WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Clip from "Silent Hills" Sequel

Posted: July 16th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Clip from "Silent Hills" SequelSubmit Comment
During the San Diego Comic-Con, Lionsgate unveiled the first clip from the upcoming "Silent Hill" sequel, called "Silent Hill: Revelation," which stars Adelaide Clemens, Kit Harington, Sean Bean, Radha Mitchell, Deborah Kara Unger, Carrie-Anne Moss, and Malcolm McDowell. Check it out below.

Plot: For years, Heather Mason (Clemens) and her father have been on the run, always one step ahead of dangerous forces that she doesn't fully understand. Now on the eve of her 18th birthday, plagued by terrifying nightmares and the disappearance of her father, Heather discovers she's not who she thinks she is. The revelation leads her deeper into a demonic world that threatens to trap her in Silent Hill forever.

The new movie is directed by Michael J. Bassett (Solomon Kane). Lionsgate has yet to set a release date.

Clip:


Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Quidd writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:10:34 AM

My girlfriends bloody tampons look better than this.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:21:54 AM

If a girl is turning 18 and she DOESNT get nightmares then we're not doing our job
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:22:46 AM

I wonder if that chic from the first is still bangin Russell Simmons
Evil_Disco writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:49:51 AM

You're a little bit late about this clip, WP..
Damon242 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:45:46 AM

It's 'Silent Hill', and while the movie leaves a lot to be desired, I can still recommend the games.
bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:50:04 AM

first review is here

http://www.empireonline.com/reviews/review.asp?FID=137000

bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:57:41 AM

a half-naked muscle-man in an S&M mask. Particularly when he's played by Tom Hardy, whose Bane is a virile mix of brawn, brains and Brian Blessed (those filtered vocals proving mostly legible).

A bit camp? Wait till you see the fists of fury he lays on Bats in the film's smarting centrepiece.
elrei writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 8:14:12 AM

SPOILER: Sean Bean is gonna die.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 8:25:42 AM

bane

I hope Nolan doesn't have him chowing down on man fat, for your sake.

I've heard his nickname is Hoover .....
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:51:01 AM

Ehh, I didn't mind the first.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:51:01 AM

Ehh, I didn't mind the first.
Bunny X writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:15:24 AM

The first was more watchable than I thought it would be. Hokey ending but still ok. This 2nd one? Ehhh IDK. I expected a direct to DVD sequel if anything
WV-Films writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:24:31 AM

I tired playing one of these games once. I don't know if it
was too hard or too scary or what, but I couldn't finish it.
Although I did like it.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:31:53 AM

mmm nurse tets
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:57:59 AM

I hated the first film, mostly because it wasn't scary, just horrifyingly gory. The games relied on atmosphere, dark alleys and blind corners. The movie relied on skinning people alive, so it was obvious that the first film's writer lacked the skill, talent and filigreed nuance to craft a spooky, unnerving film, and from what I see here, more of the same, but perhaps less of a budget.

Anyway, all that aside, at least these films, sh*tty as they are, remain more faithful to the source material, unlike the Resident Evil series, which is nothing more than 'Buy Milla a New Prada Purse' charity.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:19:34 AM

My player isn't working like it tends not too, probably for the best. I haven't bothered with this film or any game adaptation in the past 10 years cause they're all a load of sh*t.
vincere01 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:26:21 AM

All i have to say is what the hell happened to bean and moss???? Moss used to be a sexy actress in demand and rather skilled as well. Maybe not oscar worthy but decent. She was in memento for christs sake. That combined with decent hits like red planet(aka last movie with normal sized val kilmer) and larger hits like matrix. As for bean im even more shocked. Hes a great actor. In alot of franchises from lotr and national treasure to game of thrones. He seems to have the bad luck of his characters always dying though which would hinder his further involvement. Either way its say to see them fall so far
bandolero999 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 12:07:30 PM

All of those actors are washed up
vaodsi writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:34:22 PM

"in the sanctuary, beneath the amusement park!" LOL DAFUQ?
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:43:34 PM

i'd rather do the angel kiss than watch this
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:04:21 PM

^^WTF!?
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:42:48 PM

lol just kidding mink but seriously though this does look pretty bad
SuluNakamura writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:43:16 PM

"All of those actors are washed up"

Just like every comment you post, Bando. Honestly, we're not tired at all of your extremely witty "Channing Tatum" drops, so why stop now?
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:55:38 PM

"lol just kidding mink but seriously though this does look pretty bad"

Yes it does, but f*ck, man, that was just NASTY. I had to look it up...
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:56:04 PM

Sulu, man, get your lover off of Youtube

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x9vOEMuV5n0

(if you dare...)
SuluNakamura writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:17:42 PM

@mink, he ain't mine, but I wouldn't mind getting his number! What're you doing looking up videos like that anyway? Mink, you dog, you.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:32:34 PM

Uhhh I'm feeling harrased by sulu.
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:36:13 PM

is this sulu f*ck homo or some sh*t?
SuluNakamura writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:46:32 PM

Hey Dexter, how's your summer vacation treating you?
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:50:05 PM

pretty good f*ckin bitches getting drunk,smoking weed
how about you,how are the gay bars treating you
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:15:37 PM

^^lmao



"he ain't mine, but I wouldn't mind getting his number!"

His number is about up if God hates gays like Jesus says.



"What're you doing looking up videos like that anyway?"

I searched Youtube for 'Sulunakamura mouthwash' and that's what came up.

Unfortunately.

*pours Listerine into eyes*




"Mink, you dog, you."

I'm not the one that gets on all fours and barks.
Rocksteddy writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:40:17 PM

PENIS

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved