WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: More Bizarre Vehicles from "Mad Max: Fury Road" Set

Posted: July 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: More Bizarre Vehicles from "Mad Max: Fury Road" SetSubmit Comment
"Mad Max: Fury Road" is currently filming and today we have several photos of the of some of the bizarre vehicles that have been spotted on the set, including a huge speaker truck. Check out all the photos below.

"Fury Road" is the fourth film in the "Mad Max" franchise and stars Tom Hardy (The Dark Knight Rises) as Max Rockatansky, originally played by Mel Gibson. The rest of the cast includes Charlize Theron as Furiosa, Nicholas Hoult as Nux, plus Rosie Huntington-Whitely (Transformers: Dark of the Moon), Zoe Kravitz (X-Men: First Class), Riley Keough (Magic Mike) and Adelaide Clemens.

The new movie is once again directed by George Miller and is set to hit theaters late 2013.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: AICN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 7:49:31 AM

Overall they look almost like the last one but some vehicules are even more crazier like the one with a 1000 speakers.
Mudders writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 7:56:07 AM

im sure these arent street legal
Kurskij writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 7:57:44 AM

Party-van.
boogiel writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 8:07:55 AM

It's the truck from transformers 3 aka megatron!
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 8:42:12 AM

Nicholas Hoult, Skins has never been the same since he left ...

But damn straight if Effy had been my sister BAM we would be as freaky as the Wachowski pair for sure
Avirex writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 8:45:08 AM

Looks like they actually got the vehicles right. That's a good sign.
nawtnt writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 9:10:50 AM

Awesome.

I like the series.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 9:15:42 AM

the most bizarre thing is casting tom hardy as max rockatansky.
nawtnt writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 9:50:51 AM

Bandolero 999, it is your opnion but give Tom Hardy a chance as Max Rockatansky.

He is a great actor and who knows this could be something amazing.
ozymandiass writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 9:59:01 AM

This is going to be fan f*cking tastic. Tom Hardy is so entertaining to watch. And having George Miller return to this franchise is great.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:04:08 AM

Can't wait to see Hardy as Max.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:23:02 AM

I have a feeling Tom will be a great max
beepboop writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:28:36 AM

at first I was really sceptical, but this really looks good.
mattjudge62 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 12:21:15 PM

the vehicles look great Im a big fan of the movies its about time they made a new one at least its not a remake
Dr_Venture writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 12:50:30 PM

The semi with the massive sound system looks like it could handle the dial up to eleven.
defiant1 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 3:53:37 PM

My big question is, What will Max be driving? Will it be nearly as awesome as the Interceptor was?
Quidd writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 3:54:05 PM

The Road Warrior is one of my favorites of all time. I really hope this will be good, but Mel Gibson will always be Mad Max to me.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 4:50:40 PM

Lots of time playing REM's 'It's the End of the World as We Know It' at 6 million decibels, not as much time looking for water and food, I see.

And I guess the art director went for raggedly illogical over wasteland functional. Not where I would have gone, but whatever.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 5:44:25 PM

REM has got to be the most faggetest band in the f*cking world.that's the song that i slap my d*ck in darksider's mouth to.the c*nt
seveltoto writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 7:51:13 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 12:04:05 AM

aleale writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 7:10:04 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 10:52:19 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved