WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fans Think "Total Recall" Actress Actually Has Three Breasts

Posted: July 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Fans Think "Total Recall" Actress Actually Has Three BreastsSubmit Comment
We recently showed you photos from the San Diego Comic-Con of Kaitlyn Leeb, the actress hired to play the three-breasted hooker in the upcoming "Total Recall" remake. Leeb appeared at Comic-Con with three breasts covered by small piece of cloth.

It turns out that her prosthetics and make-up were so convincing that attendees thought that she actually had three breasts, possibly added surgically. "There were a bunch of people at Comic-Con asking if I had surgery for the third one," explained Leeb. "Others thought that the two on the side were real."

She added: "I guess that's the one thing that bothers me the most is that they think I'm out there prancing around Comic-Con with my breasts out. They really are not mine."

Check out photos of Leeb from Comic-Con and see "Total Recall" in theaters on August 3rd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Total Recall."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:11:50 PM

"I guess that's the one thing that bothers me the most is that they think I'm out there prancing around Comic-Con with my breasts out. They really are not mine."

You expect better from 15-35 year olds who can't find Canada on a labeled map?
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:18:01 PM

dumbasses
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:18:43 PM

^
oh the irony
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:27:05 PM

Yeah, these are the same 'people' who walk around in July wearing Darth Vader masks and Batman capes. They're allergic to reality. And deodorant.
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:28:31 PM

NOBODY GIVES A sh*t
weve all finished ourselves off twice already
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:36:44 PM

And this is why we need to thin out the herd. Too many f*cking simpletons now.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:54:36 PM

Fans Think "Total Recall" Actress Actually Has Three Breasts ... because their IQ is in the single digit ....

like Twatson.


pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:32:11 PM

Id be more surprised if this wasnt COMICON
The Scarecrow writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:17:50 PM

No they don't, they just wish it to be true. I don't understand the appeal to it, but to each his own.
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:29:33 PM

Wow.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:29:51 PM

God I just wanna sh*t in her mouth!!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:15:19 AM

I think these were just lines that fans said to try and cop a feel.
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:44:36 AM

hahah f*cking geeks ......
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:00:42 AM

The Terminator is my new hero on here!
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:55:42 AM

lol

Yeah he's a classy guy
Johnnyb writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 4:57:32 AM

Ok. Unreasonable and stupid article to begin with it. Please who really can think that babes out there have 3 boobs, c'mon, get a f*cking life!!!!!
JakeVermont writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:40:52 AM

@The Terminator:
I hope you selected your choices from your options menu wisely ;-)

@Johnnyb:
Dude I went to see IceAge4 with my girlfriend and there were two guys sitting next to me in their 30s or 40s I guess. They came together and one of them was really fat and the other one kept laughing like all the time. I didnt laugh once the movie was terrible. So to answer your question: THERE are men out there in their 30s/40s who may never had a girlfriend or even sex. And I'm pretty sure their job involves Computers...

I wonder if the amount of such men was just as high 50 years ago as it is now. But I dont think it was....

You wouldnt wanna know how many geeks wander around on campus(engineering University)
mostly either skinny with glasses or fat, dark clothes and long hair. both types share unclean skin.

seriously I thought these people only existed in movies before I began studying.
So I'm sure there are people out there who would think she had a third one added.

sad... just sad.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:57:00 PM

i still prefer looking at the nipples in the original, i feel like a combination of benny and dave chappelle as rick james....i wish i had 3 hands so i could give these titties 3 thumbs down lol
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 4:49:26 PM

^
lmao
Man in Black writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:37:03 PM

Damn shame is what it is .

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved