WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: "Matrix" Directors Introduce "Cloud Atlas" Trailer

Posted: July 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: "Matrix" Directors Introduce "Cloud Atlas" TrailerSubmit Comment
We just showed you a five-minute trailer for "Cloud Atlas," which is written and directed by the Wachowskis (The Matrix) and Tom Tykwer (Run Lola Run). It now turns out that the trailer came with an introduction by all three filmmakers, giving us an idea of what to expect and some of the challenges of bringing a film like this to the big screen. Check out the introduction video below and watch the trailer here.

Plot: Explores how the actions and consequences of individual lives impact one another throughout the past, the present and the future, as one soul is shaped from a killer into a hero, and a single act of kindness ripples across centuries to inspire a revolution.

The new movie stars Tom Hanks, Halle Berry, Hugo Weaving, Hugh Grant, James D'Arcy, Susan Sarandon, Jim Sturgess, Keith David, Jim Broadbent, and Ben Whishaw. It's set to premiere at TIFF in September and then hit theaters on October 26th.

Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
mrstretch writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:03:55 PM

That picture alone says "yep we f*ck each other".
Serpico1988 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:05:59 PM

when he/she said hi im lana,

i fell over laughing , is that wrong?
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:14:15 PM

My ass just threw up in my mouth a little.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:27:15 PM

f*cking incesters.awaiting triggax honkie remarks
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:55:51 PM

How did these 2 talentless f*cks, yes that's the 2nd time I've used that, ever come up with something like the 1st Matrix???
OneTime writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:10:43 PM

ewww turn it offf TURN IT OFFF!!!
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:10:59 PM

^^I can answer that question very easily, but you wouldn't believe me anyway.
OneTime writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:13:09 PM

she male porn popped in my head just now.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:19:54 PM

Finally The Wachowskis can give M Night SHyamalan a run for his money when it comes to directing.
Cannon writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:26:04 PM

Only in America.

Well, America and Eastern Europe ...and also Bangkok. And some central African nations, and probably some other places, too.

But you get the idea.

Wait, what was I talking about again?

Kurskij writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:28:17 PM

"Hi, I'm anal."

Delightful little creature.
mrstretch writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:30:19 PM

I think that just gave me AIDS.
mrstretch writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:32:06 PM

@kurskij lol
Cannon writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:37:51 PM

For some reason I feel like calling my mother.

Not sure what that's about.

pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:14:05 PM

Barkleys folks seem sweet
How did they crapout a turd like him?
beepboop writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:47:06 PM

man, that hair... atleast now we know who is responsible for the visual uglyness that they put on the screen in speedracer and the matrix trilogy.
Avirex writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:54:45 PM

I never gave a f*ck to know what these two actually looked like but these past few articles have creeped me out. A transvestite incest duo directed the Matrix? I could have gone on just fine without ever having to know that.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 1:11:08 AM

I won't even watch this video.
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 2:04:37 AM

Wonder what Hanks is doing in this...

Bet he's counting the days when Bob Zemeckis is coming back to live action films after helping Hanks with recognition/ awards for CASTAWAY & FORREST GUMP.
Rambo writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 2:07:44 AM

how the f*ck did these homos come up with the matrix?
Recumbentibus writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 3:15:41 AM

That was hilarious.
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 5:18:24 AM

That bald chick is one old bow wow
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 5:34:23 AM

How sweet they all finish each other's sentences and wanks off
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 6:03:00 AM

mrstretch - lol
Venom1970 writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 6:52:37 AM

f*ck yuk!!
ozymandiass writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 10:02:06 AM

1:35 OMG

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved