WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Poster Arrives Online
Oct 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Hangover 3" and "Paranormal Activity 4" Title Logos

Posted: July 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Hangover 3" and "Paranormal Activity 4" Title LogosSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has already announced that it's moving forward with "The Hangover: Part III." And now that production is gearing up, the studio has unveiled a logo for the film. In addition, Paramount Pictures has unveiled the logo for "Paranormal Activity 4." Check out both below.

The Hangover: Part III: Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms and Justin Bartha will head to Tijuana, Mexico in order to rescue Zach Galifianakis from a mental hospital. The movie is set to hit theaters on May 24th, 2013.

Paranormal Activity 4: Story details are being kept a secret, but we should see the first teaser trailer soon. The fourth film will once again be directed by Henry Joost and Ariel Schulman (Paranormal Activity 3) and will hit theaters on October 19th.

"The Hangover: Part III" Logo: (click to enlarge)


"Paranormal Activity" Logo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Legendary, Paranormal Activity


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:24:31 AM

i'm looking forward more to the hangover part 4 where everyone that are related to his franchise are getting brutally raped and tortured...
boogiel writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:41:55 AM

a howling wolf H3? WTF...Who's the photoshop amateur jackass that conjured up that piece of eye sh*t?
paulodelrey writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:57:02 AM

i can make a better logo than that sh*t.. mehh.. why am i excited for PA4? ^_^
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:36:12 AM

f*ck The Hangover!!!!!
Sandullivan23 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:40:01 AM

Looks like some retard made that sh*t is ms paint
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 9:50:00 AM

My guess is that Galifianakis will f*ck that wolf or Cooper at some point in the movie.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:00:01 AM

Two of the most boring logo's ever made, Good job peeps
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:25:49 AM

Pass.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:26:38 AM

Meaning... I'm passing on these. Not a 'pass' grade.

Whew. Thought I may have lost the trolls on that one without an explanation.

(that's 'explanation' trolls... 'Google.com' that).
bane writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:32:21 AM

sequels are all over the place
these days

http://www.hdplay.org/cQkDa4
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:44:25 AM

So is Jason Barkley's mother.

Because she's a skanky whore.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:51:47 AM

WP's FB sub-title: 'A site dedicated to giving the most comprehensive online coverage on upcoming theatrical movie releases.'

lol. Notice 'timely' was left out.

Stapes writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 1:05:08 PM

Seeing as how it takes place in TJ my guess would be thats a coyote not a wolf.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 2:35:40 PM

Yeah but don't they call themselves the wolf pack or something

Not that i care or anything, just sayin
bspence writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 2:44:16 PM

let me guess hangover 3... zachs fatass goes to tijuana with ken jeong so they can bring his character back for no reason. they are committed after a "crazy night" and the other 3 losers have to save them. pass.

paranormal activity shouldve given the first film a better ending and then stopped. they arent the worst series that refuses to stop but far from the best. the sequels are only good for getting your d*ck wet afterwards.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 2:55:02 PM

Ohhh yeahhhhhhh, ohhh yeahhhh, Da Wolfpac in da house, as for Paranormal Activity 4, just 2 words: SUCK IT!!!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:02:02 PM

special appearance by GEorge lopez and Cheech?
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 4:06:44 PM

Ranger

Only way you will lose a troll on here mate is to mention sex of the non incestiest type and they will go running back to their daddys crotch quicker than gerbil up Richard Gere's ass.
coldplayesence writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:06:02 PM

PA 3 was fun so I'm in for another.
SergioFX writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:02:33 AM

I f*ckING HATE THE HANGOVER! I f*ckING HATE MOVIES! I f*ckING HATE HOLLYWOOD!!

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved