WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Teen Choice Awards 2012 Movie Winners

Posted: July 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Teen Choice Awards 2012 Movie WinnersSubmit Comment
The 2012 Teen Choice Awards, hosted by Demi Lovato and Kevin McHale, took place Sunday night at the Gibson Amphitheatre in Los Angeles. And now we have all the nominees and winners (in red) in the movie categories.

BEST ACTION MOVIE:
* Abduction
* Act of Valor
* Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol
* Red Tails
* Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows

BEST ACTION ACTOR:
* Taylor Lautner - Abduction
* Tom Cruise - Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol
* Robert Downey Jr - Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows
* Tom Hardy - Warrior
* Logan Lerman - The Three Musketeers

BEST ACTION ACTRESS:
* Zoe Saldana - Colombiana
* Salma Hayek - Puss in Boots
* Milla Jovovich - The Three Musketeers
* Paula Patton - Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol
* Noomi Rapace - Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows

BEST SCI-FI/FANTASTY MOVIE:
* The Hunger Games
* The Avengers
* Mirror Mirror
* The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1
* Wrath of the Titans

BEST SCI-FI/FANTASY ACTOR:
* Josh Hutcherson - The Hunger Games and Journey 2: The Mysterious Island
* Robert Downey Jr - The Avengers
* Chris Hemsworth - The Avengers
* Taylor Lautner - The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1
* Robert Pattinson - The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1

BEST SCI-FI/FANTASY ACTRESS:
* Jennifer Lawrence - The Hunger Games
* Lily Collins - Mirror Mirror
* Vanessa Hudgens - Journey 2: The Mysterious Island
* Scarlett Johansson - The Avengers
* Kristen Stewart - The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1

BEST DRAMA MOVIE:
* The Lucky One
* Drive
* The Help
* The Vow
* We Bought a Zoo

BEST DRAMA ACTOR:
* Zac Efron - The Lucky One
* Matt Damon - We Bought a Zoo
* Ryan Gosling - Drive
* Channing Tatum - The Vow
* Justin Timberlake - In Time

BEST DRAMA ACTRESS:
* Emma Stone - The Help
* Sandra Bullock - Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close
* Viola Davis - The Help
* Scarlett Johansson - We Bought a Zoo
* Rachel McAdams - The Vow

BEST COMEDY MOVIE:
* 21 Jump Street
* American Reunion
* Crazy, Stupid, Love
* The Muppets
* What to Expect When You're Expecting

BEST COMEDY ACTOR:
* Channing Tatum - 21 Jump Street
* Jason Biggs - American Reunion
* Ryan Gosling - Crazy, Stupid, Love
* Jonah Hill - 21 Jump Street
* Chris Rock - What to Expect When You're Expecting

BEST COMEDY ACTRESS:
* Emma Stone - Crazy, Stupid, Love
* Cameron Diaz - What to Expect When You're Expecting
* Alyson Hannigan - American Reunion
* Jennifer Lopez - What to Expect When You're Expecting
* Reese Witherspoon - This Means War

BEST ROMANCE MOVIE:
* The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1
* The Lucky One
* Think Like A Man
* This Means War
* The Vow

BEST ROMANCE ACTOR:
* Zac Efron (The Lucky One)
* Michael Ealy (Think Like A Man)
* Robert Pattinson (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1)
* Chris Pine (This Means War)
* Channing Tatum (The Vow)

BEST ROMANCE ACTRESS:
* Kristen Stewart (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1)
* Miley Cyrus (LOL)
* Meagan Good (Think Like A Man)
* Rachel McAdams (The Vow)
* Taylor Schilling (The Lucky One)

BEST MOVIE VOICE:
* Taylor Swift (Dr. Seuss's The Lorax)
* Zac Efron (Dr. Seuss's The Lorax)
* Seth MacFarlane (Ted)
* Jesse McCartney (Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked)
* Chris Rock (Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted)

BEST MOVIE CHEMISTRY:
* Jennifer Lawrence and Amandla Stenberg (The Hunger Games)
* Ryan Gosling and Steve Carell (Crazy, Stupid, Love)
* Will Smith and Josh Brolin (Men In Black 3)
* Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill (21 Jump Street)
* Mark Wahlberg and Seth MacFarlane (Ted)

BEST MOVIE LIPLOCK:
* Jennifer Lawrence and Josh Hutcherson (The Hunger Games)
* Zac Efron and Taylor Schilling (The Lucky One)
* Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1)
* Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling (Crazy, Stupid, Love)
* Channing Tatum and Rachel McAdams (The Vow)

BEST MOVIE HISSY FIT:
* Charlize Theron (Snow White and the Huntsman)
* Steve Carell (Crazy, Stupid, Love)
* Kevin Hart (Think Like A Man)
* Mark Ruffalo (The Avengers)
* Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill (21 Jump Street)

BEST MOVIE VILLAIN:
* Alexander Ludwig (The Hunger Games)
* Jemaine Clement (Men In Black 3)
* Tom Hiddleston (The Avengers)
* Rhys Ifans (The Amazing Spider-Man)
* Charlize Theron (Snow White and the Huntsman)

BEST MALE SCELE STEALER:
* Liam Hemsworth (The Hunger Games)
* Chace Crawford (What to Expect When You're Expecting)
* Chris Evans (The Avengers)
* Kevin Hart (Think Like A Man)
* Kellan Lutz (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1)

BEST FEMALE SCENE STEALER:
* Ashley Greene (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1)
* Elizabeth Banks (The Hunger Games)
* Lea Michele (New Year's Eve)
* Nikki Reed (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1)
* Nicole Scherzinger (Men in Black 3)

BEST MOVIE BREAKOUT:
* Rihanna (Battleship)
* Sam Claflin (Snow White and The Huntsman)
* Julianne Hough (Rock of Ages)
* Joe Manganiello (What to Expect When You're Expecting)
* Noomi Rapace (Prometheus)

BEST SUMMER ACTION MOVIE:
* The Avengers
* The Amazing Spider-Man
* Men in Black 3
* Prometheus
* Snow White and the Huntsman

BEST SUMMER COMEDY/MUSIC MOVIE:
* Katy Perry: Part of Me
* Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted
* Rock of Ages
* Ted
* That's My Boy

BEST SUMMER MALE MOVIE STAR:
* Chris Hemsworth (Snow White and the Huntsman, The Avengers)
* Robert Downey Jr (The Avengers)
* Andrew Garfield (The Amazing Spider-Man)
* Adam Sandler (That's My Boy)
* Will Smith (Men in Black 3)

BEST SUMMER FEMALE MOVIE STAR:
* Kristen Stewart (Snow White and the Huntsman)
* Scarlett Johansson (The Avengers)
* Leighton Meester (That's My Boy)
* Emma Stone (The Amazing Spider-Man)
* Charlize Theron (Snow White and the Huntsman, Prometheus)

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
triggax writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 8:11:22 AM

Wow. Teens are f*cking dumb.
boogiel writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 8:12:46 AM

Kids choice.....well that explain why twatlight is among the winners. I think MTV movie awards is having a serious competitor there.
Mudders writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 8:19:51 AM

yay teen choice awards!!

seriously.....no one f*ckin cares!!

f*ck these romance/coming of age book/movies already....its f*ckin degrading to cinema
trailertrash writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 8:20:05 AM

Really WP

Anyone other than October/Darkanal and the like, Just aren't gonna give a sh*t !
Rambo writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 8:28:18 AM

here is one of the judges:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZvnQFcsbUF4
Gates writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 8:30:30 AM

LOL
Ninjabear writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 8:32:28 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHA
Rihanna????? SERIOUSLY!!!!
Even when I was a teen holy f*ck I knew better than this pile of garbage.
Bullit writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 8:40:11 AM

Teen Choice Awards 2012?! Seriously WP? As if the trolls weren't enough you want to attract more trolls with the prebuscents fan club? C'mon.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 8:46:18 AM

Abduction best action movie yea.know i want to shoot this kids down with my uzi
Džeko writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 8:47:31 AM

Flying f*cks...flying f*cks everywhere!
Mudders writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 8:48:29 AM

when i was a teen...movies like
se7en
apollo 13
braveheart
the usual suspects
leavin las vegas
dead man walking

were ones i liked which actually won proper awards.

how times have changed
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 9:22:48 AM

Wow and that's the future of our world right there. Glad I won't be around be much longer.
beepboop writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 9:30:24 AM

at first I was like "yeah, those are the movies horny, brainless morons with issues would like"
but then I got to this(I corrected the typo):

BEST MALE SCENE STEALER:
* Liam Hemsworth (The Hunger Games)

now I have no doubt no teen actually chose any of this. hemsworth was in the movie for like 10 seconds and he did nothing. it's literally impossible for him to steal a scene.
I don't know what liam hemsworth did to get so much money pushed into him by old sleazy rich men, but I think I know what he did.
Dre-EL writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 9:50:57 AM

Taylor Lautner? Best Actor?
BULLsh*t

Abduction? Best Action Movie?
BULLsh*t!!
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 9:55:46 AM

lol... I just saw 'Taylor Lautner' as a win and stopped reading the list, and started laughing.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 9:58:37 AM

It appears teens wouldn´t know quality if it shat down their throats- It`s a sad sad day !!
trailertrash writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 10:07:33 AM

^ But you would, Right ??

witwicky-potter writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 10:23:24 AM

Wow.what a load of rubbish
nawtnt writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 10:24:56 AM

BEST ACTION MOVIE: Abduction

BEST ACTION ACTOR: Taylor Lautner - Abduction

Seriously, really?

Taylor Lautner almost destory the action genre by trying to be a action hero.

Arnold, Statham, Stallone, Van Damme or the rest of The Expendables cast would destory him in a fair fight in seconds.



Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 10:39:49 AM

Seconds? nano-seconds.

@tt - LOL.
That80sKidOfYor writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 11:10:12 AM

best movie break out RIHANNA!!!????? MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHHHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHADASDSADAHHhhhHHHHHHAAHAHHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHQH!H@!@H!@H!H@H!@H!@H!H@!@!@!@!@
sykora writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 12:05:22 PM

Good lord, can the asteroid come and just finish us off now?
fsport81 writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 12:27:08 PM

@beepboop they vote for him cuz he lives in hanna montana, and maybe cus he thor's brother but he didn't steal no scene that for sure
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 12:35:01 PM

Zoe Saldana is the only good thing to come off of this, and I wanna come on here.
By that I mean drench her in my love sauce.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 12:41:22 PM

^ please save some of that love sauce for Trailertrash and Ranger..
They just loooooove that sh*t !!
minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 1:16:29 PM

Teen Choice? Who the f*ck cares?

"Wow. Teens are f*cking dumb"

Pffft. They are doing everything dumb, not just f*cking.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 3:20:23 PM

Nah BJ ill save it all for you. Now open wide.
Dekead writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 3:21:42 PM

I agree with some of them but yeah they're mostly dumbasses
Lt. Mike Harrigan writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 4:02:14 PM

This. Isn't. News.
pornfly writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 4:03:13 PM

didnt Katy Perrys movie flop like her titties?

The Gate
Adventures in Babysitting
Harry and the Hendersons
Hellraiser
Hollywood Shuffle
Evil Dead 2
batteries not included
Inner Space
Jaws The Revenge
House 2
RAW
LaBamba
Less Than Zero
Lethal Weapon
Lost Boys
Masters of the Universe
Monster Squad
Overboard
Over the Top
No Mans Land
Nightmare on Elm Street 3 Dream Warriors
Witches of Eastwick
The Untouchables
Predator
Raising Arizona
Prince of Darkness
Planes Trains and Automobiles
Police Academy 4
Robocop
Running Man
Real Men
Roxxanne
Some Kind of Wonderful
Superman4
Secret of My Success
Summer School
Spaceballs
The Stepfather
Wall Street
Three Men and a Baby
Throw Momma from the Train

Movies from when i was 13
1987

Its safe to say given the evidence you have before you that these teens are completely utterly RETARDED RETARDED RETARDED
RETARDED
pornfly writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 4:03:56 PM

R E T A R D E D
vincere01 writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 4:24:14 PM

Speechless
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 4:29:13 PM

@BC - lol.
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 5:01:09 PM

wow....wtf drive lost to the lucky one.....f*cking stupid teens
Man in Black writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 5:03:44 PM

Trigg wins the thread .
pornfly writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 5:09:35 PM

I would say the MTV Movie Awards would set these lame brains straight
But now they are the same

It must be harder than ever to raise a son nowadays
coldplayesence writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 5:26:03 PM

Well that's it, we should just paint target signs on every highscool. That's the only way to be sure.
Ranger writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 6:22:51 PM

This list reminds me...



I need to take a sh*t.

Scott Baiowulf writes:
on July 23rd, 2012 at 6:48:44 PM

are we sure these aren't the razzies?
The Scarecrow writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 1:43:03 AM

That's what you get what you have 12 year old girls voting for all the guys they have a crush on.
Serpico1988 writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 6:21:52 AM

all fking judges have my permission to die.

taylor lautner, lol somebody kill him !!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on July 24th, 2012 at 6:52:23 AM

Teens are f*cking pathetic.
Rocksteddy writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:48:32 AM

Excuse me, I'm gonna go shoot up a theater.
Scarface style.
Rocksteddy writes:
on July 25th, 2012 at 1:49:53 AM

That gave me *sshole aids. I hope you're happy, Alex.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved