WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

How Much Does it Cost to be Batman and Iron Man?

Posted: July 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
How Much Does it Cost to be Batman and Iron Man?Submit Comment
Every year, Forbes magazine puts together a list of the richest fictional characters, with both Bruce Wayne and Tony Stark often ending up in the top ten. But have you wondering how much it costs for the two billionaires to fight crime?

MoneySupermarket decided to look into this and created an infographic for each character, showing the costs of not only the costumes, but also the weapons, vehicles and facilities.

The total cost of being Batman ended up at $682 million, but the cost of Iron Man landed at $1.6 billion.

Batman: (click to enlarge)


Iron Man: (click to enlarge)


Source: MoneySupermarket


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:16:51 PM

Some people just don't have enough to do with their time, I see.

I guess we need another holocaust...
pornfly writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:51:50 PM

The cost of being Tom Cruise

priceless
Mcfro writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 11:03:02 PM

@ mink
Look who's talking, you spend your whole day on this stupid site
pornfly writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 11:03:16 PM

If i was still a big nerd i would have had those posters on my wall
Right up there with my AhnoldT2 and Batwing posters
boogiel writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 11:12:15 PM

I think How much does it cost to bang hathaway and scar-jo would be a more relevant question.
OneTime writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 11:13:09 PM

i have 20 bucks in my wallet.
pornfly writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 11:19:36 PM

^I got some top shelf.

White bitches luv dat sh*t
and it loosens up there booty holes
cress writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 11:28:04 PM

In the case of Adam West, it cost him a legitimate acting career.
Kurskij writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 11:32:13 PM

"The cost of being Tom Cruise - priceless"

Was about to make that joke, but nooooooo!..

Lol nonetheless
Quidd writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 11:33:08 PM

Mink, are you one to talk?
pornfly writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 11:33:36 PM

Dont hate on The Batoosy
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bEGd3VPNJbs&feature=youtube_gdata_player
eudoro6300 writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 12:14:33 AM

I distinctly remember Lucius Fox saying that the government bean counters decided that the $300,000 was too much for the body armour, not $3000.
Stapes writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 12:15:03 AM

This post speaks to the objectivist child in me. I love it!
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 1:17:13 AM

'I guess we need another holocaust...'

lol.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 1:18:56 AM

@boo --- no, Charlize Theron and Bridget Moynahan.

Buckles44 writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 2:08:49 AM

I dont remember anywhere in the comics of Bruce Wayne sitting in classrooms learning sh*t. Pretty sure he travelled the world and learned that sh*t.
Batman and Robin (Reboot) briefly touched upon his training on how he tracked people. No where did he pay the guy money
Rambo writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 2:21:46 AM

and how much does it cost to be a porn star? almost zero and he has much more fun then these 2...
minkowski writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 9:24:37 AM

I'm sure the JLA Watchtower and Superman's Fortress of Solitude cost more than either.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 3:23:12 PM

So somebody just made this sh*t up??

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved