WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Liam Neeson's New "Taken 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: July 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Liam NeesonSubmit Comment
Today we have a brand new trailer for the upcoming "Taken" sequel, starring Liam Neeson, Maggie Grace and Famke Janssen. Check it out below.

Plot: When the father of one of the kidnappers swears revenge and takes Bryan Mills (Neeson) and his wife (Janssen) hostage during their family vacation in Istanbul, Bryan enlists his daughter Kim (Grace) to help them escape, and uses the same advanced level of special forces tactics to get his family to safety and systematically take out the kidnappers one by one.

The new movie is directed by Olivier Megaton (Colombiana, Transporter 3) and is set to hit theaters on October 5th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Taken 2."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 72 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:45:37 PM

Neeson will rise this above the humdrum hollywood action sequel

Not sure about the daughter having a larger part though, Unless it's going in her ass ...
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:01:06 PM

Cant.. f*cking.. Wait...
Sandullivan23 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:21:10 PM

Really pg 13? What the fak
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:26:21 PM

Well, that gave me a boner. Then again... so will a light breeze past my crotch.

Looks good.

Criminals have a funny (ie: sad, f*cked-up) sense of 'revenge' or justice in their eyes. They mess with Liam in the first movie. They draw first blood. He f*cks 'em up. Yet they feel there's a score to settle? Grow up criminals. You got your ass handed to you (or what October_Pansy calls Friday night with Dad's bowling team). Deal with it.

I hope there's a 3some scene between Liam, the Mrs. and daddy's little girl. And I hope there's no gunman in the theater unless fatty Jason Barkley is there to stop all the bullets with his belly.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:37:46 PM

I hope there's a 3some scene between Liam, the Mrs. and daddy's little girl

Hmmmmmmmmmm Taken-Her: The Early Years
Peter Parker writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:45:09 PM

- If I kill you, your other sons will come and seek revenge.

- They will.

- Then, I will kill them too.

- I guess I should send my nephews, then.

- What?

- Trolololololoooo...
Peter Parker writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:45:53 PM

So, whatup? Anyone died from AIDS yet?
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:50:46 PM

I don't think so ....

Haven't seen Jakeawesomeness for a while, So fingers crossed there
Peter Parker writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:52:21 PM

Well, to that little glittertwat, living is a far more painful experience, I reckon.
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:54:43 PM

looks great.

just finished 'the count of monte cristo'(2002)great f*cking movie....
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:58:42 PM

Wow rambo where the f*ck have you been for the last 10 years?on f*cking uranus?2002 wasn't yesterday
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:00:37 PM

Friday nights with dads bowling team?wow

Bwahahahahaahahahaha
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:03:17 PM

lol.
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:09:01 PM

@bandelor

go f*ck yourself.You are nothing but a piece of sh*t to me.
Peter Parker writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:12:00 PM

I'm appalled! This used to be such a friendly, family friendly place!

(*sigh)

Oh, well...
Peter Parker writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:13:44 PM

Has any of the chicks that regularly post here ever sent any of you guys pictures of her parts?
You know, like the cooter and such. Have they?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:20:35 PM

Yea Darksiders mom sent me her hairy beaver pics so her son can get lunch money.

Sorry if I hit a nerve fake rambo.sly called he wants his name back.Neeson is not even in count of Montecristo.

And this is a Neeson thread.keep all comments on topic according to the WP rules.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:21:28 PM

looks really good
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:26:42 PM

@ bandolero

you can stick your wp rules up your ass and grow up a little...not everyone in the world is an avengers fanboy who's getting a boner from watching a bunch of pretty boys fighting cgi aliens and eating shawarma...
Peter Parker writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:27:23 PM

"And this is a Neeson thread.keep all comments on topic according to the WP rules."

- Fair enough. Liam Neeson had a wife, but she was taken by a rock that split her f*cking head open.

See? I managed to talk about the actor, I made a reference to the movie AND I brought up significant details about his personal life.

If I were more on topic than this, the topic would be carrying my child by now.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:34:28 PM

Uh I'm 30 years old retard.I think I know the difference between right and wrong by now.I just don't give a f*ck

How the hell did the avengers get brought to this?don't hate on them cause they got the role.thats the way hollywood producers want them to look.you can always move to LA and new York and audition yourself you know.

Haven't seen battleship or tdkr yet but when I do,I will give my opinion.

Call shayhiry up for some hookers with big tits maybe that will make ya happy

Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:37:55 PM

hookers? never needed any with my skills...

but if that kind of thing makes your life happier...enjoy.
Peter Parker writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:38:23 PM

" I know the difference between right and wrong"

- Alcohol?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:58:24 PM

More like too much alcohol

Uh yea RAMBO youre not a p*ssy magnet in the real world brah.but one could pretend though.if you really f*ck bad bitches like u say.show errbody the muthaf*cking proof and bust out the pics
bane writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:00:57 PM

a c*cky lawyer (fassbender)
gets mixed up with
a vicious drug dealer (brad pitt)

http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Counselor-fassbender-pitt/427536743954864?cropsuccess
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:01:27 PM

So rambo Casanova,don Juan we wanna see the swagger you spit to these hoes then you got my respect.
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:03:14 PM

and why the hell do i need your respect?who the f*ck are you?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:11:56 PM

Hey is like me bragging on the net that I got a foot long c*ck for 3 years straight.so then ppl will ask how bout sum proof then ill be like allright i'll show ya.

And you havent showed sh*t

Nah bitch get it right I'm at liqour stores,clubs and jewelry stores.the mall is where I take Ur mommy for her daily skull f*cking after she cleans the sh*t from her culo.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:18:43 PM

Well then you probably came out from someone's poop hole then my friend.poor you.
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:18:51 PM

Even Charles Brosnan wasn't this typecast. Last interesting role the man had was in Batman Begins. You know, that one Batman film that didn't suck greasy Arab d*ck like The Dark Knight.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:27:32 PM

Yea florida is played out.time to move up north
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:40:22 PM

@PP - I miss your postings my friend.
James Holmes writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 9:00:45 PM

Taken 2 should be a real blast!
Johnnyb writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 9:15:42 PM

Looks ok, but not with the same strength of the first one.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 9:19:52 PM

Wow now I know this site is fukt up when james Holmes has joined WP.who's next charles manson?
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 9:23:35 PM

Hey, at least Manson knew how to throw a party. Dude even mastered how to use silverware correctly. A regular Martha Stewart hippie.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 9:35:05 PM

@James.. welcome.

Love how you re-decorated that theater.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 9:39:35 PM

Too soon?
James Holmes writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 9:44:08 PM

Hope theres lots of guns in Taken 2. I love guns. And bullets. And blood. Screaming turns me on. I get hard just thinking about blood. But the voices in my head tell me thats bad.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 9:53:36 PM

@bando - possibly... lol.
OneTime writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 10:35:43 PM

neeson is bad ass.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:01:51 PM

Liam Nesson is a f*cking boss
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:07:37 PM

So James... I guess that theater you were in had to shut down for health reasons.

They found lead in the paint.

James Holmes writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:15:05 PM

And blood in the popcorn.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:19:11 PM

Blood AND tears make great sexual lube too, I find.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:25:39 PM

Taken 3: "I know where i am, I Will find me!"
James Holmes writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:25:59 PM

Brain matter for lubrication, spinal sliver for a d*ck splint, cause I just can't get it up.
James Holmes writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:30:10 PM

You could call me the bane of those people's existence. hehehe.
pornfly writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:32:33 PM

Welcome back PP

im surprised Neeson is doing as much action as he is at his age
I figured he wouldv rode the Darkman train till the wheels fell off
He took more serious roles after he broke Julia Roberts grill with his irish spring
Dark4ever writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:42:42 PM

@rambo you waste your time. Hese a mexican hese less than a pile if sh*t to anybody
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:44:54 PM

^^Actually he's Columbian, d*ckslurper, not that I actually give a f*ck from what third world banana republic failed nation state he hails.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:47:24 PM

PP- Welcome back, missed ya.

Liam's godliness alone makes this an instant classic.

Ranger- There's a guarantee to bowl a 300 game in his ass every Friday, by the whole team.
pornfly writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:48:54 PM

hese a
hese a
Dark4ever writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:51:47 PM

Mink did i insult you ?
No i didnt so lets act like grown ups for a while.
Anyways columbian mexican there the same thing , they are the equivalent of toilet paper down here
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:57:54 PM

@Dark: Yeah, we tried that dance before, remember? And you reneged on the so-called truce. Like I trust you...lol.

"Anyways columbian mexican there the same thing , they are the equivalent of toilet paper down here"

Single, or two-ply? Or the one with gay-assed little bear?
James Holmes writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:00:48 AM

Who wants to watch a movie with me? I have, lets see, Deerhunter, Taxi, Scarface, Charlton Heston's biopic and some movie involving lots of guns.
Dark4ever writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:00:59 AM

No those are quality brand
bandolero999 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:01:18 AM

Yea hoe I'm both.and i ain't from no comunist c*ntry you ref d*ckslider.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:03:43 AM

Where ever you come from, Bando, at least you don't have a mulatto donkey as El Presidente. So that's good in my book.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:06:20 AM

Thanx
Dark4ever writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:09:08 AM

Double the sh*t then ?
Your a p*ssy i waited for your bitchass on 49th. Where were you you? Sucking daddys nuts?
I mean that is what you guys do on your free time right?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:11:44 AM

49th and What idiot? Thanx For giving me half the adress internet thug.
Dark4ever writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 12:13:14 AM

his countries cant afford presidents
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 1:09:40 AM

@BC - There's a guarantee to bowl a 300 game in his ass every Friday, by the whole team.

lol.

trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:23:01 AM

James Holmes on WP ....

No midnight postings from you on here young man
trailertrash writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:23:35 AM

Ranger - lol
Kurskij writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 3:58:57 AM

"So, whatup? Anyone died from AIDS yet?"

Che.

Wah-wah-waaaah...

Missed ya.

In the third part they shoul hire Crowe as his brother

"Taken Round the World".

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:11:43 AM

James f*cking holmes...

How did i not see this coming to WP? lmfao
sdpepper writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:24:23 AM

I don't care what anyone says but this is a must see in the theaters for me
I am a big fan of Liam Neeson for sure.
The bad guys are stupid so they deserve to get their dumb asses handed to them along with their sons daughters, nieces, nephews, brothers, sisters, cousins and even their gay ass c*ck sucking lovers.
Kill all of them Liam and the world will be better place.
Kurskij writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 4:27:40 AM

^ no love for grandmas?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 8:21:22 AM

Well this looks silly... but I'm in. Can't wait for Taken 3 with the cat...

Oh and I know I'm late on this one but Dark Knight Rises was depressing and ridiculous. Too many people point guns at Batman's back and wait for him to turn around and fight them. So much for Nolan's "real" universe. Maybe he can go back to making movies for adults now and not nerds with boners.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 11:55:39 AM

"Maybe he can go back to making movies for adults now and not nerds with boners."

Amen.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved