WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Kristen Stewart Cheated on Robert Pattinson with Her "Snow White" Director

Posted: July 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Kristen Stewart Cheated on Robert Pattinson with Her "Snow White" DirectorSubmit Comment
Kristen Stewart and her "Twilight" co-star and real-life boyfriend, Robert Pattinson, appeared at the Teen Choice Awards just a few days ago. But according to many sources, Stewart has been cheating on Pattinson with her "Snow White and the Huntsman" director Rupert Sanders.

"Kristen is absolutely devastated," a source tells People magazine. "It was a mistake and a complete lapse in judgment." Meanwhile, US Weekly got its hands on several photos of the 22-year-old Stewart making out and getting cozy with the 41-year-old Sanders. Check out one of those photos below.

It's not clear what this means for Stewart and Pattinson, but the situation is much worse for Sanders. He's married to model Liberty Ross, who played Queen Eleanor in "Show White and the Huntsman." The couple has two young children.

Seems like some of the main players will have to be replaced for "Snow White and the Huntsman" sequel.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: US Weekly


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 159 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:28:39 AM

Who cares !!
Gates writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:29:39 AM

The title of this article should read:

"The Twatlight actress spreads like peanut butter."
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:35:18 AM

Hahahaha you play that little c*nt
boogiel writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:36:29 AM

LoL! Kristin is devastated? Tell that to Ms. Sanders & her 2 kids. Well, I guess She's "absolutely devastated" because she was caught, not because she did it. What a pathetic whore.
Avirex writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:48:15 AM

"the 22-year-old Stewart"

She's only 22? Wow being a coke whore really does make you seem older.
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:53:55 AM

Really Alex ........

Has someone at TMZ said they've seen the site or something
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:54:41 AM

and what do you think he's doing all this time with the women around him?playing ping pong?
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:55:48 AM

Kristen is absolutely devastated;

That

She

Got

Caught

Out !!!
pornfly writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:56:47 AM

If this guys wife was Kristens age;she probably wouldv hooked up with Kristen too
She looks like she used to be the kind of girl thats into that stuff


If my name was RUPERT id be bangin bitches left and right
too
Avirex writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:01:43 AM

Hollywood is the only place where someone named Rupert can get 22 year old p*ssy.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:02:47 AM

OMG!!! Now who is Patterson going to use as a smokescreen to cover up his homosexuality?
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:04:54 AM

Rambo

Who's ping pong ?? His man servant ??
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:05:11 AM

^ ^ LOL!

See, I told you she was a TART!
SACdaddy writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:08:17 AM

This can't be much of a surprise to anyone. She has to be banging someone to keep getting roles right? No way she's getting these parts based on her looks or acting skills.
Muscle Man writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:14:11 AM

Photo: Kristen Stewart cheats ... - photo (click to enlarge) - "10 page photo special - the hottest olympians" - google - wank wank wank
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:14:26 AM

@SACdaddy: Very well said as I don't see it either, logically speaking.

Honestly, I've "met" classier tarts than her with Much bigger tits.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:19:09 AM

And all men over the age of 40 just gained hope they can score with a 20 year old again, let the rejoicing being!
I just made out with an 18 year old from the gym a few months ago, 14 years difference made me happy. :) I'm gonna be a naughty old man!!
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:41:44 AM

a slightly better comic con 'man of steel' footage:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qNXYm4cqHpk
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:41:50 AM

Bullit

I have no problem with that my friend

The fact she seems to have no morals what so ever, I kinda like her more now.
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:51:12 AM

We've got that on here now Rambo, Couple of days ago i think
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:52:15 AM

Something we should get on here is ....

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-tZmHUAfhkag/T0QZtBGkcTI/AAAAAAAAAQc/4Uq5tgl4J0I/s1600/Adriana-Lima-Butt.jpg
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:55:28 AM

you sure like them skinny
pornfly writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:58:33 AM

I think if Scarlett had triple Fs RAMBO wouldv liked The Avengers
pornfly writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:01:27 AM

RANGERs gonna be pissed

rupert?
RUPERT?!?
holtlt writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:17:57 AM

This is going to make more news than the Colorado shootings...
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:18:00 AM

Rambo

I sure do pal, It's my weakness
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:19:06 AM

pornfly - lol, You know he would have ...
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:22:17 AM

I wonder what Pattinson will say or do about that? Not that he won't be single for long but the feelings must be quite unpleasant.
pornfly writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:29:52 AM

^hes already moved on
http://123tamilforum.com/imgcache2/2011/09/milanfashionweekskinnymodeldesidivacolum-1.jpg

He definetly has a type
http://www.hotflick.net/flicks/2005_The_Crow_Wicked_Prayer/005CWP_Edward_Furlong_029.jpg
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 10:43:35 AM

Bullitt Glenmorangie is my new favorite whisky along with dewars.I stopped drinking that piece of sh*t black label johny walker.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 10:59:35 AM

And leighton meester? I totally would
mehh0408 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:25:24 AM

filthy little hoe
shiteater writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:41:36 AM

Troll article
allesbraun writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:44:31 AM

Whos is Robert Pattinson?
Bouk writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:58:10 AM

Now when I watch the Twilight movies they are going to seem empty and vacant if I know Kristen and Rob are not really together.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:58:49 AM

@Bando: Only the single malt Whisky, never the blended ones and Highland Park is also very good.
witwicky-potter writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:44:11 PM

And this is movies news how?
Muscle Man writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:49:57 PM

"Now when I watch the Twilight movies they are going to seem empty and vacant if I know Kristen and Rob are not really together."

Lol
Cannon writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:55:55 PM

In that top picture he looks like the cat that caught the canary. And she's the canary.

So I guess, in this case, it's the cat that f*cked the canary ...doggy style ...before casting it in a movie.

Hollywood rules.

BlackDynamite writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:09:33 PM

lol wait. So Kristen cheated with her director, whose wife was in the same movie?

How dumb does that broad have to be to not notice something between the two?
Cannon writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:22:43 PM

@BlackDynamite: She was probably too busy blowing Chris Hemsworth.

synthetic1985 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:33:25 PM

@ BJsforeveryone, i was thinking the same, up until i enjoyed all the jokes about it and now i wanna chime in on some jokes too...any unpleasant news that happens to people from twilight is good news to me...besides, kristen stewart's best role if any was when she was in a supporting role for that movie zathura...and that was a kids movie, and since that time has passed, has she really appealed to anybody outside of teenagers? hell no, guys only want to f*ck her, not date her...she's so ditsy no man in their right mind wouldn't wanna deal or hear her bitching, except for when she's being f*cked in the ass...i highly agree with other posters on here...plenty of other high class maintenance females called 'women' with amazingly bigger boobs and highly skilled more so than her...anybody can be a star, but it takes a great star to stand out...kristen stewart may be a star, but she'll never be a great star in my eyes
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:38:00 PM

taylor lautner and robert pattinson and other pretty boys alike are also stars but they're not great...it'll be especially nice when these generations grow out of it and think 'wtf was i thinking?', sadly some will never grow out of it...wanna know how i got my nieces annoyed by twilight? i told them they were going to remake it with the same stars after the last film, they lost interest pretty quick
WV-Films writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:40:26 PM

That's nice.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:49:23 PM

She's a slut. And I like that.
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:56:14 PM

Me too ...
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:59:02 PM

Patz (with his own successful career) had better have a spine and kid this slut to the curb. Or... get in with she and the director on some kick-ass 3-way action.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:59:43 PM

"Kristen is absolutely devastated," --- yeah, sluts pretend to be after they're caught.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:00:55 PM

If I f*cked her she'd be too weak to make a public statement, and she'd be sh*tting blood and spooch to a week. She's have to stop her ass hemorrhage by shoving a whole box of tampons up there... including the box!
JensdePens writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:07:56 PM

Love the picture WP put up.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:10:39 PM

It's official, Kristen Stewart statement:

"I'm deeply sorry for the hurt and embarrassment I've caused to those close to me and everyone this has affected. This momentary indiscretion has jeopardized the most important thing in my life, the person I love and respect the most, Rob. I love him, I love him, I'm so sorry."

Question: What would you do if you were Pattinson?

Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:13:10 PM

I'd defile her.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:13:43 PM

I'd make her drink from the toilet while I was f*cking her in the ass.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:14:36 PM

^ ^ LOLOLOL!

But would you dump her after that or...?
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:15:17 PM

She's put Patz in a tough spot. He should kick her to the curb. Cheating whilst in a committed relationship, the apologizing for it is worthless.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:17:01 PM

@Bullit - f*cks no. I'd find more degrading stuff for her to do. But... I think she'd like that and I'd never get rid of her.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:19:43 PM

Rob is popular now. I'm sure he has a million women lined up that f*ck him with a strap-on.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:21:15 PM

I would tell her to f*ck off and never call me again! Shows also how strong & volatile her "love" was for Patz. If he's seen with her again, he'll be the one with all the shame. What a stupid tart!
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:22:07 PM

If he takes her back ...

He'd need the strap on to f*ck her the d*ckless wonder
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:23:34 PM

"But... I think she'd like that and I'd never get rid of her."


LOLOL!

Yeah, I'm sure there are plenty of women willing to console him for a long time...
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:23:42 PM

@ Ranger lol...geez, i miss these good moments of hilarity on this website...there's more comedy here than hollywood's line up of tween stars trying to make a name for themselves
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:23:53 PM

A girlfriend I had (repeatedly... IF you know what I mean!?) 15 years ago. When I met her she was f*cking 2 married guys at work (not at the same time). One was her boss... well, her boss but still the brother of the owner of the company. The other guy... was a married Mormon. My girlfriend (when she wasn't f*cking him at her place) would go over to HIS place while his pregnant wife would cook them both supper. Aside from her giving GREAT blow-jobs, taking it in the ass like a champ, and was willing to f*ck anywhere (and I mean anywhere)... she was quite the f*cked-up c*nt. But a HAWT f*cked-up c*nt. Which I enjoyed, until I kicked her ass to the curb.
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:24:35 PM

I'd make her drink from the toilet while I was f*cking her in the ass

No need to ask that the toilet water would be full of squirts and piss
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:25:21 PM

@synthetic... lol. Thx. Bro.

@Bullit - 'If he's seen with her again, he'll be the one with all the shame.' --- exactly.

I'd penis-whip her cheating c*nt.

Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:25:43 PM

@tt - I thought that went without saying.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:26:25 PM

I'd pile down a double-double order of Cristy Fried Burritors from Taco Time... fill the bowl with my blown mud. And say... dinner's on BITCH!
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:26:34 PM

@Trailer: absolutely mate, that would be the worst thing to do as a man!

To think of it, K. Stewart screwed up he career as well.
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:26:45 PM

Thought so just checking ...
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:30:28 PM

Any chance of that chicks digets Ranger

The one that cooked the supper ....
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:33:14 PM

Bullit

Agree mate, I could sort of forgive(in time) but never forget, There is no going back once something like that has happened between 2 people.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:34:21 PM

kinda brings you back to what eddie murphy says in shrek 'celebrity marriages, they never last do they?'...same thing goes for relationships...taylor lautner and taylor swift didn't last very long either...i saw their performance in that valentine's day movie when they were showing the 'behind the scenes'...their performance was as fake as the obviousness of their relationship...watch what happens to kristen stewart and pattinson, they won't last either
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:36:11 PM

@tt - long ago. Jesus... her fetus is a teenager by now. Where does the time go. Oh, and just re-read my post about the ex-girlfriend. No, she wasn't poking the 2 married guys after I started seeing her (cereal). I got her whoring, zero self-esteemed ass into a counselor (another waste of time and gas... the girlfriend, not the counselor). But... it was great, she blowing me while I sat on her toilet seat while her kid was banging on the door. I get misty-eyed reminiscing like this. I need a f*cking tissue.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:41:16 PM

@Ranger: I have a story too with my 1st serious girlfriend.

She was a gorgeous Irish woman: redhead with big green eyes and beautiful big tits (which is quite rare in Ireland as I never saw a big chested woman in Ireland or elsewhere). We lived together for a year and when we came back for Ireland at Christmas time, she admits to me that she has second thoughts about our future since she contacted her previous boyfriend while we were there. I believed her when she said she didn't f*ck him and from then I said we call it even and goodbye. The twisted bitch lived with him and after few weeks she came to my house with a pathetic excuse to see me but it was to have sex; which I did since I knew that this was going nowhere good and I couldn't possibly trust Ever again. We did it for few weeks and then they went to America. Funny woman...
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:42:49 PM

@Bullit - it's nice when they're with another guy, isn't it. Then they can't stay over, and all that cuddling, 'sharing their dreams and thoughts' is the other guy's burden. I hope you poked her in the ass.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:45:09 PM

"I get misty-eyed reminiscing like this. I need a f*cking tissue."

LOL, you're good Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:45:32 PM




... sniffle...



Kurskij writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:45:43 PM


What can I say, let's hope she was good. Who's next in line? I'm in.

@bando

So I'm not the only one who got a bottle of Glenmorangie after Bullit's advice? Will taste it this weekend.

What's the price in the USUK? Here it's roughly $100 for Original, better be good.

Maker's Mark is also recommended - great scotch, in a tasteful bottle
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:47:35 PM

LOL! Yes I did, just once and she didn't like it but I didn't care at the time.
Venom1970 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:49:21 PM

I think she would be a smelly little slag, one of those "natural" types. Lint in belly button and a smelly vag. Rupert really wants to get a wiff of Rob's c*ck smell
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:49:45 PM

Here c*ms a story for Playboy!

Hey... last week. I had the 'older lady from next door' (as I was growing up) over here. This woman gave me my first wet-dream. Her marriage has been dead for decades. Her hubby is alive but they're not together. So I ask her, 'do you consider yourself single?' She replied: 'Yes' - so I grabbed her hand, stood her up, and drove my tongue down her throat (she reciprocated of course). If was beautiful. I trust I'll be pummeling her shapely Polish (yes, still has the accent) ass soon enough. BAM!
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:51:03 PM

@Bullit - if they bring their *sshole (no, not me... I mean their physical *sshole) to bed, it's a legitimate target in my eyes.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:51:38 PM

@Kusrkij: A $100 for the 10y/o original??

That's a rip off my friend: it cost 28 € over here.
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:51:56 PM

LOL! Yes I did, just once and she didn't like it but I didn't care at the time

Thats the way, If you cared you'd never do it..
Kurskij writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:53:17 PM

@ranger

You're always the guy to look up to, lol!

"Timmy, could you call mommy to the phone? - Mommy has a mouthful of Mr.Ranger."

@bullit
Always wanted an Irish woman for myself. Word is they smoke pole like champs. Fire!
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:54:11 PM

@Kursk - lol...
Venom1970 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:54:16 PM

Next she will let Jason Barkley Lick the KFC grease from her ass crack
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:55:13 PM

" so I grabbed her hand,"

I didn't know you have a romantic side, Lol.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:55:23 PM

" so I grabbed her hand,"

I didn't know you have a romantic side, Lol.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:56:07 PM

I do. It's behind my zipper.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:56:41 PM

@Venom... lol. Jason... what a f*cking douche.
Kurskij writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:57:43 PM

As for the price - f*cking taxes, even good vodka (Russian Standard - great stuff) costs no less than $30-35.

Hell, Jack Daniels runs for $70-80 depending on the place. A shot of Jack in a bar? $8
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:59:26 PM

'A shot of Jack in a bar for $8.?' means something completely different to October_Loser_Midnight when he's working the glory hole in the bathroom stall at the Blue Oyster Men's Club.

f*cking Fruit Loop eating pansy!
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:00:19 PM

But how much for KFC grease in the ass crack, Just in case Jason is reading and not eating
Venom1970 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:00:28 PM

Think Jason has a few friends on WP FB site ...
Laurie Fenton-Smith and Jerrett Oliver Barkley...

All black racists!!! why are black people so bloody Disrespectful and scream racism all the f*cking time? :P baffles me
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:00:31 PM

I'm running errands today. Off to Lowe's. A girl that works the contractor's desk and I are supposed to f*ck sometime.

Adios.

Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:01:31 PM

@Venom - the only 'friends' Jason has are those that sneak in KFC while he's mopping the floors of that sh*t-hole theater he works at.
Venom1970 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:01:45 PM

He's eating TT, and it ain't a p*ssy!! it will defiantly be some kind of grease soaked food product.
Venom1970 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:03:11 PM

@Ranger He throws them a value meal hey :) nahhhhh that's a waist of edible content for Mr Barkley.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:03:24 PM

@Ranger: "it's nice when they're with another guy, isn't it. Then they can't stay over, and all that cuddling, 'sharing their dreams and thoughts' is the other guy's burden"

Yes, so many cuddles without saying any words for very long minutes, long lasting look in the eyes, deep emotional moments... I'm gonna need a f*cking tissue in a minute!
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:04:47 PM

Venom

Some dirty giant greasy fanny i bet ....

He's the only man to have ever eaten the Blue waffle
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:06:09 PM

Jason plays the racial card, to divert his true pain... his waist-line (like ANYONE could miss that!). When Jason sits around the house, he sits AROUND the house! I threw a snowball at him and it went into orbit... AROUND HIS WAIST! Jason is so fat... when he dances, the BAND SKIPS!
Venom1970 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:06:19 PM

@TT Visuals!! lol night all , 5 am here!
Kurskij writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:06:23 PM

@ranger

Ole guy now asks $8 for a shot of 'Jack' in the back? Business is blooming, good for him.
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:06:33 PM

...... Twice
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:07:24 PM

@Bullit - I need to take a sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:07:53 PM

@Kursk - yeah October is the cream of the crap alright.
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:08:23 PM

Venom - Enjoy the nightmares ( they are jasons wet ones)
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:13:48 PM

Speaking of f*cking in the ass:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qt9WNI8LI9M&feature=related
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:20:08 PM

Bullit - lol

George was a very funny guy (RIP)
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:47:18 PM

Jesus you guys!! Lmao!
Dark4ever writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 4:04:27 PM

does anybody on here really care about this very very very very tragic news?
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 4:06:37 PM

110 comments on that skinny ass bitch...

time for some news update,alex
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 4:45:21 PM

emotionless c*nt!
Muscle Man writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:15:50 PM

"does anybody on here really care about this very very very very tragic news?"

-> neuuuu

I appreciate a nice whisky at evenings, but Im more a gin kinda guy; expending my collection at home monthly: gordons/bombay/beefeater/hendricks (the obvious), bayswater, tanqueray, london n'1, saffron, bulldog ... And my favorite so far: monkey 47 (sorry for the Brits, but it has some German influence

As for my punishment towards Kirsten: first a 3 hour session of ass 2 mouth, then holding hands and some kind and gentle words stating everythings forgiven (Ranger style) ... then when she's all happy in tears, pour la grande finale, a reenaction of the well known irreversible scene ... The c*nt would suffer, seriously
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:18:06 PM

^ Not heard those words since i took Clair Reid's virginity more than 20 years ago
DeVries writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:27:43 PM

c*ntsten Stewart ?
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:41:40 PM

What"s nine inches long and dangles in front of a c*nt? Robert Pattinson tie
Frank4969 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:55:38 PM

She's only davasted baecause she got caught. Now the funny part. Rob will take her back because guys are a lot more forgiving than women. At the same time ruperts wife will leave him and take him for everything. Thats cause women are unforgiving c*nts! And no i didnt cheat. She did
blumpkin4 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:58:57 PM

wow i came to thank mink here for those superman lists and he aint even commented yet what the heck is going on lol. But ya i saw that list of fav batman graphic novels and ive read most of em and agree so ill take your word for these ones. Gonna start with birthright cus its at the chapters near me lol but wanna get the death of superman ones. Thanks stinky minky!! sorry about off topic post worst previewers.
blumpkin4 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:00:00 PM

Oh and by the way mink, kristen stewart is 22? She must be the same person as blumplin and dangerlips!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:10:56 PM

Her lips are dangerous alright. Just ask the director after his wife is done raping him in divorce court.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:11:32 PM

What"s nine inches long and dangles in front of a c*nt? Robert Pattinson tie -- nice one tt. lol.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:14:29 PM

Time to pay the piper Kristen!

http://tinyurl.com/RangerMakesKristenPAY
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:22:05 PM

In all seriousness, these 2 are quite young and Patz will get over it very quickly I'm sure. So will the cheating tart, at the age of 22, she'll learn by her young mistake/betrayal.

Life is all about learning, sometimes it's the easy way but most of the time it's the hard way. We're not on this Earth just to have some fun, it's about gaining experience in real life and that consists by going through tough moments. You don't learn anything by laughing and spending jolly good times with your mates & friends. When your mind & soul has finally matured then you appreciate life so much better in all its meaning and glory.

And that was the subtlety of this news.

Cheers Kristen,
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:27:09 PM

I hope he gave her crabs.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:29:16 PM

you mean herpes?
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:34:25 PM

No, I meant AIDS.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:42:55 PM

You're more pissed than Patz mate but I would hate to go through that feeling. It's all about emotions and words (since you can't punch the bitch in the face) with no f*cking sense at the end or was it from the start. Dreadful situation but as I always said it: she was/is a bloody tart so as sadly as it is, it was about to happen.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:43:47 PM

*or bound to happen
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:46:58 PM

She also sucked me until I was dry, but I didn't want to say anything. Bravo, Snow White and the c*ntsman guy!
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:48:31 PM

Your welcome, Blumpkin, and no, that doesn't maker you and Dangerlips, as she doesn't frequent this place, I think.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:49:23 PM

Or I bound her up and make it happen.
Bullit writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:50:59 PM

^^LOL!
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:57:01 PM

Saw TDKR, which is where I was at, btw. Pretty f*cking good! Way, way better than TDK. And a lot of other stuff in there, like Charles d*ckens, the French Revolution, Rocky 3 and Rocky 4 (hard to believe I know), The Hunchback of Notre Dame, Phantom of the Opera, and lots and lots of Batman Begins. To me, it's like what Aliens was to Alien, comparing to TDKR to BB with TDK being Alien: Resurrection.

Still, lots of silliness/story convolution/contrivance. sh*t just happened without much expository. Seems like it should have been about five hours or so, even though it felt like 90 minutes. I was actually 'on the edge of my seat'. Went down to see it after watching half the cam, and said, you knoq what, I have to see this in the theater.

Nice twist at the end, no pun intended, Bane was every bit as strong in his evil as Joker was in his insanity, more even, and I like how Hardy gave Bane that final hurt look as Talia left, implying that Bane was nothing but a wounded, haunted beast manipulated by his love for the little girl he saved, and not the man of one dimensional evil you might be led to believe.

The bomb at the end wasn't a ploy hole, by the way, contrary to what almost everyone believes, probably because they don't understand that the bomb wa
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:03:14 PM

'...was nothing but a wounded, haunted beast manipulated by his love for the little girl' --- my life in a nutshell.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:07:57 PM

Saw TDKR, which is where I was at, btw. Pretty f*cking good! Way, way better than TDK. And a lot of other stuff in there, like Charles d*ckens, the French Revolution, Rocky 3 and Rocky 4 (hard to believe I know), The Hunchback of Notre Dame, Phantom of the Opera, and lots and lots of Batman Begins. To me, it's like what Aliens was to Alien, comparing to TDKR to BB with TDK being Alien: Resurrection.

Still, lots of silliness/story convolution/contrivance. sh*t just happened without much expository. Seems like it should have been about five hours or so, even though it felt like 90 minutes. I was actually 'on the edge of my seat'. Went down to see it after watching half the cam, and said, you know what, I have to see this in the theater.

Nice twist at the end, no pun intended, Bane was every bit as strong in his evil as Joker was in his insanity, more even, and I like how Hardy gave Bane that final hurt look as Talia left, implying that Bane was nothing but a wounded, haunted beast manipulated by his love for the little girl he saved, and not the man of one dimensional evil you might be led to believe.

The bomb at the end wasn't a ploy hole, by the way, contrary to what almost everyone believes, probably because they don't understand that the bomb was miles out into the bay, and the radiation would have spread SPHERICALLY, with little hitting the geometrical ground plane on which most of the citizens were likely standing.

HUGE contributions from No Man's Land and KnightFall, too.

Great cinematography, even though it was bleak and dreary, of course, and actually a few slight moments of humor (so that's how that feels). I guess Nolan, like Wayne, can find the light in a world of darkness.

Caine once again performed beyond admirably, and Hathaway, whom we all thought would be the film's weakest character, gave lie to that notion, offering arguably the most show-stealing performance.

Some of the CGi was weak, and the Batpod's rotating wheels was a terrible idea, even though it worked. It just looked kind of dumb. Loved the missile scene at the end.

I also though the opening scene with the plane mostly no sense, and looked like what Inception did with respect to James Bond. I forgive that thought because Nolan knows that you must always open your film with a strong scene, or else risk losing the audience, so it's cool he and I know that.

And if I haven't mentioned it, a lot of sh*t happens that makes no sense, but the action keeps rolling so swiftly, you hardly notice. One thing the Nolans did fix was the silliness of demolishing buildings without any means of doing so, a la the Joker with respect to the hospital in TDK.

Finally, the ending. No ambiguity, although Nolan tried. Obviously Wayne set up The Bat to autopilot but kept in secret, and with Catwoman's passionate kiss, Wayne had a reason to go on living. And then Alfred left the cafe instead of staying means he actually saw him and didn't hallucinate.

Note, this isn't a review, just random impressions, so don't troll me saying how much my review sucks, because it isn't one. I'm just glad I can dissipate some of the poison the *sshole Nolan nerdlings have generated by turning a man and his films into a religion. I'm also glad I wasn't shot.
mongoose writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:08:11 PM

If it made the cover of "Us" magazine then it must be true!
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:08:36 PM

Oops. Wasn't finished with first post. Oh well. Take it or leave it.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:09:22 PM

"my life in a nutshell."

I doubt you've known Plastic's daughter longer than she's lived, Ranger. A few months at most.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:18:21 PM

Oh... I've known her alright. Inside and out.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:19:08 PM

you, not your, + her.

So sick of this place's 1995 web technology....
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:38:12 PM

I think I flubbed that 'joke', btw...
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:40:39 PM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:48:39 PM

... trying to find the Tommy Boy and 'bull joke' scene right now.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:54:44 PM

Let the twilight curse begins!!!!!!
OneTime writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:18:17 PM

skank bitch
Man in Black writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:44:07 PM

Yep ... WHO THE f*ck CARES ! Movie news Alex um kay , leave this sh*t for People magazine or TMZ. I do hope he knocked a chunk off though.
potofgold writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:47:51 PM

damn, guess we know how she got the role? i actually feel for pattinson, and sanders wife and kids. they are the ones that will be hurting.
pornfly writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:48:56 PM

THX FOR THE 'mini' REVIEW MINK
definetly gonna thoroughly read it once the sh*t has cleaned off the fan a lil
Dark4ever writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:52:40 PM

there going to make a book about this and then make 20 twilight films out of it
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:04:45 PM

If she was going to f*ck around behind Robert's back, she could have at least traded sex for acting lessons.

f*cking retarded bitch.


Nice to know the director is into women who look like 40 year old horse jockeys.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 12:12:58 AM

Clearly she was taken by his position of authority. So... unresolved daddy issues reside within her, is why she let the daddy director reside within her.

HAWTNESS!
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 2:18:37 AM

Her face would look like a glazed doughnut after I was done with it.
Muscle Man writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 7:35:53 AM

Allmost like a humble bee on an enormous river of honey, Mink has landed his TDKR review on WP ... Allmost unnoticed

Everybody knows by now your not into the Nolan look on Batman or his directing in general (like his pretentious way of making viewers believe he made a masterpiece), but I respect the people who, against their uninterest towards a director/genre/movie, still go and watch the movie for fun or any other reason. For me its the possible chemistry between the characters or a strong performance by an actor in a sole actor movie and more important, the movies that can carve your heart (not in the gay way). I'm open to everything (even the foreigns like a seperation i'ved watched yesterday ... for the record: much fuzz for what it is),  but as an exemple the deer hunter is my all time fav, cause it combines all these characteristics in the best way. Cinematography concerned, Michael Mann is the man, his panoramic/realistic shooting does it for me.

So, anyways, thanx for your remarks on the movie, there are the haters and lovers, but objective reviews is what WP needs (like your review of Prometheus). Gonna watch it on friday
cress writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 7:08:54 PM

Pattinson probably blew Cronenberg on the set of Cosmopolis, so now they're even.
seveltoto writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 7:58:55 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 12:07:01 AM

aleale writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 9:45:19 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 11:06:37 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved