WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lady Gaga's "Machete Kills" Poster

Posted: July 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lady GagaSubmit Comment
Robert Rodriguez has revealed that Lady Gaga has joined the cast of "Machete Kills" as La Chameleon. In addition to the announcement, the director also gave us a look at the singer's character poster. Check it out below.

Plot: The story finds the titular ex-federale (Danny Trejo) recruited by the US government to stop an arms dealer (Mel Gibson) from launching a deadly missile.

The film co-stars Michelle Rodriguez, Demian Bichir, Amber Heard, Sofia Vergara, Zoe Saldana, Alexa Vega and Charlie Sheen. A release date has yet to be set.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 7:46:58 AM

Lady CACA? I'll leave the appropriate comment for BadChad as I'm tired of her.

Here's a pic of her that you will give you an instant inspiration about the crazy bitch:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2179737/Lady-Gaga-tweets-naked-picture-reclining-armchair.html
boogiel writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 7:50:33 AM

All more reason for me to NOT watch this movie.
Mudders writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 7:55:02 AM

im so sick of this dumbass slut

generic cow

f*ck it...why
pornfly writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 8:07:22 AM

Im with MINK when he said, she was hotter before she
was famous
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 8:07:56 AM

Lady GaGa as ..

La Chlamydia
Bullit writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 8:14:11 AM

@Pornfly: famous or not, whit a retarded face like that, I really don't think so...
bandolero999 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 8:34:54 AM

this sh*t is gonna be like that Frank miller masterpiece The Spirit.
pornfly writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 8:58:50 AM

I got a thing for italian chics BULLIT
But that retarded poker face will look like Sloth when i'm done with her
bandolero999 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 9:13:06 AM

bitch has always been ugly.the kind you f*ck after youre sh*tfaced and no one finds out.The las resort f*ck or your hand.
pornfly writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 9:26:27 AM

^Ive had more than my share of those kinds of chics BANDO but they were way worse than her
Just as long as theirs no butt stuff,she strikes me as someone who might wanna take a man from behind

ozymandiass writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 9:54:26 AM

whatever, just please Rober Rod, KILL HER OFF
Dr_Venture writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:01:53 AM

So we have a nazi, an Italian cross dresser...all we need is a short Japanese guy and we've got an axis alliance.
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:06:00 AM

pornfly -

Think you could be right ...

http://hubsub54.files.wordpress.com/2010/04/jaws13.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:06:01 AM

f*ck YOU CACA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
f*ck YOU CACA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AND DOUBLE
f*ck YOU CACA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:06:01 AM

f*ck YOU CACA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
f*ck YOU CACA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AND DOUBLE
f*ck YOU CACA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
paulodelrey writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:15:02 AM

OHH MY GOSH ALL OF YOU GUYS ARE HATERS. I FOR ONE AM EXCITED AS f*ck. :P
beepboop writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:17:52 AM

she really doesn't have the bodytype to get half-naked in public...
Bullit writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:24:11 AM

@Trailer: LOL! No Photoshop there...


@BadChad: Double LOL!
pornfly writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:32:13 AM

TT,they found these in her dressing room
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q271/Psybernaught2007/PenisEnvy1-9-07/IMG_0005-1.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:46:12 AM

Bullit - the double post was a bonus. Even god knows who much i loath that thing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 11:29:03 AM

How much, I hate commenting from my phone.
DeVries writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 11:35:49 AM

Ugly c*nt.
mattjudge62 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 12:08:27 PM

I dont care that lady gaga is in the movie I just want to see another machete I liked the first one
Cannon writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 1:48:08 PM

I'm not gonna lie: she turns me on.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 4:52:10 PM

"Im with MINK when he said, she was hotter before she was famous"

No, I said hotter before she was born. You have to read between the lines, my friend.


"Machete Kills"

So does this bitch's face.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 4:53:12 PM

"I FOR ONE AM EXCITED FOR A GAY f*ck. :P"


FTFY.
Avirex writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 5:11:07 PM

They say it was born with a penis.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 5:24:13 PM

*sigh*
pornfly writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 5:43:11 PM

^DELREY is like watchin the Titanic knowing its gonna sink
MINK,U posted an old pic of her
member? U member
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 5:46:15 PM

"DELREY is like watchin the Titanic knowing its gonna sink"

Yep. Like the Titanic, he'll up up broken in half, on the bottom, full of liquid.



"MINK,U posted an old pic of her
member? U member"

Nope, but if I did, it was lesson to children to stay away from Mexican sex change clinics.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 5:48:38 PM

a. A. A f*cking A!
pornfly writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 5:58:14 PM

^yup,it was an older pic u posted when she had dark hair
black and white but im not 100%

and if your car breaks down,wutever you do
Dont call 'AA EH' unless you like your car getting put back together with BudLight tall cans
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 6:08:56 PM

pornfly

I bet she's sat on every single one of those things and rubbed helmets together.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 8:19:34 PM

Oh. You mean these.

http://allieiswired.com/archives/2012/02/lady-gaga-before-she-was-famous-the-unseen-photos/

Before she started SUCKING ASS.
elrei writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 8:57:07 PM

Pass... I'll wait for the Sofia Vergara's poster.
rockkillers writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 9:28:31 PM

I was excited for this movie. My excitment has dropped substantially with the casting of Lady Caca.
pornfly writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 9:52:20 PM

here ya go ELREI
http://www.djabrupt.com/DJ/images/stories/1215_sofia_gallery3_full.jpg

create an adventure with that

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved