WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

More "The Dark Knight Rises" Reviews Appear Online

Posted: July 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
More "The Dark Knight Rises" Reviews Appear OnlineSubmit Comment
As we approached July 20th, more reviews for "The Dark Knight Rises" are appearing online. The film currently has a 91% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes, with 33 reviews being positive and 3 being negative.

There are plenty of perfect scores, with the majority of critics believing that the third installment is very heavy on action, special-effects and emotion. It's also considered a satisfying conclusion to the trilogy.

And despite being close to three-hours, there are already Oscar talks. Check out some of the reviews below.

Empire: With spectacle in abundance and sexiness in (supporting) parts, this is superhero filmmaking on an unprecedented scale. (10/10)

The Playlist: Emotionally inspiring, aesthetically significant and critically important. (10/10)

Mirror: Bleak, black and brilliant. (10/10)

DigitalSpy: Intelligent, heart-pounding spectacle. (10/10)

The Telegraph: Nolan brings the trilogy to a ferociously satisfying close. (10/10)

IGN: The grandest, most emotional and superheroic chapter in their Batman saga.(9/10)

Rolling Stone: The sheer scope of Nolan's vision – with emotion and spectacle thundering across the screen – is staggering. (9/10)

MSN: A very, very good large-scale action/crime movie. (8/10)

Scotsman: Brings the series to an end in a satisfyingly epic way. (8/10)

Guardian: A satisfying saga of revolution and redemption that ends the tale on a note of thunder. (8/10)

The Daily Mail: Special effects drown out the narrative. (4/10)

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 126 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:10:03 PM

Yeah, thanks, Alex, but I can read Rottentomatoes, you big goof.
Rambo writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:24:18 PM

the positive thing is that most critics say that this movie has more in common with 'batman begins'.I hope so...
bandolero999 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:35:57 PM

I cant wait to watch this movie and give my opinion.
Kurskij writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:46:42 PM

Ze money follows. In trucks.

Poor Daily Mail, now they've gor a full blown sect on their asses.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:48:48 PM

"This may be the darkest, the grimmest, the most depressing summer popcorn movie ever. It is not summery. It is not popcorny... This is a beast of a film... a beast that has us all in its red and rageful glare."
Kurskij writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:49:29 PM

I for one continue to trust Peter Travers. Regardless of pedo moustache.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:53:17 PM

"Chris, I rarely agree with your reviews, and not having seen the film I'm not in a position to do so with this one yet either. But you do realise that saying anything negative about a Chris Nolan film - let alone a Chris Nolan BATMAN film - will get you death threats from radical fanboys? I fear for your safety..."



Tell me about it...
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:58:29 PM

I can't wait to shoot my load all over the screen when anne is in her sexy tights. The kids will love it.
october_midnight writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:59:01 PM

Yeah you would OF COURSE click on that review, d*ck in hand, and jerk off to the comments. From the same reviewer that gave f*cking Katy Perry's a movie an almost flawless score. How many of these small time movie sites do you lurk on literally twenty four f*cking seven?

Die in a car fire.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:03:10 PM

There he is, the faggot with the Batman tattoo and his bowl of fruity loops, waiting to defend his god from the heathen Minkowski!

I shall smite you, oh lip-ringed emo one!
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:05:44 PM

"How many of these small time movie sites do you lurk on literally twenty four f*cking seven?"

The question is, how many of them do you lurk on, waiting to pounce on anyone not worshiping your sh*tty pagan god?
sick one writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:08:50 PM

i still dont think it will beat the avengers hopefully it dosent but im still going to watch it cuz the dark night was a good movie
bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:09:02 PM

MINK

no death threats :)

we love chris nolan
as much as you love avengers

fair enough ???
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:10:00 PM

"From the same reviewer that gave f*cking Katy Perry's a movie an almost flawless score"

Batman has a song for ya, Aaron.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=346buRwtrOU

And tell your wife my d*ck smells like her ass.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:11:49 PM

"as much as you love avengers "

You're as insane as you look. I don't give a rat's ass about the Avengers, or Marvel, or DC or even f*cking comic books in general.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:12:47 PM

'Die in a car fire.' - didn't you already say that to me, toy collector? Is that all you got? Do you think Nolan's Batman needs you to come out from under your troll bridge to defend it (rhetorical)?

Seriously... you joke of a human being. Shut the f*ck up.
bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:13:47 PM

@ sick one

do me a favour

watch this
and tell me what you think :)

http://www.putlocker.com/file/C80640DC5C4C34EC#
bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:16:15 PM

MINK

You're as insane as you look ???

the character is a terrorist
he is supposed to look
kinda you know.... insane
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:20:01 PM

My ode to October_Midnight:

(604) 436-1287
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:21:08 PM

It's a figure of speech, Bane, because I don't worship the Avengers like you freaks worship Nolan's Batman. Couldn't care less about Avengers, and you know it.

I mean, you guys act like every day is f*cking Halloween and Christopher Nolan is Halloween's Santa Claus, and nobody shoots at Santa Claus.

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080302134127AAZIBm9
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:21:15 PM

This movie will live up to my expectations
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:22:10 PM

@Ranger: You got balls, brother. Steel f*cking balls.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:23:51 PM

I'm sick of trolls.
bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:24:08 PM

MINK

you guys act like
every day is f*cking Halloween :(

we loved dark knight
and are looking forward to TDKR

what is wrong with that ??

i mean come on

don't you get excited about certain movies
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:27:25 PM

@Bane: Since you're not being a d*ck, I'll answer your question, on the condition you not revert to being a d*ck, with the added proviso that I won't revert to being a d*ck.

To answer your question, yes, yes I do, but unlike the Children of Nolan's Corn, and that's the only way I can describe you, I don't get offended when someone hates 'my' film. More to the point, I'm likely to join in if I think they have a remotely valid critique.

Go ahead. Test me. Insult a film you know I like. See if I give a f*ck.
chiefone writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:28:16 PM

hey mink bitch how many words can you type in a minute?
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:29:09 PM

"I'm sick of trolls."

Yeah. Now I just have to restrain myself against using that spare untraceable cell phone...
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:29:35 PM

"hey mink bitch how many words can you type in a minute?"

less than the number of d*cks you can suck a second.
chiefone writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:32:14 PM

"less than the number of d*cks you can suck a second"

Just answer the question you lunatic
sick one writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:35:35 PM

@mink great clip i know this my movie will shatter at the box office cant wait to see catwomen in action
bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:35:56 PM

THE DARK KNIGHT

worldwide gross $1,001,921,825

people went to see it again and again

the majority of people
think it is amazing
the kind of film
that takes your breath away OK

you are not one of the fans
that is cool

i hate some movies

scott pilgrim versus the world
captain america
this means war

go see TDKR (if you like)

watch it
then say whatever you want about it
but wait till you see it

it is impossible to review a film
if you never saw it :)

bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:37:44 PM

sick one

@mink great clip ???
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:38:14 PM

"Just answer the question you lunatic"

f*ck off paramecium.
sick one writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:39:11 PM

i forgot cant wait to watch bane break batmans back i think thats how he will die
bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:44:19 PM

sick one

i have spoilers
big serious spoilers

wanna hear ???
chiefone writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:45:58 PM

"f*ck off paramecium"

No ameba, a fast typing ameba, truly amazing.

minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:46:44 PM

^^Isn't it about time for you to split?
sick one writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:47:17 PM

@bane o sh*t you and mink have the same picture hahaha
sick one writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:49:17 PM

@ bane sure just dont spoil the whole movie
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:49:36 PM

Here you are, ChaffedOne, dividing in the comfort of your petri dish

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVXcA7h8Btw
chiefone writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:51:44 PM

"Isn't it about time for you to split?"

Isn't it about time for you to get off your computer, go outside and get some fresh air.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:53:07 PM

mink promised he would - as soon as he's done f*cking your dead mother.
Recumbentibus writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:53:38 PM

I will probably have an overly positive review of this one as Nolan set the bar extremely low with TDK. Hopefully this will be more like "Batman Begins" and deliver a decent movie going experience without the veneer of pretentious, pseudo-intellectual darkness that he uses to coat what is actually an overly pollyanna interpretation of the world. The worst part of TDK was that he tried to sell his Gotham as a crime-ridden hellhole that just happened to have criminals with hearts of gold that would willingly sacrifice themselves for others and moms that would let their sons die to save a boat of said criminals. Pretty sure the guys has never lived in Camden...
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:53:52 PM

^^Isn't it about time for you to f*ck off and die and stop worrying about what OTHER PEOPLE are doing?
Recumbentibus writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:54:21 PM

*guy
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:55:53 PM

"The worst part of TDK was that he tried to sell his Gotham as a crime-ridden hellhole that just happened to have criminals with hearts of gold that would willingly sacrifice themselves for others and moms that would let their sons die to save a boat of said criminals."

No, no, the criminal of which you speak was black, IIRC, and in the Hollywood way of viewing the world, only black criminals can possess a heart of gold. No one else.
chiefone writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:57:00 PM

"Isn't it about time for you to f*ck off and die and stop worrying about what OTHER PEOPLE are doing"

lol, ever thought about taking your own "advice"?

BadChadB33 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:57:36 PM

What the f*ck is it with trolls on this site? Never see any on any other site I go to.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:00:35 PM

They think they're tough because they're behind a monitor... until their toys or cats go missing.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:00:52 PM

"lol, ever thought about taking your own "advice"?"

lol, you ever thought that I don't give a sh*t what other people are doing, like you have done since the day you squatted your bored stupid ugly ass down on Planet WorstPreviews, you simplistic, nihilistic bag of meat and bones?
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:01:50 PM

"until their toys or cats go missing."

For people like Jeff Rittenour, they're the same.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:02:59 PM

"What the f*ck is it with trolls on this site?"

They're attracted to beastly strong-willed men, I think.
chiefone writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:04:40 PM

"lol, you ever thought that I don't give a sh*t what other people are doing, like you have done since the day you squatted your bored stupid ugly ass down on Planet WorstPreviews, you simplistic, nihilistic bag of meat and bones?"


haha, you have a way with words, but you're still a complete idiot.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:07:15 PM

^ Keep talking sh*t head, someday you'll say something intelligent.
chiefone writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:07:52 PM

"They're attracted to beastly strong-willed men, I think"

Add delusional to your list of many brain defects
bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:07:55 PM

WARNING

spoilers ahead

Cillian Murphy returns as a hanging judge

Selina dressed as a maid
manages to pick Bruce’s private safe
making off with his fingerprints
and a necklace

Long ago
Bane escaped from a deep Asian pit
where tough men were left to wither and die Now he is the brains of
the League of Shadows

I’m Gotham’s reckoning,”
Bane proclaims.
“I’m the borrowed time
you’ve all been living on.
” And to ensure
that the debilitated Batman
won’t get in the way,
he leaves Bruce in the hell hole
Bane grew up in

. John Blake’s father,
also a policeman,
was killed the night Harvey Dent died

marion cotillard
is the offspring
of one of Batman’s earlier nemeses,
tells him,
“I could not forgive my father
until you killed him''

John Blake
who feels a filial kinship to Batman
grew up in an orphanage:
“You get to learn to hide the anger, practice smiling in a mirror.
It’s like wearing a mask''

an attack on the Stock Exchange,
which, at the film's 45-minute mark,
has the double effect
of luring Batman out of hiding
and bankrupting Bruce Wayne.
The latter catastrophe
forces the fallen tycoon
to ask wealthy,
board member (Marion Cotillard)
to assume control of his company
to squeeze out Daggett (Ben Mendelsohn), who's in cahoots with Bane


This was someone’s home,”
says Selena,
briefly stricken by conscience
as the mob trashes a mansion
. Replies Selina’s giddy sidekick
Holly (Juno Temple),
“Now it’s everyone’s home''

batman saves the people of Gotham
by using the bat plane
to lift up a nuke
and fly it into the river before it detonates

Bane literally went
to the same school as Bruce
(he was trained by liam neeson)

the batman fakes his own death
so himself and selena can have a life together

Alfred reads the last lines
from A Tale of Two Cities:
“It is a far, far better thing
that I do,
than I have ever done;
it is a far, far better place
that I go to
than I have ever known.”

joseph gordon levitt
stumbles around wayne manor
and finds a bat suit

the end ???

(he may take over as the new bat man)

minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:08:04 PM

Jason's WATCHING us again!
Nicholas writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:09:57 PM

f*cking Phenomenal! I'm betting I just might cry at the end. Christopher Nolan deserves recognition for this and every film he has done. The only director to have all his films receive 4 stars, the man is a genius at touching people's emotions thru film. This is sad, He will be missed, HE MADE BATMAN REAL
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:10:58 PM

Not looking at any reviews, not even rotten tomatoes, until I see it for myself. I plan to review this on my own merits.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:11:29 PM

"Keep talking sh*t head, someday you'll say something intelligent."

The smartest thing to ever come out of his mouth? My d*ck.

"Add delusional to your list of many brain defects"

The only defect here is you, Loser King.

Now 'defect' from WorstPreviews.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:12:11 PM

What happened in between The Dark Knight and The Dark Knight Rises.

http://www.pornhub.com/view_video.php?viewkey=1891571813
chiefone writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:18:36 PM

"The only defect here is you, Loser King"

lol, you come across as a very smart 9 year old.
bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:21:28 PM

codeman _1216

look at this

http://www.putlocker.com/file/C80640DC5C4C34EC#
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:22:32 PM

"lol, you come across as a very smart 9 year old."

I'm sure you'd know plenty about how 9 year olds come across, Chappedc*nt.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:25:36 PM

@codeman - good plan. Looking forward to your review.

@Chief - you're the old COC from yesteryear aren't you? How's your dead mother?
chiefone writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:28:33 PM

I'm sure you'd know plenty about how 9 year olds come across, Chappedc*nt.

Pathetic Sociopath.
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:32:24 PM

@bane Yeah, I've seen it. A few times lol wish I hadn't though. The 20th is coming faster than I realized.
Kurskij writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:47:45 PM

"I'm sure you'd know plenty about how 9 year olds come across"

Probably the saddest attempt for comeback I've ever witnessed on WP. And I remember Che.

Oh, Che, why hast thou forsaken us?
bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:49:53 PM

codeman_1216

another christian bale film :)

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hans-Zimmers-Score-for-the-DARK-Knight-Rises/284782198287459?ref=ts#!/pages/Knight-of-CUPS-terrence-Malick-christian-bale/161168967350401?notif_t=page_user_activity
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 12:00:22 AM

Che? He made DandyTheLion seem like a genius with that remark.
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 12:05:58 AM

@bane What is that supposed to be? It's the same picture shown 5 times.
communist.daughter writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 12:40:56 AM

heard this movie is dark and grim. i'll be surprise if it's darker than blue velvet or salome/forbidden.
Dr Fate writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 1:08:28 AM

Rosie O'Donnell gave it 4 Donuts


Btw Mink although I like to f*ck with you, its all in fun. Someofthese guys take it serious
Shellshocck writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 1:49:57 AM

THE DARK KNIGHT RISES UNTILL May 2013 will gross world wide over 1.800.000.000 $
shiteater writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 1:51:38 AM

Hey Ranger are you in the Vancouver area?
Ranger writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 2:08:33 AM

Not really. Nope. Well...

I know the area really well. But... hmmm... no.

Ranger writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 2:12:43 AM

Maybe in town for a... sanction (or two).
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 2:30:10 AM

good to see mink hasn't left his computer all day and is still trolling the nolan fans for there enthusiasm in top notch movies. don't bother arguing with him, he wont stop. unless your completely jaded with every movie being released your not welcome in his world of bashing sh*t he doesn't enjoy. he'll just quote your posts and scoff at them with his witty commentary behind his j*zz soaked desktop while he whacks it to screenshots of his own comments.
Rambo writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 2:49:24 AM

had to post this again:

DARK KNIGHT RISES ENDING LEAKED!!!!!

http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/a68048c801/dark-knight-rises-ending-leaked?playlist=featured_videos
Shellshocck writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 3:39:15 AM

The dark knight rises will blast Avengers....he will kill them all..maybe Hulk will survive
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 3:55:18 AM

Lol seems like you idiots are never happy about anything whether its lotr or twilight or marvel all u guys do is bitch alott. So what do you morons actually like like ? Is it penis like ranger?
Well anyways 3 hobbit sounds like a good odea to me
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 4:08:05 AM

I'm sure it does, 3 little d*cks to go with the giant c*nt you are ..
Johnnyb writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 4:26:19 AM

From today until the next two weeks I will stop reading news concerning The Dark Knight Rises. I want to feel orgasmic by myself no to be ruin by another *ssholes here!!!!!
English_Bloke82 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 4:30:14 AM

I'm looking forward to this, just a big summer blockbuster to kill a few hours nice!
Shellshocck writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 4:41:17 AM

I just bought tickets for the next all week...i will se this movie 5 times in 5 days..please do the same to break the avengers record !!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 5:05:31 AM

^ But what if the film is a pile of Bat sh*t ?
English_Bloke82 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 5:31:27 AM

^^Yeah that's a bit much, if it breaks the record my viewing experience wont be increased.
In response to Mink's first comment, some of us don't read many other sites and use this as a one stop shop. If it was passed as Alex's own work then I think you have a point, in this case possibly not.
Rambo writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 5:48:01 AM

down to 89% on RT
ItPutsTheLotionOnTheSkin writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 5:55:29 AM

Mink and Ranger have themself a lil boy toy now in badchad huh? Thats cute :)
Shellshocck writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 6:09:17 AM

lets meet with mink face to face all of us
nawtnt writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 7:09:28 AM

Great news.
Ranger writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:23:17 AM

@Shellshock - what about me? Do you have the travel fund$?

@DArk6REvenge66 (666, I got it. Whoa... scary) - shut the f*ck up internet troll.

@ItPutsThec*mInYourMother - you're an expert in recognizing a boy toy? Good for you. Your father must be so glad he got a daughter.
Ranger writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:31:04 AM

@Shellshock - nothing much more cowardly (let alone at 29 years of age) than stating you require a gang to make a threat over the internet. Tell you idiot, p*ssy dad that he raised a p*ssy, idiotic kid. Grow up and shut up.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:47:58 AM

Itputitsc*ckinmymouth- run along now lil troll, mommys calling you. She has desert ready for you. And by desert she means her nasty sweet ass pie for your face.
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:01:48 AM

lol minkwoske spoil all the movie, he deserve a recognition, all this nolan lovers must be very happy with the endind, how dare this mother f*cker nolan, to change bruce wayne with john blake f*ck NOLAN, this ending remember me a south park episode, the one Lucas and Spielberg keep raping Indiana Jones all the time
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:49:09 AM

English -

Agree on both counts it's a little OTT to book tickets before you've seen it once.

And a part from IMDB and Box Office Mojo i don't bother with anywhere else myself.
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 10:53:14 AM

Shellc*ck - LOL Thats funny that is ....
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 11:02:23 AM

When are you going to meet Mink anyways ??

You've got the rest of the month sorted, c*ck in hand watching TDKR over and over again .. LOSER
TemporalFlux writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 12:53:44 PM

DON'T read the Guardian's review, it spoils the film. Just casually throws in a major plot point that everyone has been waiting to see if happens. And if anyone knows the reviewer Xan Brooks, then cut his bloody balls off!
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 12:57:20 PM

@BadChad and Kurskij

*I* made the 9 year old boy joke.

Yeah, certainly not the best comeback, I agree, but what the hell do you expect? I've been doing this sh*t for 4 years straight. I've got to get sick and bored with it some time, right?

Sheesh. Give a nigga a break.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 12:59:31 PM

"down to 89% on RT"

Now 85%.

I don't think this one is going to get the TDK treatment.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 1:06:10 PM

Shellc*ck's a fag. Watches f*cking Justin Bieber, Michael Jackson and Freddie Mercury.

http://www.youtube.com/user/Shellshocck

And he's Romanian, and I could find his name and all that other sh*t but I won't because what's the point?
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 1:07:10 PM

Think the comments were at chiefoneringtone not you Mink
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 1:10:19 PM

Dreamed to be touched by Michael Jackson, Wants to touch Justin Bieber ..

Thats pretty f*cked up shellc*ck even for WP
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 1:14:36 PM

"Think the comments were at chiefoneringtone not you Mink"

Yeah, But I made the stupid comment, so the criticism should be aimed at me, not him.

Fair is fair.
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 1:21:16 PM

Your a gentleman and a scholar good sir ...
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 2:30:22 PM

Mink - you truly are a distinguished individual, but it was someday Chiefc*ck.
chiefone writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 2:57:07 PM

lol, minkbitch looks like your minions are slightly retarded, or suffer from dyslexia.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 3:28:46 PM

Yeah, minions. I'm Galvatron and they're Cyclonus and Scourge.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=-SyIjgv3xkU#t=75s

f*ck off.
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 3:43:24 PM

this movie should call SHIKAKA!

hey mink where do you live? i want to go to the states some time and visit you, them take a picture and post it in here! of course me on the top f*cking your ass

see loosers! thats a good responds not the sh*t of the 9 years old boys what a fag coment!
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 4:49:43 PM

Why do you want to f*ck me in the ass, trueman?

Are there no farm animals where you live?
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 5:46:26 PM

@trueman: Look man, I've been cool with you throughout the years, to a fault even, so how about you return the favor, ok?

Thanks.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 6:04:38 PM

Someone please tell me, and this is no joke, if this is DudeAbides87:

http://img.getglue.com/avatar/dudeabides87/large_tile.jpg

That's his avatar. Take a good loooooong look.

So. Buddy Holly has an over-wieght transsexual brother named Clint, I guess.

It just seems, time and time again, my stalkers are rather physically...how do I put this politely...freakish?
chiefone writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 7:07:55 PM

"That's his avatar. Take a good loooooong look"

no, I won't take a good loooooong look. Unlike you, I've got better things to do than stare at monitor screen for something as stupid as that.

"It just seems, time and time again, my stalkers are rather physically...how do I put this politely...freakish?"

Maybe it's cause they only stalk people with similar physical traits. Just a guess.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 8:21:46 PM

sorry mink but your internet searching skills seem to be lacking, that or you were attempting some kind of joke which i commend you for. better get back to cradling badchads balls and stroking rangers shaft. your two love childs need their father.
as for the rottentomatoes score who gives a flying f*ck twat. that sight has sucked since it was bought out. 85 percent is still better than 98 percent of the crap thats been out for months in theaters. mink just hates whats popular cause he's your average hipster douche. go search a little deeper f*ck face. maybe you'll actually find a real picture of me to make fun of you douchnozzle.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 8:28:25 PM

oh well i can't find any pics of this guy so i better quote something he said and pick it apart cause i have no f*cking life other than talking sh*t on worstpreviews. your are the most butthurt douche i've ever seen. i can't even believe your real. can anybody be as big a f*cking loser as you. go read a book or take a walk you crowd this site with your jaded *sshole remarks and never shut the f*ck up. you and your 2 or 3 fag robot friends who just mock everything and talk sh*t. you guys are f*cking hilarious.
vincere01 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 8:56:36 PM

http://villagethinker.files.wordpress.com/2010/12/internet_tough_guy_-_because_its_easy_to_be_a_6_foot_4_olympic_powerlifter_and_streetfighting_god_from_behind_the_confines_of_a_keyboard.jpg

Enjoy
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:34:28 PM

^^^So, in other words, that's really you? lol. No wonder you're angry.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:39:26 PM

"no, I won't take a good loooooong look. Unlike you, I've got better things to do than stare at monitor screen for something as stupid as that."

That's right, you instead have the time to peek in here every few seconds to see if I've posted something to which you can respond. Lots of living your doing, I can tell.



"Maybe it's cause they only stalk people with similar physical traits. Just a guess."

That puts you right in there, then, stupid *sshole.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:56:56 PM

@Dudeabides: I like your huge solid angry rants. I barely read it, but I can't stop laughing. All that sh*t you talk because of some guy on a movie site, and for all this time too. Years now, huh, just like that october faggot and chiefone. I mean, we made Dandy and Coc and Vin and Che, but you and the others, you made yourself into ugly miserable miscreant toad trolls. Great choice, imbecile.

And then to see what you look like, just cracks me up. And then for you to go off on Rottentomatoes because of The Dark Knight Rises reviews. Isn't that the most...what's a word for it? Pathetic? Sad? Heartbreaking? Dudeabides? ...thing I can imagine? Just downright scary someone feels so much antipathy for a website over a f*cking film.

"I know now why you cry, and its something I can never do. Because I'm not you."

Point is, f*ckhead, I can sit here an do this sh*t all day because I'm good. I have the time. Do you? You have a kid, you say, and some fat whore of a fat wife, with whom you should be spending time before your ass gets divorced and your living out of a pizza box, but no, you're on Worstpreviews, along with all the other troll losers, arguing with some guy over nothing for reasons that strain the boundaries of credulity.

I mean, what does it give you to argue with me? Where's the satisfaction? What do you hope to accomplish? Spread the hate you have for your fat Phantom of the Opera dork self?

Yeah, you're a funny guy, I say, but looks aren't everything. But hey, you'll always have your movies, namely The Dark Knight, in that empty existence you call a life, so there's that, I guess.

I guess what I'm trying to say is that, in the short scheme of things, suicide might be your best option. You know, death. Because I doubt it's going to get better for you, so if I were you, I'd opt for that decision. Take the easy way out. Do the world a favor. Clean up the gene pool. You know, you fat faggot loser freak?

As for me being a loser, all I've ever done on here is gave my opinion, really. That's it. If I'm a 'troll' it's people like you who have made it that way, by not shutting your stupid ugly control freak mouths trying to make people conform, trying to make people be who you want them to be, because you're miserable, because you can't control your own lousy empty lives. Because it won't happen. I'm not going to shut up and I'm not going away. Pretend you're a man and deal with it.

Anyway, I know, you didn't read what I wrote, blah blah blah. I don't give a f*ck. Like I said, death. Do it now and save yourself years of pain and disappointment.

Have a great night. All three of you pieces of sh*t.

:D
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:21:53 AM

mink your irrevelant get out of here
Dark6Revenge66 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:21:54 AM

mink your irrevelant get out of here
chiefone writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 2:59:45 AM

mink you're officially a dinosaur , just get get extinct.
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 1:57:55 AM

Apparently in Minks f*cked up loser forever alone world,my simple ONE paragraph response to his YEARS of *sshole comments and his f*cking fagbots badchad and that other douch of his really struck a cord. I ranted? I went on and on? NO. I didnnt take time to quote everyone and make a f*cking essay like you obviously had to (like you always do). If were all sooo beneath you why even respond? Why google search us and come up with WRONG and totally random images to make fun of someone? You must like looking like an ass cause your certainly going out of your way to be one you f*cking pork missile. Now I'll wait for your novel of a comment where you quote every line I've written and respond with your dry and completely unfunny douche comments, which will happen. Cause loser f*cks such as minkf*cksy have no life outside of worstpreviews and commenting on everything and how dumb it is. Seriouslly. Go one any story on this site and your sure as hell bound to find at least 43 comments from the master of pricks.
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 10:40:32 AM

@minkowski

hey i just was messing around and given a lesson to the fag that insult you with that sh*t of the 9 years old, also i don't f*ck animals they have hairy asses i don't like that, don't worried when i go to the states i come by and visit you and have drink a beer or something, so you can forget of Wp for a time, and leave this nolan minions alone and boring!
Ranger writes:
on July 19th, 2012 at 6:26:49 PM

Dark: 'mink your irrevelant get out of here'

Try: 'you're' ok, COC?

Chief: 'mink you're officially a dinosaur , just get get extinct.'

'get get'?!

Yeah, they're not the same retard, no way bubba!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved