WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Skyfall" Olympics TV Spot!

Posted: July 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Skyfall" Olympics TV Spot!Submit Comment
During the opening ceremony of the London Olympics, we got to see James Bond (Daniel Craig) team up with the Queen to make a spectacular entrance. Soon after, fans were treated to a "Skyfall" TV spot, showing a part of the train scene that we previously heard about. Check it out below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film is directed by Sam Mendes (American Beauty) and co-stars Javier Bardem, Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Ben Whishaw, Albert Finney and Berenice Marlohe. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

TV Spot:


Click here to read more about "Skyfall."

Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 5:44:22 AM

duty
JakeVermont writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 5:54:29 AM

everything I missed from Craig's Bond seems to be there now.

at 0:24 when he checks his suit after the jump THATS James Bond! reminds me of Brosnan's Bond where he checks his tie whil diver with a jet ski.


Please more of this awesome Bond coolness, throw im some special agent gadgets and James Bond is back baby!!!

Forget the beating and ass kicking "I kill you with my hands"-motherf*cker we've seen in two previous films, thats not James Bond, I know they were prequels and I really really hope that we'll see the smart ass, gadget using, cool and charming James Bond with a suitable one liner always on his tongue.



cant wait for SKYFALL...
JakeVermont writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 5:54:59 AM

diving*
Bullit writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 5:55:08 AM

YES! Can't wait.
pornfly writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 5:57:07 AM

Craigs Bond is a deliberate Bond
Everymove is made with purpose and urgency
Hes like the 28Days Later zombies compared to the Romero zombies
Bullit writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 6:14:47 AM

@Jake: You're absolutely right, it's a typical gesture Bond and whether he wears a Anthony Sinclair or Brioni suit, better keep the style with the usual coolness attitude.
Damon242 writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 6:22:06 AM

More of the villain, please.
JakeVermont writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 6:34:41 AM

@Bullit,

yes, he just HAS to care for his suit.

I just hope he has become James Bond now.

when I came out of Casino Royale, I thought yeah it was a good action movie, but I haven't seen anything Bond-like, that was no Bond movie.

The best Bond scene in Quantum of Solace for was at the airport where he uses his charme to make the that woman do what he wants her to do.
That was the most James Bond of him so far I think.
minkowski writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 7:33:34 AM

Usually there's a teaser, then a trailer, then tv spots to quickly lead up to the release date, and yet I haven't seen either the teaser or the trailer.

Oh MGM, your marketing skills are unsurpassed...
boogiel writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 7:57:18 AM

Great, a blond chigurh.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 8:13:20 AM

Good call Jake. That's what I've been saying ever since Craig got the job. Hopefully Sales finally gets it right.
Rambo writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 8:50:02 AM

gotta be one of the ugliest bond girls ever....
minkowski writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 8:56:51 AM

Yeah, I don't find black women attractive either, and this one, Naomie Harris, has a mouth made for compacting cars.
mattjudge62 writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 9:34:39 AM

its a good trailer I like all the bond movies to bad it wasnt seen by alot of people I had the opening ceremonies on for about a minite
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 10:11:07 AM

This and the Expendables 2 are all I care about for the rest of the year.
paulodelrey writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 11:45:35 AM

:3
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 11:54:21 AM

I think it's important we explain to fat-ass Jason that 'Black-Ops' teams don't only contain black folk. I didn't want him thinking blacks are corralled up to do wet work while whitey just sits around in the control center sending homies to the slaughter. Des be white folk in dem teams as well masta!
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 11:57:32 AM

Yeah, this trailer gave me a boner.

@Mink... I'm diggin the black chick. And agree... too bad Bond belongs to MGM. They're so broke, the world demands more Bond, more often.

@Jason - go eat something (what... you already are? Never-mind).
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 12:00:35 PM

'... as her past comes back to haunt her.' --- oh geez... another hooker storyline.

And what a great cast!

minkowski writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 12:12:07 PM

"I'm diggin the black chick"

Yeah, but you f*cked Plastic's daughter and October's methadone wife, so your tastes aren't terribly particular, good sir.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 12:13:08 PM

He, I said I dig her. I never said I was particular.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 12:13:48 PM

I still have (some) standards.

Female is a must.
Body heat is optional.
minkowski writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 12:30:35 PM

"He, I said I dig her. I never said I was particular"

I dig her too. I dig her a grave once I'm done raping her corpse.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 12:33:32 PM

No argument here.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 1:27:14 PM

The old saying goes " the deader the better! " just ask Coc "s dead mom.
VDODSON701 writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 1:52:51 PM

Mink, you really are a f*cking idiot. Chicks dont dig you either, now you dont have to worry about women in general.
VDODSON701 writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 1:55:54 PM

This Bond has been so successful due to not focusing on the dumb ass gadgets in the previous versions, and portraying the man as a stone cold killer. f*ck off with the dumb Pierce Brosnan version, and his dissapearing car Jake Vermont.
minkowski writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 2:39:57 PM

"Chicks dont dig you either, now you dont have to worry about women in general."

Yeah, well, I'm not the one with the desperate Plenty of Fish account up there in lonesome Grand Forks, North Dakota, am I?

Yeah, well, good luck with that, Mr. Disorder.
Rambo writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 3:06:44 PM

bond used to have better taste in women:

http://i2.listal.com/image/733217/600full-lana-wood.jpg
Rambo writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 3:08:41 PM

or:

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_0hjzzP4XBVI/S-Yh1Q1ePPI/AAAAAAAAAJY/SQC15bEshTk/s1600/james-bond-007-from-russia-with-love-20081022030922070-000.jpg
Bullit writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 3:48:44 PM

@Rambo: true that. Did you know that your 1st pic is the sister of Nathalie Wood? Very suitable name she had in Diamonds are Forever: Plenty!

Barbara Bach was very sensual in The Spy Who Loved Me too.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 4:08:54 PM

I think this looks really good I have faith in sam mendes he hasnt made a bad movie yet
Rambo writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 4:20:50 PM

@bullitt

plenty of wood...sounds just right :-) the bond girls in the connery and moore movies were real sluts and that's the way i like them... nowadays they make the bond girls with an attitude and ugly...
lefreke writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 4:41:04 PM

Looks a lot like GI Joe
bane writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 4:47:26 PM

looks exciting

http://www.putlocker.com/file/67C2210A03118D96#
bane writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 4:49:58 PM

here is
a proper look at the bad guy
javier bardem

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.349178921818718.76481.349178095152134&type=3
SACdaddy writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 9:24:55 AM

This sounds like the plot to the Cinemax hit show StrikeBack. God I wish they get off this M kick. Every Craig movie has focused on her way too much while none of the other installments spent more than 5 minutes on any character in her position. I know they must be paying Dench a good amount of money, but she's highly replaceable and doesn't deserve the screen time.
blinkbomber writes:
on July 29th, 2012 at 11:28:17 AM

They released a teaser a while ago.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=24mTIE4D9JM

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved