WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart Apologizes for Cheating on Robert Pattinson

Posted: July 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart Apologizes for Cheating on Robert PattinsonSubmit Comment
It was just reported that Kristen Stewart was caught cheating on her "Twilight" co-star and real-life boyfriend Robert Pattinson with her married "Snow White and the Huntsman" director Rupert Sanders, who is almost twice her age. And now, both Stewart and Sander have issued apologies.

Kristen Stewart said: "I'm deeply sorry for the hurt and embarrassment I've caused to those close to me and everyone this has affected. This momentary indiscretion has jeopardized the most important thing in my life, the person I love and respect the most, Rob. I love him, I love him, I'm so sorry."

Sanders, who has two young kids with his wife, said: "I am utterly distraught about the pain I have caused my family. My beautiful wife and heavenly children are all I have in this world. I love them with all my heart. I am praying that we can get through this together."

Source: People, THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 81 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Barney Stinson writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:52:53 PM

"I love him, I love him..."

"My beautiful wife and heavenly children are all I have in this world."

What a bunch of *ssholes. I hate Twatlight, but I at least respect Pattinson since he takes serious roles outside of Twatlight.

Perfect ending to this story - Pattinson dumps the stupid bitch who never smiles and the director's wife leaves him and takes half.
Dark4ever writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:52:59 PM

there going to make a book about this and then make 20 twilight films out of it
pornfly writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:56:06 PM

anybody that has a problem with this type of news being posted on this site should just know ALEX posts this for the entertainment value of 'comment ' section
Even more so now that more sites are tightening the leash on their comment sections
The entertainment of the many
Outnumber the tasteful

So lemme say, she got alot hotter to me now
She wasnt sorry when she was gettin banged as hard as she could from a wanker named Ruprit Rupert (wutteverdafuk)
by the guy whos married to your movie mom
THAT sh*t GOT HER OFF LIKE OJ

I see and welcome alot more apologies from her
pornfly writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:05:14 PM

now bitches are gonna love this guy a hundred times crazier
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:06:02 PM

robert putzinton is still a c*nt.Guess he wasnt d*cking her down right.and then RUPERT came along
DeVries writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:13:54 PM

What Barney Stinson said.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:21:42 PM

This website is slowly becoming TMZ for Retards. Or is that redundant?
The Tall Man writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:46:04 PM

You may love him, but I highly doubt you're in love with him... whore.
Cannon writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:52:02 PM

So some guy f*cked a girl. Big deal.
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:57:26 PM

she also posted her visual apology to Rob on her twitter account:

http://collegecandy.files.wordpress.com/2010/06/kk-stewart.jpg
Blacktinoheat writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:59:20 PM

She's a Ho on and off screen
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 10:03:31 PM

Her days are numbered anyway. Total white trash skank (with apologies to trailertrash).
Serpico1988 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 10:22:29 PM

This was SUPER QUICK, if anything.

"the person I love and respect the most, Rob. I love him, I love him"

hahahahahahahahahahahaHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !! this just made my day, i'm fasting today and now my rib hurts and i'm falling over laughing at this like crazy , aaargh water !! Geeeez the crap people come up with.

Hey Kristen ---> Theatricality and deception are powerful agents to the uninitiated ! but you are initiated, aren't you Kristen ;)
beepboop writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 10:25:59 PM

I have to say I feel bad for sanders' family. all that pain caused by a mouth breathing woman.

kristen stewards apology is funny as hell tho
Barney Stinson writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 10:29:41 PM

@Serpico - "Theatricality and deception are powerful agents to the uninitiated ! but you are initiated, aren't you Kristen ;)"

Hahaha good one.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 10:38:29 PM

She wasn't loving him when he had that middle-aged d*ck in her ass, now was she?

And Rob looks like a p*ssy. He'll take her back, I'll bet.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 10:39:05 PM

She, not he. You'd think I was talking about Thomas Jane instead.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:09:50 PM

I bet her apology is just as terrible as her acting.

She should apologize to her audience for sleeping through her acting classes.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:13:42 PM

I still would f*ck her till her eyes popped out of her head, then turn her around a skull f*ck her brains out.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:21:43 PM

Welcome, ya f*cking slut ... to TRANSLATION!!!!!

Kristen Stewart said: "I'm deeply sorry for the hurt and embarrassment I've caused to those close to me and everyone this has affected. (Translation: "I'm sorry I got caught. Now I have to admit how much of a doublefaced bitch I am.") This momentary indiscretion (Translation: My open twat and even more open mouth) has jeopardized the most important thing in my life (Translation: "f*cked up my chance to co-star in a movie with Robert, since I'm a f*cking slut to begin with" ), the person I love and respect the most, Rob (Translation: "Myself.".). I love him, (Translation: "I'm a f*cking liar and I hope I didn't give him herpes.") I love him (Bullf*ckingsh*t), I'm so sorry (Translation: that I got caught.)."
boogiel writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:22:25 PM

She should say "So sorry...I got caught. Next time I'll be more careful". Now we know why she has been getting movie roles.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:31:50 PM

BadChadB33 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:13:42 PM
I still would f*ck her till her eyes popped out of her head, then turn her around a skull f*ck her brains out.

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=25564#ixzz21hAkf4TS

BadChadB33
Skullf*cking Kristen Stewart. I don't know. I'd rather just excrement into those holes, to match her sh*tty acting. Then I'd use
her cold, lifeless tongue to wipe my anus.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:39:16 PM

Robert is the only talented one. The rest aren't special at all. Twilight is such a terrible movie
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:44:46 PM

This column just goes to show ....

Families shouldn't imbreed .... they lead to lackluster actresses who sleep around.

Right, Kristen ?
Dark4ever writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:56:23 PM

her stunt double is a better actress

http://imgur.com/gallery/29Kpc
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 12:28:23 AM

The best way I can see her apologizing to Rob would be if she sucked my j*zz.

I'll bet Sanders, when writing his apology was rubbing his balls and smelling his Kristen-tainted fingers.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 12:29:52 AM

His first version: 'I am utterly distraught... that I got caught...'
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 12:33:58 AM

This story won't end. I'll be he impregnated her.

Barney pretty much nailed it (like the director did Kristen) on his first post.
telur writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 12:37:25 AM

so Sanders f*ck her or not?
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 12:44:35 AM

I'm pretty sure he's penetrated her.
witwicky-potter writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 1:41:35 AM

Again i ask.How the hell is this movie news?
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 1:50:31 AM

It is 'cause Stewart is a 'movie star' (ugh!) and a slut (Mmmm... slut!), and she gives me a boner and I watch movies so...



Nah... I got nothin'
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 1:56:27 AM

I could tell that she was an epic semen-gargler when I first saw her in Into The Wild.
Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 2:02:44 AM

@dark4ever

LOL :-) her stunt double has more emotions i'm sure
WV-Films writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 2:09:58 AM

boring.......I give it another 4 months.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 2:10:20 AM

... until her baby bump appears.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 2:11:59 AM

'...I love him, I love him,... but didn't give a sh*t about you, us or my feelings for you because I wanted Sanders to fill my p*ssy up like the slutty hot water bottle it is.'
Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 2:17:48 AM

I love you i love you oh but he's helmet is so big...
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 2:51:59 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XzPBUGUM7KQ
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 3:03:38 AM

Props to Rupert Sanders though, Married,With Kids, He's twice her age and he's called Rupert.
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 3:07:07 AM

She loves Robert, He loves his wife, But none of that mattered while they were f*cking each other LOL,

Major Fail, Robert needs to tell her to stick it up her ARSE !!

What he does about the apology is a another matter
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 3:12:57 AM

Mink - lol
communist.daughter writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 3:19:29 AM

maybe she'll ended up like lohan.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 3:19:57 AM

Licking chicks? No doubt.
communist.daughter writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 3:32:31 AM

and ranger will love her long time.
Dark4ever writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 3:44:52 AM

@rambo lol
Her stunt double is insulted when they are compared
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 3:52:23 AM

I want to sue Kristen Stewart for the irreparable damage she has caused me. I hold Twatlight, I mean Twilight in the highest regard. It shapes my very core of existence. So when I heard news of her infidelities against poor Robert, I was devastated beyond words. I thought their marriage was a fairytale dream c*m true. Now my image of Twilight is forever jaded and I cannot bear to watch these films ever again. Because I know now that my favorite actress likely took it up the ass repeatedly by the film director and did not win the role based on her acting strengths alone. My faith in the Hollywood community and actors as bearing the highest moral standards has been earth shattered. God, I wish I were a Director.
Bullit writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 3:55:55 AM

""I love him, I love him..."

Did you say that to yourself when you had Rupert's c*ck in your mouth? RUPERT?!

And what Barney & Pornfly said, Plus one fellas.
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 3:56:05 AM

http://video.xnxx.com/video1574580/kristen_stewart_perfect_ass
Bullit writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 3:58:14 AM

@Mr Blonde: LOL!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:08:33 AM

Kirsten, please come visit me in the hospital where I will be recovering from open heart surgery. Since the doctors had to fix my broken heart which was shattered into little bitty pieces over your deplorable and slutty act. You are a lying bitch whore and need to repent for your mortal sins. Please make sure to bring flowers, six pack of beer and set aside at least an hour for our time together. Time to bend, I mean mend.

(what, too soon?)
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:13:43 AM

If by flowers you mean her ass and 6 pack is 6 of her hot naked friends, Then i think i could forgive her a little.
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:16:25 AM

To soon would have been saying to her, I wish i'd brought you and him a tickets for the TDKR midnight showing in colorado and had James Holmes drive you there.
bane writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:21:31 AM

Rupert Sanders

you lucky son of a bitch

i wish i was you
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:23:17 AM

Why is his wife hot ...
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:28:01 AM

@Trailer - LOL.

"If by flowers you mean her ass and 6 pack is 6 of her hot naked friends, Then i think i could forgive her a little".

In that case, I may need a little more than an hour (and will require room service and extra linen). Her ass lightly covered in flowers would still be a nice touch.
Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:33:36 AM

@bane

how will you kiss her with that mask?or you just plan to abuse her and throw her to the pit?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:36:13 AM

@ Trailer - Rupert Sanders' wife looks like one stuck up gothy bitch who wears a lot of lipstick. Yeah, she's f*ckin hot. Rupert probably wanted to taste a younger version hence his d*ck's need to gravitate right into Kirsten's vag. Maybe he just accidentally tripped and fell right into her. I'm willing to give the guy the benefit of the doubt.
Bullit writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:40:25 AM

Ruppert's family:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2178922/Rupert-Sanders-issues-apology-Kristen-Stewart-affair.html

She's alright I guess.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:49:27 AM

@Rambo - I read somewhere that people really wanted a Bane kissing Batman scene, as Nolan has been accused of being homophobic. I imagine that would have been some kind of kiss of death scene as a farewell to Bruce who was helpless and crippled in the pit. And fans would have been treated to the reveal of Bane removing his mask temporarily. Might have been a very powerful scene. And I'm sure that would have involved Bane contorting his face from lack of his oxygen mixture then making some strange lip clicking smacking sounds to add further look of horror on Bruce's face.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 5:10:47 AM

What Rupert was really thinking:

"I am utterly distraught about the pain I have caused my family".

Speaking of pain, I wonder if Kirsten's ass is still aching. Mine is from the double ended dildo we tried on each other. I'm glad she let me keep it for a souvenir. It will have to go on my trophy case which I hope to one day replace it with an Oscar.

"My beautiful wife and heavenly children are all I have in this world"

That is until I discovered what all Directors know, it is easy to nail your cast to get more out of them on the film set. That's the sh*t they don't teach you in film school. God I love my job.

"I love them with all my heart".

Because that is the organ that is closely associated to the empty affection called love. However, I love Kirsten will all of my d*ck. See I know how to prioritize my organs.

"I am praying that we can get through this together."

You think my wife and Kirsten would be up to a threesome. What, too soon?
Kurskij writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 5:36:48 AM

"However, I love Kirsten will all of my d*ick. See, I know how to prioritise my organs".

Lololol.

Should write a song in the style of Barry White "Love you with all my d*ck". Cult hit I tells ya!
Kurskij writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 5:44:10 AM

Robert should f*ck Rupert's wife (beehaha... Ruperts) to establish dominance.
YoungChris writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 7:03:44 AM

Hooooooooo (Ho)
Youza Hoooooo (Ho)
Youza Hoooooo (Ho)
I said that youza hooooo (Ho)

You doin ho activities With ho tendencies Hos are your friends, Hoes are your enemies ...
buttsack writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 7:06:16 AM

bet she wishes she'd never left that panic room...
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 9:11:30 AM

LOL, what a funny joke their crap relation was only a fake to hide pattinson gayness! lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:19:18 AM

Mr. Blonde - Very funny posts my friend ...

Yeah she's ok (thanks for the pic bullit), She has a Scarlett Johansson older not so nice looking sister, But will do it all in bed look

Which is good ....
bane writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:56:18 AM

@ Rambo

lol LOl lol

thank you
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:10:59 AM

http://gawker.com/5929033/kristen-stewart-fan-feels-betrayed-sobs-uncontrollably-after-cheating-news LOL HAHAHAH i think the c*nt worthimton was a losser but she is a wining! c*nt!
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:16:27 AM

Stuart must be very happy she make a fat lady cry good for you f*cking bicht! i feel so sorry for robpat! NOOOOOOT HAHAHAHAH
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 12:25:31 PM

@TT - thanks bud.
the eye writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 12:47:13 PM

How much of a p*ssy does he (Patterson) have to be to let an ugly, no talent, little tittied, assless, stick cheat on him? Answer... he's gay!
Two pussies in a relationship is either 2 women or a gay man and a woman. Just ask Mink for further clarification of this!
nawtnt writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 2:30:05 PM

What a bitch.

Why even tell the truth in the first place if it was going to destory people's lives.

Somethings are better left undiscovered.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:13:29 PM

@nawt - someone must have caught them and was black-mailing them. So instead of paying, they went public. If they weren't discovered, why go public at all?
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 5:33:47 PM

As the selfishness continues...

Unless they both made private apologies (although... not like an apology does any good at this point) to each other's significant other... I don't see him apologizing to Patz and I don't see her apologizing to his family.

Still... if I had nailed her ass... it would need to be in a sling for a month.
trailertrash writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 5:56:16 PM

A sling f*ck then ...
OneTime writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 10:16:24 PM

skank bitch
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:08:24 PM

@tt - yes sir!

@OneTime... lol. You go Brother!
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on July 27th, 2012 at 3:45:56 AM

Why are you apologizing to us? Does the public really care that you like to do multiple dudes.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 11:03:22 AM

I'd only care if I were one of those dudes.
Ranger writes:
on July 28th, 2012 at 11:04:16 AM

But, good point. Going public and all... why. I can only come up with she and the director were found out and being black(Jason)mailed and were forced to go public.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved