WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sofia Vergara is Highest-Paid TV Actress

Posted: July 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sofia Vergara is Highest-Paid TV ActressSubmit Comment
Forbes already revealed that Kristen Stewart was the highest-paid actress with $34 million earned between May 2011 and May 2012. Taylor Swift was the highest-paid celebrity under 30 years of age with $57 million.

The magazine is now reporting that Sofia Vergara is the highest-paid actress in television, earning $19 million. Her money comes from the hit ABC show "Modern Family," her clothing line, and multiple endorsement deals with companies like Cover Girl, Pepsi, Comcast and Kmart.

Kim Kardashian took second place with $18 million for her "Keeping Up With the Kardashians" reality-TV show, several business ventures and numerous appearances. Coming in third is Eva Longoria with $15 million. Check out the list of top ten highest-paid TV actresses below.

1. Sofia Vergara - $19 million

2. Kim Kardashian - $18 million

3. Eva Longoria - $15 million

4. Bethenny Frankel - $12 million

5. Khloe Kardashian Odom - $11 million

5. Tina Fey - $11 million

7. Mariska Hargitay - $10 million

8. Zooey Deschanel - $9 million

8. Felicity Huffman - $9 million

8. Ellen Pompeo - $9 million

Source: Forbes


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:30:57 AM

Kim karthrasian is an actress? Since when did that happen? Well, unless you're counting the adult films category..
boogiel writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:31:55 AM

That goes the same with her sister too...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:36:56 AM

boogiel- I was gonna say the same thing, if it's just people who are on TV a lot shouldn't Michelle Obama be on that list? I've never even heard of this Sofia Vergara but she's obviously got a good agent.
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:50:15 AM

They didn't cover the highest paid porn actress!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:52:12 AM

Wow no wonder Hollywoods sh*t
Bullit writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:53:41 AM

"...she's obviously got a good agent."

who knows how to exploit her tits better than Hugh Heffner!
Bullit writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:57:59 AM

And I don't care how many $mil the Kartrashian family makes, they'll always be the most repugnant human beings on this planet. Every single one of them. Hilton included!
Kill-the-director writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 9:37:02 AM

not bad for a sexy stewardess i first saw in soul plane
Džeko writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 9:50:43 AM

Those who don't know who Bethenny Frankel is I STRONGLY advise you NOT to google it!!
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 9:52:40 AM

Sofia Vergara isn't the worst actress I've seen, and she certainly made The Three Stooges less painful to watch with her bopping around in a dress that looked vacuum sealed to her fine, fine body, but beyond that and television, she has as much appeal to me as a black velvet painting of Elvis dead on his Graceland toilet.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 10:31:13 AM

Definitely deserves it, she's the hottest chica in Hwood imo and a pretty good actress. Good to see her income finally catch up with her "assets".
SACdaddy writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 10:41:55 AM

Can you believe she's actually a natural blonde? She went brunette because casting directors didn't know what to do with a blonde chick with a heavy Spanish accent. Sometimes I can't believe the stupidity in decision making positions in Hollywood.
Kurskij writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 10:42:33 AM

@boogiel

Spot on, mate.

@bullitt

"who knows how to exploit her tits better than Hugh Heffner!"

*quietly raising hand

@dheko

If only I'ver read your comment earlier. Holy sh*t, it's like Jack Nicholsons dog with a face paralysis.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 11:52:55 AM

Still can't believe she's 40.
Rambo writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:59:45 PM

I would like to f*ck this woman for a week non stop from all directions and in every hole.
vincere01 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:26:08 PM

Half of this list look like men. Especially khloe. She looks like a cross between patrick warburton and george lopez
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:38:56 PM

http://media1.santabanta.com/full4/Global%20Celebrities%28F%29/Sofia%20Vergara/sofia-vergara-19v.jpg
Bullit writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:40:30 PM

@Rambo: Just a week?

Man, with that woman I would write a book that the Kamasutra will look like a shy fairytale, believe you me...
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:41:10 PM

http://almostinstantly.files.wordpress.com/2012/04/sofia-vergara-41.jpg
Bullit writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:41:37 PM

I believe PORNFLY has a better picture of Sofia somewhere.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:44:17 PM

I they misspelled Khloe's last name. Forgot the s and y. Bitch has a face like a paint mixer.
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:18:24 PM

@rambo
same she is so f*cking sexy she doesn't even know it
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:32:11 PM

i'd give my left nut just to f*ck her
bane writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:32:46 PM

i am looking forward
to MACHETE sequel
Rambo writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:48:46 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=swPYQpGJh5Y
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 4:19:13 PM

your right BULLIT ive been savin this for the right time
http://images.t-nation.com/forum_images/5/c/5c0ae_ORIG-sexy_bdo2_0508_sofia_vergara_031.jpg
Kurskij writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 5:08:12 PM

I would've never though I'd say that, but...

I ENVY THAT MONKEY!

p.s. funny how name "Sofia" and its variations (Sophia, Sophie) means "the wise", but judging on girls bearing, it should mean "insanely f*cking hot".

http://www.plunderguide.com/sofia-georgiou/sofia-georgiou-8/
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 20th, 2012 at 1:30:35 AM

I bet Vergara has 2 really round, juicy reasons why she gets paid so much money....BTW is it me or does she look like a latin Jessica Rabbit?!

As for Hargitay?! She makes me want to break the law with her hawtness!! And "you can take that to the bank"....the sperm bank!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved