WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Little White Lies," with Marion Cotillard and Jean Dujardin

Posted: July 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Little White Lies," with Marion Cotillard and Jean DujardinSubmit Comment
Despite appearing at the Toronto Film Festival two years ago, French movie "Little White Lies" is now getting a US release and a trailer has been released to promote it. The new film stars Marion Cotillard (The Dark Knight Rises) and Oscar-winner Jean Dujardin (The Arist). Check out the trailer below.

Plot: A near-fatal accident leaves one friend in the hospital while the rest go on their annual vacation. But their secrets and personal grief threaten to drive them apart.

The new movie is written and directed by Guillaume Canet (Whatever You Say, Tell No One), and is set to hit theaters on August 24th, in limited release.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube, FirstShowing


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 8 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 8:02:32 AM

Aside from wanting to bone her there's something about her voice I find attractive.
Bullit writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:03:11 AM

This is OLD! It came out 2 years ago or so.

But it's worth watching it just for the love story à la française...
pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:18:25 AM

She has that same smile when i leave little white creme fraiche on her face
Bullit writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:52:19 AM

^ ^ A la crème fraiche? LOl

---

It's mainly a drama with failed love relationship, male friendship and couples. It will make the stones cry.

ps: I'll never get used to the French greetings when male friends kissing each other the cheek. They're not gay as such but very bizarre to me. The Belgians do that to btw...
pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 12:26:18 PM

Men hold hands in the middle east
We gotta get these two together
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 1:06:05 PM

no Vincent Cassel or JEan Reno me no care.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 2:50:53 PM

Very little makes me proud I'm an American, but this film, and Bullit's comment, does.

No thanks.
La Grinta Belga writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 8:51:20 AM

@ Bullit: I'm Belgian living here for 25 years now (no 24 I was 1 year in Italy)and in those 24 years I've never seen kissing on the cheek between 2 male friends, though you might be partly right but then you need to understand "the complexity" of our country (it should not be that complex, because we're too f*cking small to be complex...) but Belgium is divided in 2 major parts (Flanders and Wallonia) and one small part (German part=1%of our population). In Wallonia (French speaking part = 39% of our population) they tend to copy these "French" habits", which you described quite correctly. But then there is Flanders (the largest part= 60%) and believe me Bullit we don't do that! we greet by giving hands, nothing less and nothing more. unless a lot has happened in that one year I went abroad I think we still do it that way ;)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved