WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Alexa Vega as JoyKill in "Machete Kills"

Posted: July 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Alexa Vega as JoyKill in "Machete Kills"Submit Comment
Today we have a photo of Alexa Vega as the character KillJoy in the upcoming "Machete" sequel, called "Machete Kills." Vega, who is best known for playing Carmen Cortez in Robert Rodriguez's "Spy Kids" franchise, posted the photo on her Instagram account, stating: "[Rodriguez] gave the ok for a sneak peek... @machetekills KillJoy." Check out the photo below.

Plot: The story finds the titular ex-federale (Danny Trejo) recruited by the US government to stop an arms dealer (Mel Gibson) from launching a deadly missile.

The film co-stars Michelle Rodriguez, Demian Bichir, Amber Heard, Sofia Vergara, Zoe Saldana and Charlie Sheen. A release date has yet to be set.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Alexa Vega


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:12:51 PM

Oh, I can see this thread will hit a hundred comments in record time; the hot-ass chick will see to that.

Regardless, looking forward to the world's ugliest man doing more of what he did in Machete.

Kill em all, Trejo, you mutant chihuahua looking pendejo.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:26:09 PM

Also lady Gaga is in this.I WANt to vomit now.

Badchad two of the c*nts u hate r in this movie.Amber turd and lady caca.
pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:27:11 PM

This chic is beggin for it
She gets married at 19
Just got divorced
And has a tattoo on the bottom of her foot

Shes dyin to get plowed
Thats why Steve Buschemi used to wear her underwear on his face while buffing his Boardwalk
Slimer42 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:31:53 PM

She looks hot in these pictures. And wow she has breasts
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:31:53 PM

Her face looks like an old whore.but I still would
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:52:51 PM

Bando_ Just about to comment on that.

f*ck you CaCa and Turd!!!! Why couldn't that shooter target this movie instead and wasted you 2 talentless f*cks!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:57:14 PM

OH NO LET's not make fun of lady CACA she's multitalented right?? bitch plays like 7 instruments with her baby d*ck clit.

http://latino-review.com/2012/07/26/machete-kills-adds-lady-gaga-teaser-character-image-revealed/ladygag-machetekills/
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:17:06 PM

and pornfly you're the nuyorican WP version of el gordo y la flaca always on entertaiment news.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:26:02 PM

All she is, is a 5 year old screaming for attention. f*ck her and f*ck today's sh*tty ass music!!
pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:38:49 PM

only when it comes to hot chix BANDO

Like why are all our superheros played by brits when british boobs like Michelle Keegan must be viewed on BBC CH. ELEVENTEEN instead of america where i can live inside her toilet
boogiel writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:46:59 PM

Damn she looks good. Great Rack.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:50:38 PM

She got HOT
DeVries writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:23:44 PM

Mink, you know what a hot chik looks like ?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:26:07 PM

^ Well he does bone your mom.
DeVries writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:28:14 PM

Whoever bone my mom doesn't butthurt me by doing or saying it. Sorry.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:30:52 PM

That's ok i'll give you a hug anyways my friend. Smile!!
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:33:27 PM

holy huge tits
bspence writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:40:02 PM

Well she got hot
Avirex writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:58:25 PM

My oh my..this chick has certainly grown up.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 1:21:52 AM

So has my boner.
Rambo writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 1:47:46 AM

too skinny.
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 2:14:22 AM

Really liking the MACHETE KILLS cast...hope the trailer lives up to the buzz.

So if Rodriguez is already filming, expect a trailer in a week & premier in a month, no?!...this f*cker works fast!!

The beauty of this mess of a film is it should be a B-movie so the fast cut, cheap sound & choppy editing should fit right in.
pornfly writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 4:24:17 AM

Unless she had 8 kids during her 650days of marriage those are some noice implants
ozymandiass writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 9:56:34 AM

Airbrushed and phtoshopped for sure. But her tatas look real. :)
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 3:48:42 PM

lol i know this chick, you guys are funny...
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 8:01:12 PM

This movie is the Expendables of washed up and irrelevant celebrities.
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 17th, 2017 at 2:35:36 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the post and extraordinary tips..even I likewise believe that diligent work is the most essential part of getting achievement.. vector logo design services
Robinjack writes:
on January 23rd, 2017 at 11:58:56 AM

Totally awesome posting! Heaps of helpful data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. Unlock Her Legs
Robinjack writes:
on January 25th, 2017 at 1:45:00 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. Children Learning Reading
Robinjack writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 12:29:28 PM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. Guilt Free Desserts
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 1:28:08 PM

I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my top picks blog webpage list and will be returning soon. If it's not too much trouble look at my site too and let me comprehend what you think. His Secret Obsession Review
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 6:17:46 AM

This was truly an intriguing point and I kinda concur with what you have specified here!
Obsession Phrases
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 3rd, 2017 at 8:41:26 AM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this awesome blog.Very moving and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. hcg injections
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 3:50:33 AM

I admire what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back but I would assume by all the comments that this is working for you as well. cheap link building
Robinjack writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 1:42:21 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Memorial Day
Robinjack writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 5:44:44 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is extremely pleasant one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this pleasant article. boutique florida pr firm
Robinjack writes:
on February 20th, 2017 at 8:09:38 AM

i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 11:13:06 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your online journal particularly its dialog. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the satisfaction here! keep doing awesome escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 2:01:57 PM

Your substance is completely splendid from various perspectives. I think this is connecting with and enlightening material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Dirty Questions to Ask a Guy
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 25th, 2017 at 7:28:20 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational online journal. Where else would I be able to understand that kind of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a few seconds ago taking a shot at, and I have been at the post for such data. download creehack app
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 12:58:34 PM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is exceptionally pleasant and extremely instructive article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point however I can't resist the urge to ponder, shouldn't something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 28th, 2017 at 12:14:10 PM

Completely awesome posting! Bunches of helpful data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 10:48:41 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this superb data. cdcsb

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved