WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Colorado Shootings Survivor Now Suing Warner Bros

Posted: July 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Colorado Shootings Survivor Now Suing Warner BrosSubmit Comment
Experts believe that due to the Colorado shootings tragedy, Warner Bros likely lost around $20 million in potential ticket sales to "The Dark Knight Rises." Despite that, the studio has donated a substantial amount to the victims, while Christian Bale just made a trip to Colorado to visit some of the survivors.

But as expected, one of those survivors, Torrence Brown Jr (pictured), is now suing the studio for producing "The Dark Knight Rises," a film that he says is so violent that it left movie-goers helpless because they thought the shooter (James Holmes) was part of the movie. "Somebody has to be responsible for the rampant violence that is shown today," said the lawyer, talking about Warner Bros.

Brown, who was not physically injured during the shootings, claims that he now suffers from extreme trauma. One of his best friends, AJ Boik, was shot in the chest and died. Brown is also suing the movie theater and Holmes' doctors.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 130 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wonderBOY writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:08:39 PM

Why couldn't Holmes kill this guy?
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:09:05 PM

well this was a solid tee up by you Alex.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:09:34 PM

Even Nostradamus saw this one coming.



Goddamned greedy lawyers, manipulating victims for profit.
OneTime writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:23:11 PM

dumb nig nog

only in America...

good luck going up against their lawyers
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:25:11 PM

So that's what happened to Carlton after Fresh Prince got cancelled.
CharlestonChewbacca writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:26:29 PM

He'll probably be murdered in a gang land shooting anyways.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:27:49 PM

f*ck you, you geeky looking loser!! Die of syphilis and rot in hell!!
Detrimental writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:28:45 PM

Seems pretty solid. You grieve over not your own injuries, but the ones you're incapable of healing because they happen to others instead. And by solid, I mean a golden opportunity for quick cash. Your friendship's net worth escalated to a chill several million.

Getting paid for having sensitivities can have up to two effects: You will be marred by people who don't even know you and you might inspire others to follow your legal precedence, especially if you win a settlement.

Basically, anyone who has a problem with this dude is technically a "hater." I'm sure morality writes you a big enough check for having negative opinions though. I just don't have any f*cks to give now that this movie's dying so anything that keeps it in the news will just make memories.
struck21 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:32:18 PM

I expected the theater to get sued to death but how can you even think to sue WB. Good luck.
Damon242 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:34:51 PM

How about blaming the shooter for the shooting?
Elpomp writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:42:16 PM

there are plenty of movies and t.v shows more violent than this movie. From the commercials it clearly shows a lot of violence. Might as well sue looney tunes too you p*ssy.The idiot who committed this horrific crime (who should get the death penalty) thought this out for a long time.
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:42:39 PM

Between this guy
The parents who brought their babies
the 9months pregnant couple
And any other potential litigants

Makes you wonder why this guy chose that place
CuChullain writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:44:13 PM

"How about blaming the shooter for the shooting?"

There's no money in it.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:46:53 PM

f*ck you, you greedy piece of sh*t. The victims were "helpless" because the sick f*cker opened fire on an unsuspecting group of people. Not because the film (that was 20 minutes in)was just so violent. f*ck. You.
mrstretch writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:48:58 PM

Stupid ass nig.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:50:41 PM

Colorado Shootings Survivor Now Suing Warner Bros .... uhm, good luck with that, Urkel.
mrstretch writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:51:00 PM

Stupid piece of sh*t.
mrstretch writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:51:50 PM

"Urkel" lol
filmaddict24 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:53:30 PM

great, the one stupid victim in all this. suing them cuz of the movie's violence? has he not seen any rated r movies before? how can he prove the movie causes people to go on a rampage? blame the shooter and the shooter's doctors, not the studio or the theater. you're just causing more distress on everyone.
mrstretch writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:54:11 PM

His nose looks like a double barrel shotgun. I bet he has giant boogers too.
The Tall Man writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:56:16 PM

The blame game has no boundries...

Tomorrow it'll be Bush's fault.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 9:57:05 PM

Works for Obama.
Avirex writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:00:05 PM

If he wins then some hot chick is going to marry him and then steal his money in the divorce anyway.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:05:30 PM

But as expected, one of those survivors, Torrence Brown Jr (pictured), is now suing the studio for producing "The Dark Knight Rises," a film that he says is so violent that it left movie-goers helpless because they thought the shooter (James Holmes) was part of the movie.

Wow. That must've been a retarded bunch of people .... just like Urkel here.
Akasha writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:06:23 PM

What a f*cking moron, and he wasn't even wounded. Shocker it's a n*gger. I should sue someone everytime a black guy talks on the phone or tells me he's gonna f*ck my Mom after I shush him.
Derherr13 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:09:04 PM

Looks like the welfare checks and food stamps stopped coming.
Damon242 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:15:11 PM

"" a film that he says is so violent that it left movie-goers helpless because they thought the shooter (James Holmes) was part of the movie."

What is his logic here? That the movie is so "violent" that armed-maniacs materialize out from the screen and begin shooting people?

Beyond that, makes complete sense to blame the premeditated attack (bombs, guns, grenades, etc) on a film that's only half an hour into its premiere
TheFirstRule writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:19:08 PM

lol. americans.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:19:20 PM

He's not suing The Dark Knight Rises, he's suing Warner Brothers for making films like The Dark Knight, which featured The Joker, an identity Holmes apparently assumed.
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:29:22 PM

thats exactly what you should expect from people who wait line for more than two hours to see a movie thats not in limited release
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:37:55 PM

Can I sue that kid for because his picture gives me the runs?
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:39:29 PM

'Brown is also suing the movie theater and Holmes' doctors.' --- umm, yeah. Good luck with that.
buttabean writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:42:37 PM

I guess this douche never saw a violent film before...

He wasn't pressured into paying to go see this. I swear, go to North Korea if you want your rights revoked.

btw I just saw Hobo with a shotgun lol The dark knight Rising looked like sesame street compared to it!
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:43:48 PM

In other f*ckin' Psychopath News, I've already ordered these:

http://www.amazon.com/Building-Your-AR-15-From-Scratch/dp/B004ZZDYDG

http://www.amazon.com/Proper-Care-Maintenance-Feeding-AR-15/dp/B005J5EOCQ/ref=pd_sim_mov_5



See you at the movies!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:44:27 PM

f*cking p*ssy-ass bowtie muslim Urkel bitch. I'm sure this f*ck saw the first two movies and the violence in TDKR is the same as those. Trying to bilk money form Warner Brothers just because you were in the wrong place at the wrong time is truly pathetic. You were not shot and didn't die. Man the f*ck up and move on. You were not shot and didn't die.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 10:58:10 PM

Bs
Minkowski 2.0 SP3 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:05:06 PM

Better picture of him

http://mediaserver.pulse2.com/uploads/2012/07/torrence-brown-jr.jpeg

and his cow gf

http://laist.com/attachments/laist_lauren/Torrence-Brown-Jr.jpg

and another

http://cdn.madamenoire.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Torrance-Brown.jpg




And Dark Man weighs in on the dude

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ksktF-dfAV8
Minkowski 2.0 SP3 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:10:54 PM

Here's his Facebook




http://www.facebook.com/torrence.brownsmith.9




Tell him what you think, people, if you have the BALLS. Or just sit here and BITCH.
DeVries writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:16:01 PM

How not hate America, please tell me.
The Scarecrow writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:17:14 PM

Of course they do! Putting price-tags on life est 204 BC
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:22:01 PM

@mink 2 - bitching at the kid of FB would also reveal out identities, yes?

Give me his phone # and I'll call the little sh*t out.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:28:09 PM

I wanna listen to that phone call. lmao!
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:29:59 PM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:30:28 PM

'out' = 'our' (obviously).
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:34:30 PM

As a matter of fact we need to have a WP ( minus the trolls) conference call to Urkel's lover.

Ranger writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 11:55:09 PM

lol.
Recumbentibus writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:17:21 AM

Who cares if he wants to sue? This is America and anyone who feels slighted by a massive corporation has the right to try and sue. He will lose the case and WB will officially be shown to not be responsible for the tragedy. Maybe this will wake the studio up to that fact and they will stop cutting violent scenes from future films that they feel might offend people. They can no longer do anything that shows that they feel like it is even partially their fault (like cutting a certain movie theater shooting scene from on of their upcoming films) and will probably get them to stop all this politically correct BS and just go back to making films. If anything, this tragedy highlights the fact that studios should show more realistic violence in their films so people can see the true horrific consequences when characters like the Joker massacre innocent people. We have sterilized violence and made it too clean and consumption friendly for the mindless "PG-13" masses.
Stuntastic writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:17:49 AM

Hell, I might as well sue New Line Cinema for Cujo cuz I was attacked by a dog when I was younger smh
Sandullivan23 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:25:31 AM

....and the only black guy in Colorado sues
KillerCOck writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:34:39 AM

Real black people don't sue nobody. That guy is as White as paper
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:41:36 AM

"Somebody has to be responsible..."

Yeah, how about the guy that f*cking shot all those people?

It's a tragedy enough without having to resort to trying to blame a movie studio for causing some sociopathic *sshole to shoot up a movie theatre.
cjackson2487 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:42:32 AM

Right cause warner could have forseen crazy mother f*ckers coming in and shooting up a place for a showing with people all in costume. Tragic, but to quote while being relevant; 'It was nothing they did. It was him. And him alone'
vincere01 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:46:38 AM

Why am i not suprised a black person was the first to sue?? Im not racist i swear
billofill writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:49:22 AM

Muslim Urkle?
vincere01 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:52:45 AM

Let me get this straight dude. You are suing a company for even making the movie. A movie sooo violent, like the previous 2 installments were almost identical to that you think it warrants suing them over....yet...YET!!. YOU made the choice to go see it knowing full well what was to come. Well f*ck me sideways. This man needs to be smothered in baby oil and thrown into the deepest darkest corner of the most sexually deprived prison this earth has ever seen. And call him honeybunch as they do to spark up the populations tastebuds. Go f*ck yourself joe america, this is exactly why this country is going to sh*t. And when it does people will call for help and all they will hear on the other end of the line is strong indian accent telling him his name is john wayne and theres nothing he can do for you today.
The_DARK KNIGHT writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:54:26 AM

if the movies so violent why the hell would this prick go and see it especially at the mid night showing...?? obviously he saw the dark knight.

Warner Bros better not change the way they make movies because of this idoit

rockkillers writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:12:08 AM

What a f*cking douche bag. Even though it sucks they he was in that unlucky theater...this guy is literally trying to profit from the deaths of many people. Warner Bros and a batman movie are not responsible in any way in my opinion. There will always be psychos out there.
Motorious writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:23:26 AM

First off, what happened was a horrible event. And I would never wish that upon anybody.

With that being said, this guy is obviously looking in every direction to try to grab money from anybody possible, and he will likely win because, let's face it, our judicial system sucks.

So the least we can hope will happen there is that part of this lawsuit will include a stipulation where Torrence is forever banned from seeing any sort of movie with any sort of violence in it for the rest of his life, I mean, we wouldn't want that traumatizing him. And if he does by choice see such a movie, he should forfeit his money to the victims who choose not to be part of such a lawsuit, because they realize that Warner Brothers has nothing to do with the psychotic actions of one moron.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:29:37 AM

It seems like everyone wants to blame someone else or society for a crime.

In this case they want to blame the Doctor's of Holmes and a film company


Honestly, the only person to blame for this is Holmes.



It's like being shot by a lunatic and sueing the gun compnay for making a dangerous weapon that could kill someone!
Evil_Disco writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:32:21 AM

What the.. Is this.. How..
Are you serious? This kinda sh*t ONLY happens in America. You can sue anyone for anything - and actual win!
It is NOT the movie company's fault.
It is NOT the movie theater's fault.
It is NOT the doctors' fault.
Sure, it was planned by this sick psycho Holmes and he is responsible for the whole thing. How in the blue f*ck can you get to sue all of the above for HIS action??
You rolled-dollar-f*cking c*nt!!

America - I salute your system. I salute how your laws, politics, etc. works.
No, really - I do.
Or maybe not.
Or do I..?

f*ck this guy. Let somebody kill him.
Oh wait - will WB be responsible for that too if some random hobo cut his head off?

f*ck Jesus very much!
Rocksteddy writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:39:46 AM

This film sucked my long, fat, and black c*ck.
I really don't give a f*ck what happens to Warner Bros.
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:31:53 AM

^ Show off ...

Torrence would do it for less than the price of a cinema ticket next time
oklahomaer writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:34:17 AM

What a f*cking douchebag!
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:35:43 AM

They were helpless because they thought the James Holmes was part of the movie

????? Really, Thats the dumbest thing i've read in ages and we have Dark anal raider and october_midnight post on here.

oklahomaer writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:35:53 AM

Speaking of douche bags. here is a facebook post for Ranger and Mink. From one Jason Barkley


Jason Barkley
have you ever seen the comments on worst previews some them are most racist things i ever seen...like Ranger and minkowski...the people who run that site should control that i know about free speech and all but frankly just because you can say a thing doesnt mean you should...I WILL BE WATCHING
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:36:15 AM

... while stealing a car.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:40:37 AM

@okla - that's old news my friend. I've given fatty Jason all the weight-loss, self-esteem tips I can. He's a waste of skin. He should worry less about racism and more about his waist-line. Because only 1 is going to kill him (and that's most likely his waist-line... if some of you were wondering where I was going with this).

Jason's even too fat to steal cars, because the fat f*cker can't get behind a steering wheel.

He'll be watching. Yeah... himself grow and grow and grow. Seems he makes ALL his posts about racism. I guess he thinks it draws attention from his obesity. It does not. His fat has clogged his circulation, thus reduced his thought processes. He should be put down... but his heart will give out soon enough. Either from this world disappointing him (which is really himself disappointing himself).
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:41:58 AM

@Rec*m --- well said.
Dark4ever writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:42:49 AM

he had to be black...
Dark4ever writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:43:27 AM

can i sue him for being black??
Dark4ever writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:45:31 AM

@tt i would gladly appreciate it if you didnt compare me to that idiot
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:46:28 AM

^ See what i mean ...
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:47:08 AM

I wonder if I can sue him for being a c*nt?
I know I won't win.
People have sued me for being a c*nt and they didn't win.

No one ever wins.
Dark4ever writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:50:35 AM

something tells me this is jasons son..
oklahomaer writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:51:12 AM

@Ranger Diabetes will win against Jason Barkley.
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:55:00 AM

@okla - from your words to God's will!
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:55:48 AM

Thing is... diabetes takes a GREAT comedic talent like Patrice O'Neal and leaves a fat f*ck like Jason around to breathe another day. Ugh!
Quidd writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:00:31 AM

I saw this guy on the news. They asked him if he could ask he shooter one thing what would it be. This guy said "I would ask him why he stopped shooting and gave up. If I were him I would have kept going til the police killed him." He really said that.
Kurskij writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:01:35 AM

They should check him for drugs - is black, wears a bow-tie with a vest in Colorado and thinks that a guy shooting Ar-15 in the theatre is part of the experience. Pusher, I tells ya.

AYT BALL writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:01:59 AM

Crazy gun prick = Sc*m
Greedy victim cashing in = Sc*m
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:03:41 AM

And 2 sc*m's don't make a right do they ...
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:05:49 AM

@Quidd - you're kidding?
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:48:44 AM

Really he should be sueing We-can-get-you-a-date.com


http://laist.com/attachments/laist_lauren/Torrence-Brown-Jr.jpg
Mudders writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:50:52 AM

ONLY IN AMERICA!!

saving private ryan had more violence than TDKR

guns dont kill people...movie companies dont kill people......people kill people
KevDoc writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 4:51:20 AM

WHAT THE f*ck?!?! Lawyers turning a tragedy into a money making scheme. TELL ME. Exactly how is Warner Bros. Studio, The Dark Knight Rises, Cinema 16 in Aurora responsible for a psychopath's doing? This is a complete and utter tragedy and the fact that some Bob Loblaw is making money off of this makes me sick!!!!

I'm ashamed for the survivors who are capitalizing off of this. Obviously I wasn't there but being a part of a tragedy will not ever make me capitalize off of the dead, wounded, and families involved. Greedy sc*mbags. Burn in Hell
Dan1382 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 4:57:16 AM

The only thing I'm seeing here is a jumped up self important prick trying to make money off of other people's misery by attempting to sue a multi-million dollar company! Warner Bros didn't put the movie out with the intention of attracting impressionable psychopaths into shooting people. The only person who should be held responsible is the shooter! Why is this guy even allowed to waste everyone's time with filing such a ridiculous law suit?!
Johnnyb writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 4:58:56 AM

Seems we already have a Mr. Reese with this f*cker!!!!!
Damon242 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:01:33 AM

I'm sick of hearing all of the news stories stating that he died his hair that colour after being inspired by the Joker.

You would think that the entire media was blind to the colour green.

The Joker has green hair. The shooter has orange here.

There just, you know, that very tiny difference between the two.
Damon242 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:04:53 AM

**dyed
Damon242 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:05:21 AM

**hair
Damon242 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:05:50 AM

**there's

...stupid typos.
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:32:37 AM

'Brown, who was not physically injured during the shootings, claims that he now suffers from extreme trauma.'

here's the solution - stop looking at the mirror.

trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:36:37 AM

Your right he's not a Joker fan, He's a Mollie Sugden fan

http://www.bbc.co.uk/pressoffice/images/bank/general/446mollie_sugden.jpg
Muscle Man writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 5:54:38 AM

I must agree with this chocolate brownie. Movies about centipedes are nothing compared to the violence in TDKR ... the horror THE HORRRRROR !

Looks more like a guy in the audience of Americas funniest home videos:

"heeeeeere's Tom Bergeron, lets open another bottle of idiotic looking big-smiling n*ggers with ridiculous suits
movie89 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:03:32 AM

Trying to make money off his dead friend what a great guy why not sue every studio
That has made a violent movie f*cking dumbass hope he doesn't get a cent but knowing big studios they might give him a settlement of $2-5 million or less just to shut him up he'll be just another rich *sshole f*ck him
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:03:47 AM

"One more thing".......

chocolate brownie and big-smiling n*ggers

Are terms Columbo never used i believe
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:07:24 AM

movie89

If Warner's were to give this guy the 2 or 3 million, Then everyone else who was there that day in that screen or the one next to it, or in the lobby will be wanting their 2 million also.

No way that is going to happen....
Muscle Man writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:18:28 AM

@TT

As a huge fan of Columbo I must agree, but on the other hand, he was only interested in rich white guys ... How's that for a racial statement ;)
movie89 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:24:52 AM

@Trailertrash yeah guess your right about that
Barney Stinson writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 6:45:55 AM

What a huge c*nt.
darthraige writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:27:22 AM

Yea cause TDKR is the most bloody, goriest sh*t show of a movie you'll ever see.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:58:53 AM

I hope they throw this *sshole out of the courthouse and laugh at him while doing it. What a complete douchebag.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:14:04 AM

Somebody should sue whoever made this Black nerd fashion statement popular. Kanye/Pharrell/Lebron I'm looking at you.

http://ihatelebronjames.com/?p=1147
holtlt writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:14:28 AM

Went to see "The Dark Knight Rises" in 2D.

Got it in 3D. Now suing production company.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:17:58 AM

http://kottke.org/11/12/the-rise-of-the-nba-nerd

http://www.sportsgrid.com/nba/buy-russell-westbrook-shirt/

DUMBEST STYLE EVER!!!
mehh0408 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:21:59 AM

I see lots of action movies with fights guns and everything and i havent killed anybody, its not the movies fault, movies dont make people going crazy, damn give that little d*ckhead some attention

anyway good luck brownie
trailertrash writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 10:04:51 AM

Muscle Man

haha You got me there pal ... (Great show btw)
KDTrey5 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 11:25:15 AM

"Real Black People don't sue anybody... That guy is white as paper!!!" Agreed
Dark4ever writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:05:51 PM

he should sue his mother for not getting an abortion and having this little prick
Bouk writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:08:27 PM

"Somebody has to be responsible for the rampant violence that is shown today,"

Shouldn't this douche bag be responsible for some of the "rampant violence?" He bought a ticket for the movie, so he is telling studios to make these violent kind of films.

I don't care what movie you see, if some crazy dude starts shooting you are going to be helpless. Does this stupid turd think if he was watching Ice Age and some guy starting shooting he would have been okay. This guy needs to be put in jail for abusing the court system and for trivializing the deaths of the real victims.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:57:23 PM

"Movies don't create psychos. Movies make psychos more creative"
Frank4969 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 12:58:51 PM

What a f*cking homo! He needs to be killed by a rampant shooter. Always one *sshole that has to sue. Ańd of course as usual he's black!
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:04:17 PM

With almost every tragedy, there is some black guy who tries to sue to make money off this, and they always cite their cause is because they have "extreme trauma"

I'm black and I know this.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:16:23 PM

lot of posts on this one...i'll make this post short and to the point...i feel for the victims, and for people who knew the victims and what not...and the shooter shouldn't get the death penalty because that's just too easy, i heard there's death threats for him from people in jail already...killing somebody for their crimes is kind of in a sense, slapping on the wrist...it would be better for him to live a life long sentence of guilt and death threats in jail...make him wish he were dead but never grant his wish
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:52:52 PM

Hey, Alex, you deleted the information on posted on this Brown guy, info available PUBLICLY, but you left up the n*gger comments? Good job!
Ranger writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:58:05 PM

This kid is suing because he can't afford his AIDS medication.
csaun9001 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:18:30 PM

And there it is. In America these days, someone is always looking for a payday. Why would this tragedy be anyone's fault other that the sick shooter? This guy is a piece of sh*t.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 2:24:48 PM

Alex got exactly what he wanted. Racist comments for something that has nothing to do with race.
MovieQueen87 writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:33:00 PM

As you said minkowski, everybody is sue-happy. He's looks like a whiny hipster. He wasn't even shot and he's still suing over PTSD. Like many other people who suffer traumas like rape, car wrecks, war, you go get counseling instead of suing
Muscle Man writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 3:55:44 PM

Chill, don't think anybody here on WP is a racist, just too damn funny to use racial slang (Travolta topic on top)
Dark4ever writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 4:02:47 PM

he should sue his mother for not getting an abortion and having a little sh*tprick like him
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 7:18:07 PM

"Chill, don't think anybody here on WP is a racist"

Doesn't matter. It's one thing to post off-color stereotypical jokes that are, to me, largely harmless if taken as such, and another to call this guy a 'n*gger' because he's black and suing, when in fact, I bet most people bringing bullsh*t lawsuits are greedy white lawyers.

And for the record, I hope Brown, regardless of his skin color, gets his ass beaten for being such a greedy *sshole prick.
Man in Black writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 8:40:06 PM

Hey d*ck , he started shooting 20 min in to the film . For those who have seen it how violent is the first 20 min ?
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 9:38:23 PM

Not very. First 20? There's a very strange plane hijacking which can be seen online, and then after that, pretty much nothing for a few good minutes. But again, people need to remember, the dude is suing Warner Brothers in general, not specifically for TDKR.

Regardless, the little *sshole prick has virtually no case.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 10:55:00 PM

How the f*ck does this living, breathing lawn jockey justify getting 127 comments contributed to his stupid act ?


Who the f*ck does he think he is ... Gary Coleman ?
fareryqueen73 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 2:18:23 AM

Seeing as how warner bros. is already giving money to the victims you should be glad you got away with your life. Get some counseling and get over it.
fareryqueen73 writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 2:21:43 AM

not to mention the previews showed some of the violence in the movie why would you even go to it if there was violence seeing as you apparently don't like violence. I am pretty sure you have seen way worse stuff on tv,movie and in the streets then this movie.
JB_ASSassinatIonS writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 4:36:44 AM

You have every right to sue my brother victimised because of your beautiful color
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2012 at 11:15:44 PM

If Neo was there... he would have stopped ALL the bullets!
nachosandwich writes:
on August 5th, 2012 at 2:22:26 AM

Good. F*uck Warner brothers, do a search, I bet you'll find that they treat their employees like crap, steal peoples retirements out from under them, and try to have kids who upload movies thrown in prison. Just like every other studio they are a giant rotten spineless corporation.

Even though this kid is just money grubbing in a sleazy way, if he can take a chunk of flesh out of one of the bad guys, good I say.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved