WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Dark Knight Rises" May Not Break $1 Billion Mark, "The Watch" Bombs

Posted: July 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Dark Knight Rises" May Not Break $1 Billion Mark, "The Watch" BombsSubmit Comment
With the Olympics currently going on, "The Dark Knight Rises" was still able to gross $64 million in its second weekend for a 10-day domestic total of $289 million and a worldwide total of $537 million.

The goal is to eventually break the $1 billion mark like "The Dark Knight" ($1.001 billion) was able to accomplish in 2008. Unfortunately this third film is pacing behind, falling 60% in its second weekend. "The Dark Knight" fell only 53%, grossing $75 million in its second weekend.

There were two new wide releases, Ben Stiller's "The Watch" comedy and a fourth "Step Up" installment.

"The Watch" took third place, but only managed to bring in $13.5 million, despite having a budget of $68 million before marketing costs. The film has a lousy 14% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes.

"Step Up Revolution" took fourth with $11.8 million, which is short of the previous three films. It has a 35% fresh rating and cost $33 million to make, giving it a chance to eventually break even.

Click here to read our "The Dark Knight Rises" review.

Check out the rest of the box office results

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 145 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 5:38:52 PM

That sucks, but then I don't care. A lot of great films don't make the billion dollar mark and that doesn't mean they aren't great movies. TDKR is no exception, and that Sunkist haired fruity *sshole with the AR-15 didn't help either.

As for The Watch, I read many of the reviews, and they're saying it's outstandingly atrocious, and let's face it, the cast has absolutely no appeal. Stiller had his 15 minutes and now just refuses to leave, so here's hoping this latest BO bomb will end his career.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 5:44:22 PM

And I think it's best to compare TDKR's performance to Batman Begins, not TDK's, as it's pretty much inarguable the latter was buoyed by incessant media sensationalism and Hollywood's cheerleading of their brave, proud beautiful golden boy Ledger, and not the film's inherent worth, as, imo, TDKR is superior to its predecessor in almost every way.
trailertrash writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 5:45:44 PM

TDKR will break the Billion dollar mark at the boxoffice.

The rest of the world take will more than make up for the slight short fall this movie will have on TDK final US boxoffice.
trailertrash writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 5:47:46 PM

The Watch looks terrible and deserves it's low numbers.

Watch the has beens die at the boxoffice.
Rambo writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 5:49:20 PM

That's karma.

TDK made sh*tload of money because of the death of heath ledger and now TDKR loses money because of another death - the ones from the shooting.

shame,though,TDKR deserve much more then the overrated TDK
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 5:58:37 PM

f*ck Ben Stiller, he's so f*cking unfunny anymore.

Im not surprised by the TKDR take so far.
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:16:38 PM

Imo, TDKR is inferior to its predecessor in almost every way.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:19:59 PM

^^In other words, then, you're in love with a inferior film's hokey hype, and not even the director or the character. I mean, we can't even call you a Nolan fanatic, or a Batman fanatic. You're just a TDK fanatic instead.

Must really suck to have a mind that goddamned narrow.
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:26:36 PM

Yeah, Mink, it sux to have a mind that can easily see the lame-brain script that TDKR uses. But if you want to forgive it because it gives you a boner to like the Batman film that TDK fans didn't enjoy, well, have fun with that.
vincere01 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:31:46 PM

I have a feeling TDKR will actually make more in its 3rd weekend than in its 2nd. Then all this crybaby media coverage can be over and done with. Unless ofcourse they then market it as "the movie surges onward as the world heals from this tragedy". I feel bad for the victims but i think its time this movie stands apart
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:33:32 PM

Hey, at least TDKR didn't have Batman run to Hong Kong, kidnap a Chinese citizen, which is technically a f*cking an act of war, bring him back, hand him over to the LOCAL cops, then have said Chinese citizen confess in about two seconds because Maggie Gylenhall prances pointlessly from room to room, and then, to finish it off, said LOCAL cops file *FEDERAL* RICO charges on like 60 people in one f*cking night.

Yeah. BRILLIANT f*cking script. A f*cking retarded child could probably do better with crayons, construction paper and a bucket of piss.

And let's not even get into other bullsh*t like The Joker detonating two entire buildings on wishful thinking alone, without ever actually planting a single explosive device, or the entire idiotic opening bank scene that was one retarded shot after another.

TDK's script is GARBAGE, from beginning to end.
secondbest writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:34:15 PM

The first half of The Watch was barely tolerable but the second half wasn't so bad. Richard Ayoade tried his best to save it.
Rambo writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:35:56 PM

TDK didn't have fun value whatsoever...i couldn't relate to any of the characters
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:35:57 PM

And I might add: the only people who can't see that TDK's script is garbage, from beginning to end, are certifiable short bus retards who probably couldn't find a single plot hole in The Core either.
Watson23 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:38:11 PM

Shut the f*ck up all of you that have not seen The Watch. You never saw it so you dont know sh*t.


f*cking idiots.
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:39:48 PM

TDKR has Batman hook a nuclear bomb ball to the Batwing and fly off with it as it dtonates. What could possibly top that Schumacher-esque hokey sh*t? Is Batman going to stop the moon from blowing up in the next one?
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:43:13 PM

"TDKR has Batman hook a nuclear bomb ball to the Batwing and fly off with it as it dtonates."

Because using Newtonian force to create space between a bomb and it's target is as illogical as blowing up two building without any explosives at all, right?

You make ZERO sense, dude.
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:44:05 PM

Mink I love it when you sling insults like you sling your own feces in your playroom. Its a lot of fun...and pointless.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:46:12 PM

So is your intellectually deficient existence.

Hopefully you'll bomb at the Box Office of life soon.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:48:03 PM

Twatson shut the f*ck up.!! I don't need to see that piece of unfunny sh*t to know its f*cking worthless like you!!
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:49:49 PM

^^Please don't feed that bloodsucking tick...
Watson23 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:50:05 PM

HEY f*ck YOU BADCHAD YOU SUCK AND YOU KNOW IT!
DeVries writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:50:47 PM

What cress said. For f*ck sake Mink did Christopher Nolan raped you with a god damn claymore while homeruning your balls with a baseball bat and spitting acid in your eyes during a TDK screening for your bottomless pit of hate against that movie in particular ? And don't say we are morons cause we don't see the plot holes you are able to see you ain't no f*cking movie writing genious. None of us are.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:54:23 PM

"None of us are."

Lol. Whatever makes you feel better when you're pulling the Power Ranger sheets over your bulbous head, loser. If that's what it takes to make you feel good about sucking, telling yourself that everyone else is as untalented, unimaginative, stupid and incapable as you, go right ahead. Whatever lie you need, use it. I wouldn't want to deprive you of the joy of flipping another hamburger or pushing another shopping cart at Homo Depot.
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:56:23 PM

TDK had the Joker pit two ferry boats against each other, with 500 people each. It was a smaller scale threat, but it felt much bigger in dramatic tension and well-executed. TDKR goes back to a gimmicky, cheesy, large scale threat that was poorly executed imo. It was thesame with BEGINS, which most critics agree was the weakest part of that film.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 6:59:29 PM

I have a question for you guys that have seen The Dark Knight Rises.



---------SPOILER--------------------------


About the ending,Do you think it was Alfred just imagining Bruce(like he said he did earlier)or do you think Bruce is still alive?
I keep reading different opinions on this and i would like to hear you guys thoughts on it.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:00:20 PM

The boat scene. How stupid. How contrived. One boat of rich people, and one boat of convicts, and you get the black guy who wants to suddenly be nice even though he's a convicted felon. Whatever. One of the dumbest f*cking scenes ever. And the Joker goes from being some pyrotechnic pencil disappearer to staging social demonstrations. At least Bane had a goal and worked clearly towards that end. And the cellphone. Yeah, what the f*ck ever. He sews a f*cking cell phone into some guy and no one notices even though searches and metal detectors are standard, as if you could do that anyway and not have the guy sick out of his mind, much less walking around like he doesn't have a care int he f*cking world.

Just f*cking stupid.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:02:01 PM

"About the ending,Do you think it was Alfred just imagining Bruce(like he said he did earlier)or do you think Bruce is still alive?"

It's clear he's alive or else Alfred wouldn't have risen from his chair and left the cafe, and let's not forget, Wayne clearly fixed the auto-pilot early on, keeping it a secret, obviously so he could use it as part of his escape ruse.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:05:12 PM

"which most critics agree was the weakest part of that film."

Oh f*ck, stop appealing to authority. That's why you're in the sh*t again, because you can't think for yourself. You're like an ant, a termite, that needs Momma Ant to tell you what to do and when and where to do it.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:08:12 PM

"TDKR goes back to a gimmicky, cheesy, large scale threat that was poorly executed imo."

The only real problem was how Batman finished off Bane, with Hathaway shooting him. Like I care. Batman had already battled Bane enough anyway, mentally, physically, so we didn't need some 40 minute 12 round Battle Royale finale. It was good enough to see him removed from the film and the villainy transferred to Tate, which is where the film finished.
Rambo writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:09:04 PM

@true

I think if it was a dream then Alfred would have done something else with catwoman on that cafe...
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:09:54 PM

Its pointless to play your game Minkowski. Because that's all it is. I have in the past, but realized its your way of getting off here at WP. You indirectly or directly insult others, hoping to get a response out of them. People make the mistake of biting the bait, and
then you launch into them. Its funny to read your comments now when this happens, because I see right through your bullsh*t.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:10:17 PM

@Devries: btw, loser, that's why you suck after other people, like Ranger, because you have nothing to offer yourself. You're a parasite, a follower, a vampire, you take success and ability from others because you have none yourself. And you know it. So how about you f*ck right off, ok?
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:13:06 PM

@mink-Thanks man.I didn't really notice that alfred stood up in the cafe,but you just pointed it out for me.Also that's why the pearls were missing,because he took them with him.So from this i can say that Batman died but Bruce Wayne lived.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:13:49 PM

"I have in the past, but realized its your way of getting off here at WP. You indirectly or directly insult others, hoping to get a response out of them"

No, insect, I was merely positing my opinion. I wasn't thinking of you or anyone else, and how arrogant of you to think otherwise, but you're so emotionally and pathetically connected to ONE stupid film you can't divest yourself from it and you can't handle someone saying something about it you don't like.

The problem is YOU, not me.



But hey, if you want to see yourself as my puppet, whatever. You're the weak one.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:14:49 PM

@Rambo-Lol
blinkbomber writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:15:33 PM

I'm kinda torn as to which I feel is a better film, and which one I enjoyed more (which are two different things, imo), as far as TDK and TDKR is concerned. Definitely have to give TDKR multiple viewings before I decide, which the film could use I guess what with the shooting and the Olympics tearing into the film's global intake.

oh and Mink, I posted the Skyfall teaser link somewhere... it's been out for a while actually. thought you'd want to know, if you didn't already.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:16:28 PM

"Also that's why the pearls were missing,because he took them with him."

I didn't even notice that part of the film, somehow, but if true, and I'm not doubting you, that would pretty much make it clear and concrete Wayne moved on to his much deserved retirement and didn't die.

Besides, the Catwoman's kiss near the end told me Wayne realized right then he had a chance at happiness with Kyle, so I doubt he would have chosen to die anyway.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:19:51 PM

"oh and Mink, I posted the Skyfall teaser link somewhere... it's been out for a while actually. thought you'd want to know, if you didn't already."

Never saw it. Didn't even know MGM got off their sleepwalking asses to make one. I guess I'll wait for the trailer. I can only hope they get back to CR goodness and stay the f*ck away from QoS's totally forgettable performance, as Craig is one of the better Bond's in a long time and not giving him a good film is a f*cking crime.
Rambo writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:22:21 PM

they actually left a door open for a fourth batman...I know nolan said he's done but you never know...you got now robin,catwoman...all you need is to bring arnold for the fourth as mr.freeze...
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:24:40 PM

LOL mink. You are a barrel of fun!

I didn't hate TDKR. It was entertaining for the most part. But to me it was the weakest of the three. Nolan was off, the editing was off, the script was off. Left me very unsatisfied--just an overall weaker film.
blinkbomber writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:24:41 PM

aw man, the teaser looked pretty decent, i thought. but i'm a fan of Mendes anyways, so my view is biased prolly. im psyched none the less.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:27:28 PM

Sam Mendes is fine, but Marc Forster, go f*ck thyself forthrightly.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:28:07 PM

"LOL mink. You are a barrel of fun!"

d*ckhead.
blinkbomber writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:29:30 PM

^^ true dat, lol. save for a few minutes of the film, i actually enjoyed the video game adaptation more, and that's bad.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:30:03 PM

I take that back about Forster. He's done some good films. So I'd like to blame Paul Haggis, but he's done some decent films too. So who's at fault? MGM? That works for me.
blinkbomber writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:30:10 PM

^^ to the Foster bit, D'oh!
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:35:30 PM

Mink--you are the one who started slinging insults at others in this thread. YOU. You do it to piss people off. You're so transparent dude. You're probably masturbating right now to these posts, because thats how you get your kicks. Enjoy.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:38:07 PM

**I** Started it? LMAO! No, sh*thead, you started it by deliberately quoting me, as a troll, and you goddamned well know it, and then you got a bleeding p*ssy when I called you out on it, so don't even play that "I'm just the innocent victim" here bullsh*t.

You trolled, you got stomped. Deal with it, loser.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:41:00 PM

I might be in the minority here, but I think TDKR is the weakest part in the franchise.

Somehow I never felt that there where anything at stake. The villains motives (even though I think Hardy did an excellent job with Bane) was quite lame and a repeat from the first movie. The siege and Bruce's captivity, which supposedly lasted for months, felt like merely days. They f*cked up the twist early on, because they say that Bane got the mask in the prison and the child they showed escape did not have a mask. And almost everything about the ending was wrong. I mean, having Blake's real name be Robin? C'mon!

I don't say that TDKR is a bad movie, but it's just not that great. TDK is, despite all its short-comings (yes, the kidnapping in China and the car-chase with Dent in the armored van are stupid and has always bugged me) the superior movie.

At least that's my opinion.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:42:37 PM

And this why I love WP sometimes.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:48:21 PM

TDK just didn't make a lick of sense. If you take the film in it's entirety, if you view it as a solid product, it has flaws within flaws.

I try to view it technically, not with my heart but with my head, and as someone who has spent some time analyzing stories in films and books, nothing in TDK makes much sense. It goes from one silly scene to the next, has this vapid idiotic love triangle, has a bunch of cops saying dumb things, which isn't unique to TDK as BB and TDKR commit the same crime, and in general is just a tortuous torturous mess of a screenplay.

Sure TDKR has flaws, some of them egregious, but the screenplay unfolds fairly organically, though rushed, and sure, lots and lots of problems, but I just feel it's more like a rumpled bedsheet whereas TDK is a retard's attempt at cat's cradle.
bane writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:51:20 PM

oh i wonder
what ruined the movie

i mean WHO ruined the movie

that sick little evil c***
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:52:59 PM

Mink.... YAWN.

If you put as much effort in your real life as you do at WP, they might promote you to counter instead of mopboy at the adult video store.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:55:19 PM

John Holmes had a big d*ck but no gun.

James Holmes had a big gun but no d*ck.

They both eventually died from HIV.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:57:10 PM

Glad the watch bombed.it looked so bad it made me wanna watch men in black 3
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 7:57:35 PM

"If you put as much effort in your real life as you do at WP, they might promote you to counter instead of mopboy at the adult video store."

If you put as much work into sucking in real life as you do on-line, they might promote you to Wet-Vac in the men's room at whatever sausage bar it is you obviously frequent.
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:11:45 PM

Ah, good times at WP.

@Freudian_Nightmare. Couldn't agree more. I felt The Pit and the imprisonment for 3 months was stupid and poorly edited. And almost every cop sent underground, then marooned there for months was dumb.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:13:24 PM

"But if you want to forgive it because it gives you a boner to like the Batman film that TDK fans didn't enjoy, well, have fun with that."

That's it, right there. TDK fans. Like film is a f*cking sport or a kid's cartoon. Fans. Not critical minds watching a film, but fans. Like those losers at sports teams tearing down goal posts while wearing stupid face paint and an over-sized pointing-finger glove. Fans. Like some hyperactive kid jacking off in his Cinnamon Toast Crunch.

And I like Batman Begins, moron, as I've said for a THOUSAND f*cking times, you selectively remembering inbred imbecile.

Yeah, you 'TDK fans', you're an objective bunch aren't you? TDKR wasn't a clone of TDK, so you don't like it. Wah. Frosted Flakes isn't Fruity Loops, so you won't eat it. Grow the f*ck up children, or go get raped in a park. Either way.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:17:43 PM

There was as many plot holes in the TDKR as there were in TDK. TDK had better bad guys in my opinion. Bane and Catwoman were forgettable. Talia was no surprise. Why didn't she detonate the bomb when Bruce was in that hole. She could have gloated to him then and then boom?
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:19:36 PM

Yawn...
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:21:13 PM

"Why didn't she detonate the bomb when Bruce was in that hole."

Because the bomb wasn't set to explicitly detonate. That was clearly explained.

And upon news that TDKR isn't a clone of TDK, Cress responded

http://i.ytimg.com/vi/X0e-eLzscqQ/0.jpg
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:24:12 PM

"Yawn..."

Loser.
bane writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:34:47 PM

@ mink

''John Holmes had a big d*ck but no gun.
James Holmes had a big gun but no d*ck''

yeah go ahead mink :(

make another joke

you are very funny

i think you are the admin
you must be...
no other way a retard like you
would be allowed post comments every day
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:35:42 PM

Yeah, I know you like Begins mink. But by the time it gets to the third act, it falters with that League of Shadows water evaporator/gas plot. Same happens here in TDKR, just with a much bigger budget.

And I chose "fan" as a short-version for
"person that prefers" in regards to The
Dark Knight. But seeing as how you got
worked up over something as insignificant as that, it wouldn't have mattered what I wrote. You create false arguments inside your own head, then get on your soapbox to create responses to such imagined arguments. We'll, if its cathartic for you, then please continue. Just know that most of the time your perceived arguments or viewpoints don't seem to be based in the actual reality what others have submitted here in the comments section.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:45:39 PM

@Bane: I knew you'd start crying like a bitch in response to my Holmes comment.

In fact, I had even typed up a response directly addressing your easily predictable reply, but I deleted it because I thought "no one could be that much of a f*cking sissy". Boy, was I wrong!

Go milk your tits, little girl.


"Just know that most of the time your perceived arguments or viewpoints don't seem to be based in the actual reality what others have submitted here in the comments section."

Because the 'actual reality' is what a bunch of people on some sh*tty movie site says it is, right? I guess evolution is bunk too since millions, if not billions, of people believe 'god' created everything out of his ass 6000 years ago.
Dr Fate writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:47:17 PM

agree with mink

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ca-wmCcVzTU&feature=youtube_gdata_player

mink check this out
mpiper821 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:52:32 PM

The Bomb was set to be triggered remotely. Bane even said it to the military that if anyone tried to leave gotham or go into gotham he would have the bomb triggered. (Excluding the people who were allowed to bring in supplies.) But the bomb would eventually go off in 5 months from decay even if it was not triggered. So yeah Talla could have triggered it at anytime if she really wanted to.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:56:47 PM

I was under the impression the 'trigger' was a ruse to keep the military out, as Bane and Talia KNEW the bomb would only blow once it hit it's critical decay limit.

If the military knew they had months to invade, they would have done so, instead of waiting, which is why Bane sold them the lie about some anonymous person holding the trigger.

I don't think there any such actual 'trigger' at all.
DeVries writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:58:38 PM

Mink you are truly a f*cking c*nt. You really do think all the people here are retarded, inimaginative, uncreatiave, whatever people ? Don't you ever think we just don't give a f*ck, are here to sh*t and piss for fun and don't waste 2-3 hours like you to try to build 5 pages-long comments to feel better, feel like you own us all because you lose your f*cking life trying to argue with 99% of people that don't give a sh*t about what you think and what is being said here ? You know why I love people like Ranger here ? He's vulgar, classless, and funny. If I want to have serious discussions about whatf*ckingever you stupid piece of self-sucking c*ck *sshole, I go about anywhere else but here. Now stay with your own head in your ass, make love to your own butt and tell yourself how of a genius you are. We all don't give a single f*ck and I hope you'll die alone masturbating in front of a miror. Of course, you'll die cause nobody can c*m seeing you, even you. f*cktard.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:58:45 PM

"mink check this out"

Listening to it. Is that THE Kevin Smith? Seems he remembers the film pretty well. And he gets the connection to Inception with TDKRs opening scene. Lol. Thought I was the only one that saw that.
mpiper821 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:59:16 PM

What was Talla attempting to press and trigger towards the end when she was talking with batman?
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 8:59:25 PM

@Devries: tl;dr. Cheers.
DeVries writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 9:03:59 PM

By the way Minkowski, pray whoever the f*ck you believe in for the Internet ; a f*cking fag punk like you wouldn't last a f*cking second outside puking sh*t like you do on everybody just to build your own f*cking so needed confidence you garbage of humanity.
mpiper821 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 9:05:27 PM

Talla even realizes and says to batman that he must have given Gordon a device that blocks the remote trigger from working after she pressed it.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 9:08:09 PM

"What was Talla attempting to press and trigger towards the end when she was talking with batman?"

The trigger, IIRC, but I never thought they knew Batman and Company knew about the certain decay, only that they thought there was a bomb and yadda yadda yadda.

Anyway, whatever. Like I REALLY care. If anything, all this trashing of TDKR just goes to show what I've said all along: Nolan isn't a good storywriter, but I tried to give you Nolan fans something positive after years of bashing TDK, I tried to really like TDKR, and I still do, after finding TDK unpleasant, and you just won't have any of it.

So yes, I will now publicly admit that TDKR's story is horrendously flawed. Happy now?
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 9:11:39 PM

"Talla even realizes and says to batman that he must have given Gordon a device that blocks the remote trigger from working after she pressed it."

Yeah, but that's Talia talking, selling the lie of the bullsh*t detonator. Maybe. Who the f*ck knows?
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 9:12:04 PM

@Devries: lol. Night night, baby.
mpiper821 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 9:16:01 PM

I wasn't trying to trash the movie I was just stating what happened in it.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 9:19:37 PM

Other people are.
mpiper821 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 9:21:41 PM

@ Mink: Why are you so quick to label people as f*cking Nolan fanboys the minute anyone talks about or questions any of the movies? There were a lot of flaws/plot holes in this movie just like TDK. I'm not defending either one.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 9:31:44 PM

"Mink you are truly a f*cking c*nt."

And? So are you. So is pretty much everyone here. Thanks to people just like you.



"You really do think all the people here are retarded, inimaginative, uncreatiave, whatever people ?"

No, just you. At the moment.



"Don't you ever think we just don't give a f*ck, are here to sh*t and piss for fun and don't waste 2-3 hours like you to try to build 5 pages-long comments to feel better, feel like you own us all because you lose your f*cking life trying to argue with 99% of people that don't give a sh*t about what you think and what is being said here ?"

People here actually used to give a f*ck until worthless sc*mbags like you displaced them. Until Ranger started attracting the trash like dropped candy brings in the roaches.




"You know why I love people like Ranger here ?"

Because you're gay? That was my first and last guess.



"He's vulgar, classless, and funny."

Just like you, you hope, right? Vulgar, classless. In other words, in your opinion, a mental sc*mbag. Except you're not even 'funny'.




"If I want to have serious discussions about whatf*ckingever you stupid piece of self-sucking c*ck *sshole, I go about anywhere else but here."


In other words, you come here to fill this place with your bullsh*t. Who the f*ck asked you to do so? Who the f*ck asked you to come here and dump your garbage? Does this look like the f*cking city dump?

And I dare you to show me these mythical places you go to exercise your stupendous brain. Come on now, show me where DeVries goes to expound on the great mysteries and events of life.





"Now stay with your own head in your ass, make love to your own butt and tell yourself how of a genius you are. We all don't give a single f*ck and I hope you'll die alone masturbating in front of a miror. Of course, you'll die cause nobody can c*m seeing you, even you. f*cktard."

Hilarious. Bet you practiced that one really well. You even got the 'c*m' insert down.

I guess that's it then. Ranger is the classless vulgar person you hope to be when you grow up. When you're finally 'funny'.

And that's REALLY REALLY f*cking sad, buddy.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 9:36:51 PM

"Why are you so quick to label people as f*cking Nolan fanboys the minute anyone talks about or questions any of the movies? There were a lot of flaws/plot holes in this movie just like TDK. I'm not defending either one."

You're right. And tomorrow, after I review the CAM, I'll tear TDKR apart, I'll list all these numerous egregious plotholes, because there are surely many, and then I'll hear even more screaming, not from you, perhaps, but from the TDKR'ers this time.

Jesus f*cking Christ. It's like a Christian Sect Revival under one tent in this place.
Brain44 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 9:52:33 PM

One can always leave "this place" I suppose.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 10:00:10 PM

^^That would be like leaving Gotham to die at the hands of Bane and his reprobate henchmen.





In other news, ever notice how Nolan's Batman is only Batman for like three or four years? Some career. Starts out in Begin. A few years later, maybe four, I don't remember, The Dark Knight. And then he retires. Comes back eight years later, hangs around for a while, disappears for three or four months, and then 'dies'. Or retires. Again.

What a bat-bum.

mpiper821 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 10:06:26 PM

Yeah and if Batman was never heard from again after the night Dent died until 7 or 8 years later why was his body in that bad of shape after being retired for 8 years?
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 10:06:57 PM

"This place is full of f*cking retards...that add absolutely nothing to the site."

Amen, Triggax! Amen brother! You preach The Word!

minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 10:12:16 PM

"Yeah and if Batman was never heard from again after the night Dent died until 7 or 8 years later why was his body in that bad of shape after being retired for 8 years?"

Wondered the same thing. He had no cartilage in his legs, shoulders or elbows, his kidneys were scarred, residual concussive brain injuries, or whatever the doctor told him. I thought about that. He accrued all of that damage in three years, in two movies, basically? Didn't make any sense to me at the time. Still doesn't.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 10:38:38 PM

Btw, cartilage does not regenerate.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Articular_cartilage_damage

bane writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 10:39:12 PM

i don't know if TDKR will hit a billion
but a fan just tried to hit
kristen stewart

a pic was taken LOL :) lol

http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fbid=191442834319753&set=a.190616597735710.42313.190615487735821&type=1&theater
mpiper821 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 10:41:43 PM

How about a protruding vertebrae. : )
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 10:43:39 PM

Only if you punch it juuuuust right!

And then you can walk again. Just like that.
mpiper821 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 10:47:02 PM

Don't forget to hang yourself by some rope.
bane writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 10:57:35 PM

@ mpiper821

if they get half a chance
the twilight fans
will hang her from a rope
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 11:00:46 PM

Gotta admit TDKR was better than TDK.
mpiper821 writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 11:03:53 PM

True. Although imo I felt like the joker was a little bit more interesting to watch.
OneTime writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 11:08:49 PM

ur guys english is way gooder than mine .
Stapes writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 11:51:59 PM

Hey, cress. Know when to back off and let fools who obviously have a chip on their shoulder over those with differing opinions because they fancy themselves underappreciated geniuses, even though they seem to dedicate much of their free time posting their useless opinions on a website, make themselves continue to look lame. When you wrestle with a pig all you do is make him happy and cover yourself in sh*t.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 12:12:06 AM

Great news! TDKR really doesn't deserve a billion f*cking dollars. It was way too sloppy, laughable and kinda terrible.
FilmStud writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 12:32:15 AM

Despite the over use of obscene language and an orgy scene (which most of you on this site probably would get excited about) The Watch was at times tearfully funny and had an interesting horror genre mixed in. Yeah as for TDKR...I saw it once..that was enough ....more hype than substance. Nuff said
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 12:45:50 AM

This movie will have NO problem making 1 billion at the BO. It's still in first (two weeks in a row which is kinda rare these days). Also you gotta think about all the fear the media has put into all these people(just cause one guy goes nuts doesn't mean we all will). It still
Has time and is still going very very well considering its not
3D.
Dark4ever writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 12:53:30 AM

@bando hold on a sec while your comments are being transferred to the who gives a sh*t category
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 1:06:48 AM

Btw, I loved tdkr. Best batman movie by far
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 1:08:05 AM

People are avoiding this latest Batman installment for fear of copy-cat shooters in the theater near you.

And October_Goof sucks his dad's d*ck.
bspence writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 1:23:20 AM

that sucks for TDKR but like mentioned a lot of good films dont reach the billion mark and a lot of bad ones do (TDK, Avatar, etc.)

people really need to get over TDK. i never understood why so many people sucked that movie off so much. if it wasnt for heath's joker the movie wouldve been a complete fail. it still had too many plot holes and scenes that were to unforgiveable to be a solid film. even with the joker. BB and TDKR were both great films however. yes TDKR had a few plot holes but nothing unforvigable.
Venom1970 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 2:14:11 AM

Personal opinion on this one! As I said a few time I enjoyed it, it had flaws which movie doesn't? But I don't go hole picking them, I enjoy them for what they are rather than what they should be in someone else's eyes. Batman Begins and TDKR where imo the best two of the instalment. I enjoyed TDK but don't believe it would have gotten the amount of hype it actually did receive if Heath Ledger had not died. On that note I am not saying it sucked, was great but fell short IMO compared to the other two!
Stapes writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 2:20:20 AM

@bspence. I agree completely, ledger's performance is the only good thing i have to say about TDK.
netslums writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:01:42 AM

I don't find WP's news worthy of my attention, but I always come back here to read the bantering in the comments. Haha a real treat.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:08:19 AM

... and some of the trolls mother's on here put-out, so that's an added bonus.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:08:55 AM

PS: Happy Birthday to The Terminator (and maid sperminator) - Arnold Schwarzenegger!
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:17:15 AM

... Who also got an added bonus from f*cking a troll

Happy Birthday Good sir ....
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:19:18 AM

I wonder if people would had the same love for TDK if Heath Ledger didn't die...
The_Zizzler writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:22:14 AM

People are not hating TDKR because it was a crap movie. It was a good Batman movie in its own right.

People are hating it because the previous two movies had a synchronicity that the third one lacked. It felt out of place when added to this series. I do not believe this was down to the acting or storyline. I feel it was an issue in pacing and editing. The movie suffered quite simply from laziness or coincidences(Banes death, Batman showing up on the ice etc.) and too much going on at any one time. Even the great Minkowbitch missed the c*m-colored pearl reference at the end.

However as I said above, on its own this was good Batman flick, just not as good when stamped as a trilogy.

KillerCOck writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:40:08 AM

I agree to most of that.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:40:56 AM

@Rambo - I would have. I can separate Heath's death from his performance. When I saw his 'Joker'... I was blown away. It was an incredible stand-alone performance... considering Heath's death or not His 'Joker' absolutely saved that movie and was the highlight.
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:43:51 AM

@ranger

it saved the movie for me also...from a total disaster...
pornfly writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:48:32 AM

It took a gay cowboy in clownmake up wearin a nurses uniform for me to get over his cowboy lovers sister being in the movie
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 3:52:07 AM

lol.
Damon242 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 4:16:41 AM

@Minkowski

TDKR's is riding the success of The Dark Knight, so I hardly think it's right to compare it to Batman Begins.

I'm not even going to bother getting into an argument over that Heath Ledger comment. I understand there was a level of sensationalism by the media, but there was also...wait, I'm not getting into this.

I find it interesting that you and I have seemingly switched places since the release of the TKDR, given that where I am now is where you were prior to its release and I am a fan of TDK (and Batman Begins), but you are only of the first.

How things take such unexpected turns...

Damon242 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 4:30:02 AM

@Minkowski

Ok, I have to comment on this - ONLY this.


"One boat of rich people..."
-I don't really see how that scene is contrived. You don't know anything about the characters involved, and the audience is really working on nothing else but their knowledge of stereotypes.

"And the Joker goes from..."
-Yet you're okay with the backstory of Miranda Tate and the amazing accomplishments she has made in her life?

"At least Bane had a goal and worked clearly towards that end"
-If you could even call it his plan, he just did one simple thing and then stood around and practically waited for stuff to happen.

"And the cellphone. Yeah, what the f*ck ever. He sews a f*cking cell phone..."
-Shall we refer to TDKR's technique of "how to fix a severely damaged spine and cartilage-less leg and get our way back from an unknown, desert location to a closed-off, occupied city in another country without any money, resources, or help".


Both TKR and TDKR have plot holes and script issues, but I don't really understand why the latter gets a free pass and the former doesn't. Shall we just wrap this up as a case of personal taste?

trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 4:31:51 AM

^ Said the samething to many a girl ...
Damon242 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 4:32:54 AM

@Minkowski

"Wayne clearly fixed the auto-pilot early on, keeping it a secret, obviously so he could use it as part of his escape ruse."

I still don't understand how Wayne was able to do that, whilst battling his recovery and everything happening to Gotham, and yet the entire R and D team and Lucius were unable to in the many years they had that machine, and why Wayne/Batman would need to even fake his death in that circ*mstance.

trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 4:37:33 AM

Rambo

I'm sure that has had an effect on how people see Heath and his performance in TDK.

I agree with you guys dead or not it was a first class performance and the highlight of the film.

It's the same as Kurt Cobain and Nirvana, Can't telly ou how many Nevermind cd's i sold once he took his own life to people who would never ever have give the band the time of day before then.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 4:58:37 AM

You guys are f*cking stupid! TDK was hands down the worst of the three films. Just because ledger died everyone's sucking that movies d*ck for nickels. If Heath was alive and made a couple of sub par movies after TDK then none of you mindless twats would be standing up for it. I normally don't agree with Minkowsky, but he's right about this one. Begins was the best, TDKR comes in second, and TDK is only put third because it's part of the series. To be honest Jack Nicholsons version of the joker kills ledgers version. Oh and in case you forgot, f*ck you all.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:13:34 AM

Nope!
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:26:30 AM

f*ck you the most!! ^
Damon242 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:33:12 AM

@MYVAGHURTZ

"You guys are f*cking stupid!"
-Good start.

"TDK was hands down the worst of the three films..."
-Cue the reasons for...

"If Heath was alive and made a couple of sub par movies after TDK..."
-He did make a sub-par movie afterwards.

"I normally don't agree with Minkowsky..."
-You spelt his name wrong.

"but he's right about this one"
-What was that about sucking for nickels, again?

"To be honest Jack Nicholsons version of the joker kills ledgers version"
-I love how Nicholson gets credit from fanboys for everything but his acting.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:36:54 AM

you're a wet queef. ^
Damon242 writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:41:47 AM

@MYVAGHURTZ

youtube.com/watch?v=iGz9F1sQOPU

And this is you, right?
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:47:10 AM

@MYVAGHURTZ

"You guys are f*cking stupid!"
-Good start.
* thanks fag

"TDK was hands down the worst of the three films..."
-Cue the reasons for...
* because fags like you  love it

"If Heath was alive and made a couple of sub par movies after TDK..."
-He did make a sub-par movie afterwards.
* he didn't finish that movie, fag

"I normally don't agree with 
Minkowsky..."
-You spelt his name wrong.
* you got me on that one, fag.

"but he's right about this one"
-What was that about sucking for nickels, again?
* I don't even know how to spell his name, but apparently you do. Do you also enjoy the way his c*m tastes, fag?
 
"To be honest Jack Nicholsons version of the joker kills ledgers version"
-I love how Nicholson gets credit from fanboys for everything but his acting.
* Nicholson runs circles around your brokeback clown, fag.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:47:48 AM

Damon - LOL !!

"Holy f*cking fat loser Batman"

That is a little worrying you knew where that clip was on youtube bud ...
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:50:20 AM

MYVAGHURTZ

Have you come here to stir the pot, Normally it's Blow jobs and anal joke from you my friend.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:51:32 AM

Yeah, like I'm gonna check out that link you little c*m slut. Besides I'm too busy covering your whore of a mom in raw meat and finding a group of cholos to piss on her. She also told me that you have a very small d*ck just like your old man.
pornfly writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:51:41 AM

Whats worrying is,does she know where her feet are

MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:56:48 AM

@tt

Yeah, I'm stirring it a little. Had to open up the office early today so I'm a little bored, and it's still early, I might have a good joke for you later.
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:02:17 AM

@MYVAGHURTZ

agreed with your order..first batamn begins then TDKR and finally the weakest was TDK...Ledger's performace was fully blown beyond proportions...he did a good job but then again when you see interviews with him you can see that the guy was already f*cked up from drugs so his performance is a bit of a cheat...if he would have gave the same performance without drugs that's something else...
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:06:12 AM

@ rambo

Hipsters have f*cked up cinema for us all man. It'll never be what it once was.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 6:30:37 AM

Or we can just blame it on the colored folk.
citysims writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 8:24:01 AM

I actually Disliked this Movie, My reasons you ask? Too many plot twists a story thats Idiotic bordering on Stupid. It was Violent just for the sake of being Violent. I never liked movies that involved the Killing of Police Officers and Our Military in mass the way this Crappy Movie does. Chris Nolan must have a deep hatred of our Law Enforcement community to do this in his movies time and time again. And can we get over destroying NYC in every frickin Super hero/ Disaster movie. Try destroying Mecca, Paris, London, Cairo, New Delhi or Islamabad...Or are you too Chicken S**t to insult those bastards?
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 9:48:11 AM

This movie fail when they sold it like the most realistic batman ever, f*ck that this atrocity have more fantasy than GAYVATAR.

i wacht the movie with my brother, he is a doctor, and the scene when they fix the vertebral column of wayne with a push was the peak of the crap mountain. What a piece of junk! this sh*t had so many plot holes, bad editing, scene interruptions, mysterious cut scenes full of sh*t load and one good thing the big boobs of talia nothing more!
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 10:57:56 AM

MYVAGHURTZ -

Haha thought so bud, look forward to the joke, Hope it involves october_midnight and his margarine legged mom
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 11:18:51 AM

@tt - '^ Said the samething to many a girl ...'

lol.

@MyVag - hey don't generalize. I'm on record here since the beginning praising Heath's version of The Joker. I don't need to make comparisons, Jack had his own Joker, and he too stole the movie. I don't care that Heath died. His performance was off the charts.
The_Zizzler writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 1:45:39 PM

I too have exchanged places with Minkowski.

Prior to the release, I was extremely psyched up (whereas M wasnt) and after watching it, I was deflated whereas M appears to now have a hardon for it.

To sum all this up in one line:

TDKR wasn't a bad Batman movie. It just wasn't fitting to be the third act in this adaptation.
bane writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 5:03:29 PM

here is
the dark knight PORN

http://vidstream.us/video/35GA5NURXDSK/DarkKnightXXXAPornParody
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2012 at 9:48:22 PM

No one gives a f*ck, people.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved