WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Tom Hanks and Halle Berry in "Cloud Atlas," from "The Matrix" Directors

Posted: July 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Tom Hanks and Halle Berry in "Cloud Atlas," from "The Matrix" DirectorsSubmit Comment
Today we have the first official photos from "Cloud Atlas," which is written and directed by the Wachowskis (The Matrix) and Tom Tykwer (Run Lola Run). The new movie stars Tom Hanks, Halle Berry, Hugo Weaving, Hugh Grant, James D'Arcy, Susan Sarandon, Jim Sturgess, Keith David, Jim Broadbent, and Ben Whishaw. Check out the shots, in addition to some set photos, below.

Plot: Explores how the actions and consequences of individual lives impact one another throughout the past, the present and the future, as one soul is shaped from a killer into a hero, and a single act of kindness ripples across centuries to inspire a revolution.

In attempt to explain what the film is about Lana Wachowski told Entertainment Weekly: "We thought about these individual characters as aspects of larger characters. Their lives are interwoven over one big story that takes place over a thousand years."

"Cloud Atlas" will premiere at TIFF in September and then hit theaters on October 26th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:02:06 PM

the Wachowskis are allowed to direct after that horrible SPEED RACER?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:02:49 PM

well Hugo Weaving is in this so might consider it.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:24:37 PM

hahaahahahahahaha you f*cking losers:
http://boxofficemojo.com/movies/?id=speedracer.htm
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:26:45 PM

"the Wachowskis are allowed to direct after that horrible SPEED RACER?"

Why not? They were allowed to direct after Reloaded/Revolutions.
mrstretch writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:42:12 PM

Lana. So weird.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:43:54 PM

What's even weirder is the probability Andy Wackoffski sucks his 'sister' off before they start 'shooting'.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:49:48 PM

What's even weirder is the probability Andy Wackoffski sucks his 'sister' off before they start 'shooting'.


Now thats called incest.Triggax is allowed to comment on that.

to me matrix Reloaded is the best.Action packed as f*ck
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:56:32 PM

Andy's reply to that:

It may be incest, but at least it's no longer gay!
Cannon writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:57:34 PM

The thing is, I liked Speed Racer. It was fun, flashy, colorful ...orgasm for the eyes. It really was a live action cartoon. I don't know why people were so hard on it. What was everyone expecting, Mario Puzo? It's f*cking SPEED RACER! Hell, I even liked it better than The Matrix films.

I'm excited for this because Tykwer is also directing and Run Lola Run is one of my personal favs. The only problem is that I'm not a fan of Hugh Grant or Halle Berry as actors; Tom Hanks and the excellent Hugo Weaving are gonna have to work overtime.

Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:58:57 PM

Bombs away
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 10:06:57 PM

can we see halle berry's tits in this movie?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:06:17 PM

Run Lola Run?overrated german snuff film and stupid electronic techno music.they only thing that was missing was the defecation.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:15:29 PM

Interesting cast.
mrstretch writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:19:58 PM

I wonder when Andy is eating her out, he says your p*ssy still tastes like d*ck.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:23:16 PM

"I wonder when Andy is eating her out, he says your p*ssy still tastes like d*ck."


bwahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
Taco writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:25:54 PM

Look at the ginger agent Smith! Wow, is all I can say.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:44:31 PM

Looks interesting enough
Avirex writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 1:51:15 AM

Keith David's face looks f*cked up here. Did he have plastic surgery or is that just a really bad picture?
KillerCOck writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 2:33:40 AM

I love Speed Racer when I'm high. i get really into it but I've stopped smoking. For now anyway.

I think these pictures look silly doh. They really made me giggle.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:18:09 AM

Halle Berry looks to be immortal in this film from clocking time in the 70s with Keith David to being in the future with Tom Hanks wearing refuge clothing and some weirdass skin graf head gear. Could be interesting as Hanks chooses his roles wisely.
Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 6:43:32 AM

lana wachowski (aka larry)

http://www.funcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/Larry-Wachowski1.jpg
Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 7:02:12 AM

trailer is out: (wink wink,alex,take credit fast)


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mxCQ0-d_xls

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved