WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Three-Breasted Hooker Shows Up at "Total Recall" Comic-Con Event

Posted: July 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Three-Breasted Hooker Shows Up at "Total Recall" Comic-Con EventSubmit Comment
Kate Beckinsale recently revealed that she almost played the three-breasted hooker in the upcoming "Total Recall" remake, but after freeing up her schedule, she was able to take a bigger role in the film.

We later found out that actress Kaitlyn Leeb (Wrong Turn 4) will be playing the hooker, something that was confirmed when she showed up at the "Total Recall" Comic-Con event with three breasts barely covered by a thin strap.

Check out the photos from the event below and check out the movie in theaters on August 3rd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Total Recall."

Source: SplashNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 92 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:21:55 AM

f*cking strap ....
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:23:19 AM

She is a lot better looking than the old 3 titted dog in Arnolds Total Recall, Thats for sure
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:26:09 AM

Is she wearing a clear plastic mack ???

Does she think she maybe sprayed but "something" by all the geeks in the room
boogiel writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:26:27 AM

@TT

You got that right. Even jessica biel is jealous.
boogiel writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:27:49 AM

If she has double or triple pussies, that would be perfect.
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:34:17 AM

Boogiel -

Bet she was .....

Least i have 3 reasons to see this movie now
Sandullivan23 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:38:36 AM

To bad the movie is PG-13 and is going to suck
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:42:49 AM

^ What you saying the bloody strap makes it into the movie too

Awwwwwwwww Bollocks ....
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:46:59 AM

Two for the hands, one for the mouth.

Her real tits ain't that small, how do they fit underneath? http://www.imdb.com/media/rm2850536704/nm3037446
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:48:24 AM

Where the hell are the "not safe for work" pictures? This is ridiculous!!! :-D
bandolero999 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:49:12 AM

Wow I still would with 3 titties
bandolero999 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:50:39 AM

Best news in a while Alex.if RAMbo says no to this hes Facking gay.
Sandullivan23 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:54:56 AM

@tt-yes my friend, you will most likely have to wait for the unrated DVD/Bluray/digital copy/lazer disk/VHS combo
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:57:39 AM

Cinema

If were the make-up/SFX man working on those, I'm telling you now that's a 4hr to 5hr topless prep job every morning.
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 9:00:23 AM

Kaitlyn Leeb: Is there any need for you to motorboat me for an hour before you add the 3rd breast ???

trailertrash SFX man: YES
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 9:02:11 AM

Sandullivan

Damn it man !! I know where they can have the discs sitting anyways .....
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 9:42:42 AM

God damn she's Hawt!!! Off to the hurt I go, be back in a bit. Btw id use her monthly tampon to dip my french fries on.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 9:50:20 AM

^Okay, bud. That was a little extreme for even the WorstPreviews crowd, and I'm immediately reminded of that chopped bloody finger Thomas Howell nearly ate in The Hitcher. The one mixed in whit his fries.

Anyway, beautiful, beautiful girl, but I'm more interested in how they made it work. Looks like the dress is part of the gimmick, being directly attached to the breast cover. So the strap isn't covering true nudity, of course,, but the latex breast prosthetic, coupled, no pun intended, with some excellent makeup work around the neck. Straps probably hide some seams as well.

"she was able to take a bigger role in the film."

I'd say Leeb has the bigger role. She at least has numerical superiority.
Džeko writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 9:59:21 AM

She looks nice.
mehh0408 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 10:09:00 AM

Does she come in black ?
Kurskij writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 10:37:44 AM

Woah, she's pretty.

Good casting, Len

"She is a lot better looking than the old 3 titted dog in Arnolds Total Recall, Thats for sure"

No sh*t.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 10:39:57 AM

Mink - im not know to be subtle. Lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 10:48:24 AM

*known *
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 10:53:33 AM

Nice.

Now 2 guys can titty-f*ck her at the same time.

Heaven forbid she gets breast cancer and loses one. She'd still have a working set.

I give this a hard 8 out of 10 Boner's on the Ranger Scale.


Fightclub1 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 10:58:08 AM

Yes......just awesome
Flav writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 11:05:06 AM

She is half Chinese/Irish... what a strange mix. Hottie.
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 11:19:51 AM

Means she can cook AND drink! HAWT!
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 11:26:00 AM

Indeed

Face like Angel, Tits like a drum kit ...
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 11:27:28 AM

"Means she can cook AND drink! HAWT!"

No, it means that even during the rare moments she's sober, she still can't drive worth sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 11:39:26 AM

Good point.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 11:45:21 AM

" Me no like Whitey!!!" "Wait a tic, I'm half White!! FML!!"
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 11:51:32 AM

lol.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:00:09 PM

"Mink - im not know to be subtle. Lol"

And that's why you belong right where you are.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:12:59 PM

Yea but the whorehouse get's a lil crazy sometimes. Like October's family reunion, where dessert is October's caved in *sshole and his family love's the chocolate.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:13:25 PM

Can you guess from which film this comes?

http://i3.lulzimg.com/a434db41ff.jpg

Betcha you can't!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:16:17 PM

October's family reunion. You can substitute ass in there. You get the idea.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-1GadTfGFvU
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:18:09 PM

Replace the bees with gerbils and you're spot on.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:21:29 PM

Or that lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:30:06 PM

October's dad .....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KU5tJ4Zs6Hs
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:32:42 PM

http://powet.tv/powetblog/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/in_real_life_kaitlyn_leeb_only_has_2_boobs.jpg
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:36:01 PM

October, and father, before the botched sex change

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ne9dGT5Cs-I
Kurskij writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:42:37 PM

"Can you guess from which film this comes?"

In all seriousness - it's from the The Island of Dr. Moreau. Powerful, powerful piece of cinema... Never could finish it.

I disagree with Bad though - can't be October's family reunion, these have a spark of intellect in their eyes.
Bullit writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:51:21 PM

"Can you guess from which film this comes?"

The Island of Dr Moreau

A wild guess.
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 2:16:22 PM

lol

October before lip .....

http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lu75ow2HI61r3gngno1_500.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 2:17:32 PM

Kaitlyn has the breast years in front of now ..
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 2:21:03 PM

#her now ...

Damn it can't think straight ...
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 2:21:19 PM

Right. Like hookers ever look that good, three tits or not!

@trailer: lmao. f*cking sick as hell!
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 2:22:47 PM

lol

Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:10:35 PM

'...these have a spark of intellect in their eyes.. --- lol.
English_Bloke82 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:14:29 PM

They made a wrong turn 4?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:15:22 PM

Jesus TT where did you find that pic at? lol
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:17:24 PM

mother of god....
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:33:17 PM

@tt - lol.

October_Troll_Midnight... still peeking out of your windows?





You should be.


DexterMorgan writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:35:00 PM

tt
hahahaha that was f*cked but true about october fag
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:35:31 PM

im talking about the picture
Kurskij writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:36:36 PM

What's that tt's pic everyone is talking about, let's check it...

oh f*ck I'm outta here.

And people wonder "Why those brute russians won't allow gay pride parades in their country"?

Cause it would be a f*cking bloodbath, that's why - look at that human puke, lots of reasons to be proud.
Kurskij writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:42:51 PM

"Right. Like hookers ever look that good, three tits or not!"

Ukraine.

http://ru.trinixy.ru/pics4/20090731/ukrainian_girls_04.jpg

^ and that's public action AGAINST prostitution. Wonderland!
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 4:04:04 PM

'look at that human puke, lots of reasons to be proud.' --- lol.
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 4:06:28 PM

"we know its pg13 so so here"

She confirmed playing the hooker by showing up at ComiCon

Wasnt it confirmed with the commercials thats been playin for the past few weeks?

The is Beckinsdales husbands movie by the way
The part she has was hers from the beginning

First he f*cks Kate then he f*cks this movie with PG13
Rambo writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 4:20:39 PM

http://www.boobieblog.com/img3/2123602.html
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 4:39:25 PM

Sorry fellas, I just Googled (pics)October_midnight and thats the first thing that came up.

I believe its not the 1st thing to c*m up october_midnight though.
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 4:39:33 PM

In kinda related news
Fred Willard caught jerkin it in an adult movie theatre
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 4:42:22 PM

You can get in trouble for that ??!!??!
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 4:49:34 PM

Rambo - Her 2 are bigger than Kaitlyn's 3
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 4:51:56 PM

TT kind of an oxymoron isnt it
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 4:52:47 PM

Kurskij

Middle girl short brown hair that's Katie Holmes, Right ?
Kurskij writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 4:56:14 PM

anything is possible, tt

I'm telling you, mate: Wonderland.
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 4:57:22 PM

pornfly -

I know, I'm kinda confused about that, Maybe the theatre was showing KATY PERRY: PART OF ME in the day for the kids and he got a little muddled up !?!
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 5:17:06 PM

Kurskij

Sure looks like a wonderland mate .....

No wonder so many stag parties from the UK go to the Ukraine, May have to get married again ;-)
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 5:35:05 PM

"may have to get married again"
Between you and MINK watchn Stooges id say you guys are a glutton for punishment
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 6:06:26 PM

damnu RAMBO and your d*ck teasing paysite
But its cool i still got my xnxx.com
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 6:49:09 PM

A glutton for punishment. lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=PFrufPxjwX0
october_midnight writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 6:52:50 PM

Trying super hard to think of anything more pathetic than the same 4 morons circle-jerking each other on a sh*tty little movie site for hours on end. Nope, I got nothin'...

Oh, and OF COURSE someone actually googled the handle I chose. Wait...that actually might be more pathetic. Seriously, good job winning at life.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 7:02:07 PM

Yeah, I Googled it you pencil-necked Batman-tatooed Fruity-Loop eating, skank-f*cking d*ckless worm. Hope your c*nt wife likes the clap btw. Lip-ringed loser faggot.
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 7:06:10 PM

lol.

Oh October... no need for you to Google anything like... loser. You need only look into the mirror. Fruity Loop poster (yeah... because that was important stuff right there!). Go f*ck your skank. Throw it in her ass. I loosened it up for you.
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 7:06:44 PM

'Trying super hard to think' - no doubt.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 7:10:11 PM

I mean can you say 'narcissistic'?

http://www.aaronandjohanna.com/photos/4679

How many f*cking pictures do you need of you and the ho? No one cares. You're nobody.

*puke*

And I've sent your wife an email telling what her what a great guy you are.

http://johbonogofsky.com/contact/

See you at the divorce, troll.

:D
Akasha writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 7:40:36 PM

I don't always think tattoos are gay but when I do it's because they look like that guys.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 7:44:30 PM

No, tattoos aren't gay, Akasha, but a grown man getting a Batman tattoo? Anyway, here's an image of October's tat

http://tinyurl.com/nhj9hs


And his wife looks like she could suck the chrome off a trailer home's hitch.
Akasha writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 7:46:34 PM

It's not working.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 7:51:40 PM

You're not doing it right.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 7:52:09 PM

I bet October hears that a lot.
Akasha writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 7:53:13 PM

Ah there we go. Are you f*cking kidding, that can't be real?
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 7:55:18 PM

lol
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:22:46 PM

Your chic is gonna have a puertorican waitin for me at the entrance of the divorce court
And by entrance i mean her Batcave to cleanout all those bats that you couldnt clean out
And by puerto rican i meant my Batarang

Then all of us will pay her a visit while you watch TDKR 100times in between your Fred Willard sessions while blubbering over MagicMike

GO KIDNAP YOURSELF YOUR OWN 'ROBIN' AND PLAY ON YOUR BATPOLES TILL YOU HAVE SOMETHIN CONTRIBUTING TO UTTER
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:26:45 PM

HER

DAHAHAASSSAGOOOODWON! !

NOW f*ckOFF
Johnnyb writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:37:07 PM

Like they say, everything becomes better on three than two, ha!!!!!!!!
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:38:48 PM

Better to have too much than not enough i always say
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:52:13 PM

Look guys all october is saying is that he just needs held, that's all.
Man in Black writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 9:04:13 PM

Nudes or GTFO !
GIST writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 11:24:36 PM

Makes you wish you had 3 d*cks.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 20th, 2012 at 12:15:20 AM

@DexterMorgan:

Who's the lady in the pic? because I wanna date her!!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved