WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Hangover 3" and "Paranormal Activity 4" Title Logos

Posted: July 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Hangover 3" and "Paranormal Activity 4" Title LogosSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has already announced that it's moving forward with "The Hangover: Part III." And now that production is gearing up, the studio has unveiled a logo for the film. In addition, Paramount Pictures has unveiled the logo for "Paranormal Activity 4." Check out both below.

The Hangover: Part III: Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms and Justin Bartha will head to Tijuana, Mexico in order to rescue Zach Galifianakis from a mental hospital. The movie is set to hit theaters on May 24th, 2013.

Paranormal Activity 4: Story details are being kept a secret, but we should see the first teaser trailer soon. The fourth film will once again be directed by Henry Joost and Ariel Schulman (Paranormal Activity 3) and will hit theaters on October 19th.

"The Hangover: Part III" Logo: (click to enlarge)


"Paranormal Activity" Logo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Legendary, Paranormal Activity


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:24:31 AM

i'm looking forward more to the hangover part 4 where everyone that are related to his franchise are getting brutally raped and tortured...
boogiel writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:41:55 AM

a howling wolf H3? WTF...Who's the photoshop amateur jackass that conjured up that piece of eye sh*t?
paulodelrey writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 7:57:02 AM

i can make a better logo than that sh*t.. mehh.. why am i excited for PA4? ^_^
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:36:12 AM

f*ck The Hangover!!!!!
Sandullivan23 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:40:01 AM

Looks like some retard made that sh*t is ms paint
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 9:50:00 AM

My guess is that Galifianakis will f*ck that wolf or Cooper at some point in the movie.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:00:01 AM

Two of the most boring logo's ever made, Good job peeps
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:25:49 AM

Pass.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:26:38 AM

Meaning... I'm passing on these. Not a 'pass' grade.

Whew. Thought I may have lost the trolls on that one without an explanation.

(that's 'explanation' trolls... 'Google.com' that).
bane writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:32:21 AM

sequels are all over the place
these days

http://www.hdplay.org/cQkDa4
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:44:25 AM

So is Jason Barkley's mother.

Because she's a skanky whore.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:51:47 AM

WP's FB sub-title: 'A site dedicated to giving the most comprehensive online coverage on upcoming theatrical movie releases.'

lol. Notice 'timely' was left out.

Stapes writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 1:05:08 PM

Seeing as how it takes place in TJ my guess would be thats a coyote not a wolf.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 2:35:40 PM

Yeah but don't they call themselves the wolf pack or something

Not that i care or anything, just sayin
bspence writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 2:44:16 PM

let me guess hangover 3... zachs fatass goes to tijuana with ken jeong so they can bring his character back for no reason. they are committed after a "crazy night" and the other 3 losers have to save them. pass.

paranormal activity shouldve given the first film a better ending and then stopped. they arent the worst series that refuses to stop but far from the best. the sequels are only good for getting your d*ck wet afterwards.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 2:55:02 PM

Ohhh yeahhhhhhh, ohhh yeahhhh, Da Wolfpac in da house, as for Paranormal Activity 4, just 2 words: SUCK IT!!!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:02:02 PM

special appearance by GEorge lopez and Cheech?
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 4:06:44 PM

Ranger

Only way you will lose a troll on here mate is to mention sex of the non incestiest type and they will go running back to their daddys crotch quicker than gerbil up Richard Gere's ass.
coldplayesence writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:06:02 PM

PA 3 was fun so I'm in for another.
SergioFX writes:
on July 31st, 2012 at 5:02:33 AM

I f*ckING HATE THE HANGOVER! I f*ckING HATE MOVIES! I f*ckING HATE HOLLYWOOD!!

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved