WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Dark Knight Rises" Ending Leaked Online

Posted: July 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Dark Knight Rises" Ending Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
"The Dark Knight Rises" is set to hit theaters on July 20th, but because of all the early screenings, the ending of the film has now leaked online, showing the final battle between Bane and Batman.

And even though it's only a few minutes, it reveals why the critics have been saying that the trilogy comes to a "satisfying" conclusion. Check out the video below. It's definitely not safe for work.

For those wondering if you should watch the video. My suggestions is... definitely watch it.

Video (NSFW):


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 6:56:04 AM

Oh No !! Someone is gonna die over this ...
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 6:57:40 AM

Rambo was it you ....
Rambo writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 7:00:26 AM

I'm WP reckoning...
Taco writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 7:01:05 AM

Lmao! Ok Alex, you got me. f*cker!
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 7:04:58 AM

The real ending will only be a disappointment after that.
Rambo writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 7:08:27 AM

yes.that ending alone was better then TDK
Rocksteddy writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 8:28:31 AM

Huh. I wouldn't have been surprised.
boogiel writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 8:52:19 AM

Well, bane is breaking batman's back after all.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:06:08 AM

LOL!!!
boogiel writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:14:47 AM

OMFG...Bane's d*ck rules..... batman's fans will be stunned.
lppinto writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:37:27 AM

sh*t is going to hit the fan...
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:42:42 AM

Jackson was that you pulling a trick on us?
YoungChris writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:43:09 AM

LOL!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:22:16 AM

So ItPutsTheLotionOnTheSkin, question for ya. Does your name suggest that you love it when Uncle Bob squirts his semen on you and then proceeds to rub it in?

Bc That's something only Travolta would do. And that makes you sick man. Daddy must be proud of his " lil boy toy".
ethanred writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:24:05 AM

come on fool this is f*cking stupid why would they show balls in a movie and batman sucking bane's balls u bitch.....
this is definitely a fake and please remove this dirty vid
ethanred writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:25:19 AM

but the ball sucking scene was hillarious
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 11:09:50 AM

Hahaha wtf? That's pretty funny
Shellshocck writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 12:44:18 PM

lol this is a joke right???? why they put name of Christophor nolan at the and?? thats my question
TemporalFlux writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 1:19:22 PM

LOL. Amazing ending. Bane rules! Bring out the gimp!
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 1:34:34 PM

"lol this is a joke right???? why they put name of Christophor nolan at the and?? thats my question"

Here's an article for your edification, Smallc*ck. See if you recognize yourself anywhere.

http://www.danielpipes.org/blog/2005/09/finding-allah-in-unlikely-places
Shellshocck writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 1:35:05 PM

CALM DOWN, IT IS JUST A FAKE...He cant finish just like that...batman dies and then credits..
movie89 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 2:14:20 PM

Am I the only one who sees the "Funny or Die" logo on the bottom left? I mean I thought it was the end until Bane unzipped his pants and tea bagged Batman. Then now I just saw the logo so yeah its fake
English_Bloke82 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 2:28:37 PM

I wasn't going to watch this, but after reading the comments will now (after my 4 year old goes to bed)
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 3:35:38 PM

Now THIS is just f*cking sad.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XAhoZGnQt0s

This is pretty much Nolan fanboyism at it's most transparent.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 3:40:00 PM

Nolan's Superman Spoof

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sdqvAgfHO6o
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 5:53:55 PM

Well I thought they were funny/interesting.

Bastards.
jikae writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 6:00:29 PM

I never liked 'funny or die' and though they've had a lot more misses than hits, this one tops them all. Classless junior high school humor.
Dre-EL writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 6:11:18 PM

BULLsh*t!!!!
Frank4969 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 6:55:19 PM

Lol that was some funny sh*t! I rub my balls on you, pee on you, cut your head off, then skull f*ck you! Haha Bats
James Blond writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 7:05:35 PM

i am shocked!!

which idea was this??

alternative ending on DVD?? or just a prank?
GIST writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 7:27:46 PM

Reminded me of The Serbian Film.
elrei writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 7:53:29 PM

Am NOT gonna watch that video, I'm NOT even gonna read the comments.. I'm just gonna put this link here...

http://www.lapatilla.com/site/2012/07/17/quedaras-enamorado-de-la-prostituta-triple-pecho-fotos/

and hope you boys and girls like it... I did.
jatilq writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 8:35:40 PM

Actor Christian Bale reflects on years as 'Dark Knight'

http://news.yahoo.com/actor-christian-bale-reflects-years-dark-knight-121303808.html
jatilq writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 8:36:46 PM

Prepare For The Dark Knight Rises: Revisiting The Dark Knight

http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Prepare-Dark-Knight-Rises-Revisiting-Dark-Knight-31965.html
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 8:49:27 PM

I knew that was fake 5 seconds in, when they did a close up of the mask.
DeVries writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:31:40 PM

I'm not f*cking watching this, damn you !
OneTime writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 11:09:27 PM

NOT WATCHING IT
KDTrey5 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 11:23:39 PM

Watched 5 seconds..... Turned the computer off!!!!!! sh*t intense!!!
KDTrey5 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 11:30:37 PM

Anyway good video by the way.!!!! Hahaha
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 1:52:57 AM

My brother told me about this and I had to give it a watch. It was pretty worth it, very funny, it just got worse and worse for Batman lol
snoop writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 12:24:24 AM

I jacked off to this.
Damon242 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 8:32:57 AM

This isn't the ending, this is from just over the 1 hour point and is the first of multiple confrontations between Batman and Bane.
Telico writes:
on August 10th, 2012 at 12:15:11 PM

some people are idiots.... funny vid, well made, and @snoop ur a sick puppy, but funny too lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved