preview of the trailer, which you can watch below. At this point, story details are being kept a secret, but hopefully that will change once we get the trailer.

"Paranormal Activity 4" is once again be directed by Henry Joost and Ariel Schulman (Paranormal Activity 3, Catfish) and will hit theaters on October 19th.

Trailer Preview:


Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:59:21 PM

f*ck it, I'll watch.. If i wasted my money on the 2 sequels, why not go all the way and waste my money on the 3rd sequel.. lol
Venom1970 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:14:41 PM

Never seen any of these, has not interested me, wont see this one either :)
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:14:54 PM

Never seen one yet, Ain't starting with this either
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:15:55 PM

Venom- Snap ... lol
Dekead writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:51:09 PM

So when's number 20 coming out?
nriq writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:00:14 PM

Preview of a trailer? This is becoming ridiculous! Letīs see the complete trailer! Whatīs next? Preview of the Teaser?
Peter Parker writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:33:22 PM

"Whatīs next? Preview of the Teaser?"

- Ah, f*ck! Give'em more ideas, why don't you?
Atemisk writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:38:25 PM

Yeah thats ok... I'll skip it. I had high hopes for the first one but that was so boring it was a struggle to not fall asleep. I don't think I'll ever quite understand what keeps people coming back to these things.
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:46:29 PM

"I don't think I'll ever quite understand what keeps people coming back to these things."

Good, old-fashioned human stupidity.

"which you can watch below."

But I won't, and you know it, so let's not kid ourselves.
OneTime writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 10:38:02 PM

waste of time watchin this.
Damon242 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:38:25 PM

I wonder if they even realize that it's possible portray the story without use of found-footage.
English_Bloke82 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:54:10 AM

I'm thinking of writing a found footage movie, about some kids finding some found footage, which in turn is the found footage of the kids we are watching and they are watching us.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:46:31 PM

sounds like a 100M idea ^

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved