WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Nicolas Cage's "Stolen" Thriller

Posted: July 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for the upcoming "Stolen" thriller, starring Nicolas Cage, Josh Lucas, Danny Huston and Malin Akerman. Check it out below.

Plot: A former thief (Cage) frantically searches for his missing daughter, who has been kidnapped and locked in the trunk of a taxi.

The new movie is directed by Simon West (The Expendables 2, Con Air). It has yet to be acquired for domestic distribution or get a release date.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 93 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 6:22:09 AM

Did wonder what had happened to Cage, He hadn't had a film out for a week or 2
prowler writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 6:22:22 AM

bees not the bees!!!!!!!!!
Rambo writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 6:29:10 AM

put.the bunny.back.in the box.
Taco writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 6:43:15 AM

Meh, red box.
pornfly writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 7:01:13 AM

Malin sex scenes in The Heartbreak Kid and Watchmen
made me Akeinmypants
pornfly writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 7:06:11 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1EUiHEv5occ&feature=youtube_gdata_player

PROWLER/RAMBO
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 7:06:49 AM

pornfly

Not such a good sex scene ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gYRapBLUG68
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:09:38 AM

Josh Lucas and Danny Huston should have switched roles, Huston makes a much better bad guy.
Raider writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:20:06 AM

I've seen some sh*tty Nic Cage movies...But this one certainly takes the cake.
Avirex writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:22:04 AM

I still remember the interview where he said the inspiration behind his acting in the role of Ghost Rider came from cobras and Pharaohs from other dimensions.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:22:31 AM

14 year old girls should not have the haircut of a middle aged lesbian. She's just asking to get kidnapped. Nicholas Cage is a genre upon himself so any film he's in, even the same old cliched recycled bullsh*t like this one is new. He's Jesus coming back for round 2 I just know it.
Bullit writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:23:39 AM

The trailer showed too much. IT might be good for a B movie. Who knows?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:23:42 AM

I won't be as bad as Drive Angry with Amber Turd.
Bullit writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 9:03:52 AM

^ ^ I don't know about you Bad but I'll never say no to Amber, she's mighty fine by my standards.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 9:20:46 AM

I hate that c*nt!!!! Always have always will. Ask TT he'll tell ya.
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 10:05:09 AM

lol, Not a fan are you mate ...
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 10:28:57 AM

Just another day on the job for Nick cage.

Badchad y do u hate Amber turd?she is one hot piece of p*ssy pie
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 10:29:56 AM

Ghost rider 2 has got to be his worst movie.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 10:41:13 AM

I now baptize Bradley cooper to bradley pooper.
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 11:21:34 AM

@tt - lol.

As for WP's FB page - fat, loser Jason writes:

'Jason Barkley the still havent fixed those racist comments they need to get on the ball.' --- Jason, why do they even let you on the computer (in prison)? What are you in for... Grand Theft Fried Chicken? Go do a sit-up and shut the f*ck up.
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 11:22:54 AM

Gone in 60 seconds 2: Go harder... in, like, 30 seconds or something.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 11:28:42 AM

Who is this Jason guy?I'm too cool for Facebook,does he ever post in WP?
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 11:31:12 AM

@bando - no... because he's too busy eating.

He's just a pathetic lurker. One step below troll.
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 1:04:16 PM

god damn it ranger your like a really f*cking bad herpes that doesnt go away
just get stuck like a leech on a right nut.
when are you going to realize that noone i repeat noone gives a f*ck what you have to say you moron
you dont even make sense have of the time idiot
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 1:15:11 PM

@dark

You're one pathetic kid. I'm sure trolling gives you some kind of ego boost, but it just shows what a loser you are on the internet and in life. You're worse then Nicholas Cage.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:01:00 PM

Could be good. Simon West has made some decent action films, I think, or at least one, but I don't see the humor of Con Air here. Looks pretty grim and serious, and Cage is often at his best working a script that has some levity off which he can play.

Think the should have gone with Kiefer Sutherland as the bad guy, though.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:02:41 PM

No sh*t dark6revenge is sc*m he's a piece of sh*t Cuban from Miami.nothing but sc*m and villainy here.
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:16:33 PM

Ranger - lol

Mike Mightbite also seems like he has problems too, As yet he's a chicken sh*t FB lurker liker and hasn't had the balls to say anything, I'm betting they are Locked in daddys wallet or mouth.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:19:47 PM

From Facebook, since it seems Jason's opinion still seems to matter...to Jason:

"the [sic] still havent fixed those racist comments they need to get on the ball"

In other words, Jason feels WorstPreviews hasn't done their job censoring the comments. I can't even imagine what Jason would do to the world if he were, say, dictator. Imagine someone like him with absolute power. Scary.

Anyway, WP needs to get on the ball, he needs to get on the treadmill.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:20:13 PM

Bando- Just do, she may be hot. But something about has flags going off in my head. I just hate that bitch!!

Darkanalavenger is just mad bc daddy and Uncle Bob took turns this morning tagging his brownie for breakfast. Let the lil cry baby bitch and moan and get his good afternoon nap in and he'll be peachy!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:23:32 PM

Jason looks like you need this "Hugs"
There you happy now? Run along and go play now you cry baby bitch!!
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:26:39 PM

bando your a piece of sh*t mexican so i wouldnt open my mouth if i were you
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:31:42 PM

Sound advice you would most likely sh*t in it ..
Bullit writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:34:15 PM

^ ^ Hey, you make no sense at all. Stop f*ck around with your useless insults. You said you've got a wife, is she that depressing for you to take on respectable WP members? C'mon, either say something worth to read or simply f*ck off, okay?
Bullit writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:34:45 PM

*aimed at Dark obviously.
Venom1970 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:40:25 PM

DarkRevenge You twat :) go suck Jason's chicken grease covered c*ck! Its obvious you want it!
Kurskij writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:00:17 PM

Well, Simon West sure can direct action, but that's one godawful trailer.

@bullitt

"respectable WP members"

Drinking fine Hennessy, smoking Cohiba's, discussing Melville...

Kurskij writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:10:09 PM

Seriously, imagine WP:

- Jolly, gentlemen, did you have a chance to see "Gay black asian on a horse"? This movie flows through you like a fine wine.

- Why yes, my good sir, I sure have. Marvelous, marvelous piece of cinematograph!

- Indeed.

- Quite indeed.

- ...

- ...

- I f*cked you mother.
pornfly writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:16:40 PM

based on his self professed experience with herpes,DARK would be more useful posting on WebMD

Xenu speed you humanoid queef you
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:24:47 PM

^lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:40:02 PM

Porn-lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:40:14 PM

Kurskij lol

Thats us described to a tee i believe, O.K Yar, I'm off for a little tiffin now ciao, ciao.
Bullit writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:42:19 PM

@Kurskij:

My friend, I can't stand the French cognac, only the finest single malt from Scotland: Glenmorangie, f*ck yeah! Those bastards from the highlands produced the finest fruity touch to my palte: Whisky.
Bullit writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:43:29 PM

*palate!

f*cking EDIT function, for f*ck sake!!!
pornfly writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:49:53 PM

KURSKI
BRILLLLIANT ol'bean!
Toss another piece of PLASTICMANs daughters' pannies on the fireplace good sir
Theyre stuffed inside RANGERs ottoman
Its colder than the blood in Jasons litterbox isay
movie89 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 4:13:42 PM

It sounds familar like that movie with Liam Neeson who's daughter is kidnapped and he has to rescue her hmmm
Kurskij writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 4:14:54 PM

@bullit

Never tried Glenmorangie, though Glenfiddich is my soft spot. Fine cognac still no less fine for me though.

@pornfly

lol

Would be the best of times, the best of times, my old chap.
Bullit writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 4:37:30 PM

Glenfiddich is alright but Glenmorangie and Highland Park is definitely a hole better level.

Cheers or ŕ ta santé!
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 4:42:07 PM

"It sounds familar like that movie with Liam Neeson who's daughter is kidnapped and he has to rescue her hmmm"

I doubt very much Taken invented the kidnap-revenge sub-genre.

I mean, before there was Taken, there was Man on Fire, a technically superior film. Then you have films like Whisper, The Marine, Commando, Don't Say a Word, Trapped, Cellular, The Missing, Flight Plan, The Candy Snatchers and Nick of Time.

And that's in just the last fifteen years or so (save The Candy Snatchers)!

I think the only thing Taken brought that was somewhat fresh is Liam's boldness as a man past his prime doing what men like Stallone and Arnold did thirty years ago.

Beyond that, meh.
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 6:02:10 PM

Funny just watched Mel Gibson's Ransom, You can add that to the list as well, Top freaking movie.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 6:23:34 PM

Yeah, good movie. Love Mel's attitude.

And it's actually a remake of a film with Glenn Ford and Leslie Nielsen, which I've never seen.
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 6:43:04 PM

I didn't know Ransom was a remake of an old American film, I thought it was a french for some reason.

Leslie Nielson ... I watched 2 episodes of Columbo, Hawaii Five O Piolt he was in and The Poseidon Adventure recently each time i kept waiting for him to do something stupid, He was a very serious actor back in the day.

Talk about a total career change with that one movie, Airplane.
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 6:44:54 PM

#Pilot
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 6:56:29 PM

Yeah, Airplane. I think he was getting to the point where he no longer could work across young men, so rather than let his career taper off, he took advantage of a surreptitious and fortuitous event, that of casting him in a goofball comedy, which was a hit IIRC. So it was like, well, he could do less films, or he could work the comedy route Airplane put before him.

Regardless, he had quite a lucrative career after Airplane, and I think most people only know him from those films, like Loaded Weapon and whatnot, and not the films of his youth.
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 7:21:06 PM

@DarkPhag - People like you make me laugh saying no one cares about my opinion. Who are you (loser) to speak for everyone. Answer: no one.

Deal with it, coat-tail-riding, attention-seeking, retard of a troll.

PS: suck my d*ck.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 7:49:47 PM

I was under the impression 'dark' got banned at one point for constantly posting off-topic via his monotonous attacks on other members, and yet, here he is again, doing the same. Great job, Alex.

And the terrible thing, the worst part about it, he's not even GOOD at trolling. Dude must suck at everything in life, then. Probably fails at sucking too.
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 7:57:36 PM

I know... he's like a mosquito.
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:06:20 PM

@codeman you have just lost the little respect i had for you
@mink your pathetic
@ranger your a mother is the mosquito not me
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:11:25 PM

@mink i bet you exceed in sucking.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:14:47 PM

I bet Dark's green card reads 'La Cucaracha'.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:18:31 PM

"@mink i bet you exceed in sucking."

You mean EXCEL, not exceed, in sucking, and judging by your illiteracy, you EXCEED my sucking abilities by a Mexican mile.
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:24:05 PM

@ranger your a mother is the mosquito not me

'your a mother is...'

Just how retarded are you?!
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:25:05 PM

As for: '@ranger your a mother is the mosquito not me' being a come-back...

Ouch! Zowie! Ka-POW!

You got me!

Medic... MEDIC... m....e..d.....i.....c...
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:28:10 PM

...AT sucking.

Dark's illiteracy is contagious, much like his mouth sores.
WoahGev0 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:28:23 PM

Taken 3 already? Haven't even soaked taken 2 in gasoline yet.
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 8:35:43 PM

@ranger
a rock has better insults than you and thats saying alot
dude just face it your a retard with disablities just like mink, you both fail to operate in public that is why guys sit here all f*cking talking crap because you guys have nothing better to (not that you can anyways)
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 9:04:22 PM

Wow. Where to begin?

"a (A) rock has better insults than you(,) and thats saying alot (a lot - is TWO words)(.)
d(D)ude just face it(,) your(you're) a retard with disablities just like mink,(.) y(Y)ou both fail to operate in public (why and/or how?) that is why guys sit here all f*cking (all f*cking... WHAT?) talking crap because you guys have nothing better to (to... WHAT?) (not that you can anyways)"

And mink and I are retarded?

Shut-up you little low-life. I just gave you more of an education than your 9 years in elementary school did.
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 9:09:58 PM

@ranger i dont think your capable of educating anybody
seeing as your comments are highly uneducated much like yourself
well thanks for the try but i think a fish bowl can educate more than you bud
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 9:40:45 PM

And how would a fish bowl do that exactly?
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 9:53:11 PM

Swimmingly, I'd guess.
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 10:56:46 PM

its out of your comprehension ranger
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 11:03:51 PM

"@ranger i dont think your capable of educating anybody
seeing as your comments are highly uneducated much like yourself
well thanks for the try but i think a fish bowl can educate more than you bud"

I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh*t out a smarter statement than that!!
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 11:10:31 PM

ok bad chad dont get too excited now bud
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 11:20:52 PM

"I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh*t out a smarter statement than that!!"

So could the bowl, according to Dark's logic.
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 11:23:38 PM

no mink noo.....just no.....just stop .stop.....just stop .....just no
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:14:09 AM

why is this movie in asian ?
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:25:34 AM

Oh shut the f*ck up, Troll.
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:39:06 AM

im not a troll
i simply fight against those who are categorized in stupidity with yourself included and a couple of other morons on this site
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:43:07 AM

Yeah. You're a troll.
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:46:19 AM

no dude just give up
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:03:10 AM

f*ck off retard.
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:20:55 AM

you mad?
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:33:27 AM

No.

I'm amazed you can type with your step-dad's d*ck in your mouth.
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:57:21 AM

insults.com
you might find better insults ranger same insult over and over is not funny any more
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 2:06:08 AM

You were never funny.

Just a trolling retard.
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 2:31:10 AM

dumbass.
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:13:48 AM

c*nt.
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:18:29 AM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:22:09 AM

Mink

Think your spot on there mate, Police Sq still one of the most underrated TV shows of the 80's, Naked Gun brought it a little more recognition.
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 3:32:07 AM

His best role was big daddy in kick ass, and no "dildo raped" I'm not talking about ur boyfriend!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 11:52:37 AM

I liked him in Matchstick Men and Windtalkers.
trailertrash writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 2:19:22 PM

I liked him in Elisabeth Shue ...
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 6:24:21 PM

I can fill that Shue!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved