WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 3" News: Gwyneth Paltrow May Put on Iron Man Suit, Plus New Set Photos

Posted: July 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 3" News: Gwyneth Paltrow May Put on Iron Man Suit, Plus New Set PhotosSubmit Comment
Marvel unveiled Tony Stark's new Iron Man suit from "Iron Man 3" during the San Diego Comic-Con, but now comes word that there's a chance the studio will have to create yet another suit, but this time for Gwyneth Paltrow's character Pepper Potts.

Back in 2009, Stark built a suit for Pepper in the "Invincible Iron Man" comic book. Pepper put on the suit during a crisis and later started calling herself "Rescue." This came up during Comic-Con, with Jon Favreau (Iron Man, Iron Man 2) confirming that this idea has been discussed.

"We almost did it a few times; we talked about it a lot. I think we all share your enthusiasm for that, and we all want to see Gwyneth kick a little ass," he said. Marvel head Kevin Feige added: "Everyone at this table thinks it would be the coolest thing in the world to see Pepper get in the suit at some point."

POSSIBLE SPOILERS AHEAD:

Meanwhile, we now have new photos from the set of "Iron Man 3," showing Iron Man flying around and catching a bunch of falling people who are dressed in business suits, military uniforms and airline personnel outfits. It's not clear what's really going on, but some have suggested that the people may have fallen out of Air Force One after the plane was attacked by the Mandarin.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: LA Times, Screenrant


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:13:06 PM

Iron Girl would be a cool concept, a spin off I'd like to see, for a change.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:15:38 PM

How does Jon Faverau have any say in what happens in Iron Man 3? He's not directing...

Rescue would be a pretty cool direction to go in with this movie, but Paltrow anooys me. I don't know what it is, but her performance of Pepper irritates me.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:16:50 PM

Paltrow needs to suck the Cack
boogiel writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:23:04 PM

Does that mean we gonna see some Iron boobs?
WV-Films writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:26:19 PM

I think that's Iron Maiden mink.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:33:53 PM

No, Iron Girl. It's a new concept I'm trying to sell to Marvel, along with Iron Hulk and She Man.

I think you're thinking of the band:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iron_Maiden

Or a pejorative for Iron Man 2:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iron_maiden_%28torture_device%29
Ranger writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:37:43 PM

@bando - no argument here.

I'd like to smell the armor's crotch after she's been flying around and getting it all sweaty like.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:42:14 PM

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/She-Man
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:43:44 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=40_gfrTocDw
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:51:07 PM

Iron Crotch The Movie- Coming may 2015.
Starring Gwyneth Paltrow and October Midnight as Happy's fluffer.
butterballx writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 11:50:31 PM

Another mech suit..... f*ck it lets just give everyone a suit. Happy needs a suit, jarvis needs a suit, hell even the mark III suit needs to infact don a suit. In a world where ANYTHING is possible they just just keep giving suits.
vincere01 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 12:39:19 AM

Thought everyone might like this
http://villagethinker.files.wordpress.com/2010/12/internet_tough_guy_-_because_its_easy_to_be_a_6_foot_4_olympic_powerlifter_and_streetfighting_god_from_behind_the_confines_of_a_keyboard.jpg
pornfly writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 1:01:55 AM

Gwenyth kick some ass?
She wont actually be in the suit
You know that right
Fight scenes are still in cgi arent they

Avengers was Downeys' easiest payday ever
A sh*t load of extra close up head shot scenes and some walkin around sh*t talkin scenes then off to Bogata
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 1:26:18 AM

I've been wondering about Rescue, and I gotta say, this would make for a really cool Iron Man 3.
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:23:21 AM

ranger you shoould reconsider shutting the f*ck up
and mink your pathetic. get laid
and by laid i dont mean badchads mother. i mean a real woman
Rambo writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:39:20 AM

in the first movie it took tony several weeks to master the suit...now any idiot who wants to use just jumps in and doesn't need any preparation time...

f*ck this sh*t...I want Yensen back..he was the best character in Iron man.
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:40:08 AM

@dark Is it your soul purpose to tell people on this website to shut the f*ck up? If you don't like what they post, insulting them won't change anything, just don't stoop to whatever level you think they belong to and ignore them.
Rambo writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:41:39 AM

and bring also agent coulson back to life...please ignore that abomination called 'the avengers'
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:45:51 AM

Darkdipsh*t

Yeah but a real woman in your eyes comes with a d*ck

trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:48:24 AM

Rambo

"abomination called The Avengers"

Your pal Blank won't be happy about that statement lol
Rambo writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:52:45 AM

His arrogance offends me...and for that the rate just went up 10%
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:53:22 AM

codeman before you get yourself into a situation jump back in your moms womb because i never referred to you or give you permission to post so give it a rest
badchad your a dipsh*t leave this site at once
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:53:58 AM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:55:31 AM

@ Rambo not the c*m Guzzler
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:57:35 AM

@dark

Well, all that comment tells me is that you're unreasonable and immature. Thank you for showing me that you are apparently at a lower level than what you think Mink and Ranger belong to, and good day to you, sir.
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:58:56 AM

@rambo lol
Rambo writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:00:17 AM

c*m guzzler...lol :-)
Rambo writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:00:17 AM

c*m guzzler...lol :-)
Ranger writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:14:59 AM

@vin... lol. Seen it before. It should be a Xmas card we can send trolls.

@dark - suck my d*ck, troll (I'm not gay because you're blowing me. You are).
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:18:26 AM

codeman your a fool and i say that with respect so dont take it lightly
and ranger im guessing you and mink have all decided to come out of the closet?
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:25:27 AM

^ That's just wishful thinking ....
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:31:02 AM

^lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:38:26 AM

Uh oh the mom route again. Dark please just take your aids and implant them deep inside Octobers bum and og both of you die in each others arms like true lovers should..
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 3:38:26 AM

Uh oh the mom route again. Dark please just take your aids and implant them deep inside Octobers bum and og both of you die in each others arms like true lovers should..
Venom1970 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 4:07:19 AM

I don't know you darkrevenge :) your obviously a tool!! you seem VERY interested in the sex life of other males. To me this is alarming indeed!! I am sure you can order at your local Chinese take away Cream Of Sum Yung Guy ... you can Share it with Jason and he can WATCH you eat it :) or suck it, guzzle it ... snort it .... whatever takes your fancy ;)
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 4:09:35 AM

His mom's route (AKA her vag) is all he know's mate
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 4:12:28 AM

Venom - lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 4:16:43 AM

"your obviously a tool"

Nicest thing anyone on here has said to him, You will have a friend for life now.
Venom1970 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 4:28:09 AM

Well let me rephrase, not a useful tool :) hows that!
pornfly writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 4:35:59 AM

More like unused tool
trailertrash writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 5:46:11 AM

lol you are both right ...
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 12:50:51 PM

@Rambo - I'm betting that Coulson comes back as the Vision in The Avengers 2. Coulson is too well liked as a character to be killed off by Loki - even if it was a heroic death. And fans would quickly embrace the idea of this fallen S.H.I.E.L.D. agent somehow being transformed into the Vision. Its rewriting the canon of Vision's origins (which would no doubt piss off some). But it would be a great introduction to an Avengers character that has yet to be introduced to the roster by using the Coulson's legacy as a buffer.
Man in Black writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 5:03:48 PM

Rescue is an interesting route to take , and I'd bet money that Coulson comes back as a Stark Life Model Decoy ... with some upgrades .

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved